en

Fujifilm FinePix F70EXR

- Optical Zoom: 10x

- Camera type: digital

- Size: 99x59x23 mm

- Maximum resolution: 3616 x 2712

- The type of matrix: СCD

- The total number of pixels: 10 million

- Flash: built-in, up to 4.20 m, suppression of effect of red eyes

Reviews

Nov 14, 2012 by

Bertie 1?? Where did the '1' come from then!

Nov 1, 2010 by

@ Susilo.... ....Yes, just different colour otherwise absolutely identical.

Oct 22, 2010 by

Is F70EXR and F72EXR the same thing?

Sep 12, 2010 by

On the basis of the F70EXR's review on here, I purchased a refurbished one from the UK Fujifilm online shop for LESS than £120 delivered. Refurbished? Could have fooled me as it was absolutely unmarked and could well have been brand new. Got a 12-month guarantee too. Y'know, I've got a feeling that due to the introduction of the F80EXR, Fuji are selling off their stock of '70s cheaply and calling them 'refurbished' to avoid the other camera makers accusing them of dumping. Never know! This superb little camera must be the steal of the century and really should be rated 11 out of 10! Does everything I want - and more - and I thank Trusted Reviews for pointing me at it.

Sep 5, 2010 by

Although, the F70EXR has a 1/2 inch sensor - but it does perform as good as or better than any compact mega-zoom P&S cameras. The Pro-focus mode is the best new feature that any P&S cameras had offered by any company, and it works amazingly well. The only drawback that I find from F70EXR was the lens tends to be more soft at the corners. Had Fujiflim used better zoom lens, used the same 1/1.6 sensor like the F200EXR, and allows RAW mode, this camera would've been perfect. @ rimon1234: Switch to EXR mode --> then push the "F" button --> ISO will be highlighted in blue --> then push the right side of the "round dial button(the one with the flash sign)" --> choose AUTO (400){Test it out, and you can change it to AUTO (800), but you are going to see a lot more noise in your photo}. While still at EXR mode --> push the MENU/OK button -->push the right side of the "round dial button(the one with the flash sign)" --> use the same "round dial button" to change and select D-RANGE PRIORITY(at lease that is the one that I used) --> push the MENU/OK button to save setting. Try that and see how it works for you, everyone has their own preferences, it is up to you to fine what work best for you. Good luck!

Jun 11, 2010 by

please any one tell the settings to get dood quelity pictures please....

May 25, 2010 by

the out of box setting for the Camera are not ideal for people who just want to take snaps - you need to change the settings to reduce the default ISO rating from 800 to 100 or 200. Also reduce wite balance to -1 so that the mage onscreen appears as in real life. You need to know a little about photography to see superb photos from the camera. The little effort is worthwhile.

May 18, 2010 by

Hi all, Hi Cliff from Spain, good review. I was reading this and using it as review point from longer but I newer have had the energy to write. I have now a GH2, Pen EP-1 and Lx3, a new F70 for travel) and also I have had one TZ3. I can say this camera is the best for pocket travel , beating TZ3 by far (image cuality colorst too green for my taste and low light perfomance). It is clear LX3 is far better as well, but bulkie and zoom limited. (iso by iso is better the F70, but the 2.0 and glass of te LX3 aperture make the difference). Hi, Terry, to use the pro-focus you must zoom first a bit, the pro-focus have been developed to be used as a portrait background enhancement, and portraits usually are in a 70-90 of zoom range. Try that, you can see how this works. Regardig the crisp and focus, take care, look the green light on the upper right part of the camera and ensure this is a green fixed before full press the shutter, if blinking, then is better to increase the iso or use the flash. Sorry for my spanenglish. regards

May 1, 2010 by

hi vali,thanks for your reply,i am still getting nowhere with this camera,in pro focus mode it just keeps saying cannot create effect,and the same in pro light mode ,i have tryed all the different modes but to be honest none of them measure up to the reveiws on this camera. i havent took a perfect pin sharp picture as it says on product videos or reveiws.i have 2 other fuji cameraswhich are big and bulky but give spot on results ,but i am having no luck with this one,how can i send you some photos for your comments.thanks terry

Apr 18, 2010 by

hi terry, I just bought an f70exr and it seems to be a pretty good camera. i also own an f10, which is quite amazing in low light.. f70 is not as good as f10 in low light, but for outdoors is a decent camera.. try to use P setting at first and play with the exposure compensation until you get the shots as you like.. exr modes are also useful especially for noise reduction at high ISO and dynamic range (avoiding highlights clipping).. i cannot believe the photos could be of bad quality with f70 or f72, unless you miss something in the setup.. maybe send me some photos so i can see the exif data and the way you used it.. cheers

© 2016 ScanRewiev. | Contact us | Privacy policy and cookie

Binomo lừa đảo