en

Nikon D750 Body

- Support for interchangeable lenses: Nikon F mount

- Type autofocus: phase

- Camera type: mirror

- Size: 141x113x78 mm, without lens

- Maximum resolution: 6016 x 4016

- The type of matrix: CMOS

- The total number of pixels: 24.93 million

- Flash: built-in, to 12 m, the suppression of red eye, Shoe, bracketing, i-TTL

Reviews

Sep 17, 2015 by

English Snob Alert.

Jun 26, 2015 by

Well you probably cant use a selfie stick to hold the DSLR at arms length, but you could hold your tripod! hahaha! Please buy one and use it as a self portrait camera! Free Gym for you, Your shoulder would be nicely built.

Mar 24, 2015 by

What we really need are DSLR selfie sticks.

Nov 16, 2014 by

Says who? Why not? People go grocery shopping with their Rolls Royce cars.

Nov 16, 2014 by

I've taken selfies with my D3 and 24-70. The only limit is your ability to hold 7 pounds at arms length long enough and look into to center 'eye'. No VR! No limits!

Nov 16, 2014 by

Photography is art and your comments suggest art is only what you believe it to be. People have been taking 'selfies' for generations, albeit with tripods and timers or uncle Louie or aunt Mae holding the camera. Now with compact digital devices, you can throw away the tripod and let your relatives be at peace with not ruining your 'selfie'. So give it a break please.

Mar 24, 2015 by

What we really need are DSLR selfie sticks.

Nov 2, 2014 by

You HAVE to? What? There is a certain number of required negatives you need to write about a product? And you end up choosing a completely irrelevant point of the OVF. No honey. If you need to write "negatives" about this camera, write ones that ACTUALLY MATTER to the prospective buyers, such as the 1/4000 shutter speed as opposed to 1/8000, the fact that it includes a low-pass filter whereas the 24MP D7100 doesn't, and the FPS burst rate/buffer when compared to the higher-end D4s and older D700, or perhaps the smaller LCD screen at the top that shows less information than the one found on the D7100 because they choose to make a deeper grip. Those are negatives people might actually care about, not your subjective opinion of the OVF and how it compares to the still inferior EVFs in the CSC market, which this camera ultimately isn't even competing with. Lastly, you list the tilting screen as a NEGATIVE just because it's not vari-angle like the one found on the D5300? ITS NOT A NEGATIVE SWEETHEART. It's the first full-frame Nikon DSLR to have such a feature, and it's a MAJOR POSITIVE. Not only that, if they would have made it like the D5300 screen, then Nikon would have had to eliminate all the buttons next to it, which would mean more menu diving and a severe hit on ergonomics. Maybe you should understand products better and the design choices that went into creating them before you "review" them.

Oct 18, 2014 by

In my experience, it doesn't. I've had 3 OM-D's from Olympus as warranty replacements for my first OM-D (all 3 have had a defective battery door, and a defective 5 axis IS), and in each one the resolution of the EVF has been terrible, especially at night. If you're happy with yours, though, more power to you.

Oct 17, 2014 by

The OMD does as Chad says.

Oct 18, 2014 by

In my experience, it doesn't. I've had 3 OM-D's from Olympus as warranty replacements for my first OM-D (all 3 have had a defective battery door, and a defective 5 axis IS), and in each one the resolution of the EVF has been terrible, especially at night. If you're happy with yours, though, more power to you.

Oct 17, 2014 by

In fact I think there is a tradition within the visual arts called "self portrait" that includes, but also precedes photography. Any way why else wou;d there be a self timer and an IR remote sensor on the FRONT of the camera if not for indulging in the serious artistic tradition of the self portrait. Or the narcissistic craze of the selfie.

© 2016 ScanRewiev. | Contact us | Privacy policy and cookie