en

Stadler Form Kettle Six SFK.8888

- Heating element type: disc heater

- The coating of the heating element: stainless steel

Reviews

Mar 20, 2015 by

This teapot came to us by accident. Was confident to buy transparent Bork, but after seeing this, why we made the choice in his favor. The kettle is very quiet, especially compared to the previous brown, so were pleasantly surprised. No backlight. The volume is too small, only 1.3 liters. Boiled very quickly. Like all the transparent kettles, it is evident how then accumulate in the condensate. Incredibly beautiful and comfortable handle that does not heat up. Design feature of this model is the lack of a spout and a fully removable cover (i.e. take out), but nevertheless the discomfort I experienced. Button on touch, for six months of operation has never failed, though some reviews were fighting. In General all appliances stadler form I like the design and functionality you can justify a relatively high price. Recommend.

Dec 19, 2013 by

housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design

Was looking for a quiet and stylish kettle, with the help of consultants and the Internet stopped at this wonderful tea! Very fit into my kitchen design, all my friends liked it! Met expectations - quiet and fast! Thought might be uncomfortable to use cover, but everything is normal, still quite comfortable and an unusual mechanism) so very happy! Suggest!)

Dec 19, 2013 by

housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

This kettle all the guests is a delight!=)) Such unusual models I've never seen! The design is complemented by the unusual touch power button! Very nice kettle, the handle and the casing are not heated, he works quietly!=) The glass is really thick and looks reliable!=)We the emergence of this new friend in the kitchen indescribable happy!=))

Dec 19, 2013 by

housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

I chose the kettle not only in design but also in quality, tired every year to buy a new one. The store saw the kettle, he liked it. Asked the consultant, it turned out that it still boils nicely, with the effect of churning. quality glass, Durant shot, the scale remains. and very comfortable naiveties of the kettle, the water is not perebivaetsya. if you take this kettle will not regret, originally with what I've seen on the market.

Dec 18, 2013 by

there is a filter on the scale, housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

Kettle deserves its price! First design was instantly decorated with the appearance of my kitchen! Second glass is very durable,can withstand both extremes of temperature and physical impact! Plus, with a scale no problem,easy to clean and always like new!!!By the way, I have blender from this company,the quality is also at altitude!Brand super,guys,you will not regret!!!Put a well-deserved 5 stars!!!

Dec 18, 2013 by

housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

Bought 2, weeks ago wife design I liked , and I liked. Boils quickly, not noisy, fully safe, although Paul didn't quit:). So tired of the standard "big tea", I decided something more interesting, the seller told him too. And on account of overpayment, duck there are kettles and 15-20 thousand. In General we are satisfied!

Dec 18, 2013 by

In fact, the kettle is my "pet peeve". Gained a lot of dummies of different firms,were both expensive and cheap,to my regret,they were enough for a while, and then they were burned or leaked. Once again reviewing a lot of reviews and listened to a lot of consultations in different stores,I decided to stay in the kettle.Miracle!!!!My surprise has no limits!!! Use for almost 9 months and it has served me faithful service.Beautiful,stylish touch control,quiet.Value, in principle, for such a kettle is acceptable.I am very pleased.

Dec 18, 2013 by

there is a filter on the scale, housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

Great tea, I would even say one of a kind! Designers obviously invested a lot of manpower. I use more year, no problem identified. On 3 the man behind eye, and remains, necessary to pour out. Awesome appearance, I saw a review stating that the lid is difficult to put))) Surprised, probably hands not from there grow, the cover removes easily and apparently it is heat-resistant as never seen for themselves not for someone that someone said that got burned. Write that pour hard, ahaha. I with 3 liter jars of juice is poured without problems in the Cup, not to mention the kettle, that kind of nonsense xD Lord Clearly what that evil man wrote it))) good luck and do not write any nonsense, yet)

Dec 18, 2013 by

Almost a month looking for a good kettle. Very much read in-net, percapella, through a bunch of options, stocking all the kettles in the stores. I wanted one that was reliable and what would be seen as bubbling water. In the end ( based on reviews in-net), purchased a Stadler Form Kettle Six SFK.8888 (made in China, Switzerland design) Pros:1. Design.2. 3. Fast 1. The design draws attention, was developed by Switzerland. 2. Compared to other kettles running, pretty quiet.3. Boils a little faster than analogues. Cons:1. ы2. 3. 4. Price5. The volume is now read more (2 months of active use):1. Mega is not convenient cover, it nor how all the dummies attached to the main body, and the hotel lives his life. First, it seriously gets in the grooves, not always, get, they are too much a narrow. Secondly, there is a problem with continuous boiling of water, e.g., you came to visit and we didn't have enough of the boiling water. To pour fresh water will be sweating, cover after skypekey of the kettle, very hot, your fingers burn and, well, just a mockery.2. Mega is not a good design of the spout. The neck is round, and because of this, the boiling water pours everywhere, but not in the Cup.3. First, a naked bulb. At first almost every time burned the rope used to keep my fingers away, even though the manual says that it is a Terma - a patented glass that is heated only internally and does not transfer heat to the outside. Secondly, due to the glass flask, kettle heavy. To this was Bosch TWK 3A014 for 800 RUB my eldest (6 years) always his own doing cocoa or seagulls, now only I do , because I am afraid that boiling water will pour.4. Happy-go-lucky the price of 5000 rubles, expensive only Bork and Bugatti, he's not worth as much.5. A small amount of 1,3 is not enough, especially in the morning when all the tea or coffee is required.. total: 'd Know about all the cons, would not buy. Very disappointed! Who the show-off is needed if its primary function celebrating anyhow!

Dec 27, 2011 by

there is a filter on the scale, housing made of very strong glass, beautiful design, convenient to use

perhaps a little expensive

I remember well the kettles, which were burned on the stove in silence. Then there were kettles with whistles that could Wake up a football team, but not the sleeping husband. And they also burned, but with a whistle.What a relief was the appearance of the kettles that can be switched off independently after boiling.Naturally, over the years of use they broke, burned out, etc. Want to tell you about our most recent acquisition. This is an electric company Stadler Form.This firm is widely known in the West as a manufacturer of household appliances and at the same time as the design firm. This company employs great designers.And appliances, this company looks unusual and interesting.This kettle has attracted me for a long time, I saw him in the photo, but didn't know where it is sold, because the firm Stadler Form in our market appeared relatively recently.I really like the design of the kettle, its flowing lines, beautiful looks, the process of boiling. In short, this thing a pleasure to watch.But it is not only nice to look at, a pleasure to use. Case made of German glass, comfortable steel handle, electronic temperature control, touch control. The volume of the kettle 1.3 l, concealed heating element, there is a filter on the scale, the cord can be stowed in compartment.I want to add that it is not cheap compared to other electric kettles on sale. But this is an unusual thing and I do not mind paid the money for it.

© 2016 ScanRewiev. | Contact us | Privacy policy and cookie