Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 18 reviews
Specifications
While working
10 hours
Battery capacity
4050 mA * h (15 W⋅h)
Built-in speakers
there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone
Yes
Screen
7", 1280x800
Screen type
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen
capacitive, multi-touch
Specifications
While working:
10 hours
Battery capacity:
4050 mA * h (15 W⋅h)
Built-in speakers:
there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone:
Yes
Screen:
7", 1280x800
Screen type:
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen:
capacitive, multi-touch

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
18 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
November 6, 2013

Comment:

I brought the ASUS 173X and it is nice concept,but I had to bring it back because it kept cutting off….and would not start up again…
I brought another one to replace that one and it is doing the same thing…it will not turn back on…I’m taking it back ASAP…it been only a day since I’ve brought it……
If they could iron out the bugs it would be a nice tablet…but I’m going to pass on getting another one

Overall rating stars
November 8, 2013

Comment:

bought this tablet a while back. the plastic on this makes it feel extremely cheap. returned it and bought an open-box Nexus 7 FHD for $190.

Overall rating stars
November 9, 2013

Comment:

I think you have bought the previous model, not the HD7.

Overall rating stars
November 22, 2013

Comment:

Can the Asus 7 hd pick up BBC I player,ITV player ,RTE player from the wi-fi as my wifes Samsung Galaxy phone can.Also i wish to put the sound through a stereo speaker system in my studio.

Overall rating stars
December 2, 2013

Comment:

With any tablet – or computer for that matter – it’s not a case of ‘picking up’ anything from the wifi… it’s not like picking up a radio station on a radio… rather, you install an app (e.g. bbc iplayer) and the app will then get its data (information, be it text, video, audio, whatever) from the internet connection that the tablet accesses via the wifi signal. So, you would be able to install bbc iplayer ‘app’ on the Asus 7 hd, launch it, and when it opens, find what you want, and play it. All the information/data/video/audio you see within the iplayer ‘app’ would be coming from the internet via the wifi signal.
Hope that clears things up for you.

Overall rating stars
December 2, 2013

Comment:

In addition to my other post just now, forgot to say that you get the bbc iplayer ‘app’ in the first place from the ‘Google Play’ store – which is an app in itself, already pre-installed on the Asus tablet. Google Play store downloads and installs any app you select from the lists it displays to you (e.g. bbc iplayer). This whole process uses the wifi signal too, to get the data/files/etc related to the app you’ve chosen from the internet.

Overall rating stars
December 3, 2013

Comment:

Thanks Pete for taking the time to answer,Sound quality is important to me,so I think ille go and visit a store and try the sound quality out with a pair of headphones,the HP Slate seems to have better sound enhancement. Ille test them out.Thanks.

Overall rating stars
January 6, 2014

Comment:

Picked my HD7 up for £69 ($112 US), brand new from local supermarket who had one day offer on 😀 got it with money I’d been given for Christmas.. already have Nexus 7 2012 model but wanted something new to play with, like the addition of camera for basic shots over my old Nexus and at third of price of new Nexus I’m happy 🙂 going to use old Nexus at home as music player to Bluetooth box on hi-fi and control for Windows 8 media PC connected to 50″ screen.

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb. The features of MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb. Buy ASUS MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
While working 10 hours
Battery capacity 4050 mA * h (15 W⋅h)
Sound
Built-in speakers there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone Yes
Screen
Screen 7", 1280x800
Screen type TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen capacitive, multi-touch
Video processor PowerVR SGX544
Widescreen display Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 216
System
RAM 1 GB
Processor MediaTek MT8125 1200 MHz
Built-in memory 16 GB
Operating system Android 4.2
The number of cores 4
The memory card slot there are, microSDHC, up to 32 GB
Wireless
Support Wi-Fi there is Wi-Fi 802.11 n
Support Bluetooth there, Bluetooth 4.0
Connection
Audio output/headphone there, 3.5 mm
Connecting the headset Yes
Connecting to a computer via USB Yes
Connection of external devices via USB optional
The camera
Rear camera there, 5 million pixels.
Front camera there, 1.2 million pixels.
Functionality
GPS Yes
Sensors accelerometer, gyroscope, compass
Automatic screen orientation Yes
Size and weight
Weight 302 g
Dimensions (Dhshhg) 197x121x11 mm
Additional information
Equipment tablet, USB-cable, AC adapter, manual
Case material plastic
My review ASUS MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X 16Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới