Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS ZENBOOK UX303LA

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 19 reviews
Specifications
Type
laptop
Operating system
Home Win 10 / Win 8 64 / Win 8 Pro 64
Battery type
Li-Pol
While working
7 hours
The number of cells battery
3
A microphone
there
The presence of speakers
there
Specifications
Type:
laptop
Operating system:
Home Win 10 / Win 8 64 / Win 8 Pro 64
Battery type:
Li-Pol
While working:
7 hours
The number of cells battery:
3
A microphone:
there
The presence of speakers:
there

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
19 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
October 15, 2014

Comment:

Ese es el mensaje de Juan no debería ser sobre la base de un comparrison. Decir que está bien tener una mala pantalla, solo porque es barato, no es aceptable.

No y no se compara esto a la gama alta de un ordenador portátil tiene que ser juzgado por sus propios méritos. Lo que indica que su pantalla es de baja calidad y por lo tanto una seria desventaja debería llevar más peso, ya que es una parte integral del producto.

Overall rating stars
October 15, 2014

Comment:

Exactly Greg when will these manufacturers realise that Screens Keyboards and trackpads are the most important factors to the end user.

All of these contribute to our key interactions and thus experiences with their products.

Overall rating stars
October 15, 2014

Comment:

Exactamente Greg cuando estos fabricantes de darse cuenta de que las Pantallas de los Teclados y el trackpad son los factores más importantes para el usuario final.

Todos estos contribuyen a nuestra clave de las interacciones y por lo tanto experiencias con sus productos.

Overall rating stars
November 11, 2014

Comment:

But everything is relative surely? A screen could be ‘poor’ compared to say a £2,000 iMac 5k screen, but good for a £500 laptop. All depends on the context and pricepoint. That said, I do think manufacturers who provide poor screens should be named and shamed. Slightly colour inaccuracy I can live with but some laptop screens I’ve seen are appalling in terms of contrast and brightness.

Overall rating stars
November 11, 2014

Comment:

Pero todo es relativo ¿no? Una pantalla podría ser ‘pobres’ en comparación con decir que una de £2.000 iMac 5k de la pantalla, pero bueno para un £500 para la computadora. Todo depende del contexto y de precio básico. Dicho esto, yo creo que los fabricantes que proporcionan la mala pantallas deben ser nombrados y avergonzados. Ligeramente el color de la imprecisión de la que puedo vivir con el, pero algunas de las pantallas de los portátiles que he visto son terribles en términos de contraste y brillo.

Overall rating stars
February 4, 2015

Comment:

I want to buy one of these… I particularly want it for the bright, matt screen – I live in Spain and the reflections on a gloss screen drive me mad.

Mike, can you tell me what variant this was that you tested? There are loads of variants, with 1360, 1600, 1920, 3200 wide screens… and no one knows whether the ones they are selling are matt or gloss screens.

Thanks!

Overall rating stars
March 2, 2015

Comment:

I’ve got one of these and my god the screen is shite!!

but …. luckily PC world just got stock of the upgrade to this using the new broadwell processor, backlit keys and more importantly … full HD screen 1920 x 1080.

all for the same price as the current model.

so anyone looking to get the zenbook then make sure to get the one with this model number

UX303LA-R4338H

Overall rating stars
March 2, 2015

Comment:

yep screen is poor but see my comment above about the replacement model (same price 😉 HD screen and other benefits)

Overall rating stars
March 2, 2015

Comment:

yep pantalla es pobre, pero ver a mi comentario anterior sobre el modelo de sustitución (mismo precio 😉 pantalla de alta definición y otros beneficios)

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out ZENBOOK UX303LA. The features of ZENBOOK UX303LA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ZENBOOK UX303LA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS ZENBOOK UX303LA. Buy ASUS ZENBOOK UX303LA with benefits.
Details
Details
Type
Type laptop
Operating system Home Win 10 / Win 8 64 / Win 8 Pro 64
Power
Battery type Li-Pol
While working 7 hours
The number of cells battery 3
Sound
A microphone there
The presence of speakers there
The presence of a subwoofer no
Video
Two video no
Adapter type built-in
Video processor Intel HD Graphics 4400 / Intel HD Graphics 5500
Type of graphics memory SMA
Memory
Memory type DDR3L
Memory frequency 1600 MHz
The amount of RAM 4...8 GB
Number of memory slots 1
Screen
Support 3D no
Screen size 13.3 "
Touch screen there
Screen resolution 1366x768 / 1600x900 / 1920x1080 / 3200x1800
Led backlit screen there
Multi-touch screen there
Widescreen display there
Type of matrix screen TFT IPS
Wireless
3G no
Wi-Fi there
WiMAX no
4G LTE no
Bluetooth there
EDGE support no
Support GPRS no
HSDPA support no
Bluetooth Version 4.0
The Wi-Fi Standard 802.11 ac
Processor
Code processor 4210U
Core processor Broadwell / Haswell
Processor type Core i3 / Core i5 / Core i7
Processor frequency 1700...2400 MHz
The amount of L2 cache 512 KB
The volume of L3 cache 3 MB / 4 MB
The number of processor cores 2
Connection
COM port no
DVI output no
HDMI output there
Interface LPT no
Output TV-out no
Entrance a MIC no
DisplayPort Out no
Output mini VGA no
The audio input no
Micro HDMI output no
Built-in Fax modem no
The PS/2 interface no
VGA output (D-Sub) no
The eSATA interface no
Infrared port (IRDA) no
Built-in network card no
Audio output/headphone no
The FireWire Interface no
The input on the TV-in no
Mini DisplayPort Output there
The FireWire 800 Interface no
Output audio digital (S/PDIF) no
Number of interfaces USB 3.0 Type A 3
The connection to the docking station no
Microphone input/headphone output Combo there
Memory card
Support SD there
Support SDHC there
The device for reading flash cards there
Additionally
GPS no
Width 223 mm
Length 323 mm
Webcam there
Weight 1.45 kg
GLONASS no
TV tuner no
Thickness 20 mm
Metal case there
Remote control no
Shockproof case no
Waterproof case no
The fingerprint scanner no
Input devices
The positioning Touchpad
Backlight keyboard there
Storage device
Optical drive DVD no
Hard drive type HDD / SSD
The amount of drive 128...1000 GB
The volume of the first disk 0...1000 GB
Expansion slots
ExpressCard Slot no
My review ASUS ZENBOOK UX303LA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới