Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb

Overall rating 4.7142857142857 stars
4.7142857142857 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery
removable
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
2070 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery:
removable
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
2070 mA * h

Reviews

4.7142857142857/5
Overall rating 4.7142857142857 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2014

Comment:

My husband and I this year is the anniversary of the day of the wedding, 15 years, well and accordingly there is a question of gift. My husband tormented me with questions until I heard, “Well, actually I have everything, but I would like su-do-Persian phone – sinfonic, and diagonalise more-would be” to which of course I have heard “Well Yes, of course, the fifth phone of course you is very necessary, but nevertheless, I became a happy owner of this six-inch wonder. To be honest, to monitor the smartphone since its release, and it very much intrigued by the phrase that the sales line Senton in Japan exceeded sales of the IPhone. I will tell You to buy this smartphone turned out to be a big problem in any store it was not available, had to sign to enroll in e-shops, and here it is the coveted notice from Citylink. Phone of course it is difficult to call it a hybrid smartphone and tablet, we affectionately named the “optofonica”. I will not describe in detail the characteristics, for this is of. site. Will talk about their experiences. Firstly very convenient for surfing the Internet thanks to the large screen, great color, light, and filling!!! Those two cores in Skopje with two gigs of RAM just do wonders – no glitch and no slowdown and no wonder – 27500 parrots in Antuco. And now about the main thing – smart camera. Forget about Photoshop, here You will make big eyes and hollow cheeks and glowing skin and blurred background as a professional photo. By the way, Samsung announced the introduction of these functions in following its line of smartphones, we’ve been laughing, “Hey Samsung, you’re late!” And even my daughter, an avid fan of IPhones, was forced to admit – “Yes mom, Sinfon it’s cool.”

Advantages:big screen, fast, smart camera, low price, stylish design, bright colors

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 15, 2014

Comment:

Managed to buy another at the price of 9900 in India through the online store, maybe in the presence of him anywhere was not even on display. Until you pay, your hands will not give. Had to pay for the cat in the bag and then sit there, to check. By the way, there is a good service on the phone – check for mistakes and glitches. Go to the calculator app, press the ,(comma) 12345+= and go test dead pixels, speakers, vibration, etc. The box itself must be sealed completely with tape, pay attention! Below is is the lower part of the glass. On my this cant was not. First, the weaving seems cumbersome, maybe in the pocket of the pants is not included, only wide. But a large screen with super quality, easy to use software, the Internet, and even movies can be viewed without breaking the eye) In the kit to sentono nothing but charging. Cheheltan not have bought so far. Flipkey with the box is the signature salon of ASUS 2500r, and no window from 1400R. A little expensive for such dire cases, in my opinion. Separately mention the camera in addition to a good quality (certainly not great), there are fun effects like “enlarge eyes” and reduce the cheeks in the style of anime. Night mode night owl really works, is the mode of “bokeh” in the mirror, a picture from a distance can be mistaken for made with procamera. Software updated without any problems over the air via wifi. Happens after the next upgrade starts just to hang out, but the next update fixes. In General, for the money very good choice

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 31, 2015

Comment:

In Russia, the Asus is quite known for its laptops and computer accessories. However, the company also produces tablets and smartphones. My favorite series is the Zenfone. The lineup includes devices 4, 5 and 6 inches. Next I will talk about my purchase of a ASUS Zenfone 6 (A600CG). Key features:SOC: Intel Atom Z2580ы CPU: 2 x86 cores @2 GHz (4 threads)GPU: PowerVR SGX544MP2 @533 Mhzoperating system: Google Android 4.3 interface Asus ZenUI: IPS+, 6″, 1280×720, 245 roperation memory: 2 GB memory LPDDR2 16 Goderich memory cards microSD up to 64 Gbsazj GSM GPRS/EDGE 850, 900, 1800, 1900 Mcswane 3G WCDMA 850, 900, 1900, 2100 Mcsorely data transmission HSPA+ up to 42 Mbit/podderzhka two SIM-cards format Micro-SIMWi-Fi 802.11 b/g/nBluetooth 4.0 GPS/Honestyly camera: 13 MP, autofocus, LED spaccarotella camera: 2 MP, autofokusas: 3300 mAh, resheniyami 166,9 x 84,3 x 9.9 mmass: 196g Package contents: When opening the box we find a rather modest set, in addition to the camera there are only micro-USB cable, charger, instructions and warranty card. Typically the kit includes headphones for 30 rubles, but I think you can do without them.

Design and dimensions: the Smartphone has won me over with simple but stylish design.

The display is protected by glass Gorilla glass third generation. In my opinion, this cover needs no introduction. Below the display are touch buttons, which, incidentally, does not have a backlight, but to get used to this is not difficult – a couple of days I have accurately working them in the dark. The rear surface covers the plastic cover, pleasant to the touch. Also on the rear panel is the camera lens and powerful flash – flashlight. To remove the back cover, you need to put in a little effort. Inside we can see the built-in battery. Above him the connectors for memory cards and 2 micro-SIM cards. Everything is assembled solidly, no squeaks and no backlash.

If we talk about size, the ZenFone 6 is, of course, has impressive parameters– 166.9 – 84.3 – 9.9 mm. However, by narrowing to the side edges fits comfortably in the hand. Its thickness at the edges to 5 mm.

For comparison, the next ZenFone 6 with Huawei Honor U8860 and Sony Ericsson MT15i Xperia neo:

Display: As already mentioned, the screen size is 6 inches. The actual size of the display – 74 – 131 mm. the sides of the frame approximately 5 mm, whereby to increase the size. Surface mirror-smooth, resistant to scratches. The finger glides well, the fingerprints are almost invisible and can be easily erased. The matrix is made by technology IPS (OGS – between the glass matrix and no air gap). Resolution – 1280×720 pixels. Some may say that modern smartphones this is not enough, but if you look back, that such a resolution was in 10-inch netbooks, so I think that the resolution is more than enough. The backlight brightness can be set manually, or it will be adjusted automatically. Also there is the mode of operation gloves (tested – works even in the cold). Battery: According to official data, in the standby mode, the ZenFone 6 will run for 398 hours, talk time – up to 28 hours. In my case in active use (WiFi, Vkontakte, browser, music, camera, games) enough on the day, with more economical use of 2-3 days. Memory and memory card: the Amount of RAM is 2 GB. Freely about 1 GB. Data storage is integrated 16 GB memory of which the user available 12 GB. The device supports microSDHC up to 64 GB. Camera: Well what can we say about the camera… it has a resolution of up to 13 Mpx. Front camera – 2 Mpx (on most laptops 1.3!!!), that is the selfie lovers and video will have to taste, I like to use video calls. Also, there are a huge number of various settings to enhance your photos. Although some complain about the quality of the photos is fine with me, especially if it is correct to apply the settings, so I think it more than reasonable (a bit later I will add a review with sample photos).

Sound: sound Quality of external speaker. I’m a little upset, budgetsince be quiet, so you need to carefully select a ringtone, otherwise you can not hear in my pocket. Well, the music everything is already listening on headphones, they sound good by the way. The earpiece is not bad, the speaker is heard well and clearly. Interface and operating system: the Android OS 4.3, which is immediately updated to 4.4 (well with it I think everyone is familiar and paint it. During the performance meets the processor Intel Atom Z2580, which has 2 cores and a frequency of 2000 MHz. Almost all games are on maximum settings, but some toys “settling” shots happen. The standard shell is quite nice and simple, but I changed it to the already popular GO launcher EX. Also in the smartphone, you can change the screen saver lock screen and SMS messages.

Summary: In principle, the phone is consider quite good and buying very happy. For 10 thousand I got a smart phablet with a great screen (which is convenient to watch movies/videos, play, read books), an excellent camera and stylish design. In General, I recommend.

Thank you for your attention!

Advantages:big screen, fast, smart camera, low price, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 12, 2015

Comment:

When my Samsung Galazy S3 was buggy and off, my husband gave this. To be honest, I love it. Usually I don’t care about the phone and the phone, but this is just wonderful.No complaints to him in the technical side I have no running fast, do not hang up, not buggy, no problems at all. The size is great, don’t understand how there iPhones are generally can be something to see after him. There are several functions that performed better than the Samsung shortcuts phone calls and other pleasant things. Baterey holds for a long time, even with enabled gps and wifi. High-quality photos.For all time of operation revealed only a few problems.1 – Button mute the sound on one side. Because of this, occasionally miss and hit the wrong – annoying. Of Samsung on different sides.2 – the Touch buttons at the bottom of the phone is not highlighted. Can’t see anything in the dark, too, miss.3 – the Camera taking bad in the dark – the same problem that the Samsung.4 – doesn’t fit in my pocket)all In all, the phone I’m happy as a clam. Would recommend. A great thing.

Advantages:big screen, fast, low price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 22, 2015

Comment:

For 9000R You get a high equipment of the apparatus stable and bug free work. From the known proven brands ASUSTeK, well or as it is fashionably cut – ASUS.Advantages:- Excellent display. Three times stress. HD TV from 6 inches, all perfectly clear – great angles and to see the sun because is made by technology IPS LCD. Support 16 million colors. A resolution of 720 x 1280 pixels. Actually – 245 dpi, good detail, even the smallest parts of the picture. About the picture – very comfortable to the eye, the color balance evaluated subjectively closer to “warm”. The display is protected by tough Corning Gorilla glass 3 protecting it from scratches and drops direct.- Two SIM-card format Micro-SIM).- Processor from Intel! Intel Atom Z2580 (2 cores operate at a frequency up to 2 GHz) + video accelerator PowerVR SGX544MP2 (the beast! 532 in Turbo mode!).- Two good cameras. Main camera 13 megapixel with autofocus and flash. Selfie camera is 2 MP, great for video calls.Easy connection (volume):- ringer volume – good volume sound is high volume of message alert tone, SMS, notification system is good – Thoughtful design, the hand looks expensive, almost like a flagship smartphone in a metal case”. We immediately see that big thing “out of the cage” Samsung Galaxy S6 and Galaxy A7. Yes, it is the way the size is comparable to Samsung galaxy Mega 6.3. I do not understand why the related models and comparison do not produce. Actually phablet. Not the dialer, but not yet Android phones. Disadvantages:- the Phone under the big man’s hand. The girls will have to get from your handbags with care to such a large “shovel” with thin edges will not slip) Inevitable price to pay for size)- caseback – dyed. Ie if you choose a color other than black (“jet black” according to the manufacturer’s specification), the passage of time on the back wall will be “scratches” (under straukasa paint will be visible plastic gray). But painted very well and than you will be able to scratch, do not guess.- Micro SIM. Why not the most common mini SIM?! Under the cover – of the place so that you can place up to Standard SIM credit card sized cell phone from the late 90s) is the MAIN DRAWBACK. Does not work with SIM cards of mobile operator “MegaFon-Moscow”. Communications – no. The Internet is not. SIM card does not see at all. Reviews about this deficiency never met, a review and comparison of models about it, that’s the surprise. Test practice – negative. Appeal to the service at the store to upgrade the system – did not help. When upgrading to a new firmware is still not seen. “Beeline” and MTS – supported by 5++.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 4, 2016

Comment:

Came into the store to buy a “ceiling” (tablet+phone) for a reasonable price,not exceeding 15 thousand rubles. Among the analogues of this unit was allocated the amount of RAM is 2 gigabytes, while others often 1 GB. Also I was impressed with the dual-core Intel processor. I use this phone for a year, very easy to use, despite its size. Of course, this gadget would not be very comfortable for a small female hand, but men – at the time. A pleasant surprise was that the charge of this phone is enough for me for days (with average use).Camera 13 MP – corresponds to the price of this device. Surprised, what ASUS Zenfone 6 strong case, as soon as and only with what height I have it did not fall, face down, sideways – on tile, asphalt, metal surface, in a puddle – no cracks or damage.The only disappointment is the drizzle of the sensor from the date of purchase, however it happens very rarely so I did not contact the service center.

Advantages:big screen, low price, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 17, 2016

Comment:

Smartphone, created especially for You” – the slogan best describes this unit.Was bought by me before the official release in Russia. Buy the version with WorldWide firmware on AliExpress website in January 2014 at a price of $ 221.99. At that time it was approximately 9000 rubles. For more than two years, I regularly use this smartphone and have never regretted the purchase.

I chose this device mainly because of the diagonal in 6 inches. I am regularly active and the correspondence in social networks, and do it on the big screen – is a pleasure. Lies optimally in the hand of medium size, and mode of use of one hand.

The internal component is still relevant to this day. Two nuclear processor from Intell and 2 GB of RAM allow you to play modern games. Constantly play it in Hearthstone and World of Tanks Blitz. Hardware and Zenfone 6 allows you to play these games at a stable FPS. In addition, the smartphone supports 2 SIM card and microsd memory card.Throughout the period of use of the smartphone regularly published updates of the system. Today is updated for Android 5.0, constantly corrected errors and added new features from the manufacturer.

According to the results above, I can say the following. ASUS Zenfone 6 is a decent unit for the money that ask for it. At the time I bought it and have not regretted. Use every day.

Advantages:2 SIM cards, 6 inch screen, good hardware component, a good camera module and the app from asus

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb. The features of ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb. Buy ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery removable
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2070 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Use as USB drive Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 MSM8916, 1200 MHz
Video processor Adreno 306
The memory card slot there are, up to 128 GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Announced 2015-06-02
Equipment smartphone, battery, charger, USB sync cable, headset
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 140 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 5.0
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 71.5x143.7x10.5 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera there, 5 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
My review ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE500KG 8Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới