Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS Zenfone 4 A450CG

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 18 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery
fixed
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
1750 mA * h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery:
fixed
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
1750 mA * h

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
18 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
March 12, 2015

Comment:

My best investment so far on any gadget is Zenfone 4 as it hardly cost Rs 5,000 and has some really good features. It has 5MP main camera which is better than most high end 5Mp camera phones as it provides shake free photos with good background lighting. It has other advanced features as well.

Overall rating stars
April 3, 2015

Comment:

I was planning to buy a budget Smartphone and I am glad I came across Zenfone 4. At a price of Rs 5,000 it is the best budget phone in the market especially as it has 5Mp main camera and a good music listening experience. Great phone indeed!

Overall rating stars
April 15, 2015

Comment:

Totally satisfied! At a price tag of Rs 5,000 Zenfone 4 offers more features than I could have imagined. I really love clicking pictures through its 5MP camera. High end performance!

Overall rating stars
April 17, 2015

Comment:

I think at a price of Rs 5,000, it is very difficult to get such a performance oriented, feature loaded phone. I have been using this phone since 2 months and I am amazed by its advanced features like ZEN UI widget which takes care of content sharing and task scheduling apart from other functions.

Overall rating stars
April 20, 2015

Comment:

For its price, this phone will amaze you. If I don’t tell my friends I brought this phone for Rs 5,000, they believe that it’s an expensive phone owing to its features and performance.

Overall rating stars
May 5, 2015

Comment:

It is one of the cheapest Smartphone available in the market. Its touch is so smooth that you never mess while you switching in between the apps. Browsing and surfing on this phone is so smooth and quick, that it takes only few seconds to upload my pictures on Facebook. I love being called Selfie Queen.

Overall rating stars
May 8, 2015

Comment:

Zenfone is an affordable phone with Intel processor with android 4.4 versions. It has fast processing speed with customized user interface. Its UI is so smooth, even our tech savvy grannies can easily operate it. Sound quality of this phone is just too good.

Overall rating stars
May 11, 2015

Comment:

This is the best phone ever used by me. It has no problems, easy to use, good camera quality, long-lasting battery and every feature is awesome and the price will not make a hole in your pocket. It is a smart choice for Smartphone users.

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out Zenfone 4 A450CG. The features of Zenfone 4 A450CG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Zenfone 4 A450CG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS Zenfone 4 A450CG. Buy ASUS Zenfone 4 A450CG with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery fixed
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 1750 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 289 h
While working in the talk mode 27.4 h
Screen
Diagonal 4.5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 800x480
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 207
Other functions
Sensors proximity, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 1 GB
Processor Intel Atom Z2520, 1200 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX544MP2
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 8 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Announced 2014-07-25
Equipment smartphone, USB cable, charger, earphone
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 145 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 67.9x136.8x11.3 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., led flash
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies Yes
My review ASUS Zenfone 4 A450CG

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới