Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS Zenfone 5 LTE 16Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type
Li-polymer
Battery capacity
2110 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Battery type:
Li-polymer
Battery capacity:
2110 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
October 9, 2014

Comment:

Updates are in question and it doesnt have the latest version now? Gotta say pass.

Overall rating stars
October 12, 2014

Comment:

Still Android 4.3? I have to say sorry I have to by pass this one…

Overall rating stars
October 14, 2014

Comment:

FWIW i have this phone on my desk for a test device and it updated to 4.4 today

Overall rating stars
November 4, 2014

Comment:

Guys, I have been using zenfone 5 for 3 weeks, the experience is too bad. The battery sucks. I charge 100% and the battery foes down within 10 to 15 hrs, even without using it for call/games. Pathetic. I am repenting paying 13K for this. Please stay away from this phone if want value from your money.

Overall rating stars
November 4, 2014

Comment:

The front camera sucks in your device too?

Overall rating stars
December 17, 2014

Comment:

I’ve been using Zenfone 5 for two weeks now, asus has done a great job of making this phone.. from hardware to software and its price.. CONGRATS ASUS…!!! aLSO updated my ZENFONE to KITKAT..

Overall rating stars
February 9, 2015

Comment:

battery drains too fast.. i am panicking now.. dont know how to solve this

Overall rating stars
February 20, 2015

Comment:

After updated to 4.4 did u experience any of issue with the OS? Coz I’m afraid to upgrade my phone after seeing bunch of negative reviews on the net. Currently with 4.3 this works fine. Battery life also excellent when compared to my previous iPhone 4s

Overall rating stars
March 25, 2015

Comment:

Zenfone5 Problems: — overheat issue on 3G and gaming; — battery drains so fast; — asus preinstalled apps can not be disabled.

Overall rating stars
July 17, 2015

Comment:

i bought asus zenfone5 3 weeks ago.after 3 days fro the day i bought it my phone turns off and I couldn’t open it, I can’t even charged it. but after 4 hours of not doing anything I tried opening it again and it does.But today I turn the power off, and it doesn’t open again even when i tried charging it the LED light indicator does not appear.
anyone who can help?

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out Zenfone 5 LTE A500KL 16Gb. The features of Zenfone 5 LTE A500KL 16Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Zenfone 5 LTE A500KL 16Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS Zenfone 5 LTE A500KL 16Gb. Buy ASUS Zenfone 5 LTE A500KL 16Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Power
Battery type Li-polymer
Battery capacity 2110 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 395 h
While working in the talk mode 20.6 h
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type color IPS, 16.78 million colors, sensory
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Sensors illumination, approximations, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 MSM8926, 1200 MHz
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 4
Additional information
Features the display is Gorilla Glass 3; GloveTouch technology support
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 145 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 72.8x148.2x10.34 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 8 million pixels., 3264x2448, built-in flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes (MPEG4, 3GPP)
Max. video frame rate 30 fps
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review ASUS Zenfone 5 LTE 16Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới