Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS Zenfone 6 16Gb

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
3230 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
3230 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
February 14, 2014

Comment:

Hi,
Thanks, I am after a 6 inch Android tablet which will mainly be a e-reader, but want to go for Android tablets so I am not bound to Kindle alone. This is more of a Phablet so not what I was looking for. Thanks again for nice look into this.
Regards.

Overall rating stars
December 25, 2014

Comment:

Actually Zenfone 6’s battery sucks. I purchased Zenfone 6 yesterday and having problems with battery
charging time because it is takes 5 hours to charge it to full! I used
the original ASUS cable and wall charger also I’ve tried updating to the
latest firmware. I’m currently on Kit Kat 4.4.2.

Overall rating stars
January 16, 2015

Comment:

I bought an ASUS Zenfone 6 and after 2 weeks it began heating up like crazy, so hot I couldn’t touch the camera lens! I brought it for repair and they said it wasn’t covered by warranty! The heat had melted some glue that was on a sticker inside it and it looked like water damage. I managed to convince them and they repaired it. 2 weeks later I got it back, reset to factory settings. I set it all back up again only to find that the camera couldn’t record videos longer than 5 seconds!

I tried to comment on Google Play on the camera app’s page but it said that the app was not compatible with my device! I contacted ASUS about it and they said to factory reset my phone again! Because the internet is so slow at the moment where I live I decided to wait until it was repaired so I could quickly download my apps after the reset.

Then there was an update for the camera app that made it compatible again. Today there was another update for the camera app and this one got the video recording working again, but deleted 99% of the photos from the camera folder on my SD card!!!!! 100s of photos from a trip in Southeast Asia and from an old phone gone.

Buying this phone was 200 dollars of mistake.

Overall rating stars
February 18, 2015

Comment:

I shelled around Rs 17,000 on this phone although the features and performance of this phone far exceeds the value provided at its price. The USP of this phone is its battery life which last longer than most of the phones available in the market. That’s the exact reason I brought this phone. Even if you have a phone with great graphics quality and its battery doesn’t last a day it would be a big turn off for me. Zenfone 6 battery lasts over a day even when I watch videos, do Wifi Browsing, play games and use it for calls. The 13MP camera is another great feature of this phone. I am obsessed with my phone.

Overall rating stars
April 4, 2015

Comment:

I have used this phone a lot while I travel and I will say that it has been the best travel companion I ever had. Its battery last longer than most phones and the video playback quality makes me feel at home while I travel. I have captured a lot of my good memories with this phone.

Overall rating stars
December 18, 2015

Comment:

Zenfone 6 of Asus is a third rate phone. No one should buy this No service It get heated up and battery get discharged….No one should buy.

Buy the time tested system only not this

Overall rating stars
December 18, 2015

Comment:

I too agree. this is a third rate set and third rate service..

Overall rating stars
December 18, 2015

Comment:

this is a third rate set….You are lucky thats a;ll

Overall rating stars
December 18, 2015

Comment:

This is a third rate set. It get heated up and batter get dischaged. no service

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out Zenfone 6 16Gb. The features of Zenfone 6 16Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Zenfone 6 16Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS Zenfone 6 16Gb. Buy ASUS Zenfone 6 16Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 4.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 3230 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 398 h
While working in the talk mode 28 h
Screen
Diagonal 6 inch.
Screen type color IPS, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 245
Other functions
Sensors approximation, gyroscope, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor Intel Atom Z2580, 2000 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX544MP2
The memory card slot there are, up to 64 GB
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Announced 2014-01-07
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 196 g
Management touch buttons
OS version Android 4.4
Housing type classic
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Dimensions (Shmht) 84.3x166.9x9.9 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
The mode of operation of multiple SIM cards alternate
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV
The camera 13 million pixels., built-in flash
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes (MPEG4, 3GPP)
Max. video resolution 1280x720
My review ASUS Zenfone 6 16Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới