Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ASUS ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb

Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
4.2857142857143 from 7 reviews
Specifications
While working
9 h
Battery capacity
18 W⋅h
Built-in speaker
Yes
Built-in microphone
Yes
Screen
10.1", 1280x800
Screen type
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen
capacitive, multi-touch
Specifications
While working:
9 h
Battery capacity:
18 W⋅h
Built-in speaker:
Yes
Built-in microphone:
Yes
Screen:
10.1", 1280x800
Screen type:
TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen:
capacitive, multi-touch

Reviews

4.2857142857143/5
Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 7, 2010

Comment:

Bought 2 months ago, running without interruption! Love everything and the camera and radio. Ringing loudly. Has everything I need. And the keyboard is super, the regular phones, so nice and convenient SMS scribbling! + MTS and I had a great 3 year warranty and bonus gift=)

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, loud speaker, cheap

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 15, 2011

Comment:

I had a problem…I spilled hot(just hot) coffee on my Iphone… it has Started to fail… Sadness… Decided that it was a sign(not for the first time so not rushing with expensive phones). Went to the salon MTS next to the house and saw him. He stood on the shelf looking at me))))With a QWERTY klaviaturka)))it’s cute.And a cheap)))) Today, it is exactly a month)))I’m happy!He’s cool) And melodies in this fun Alarm clock, the feeling that no melody, and flowers bloom))) he needs only a memory card to give))))

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 16, 2011

Comment:

For a very long time to decide to purchase this phone, read the reviews, asked around in the shops. And I’ve got it all the same. And not in the least disappointed in the purchase.Phone is used for the 4th month: runs smoothly, speakers are not weakened, the letters is not erased.In total, paid 4 thousand rubles for it. This phone is very cheap. Now, if I’m not mistaken, the price of the phone with such a keyboard about 5 thousand, and uesbi cord is not at all complete.Hands-free speakers, and all clearly heard.The design is very nice. Pathetic looks :DD big enough, bright colors.The charge lasts for a week if you use it only for calls and SMS.But, of course, there are cons: weak camera; not so much multitasking, when listening to music, you cannot go to ICQ or something to photograph. The application minimized, but at the same time with others can not work(((If someone is looking for a simple phone for easy communication, then this phone is perfect for this.

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, loud speaker, long work without recharging, cheap, stylish design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 19, 2011

Comment:

I will not say too much, will start with + and+ external vydvigaet phone if purchased not for 2.500 rubles)(together with the SIM card and courtesy of the seller, was able to persuade her to sell goods for this amount, especially since we bought a few, I have my white guy brown)like new original phones with mp3 and camera.. I dreamed of qwerty because it is very convenient for SMS..+ qwerty keyboard, as I already said , this is the absolute plus. at first you will feel that your fingers are too big for these malusienki buttons, but for a week you will print on an ordinary computer keyboard using both hands)very quickly at that)+ big display , this may not be a disadvantage, but it is very good to look at pictures , they can zoom in and zoom out it’s convenient+ sound , I really liked the sound of this phone, even though it made in China (that explains its low price) the sound is very good. loud enough.+ supports Google maps) very useful app )+ of course the price, because even the shiftless Alcatel with QWERTY the keyboard is still more expensive,although it looks a lot worse+ I have more than that , he fit in a purse) and at the same time he’s not so little..I love these phones+there is a function drafts for SMS messages, that is, after a certain amount of time the phone automatically saves your written message in drafts and if you have any problems then you don’t have to rewrite VMS)+ long enough holds the battery + built-in bluetooth that helps you transfer files from phone to phone..my friend appreciates it)+ you can download games from the Internet on your computer and upload them via usb to the phone.. and in General very simple to upload anything or download via usb cable)you do not need any other software)to simply connect the phone to PC.- bad camera, though it says that camera 2m. p , on my old Samsung 350 camera 0.3 VGA) and tell you that it was much better for color reproduction than this..much.in General, the camera screwed up here, but to snap pictures of the beloved cat would suffice)- no brains..well that is not a smartphone…although speaking of that price, it’s hard to imagine the phone yet and is more comfortable)- a communication problem (at first I could not configure it to work with another SIM card, did not call her , although I tried, was their own stupidity, it works fine) .sometimes it really breaks the relationship, it is not clear for what reasons..although maybe only my villain is)- expensive Internet ( early Internet set up with SIM cards MTS, it was less, though MTS is not the cheapest cellular communication, the Internet from the statement struck me as particularly well paid but that was before I tried to change a SIM card and configure access to the network with Tele2..came in contact and immediately removed the 30 rubles..and minus a couple were..Ootober I don’t use the Internet..on my last phone it cost literally pennies for half an hour..didn’t remember..if you remember something I will add))

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, loud speaker, long work without recharging, cheap, stylish design

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 9, 2012

Comment:

For its price, it is just great! Great even. I was expecting much less. Apps out there though a lot, but a test( I uploaded your and play) apps are great. Very convenient to write SMS-Ki. Very compact, easy to hold in hand. Beautiful design. In General, I still could go on and on about him. Now I mostly just call him. The only thing I noticed it relatively quickly sits down the battery. For some 2-3 days is a lot, but enough for me a little. But it charges fast enough. Hours for 2-3-4. Generally I have it for about a year, and still can not get enough of.And Yes, the MTS numbers do not erased. This is generally no way to fix it? Write in comments recently something happened to him, which is very disappointing, and the rating I put is much lower than conceived. In photo 2 its clearly seen that panel it’s called something, is broken. Accidentally I touched and she podkagernoye, and durably made. Wrote a review a long time ago, now complement and add photos. Over time, worn out and worn out. Exactly two years, and the feeling that five. Also fell off the thing from the other side (seen in the photo). When you charge the phone, the cable moves and generally have to twist it through the phone. NOT sure I understood everything, but everything is done efficiently. The computer does not see phone, and the phone just starts charging. In short China, it is China. Over time, the phone will change.

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, loud speaker, cheap, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 10, 2012

Comment:

Bought in 2010, MTS 635 (QWERTY) to replace the broken LG KP500. The price was good, just 3900. At first it was not very easy to use, but then I used to (now I can’t use the phones regular keyboard). Dug in the world wide web and found that this phone is Chinese brand Huawei. Were skeptical… it’s China. But as the use of understand that the Chinese can build good units. Dropped it many times accidentally filled with water, dropped in the bath water, and he though that. Polsacie a little bit and again works fine. Since 2010 I am still using and very happy. Such a hardy phone, I only had one (in addition) is Siemens. And the fact that the other often breaks down, it seems like a hit – or normal device or on the g..

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, long work without recharging, cheap, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 6, 2013

Comment:

After my phone was stolen, and the money why in that moment was not, I bought the phone) then it cost about 3 thousand. So I liked that I took with him three years and broke up then it is very hard)) who knows, never say that it’s worth 3 thousand) my whole group appreciated his 10 thousand))) I bought a white phone, to the keyboard used quickly, then didn’t even understand people who have one button in a few letters)))) for me personally, the main advantage of telephone is that the Internet sit very comfortably! Me studies he was rescued! Sound normal, call don’t miss out. Minus that the internal memory is very low, but with the stick, this disadvantage disappears) the only negative I found in the phone menu, some words are not declined)))) it seems the antics of cute Chinese)))) a trick I noticed in a couple of words, no more) maybe I just got this phone, I don’t know))) another problem arose when I wanted to buy a case, and a special I couldn’t find one) but I ran and found!!! Bought, in General, cover from Nokia) and another addition was 4000 points for that purchase in the salon MTS))) well, that’s if you are their subscriber)

Advantages:qwerty keyboard, affordable, stylish design, convenient to surf the Internet

Description
The ASUS company offers users to check out ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb. The features of ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ASUS ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb. Buy ASUS ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
While working 9 h
Battery capacity 18 W⋅h
Sound
Built-in speaker Yes
Built-in microphone Yes
Screen
Screen 10.1", 1280x800
Screen type TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen capacitive, multi-touch
Video processor PowerVR G6430
Widescreen display Yes
Scratch-resistant glass Yes
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 149
System
RAM 2 GB
Processor Intel Atom Z3560
Built-in memory 16 GB
Operating system Android 5.0
The number of cores 4
The memory card slot there are, microSDXC, up to 64 GB
Wireless
Support Wi-Fi there is Wi-Fi 802.11 n, Miracast
Type of SIM card micro SIM
Support Bluetooth there, Bluetooth 4.0
Mobile communications 3G, EDGE, GSM900, GSM1800, GSM1900, LTE (700, 800, 850, 850, 850, 900, 1800, 1800, 2100, 2500, 2600 MHz)
Connection
Audio output/headphone there, 3.5 mm
Connecting the headset Yes
Connector for docking station Yes
Connecting to a computer via USB Yes
Connection of external devices via USB optional
The camera
Rear camera there, 5 million pixels.
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Features rear camera autofocus
Functionality
GPS Yes
GLONASS Yes
Sensors accelerometer, compass, light sensor
Docking station Yes
QWERTY keyboard Yes
Automatic screen orientation Yes
Size and weight
Weight 510 g
Dimensions (Dhshhg) 251.6x172x8 mm
Additional information
Features multitouch up to 10 touch points
Equipment tablet, USB-cable, keyboard, AC adapter, manual
Case material plastic
My review ASUS ZenPad 10 ZD300CL 16Gb

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới