Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ATLANT 6021-031

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Indication
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer
manual
Standalone cold preservation
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber
drip system
Specifications
Indication:
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity:
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features:
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer:
manual
Standalone cold preservation:
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer:
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber:
drip system

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 30, 2010

Comment:

On the fridge we wanted for a long time. Choose from the many models and brands. Eventually settled on Atlanta, the benefit of living in Minsk, which provided a very wide range of models. Well, the selection process will not describe, except to say about the advantages and disadvantages. First, this refrigerator is very affordable. Such refrigerators other brands are much more expensive. Second, and this was very important to me, it is a large freezer. The interior design is also impressive. Despite the two compressors, it works quite quietly. His only flaw is the leveling system. On uneven ground it is difficult exactly to put, because located behind the wheels, and the front legs that can be adjusted for height, with wheels this will not do. And the rest is a great fridge!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 2, 2010

Comment:

Bought this wonderful Assembly to the whole family two years ago.Large and roomy.It seems to be all right.After the first days of work I realized that all the noise it too loud.Called the master measured the dB level. All were in the normal range the technical characteristics of the refrigerator. Then from friends who have Minsk refrigerators had or have learned that the quiet they are not.But everyone else here for the past two years are satisfied.Freezes well. Products in safe and sound.Recommend to anyone who does not suffer from insomnia.

Advantages:the high level of noise

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2010

Comment:

I have the same Atlanta, two-chamber, though the model is old, to say what I can not), on the handle the inscription has worn off for 14 years, and docks long ago somewhere in the far box gathering dust!. Gave parents at the wedding 14 years ago! Very satisfied! Freezing really like a tank, if you put the average mode, 3-4, instead of 1, it really is even in the refrigerator the milk and the soup freezes tightly, in extreme delinqu 7)))) not even risked never to crank it. Works without a glitch (thank God) , all 14 years, not going to change. And noise, personally I have it works QUIETLY, not even just quiet, and VERY QUIET! We started family life in a communal flat of 14 m, the fridge was directly under the ear, never stopped, now my parents bought a new BOSH standing in the hallway next to the bedroom, so I he can not sleep, compared to our old Atlas, the parent just growls!!! Of the shortcomings-sometimes in yellow plastic inside, especially where there is oil, began to crack and break when washing plastic edging on the reechek-shelves. But they reechki not shabby, enamel intact. Well in 14 years of use and 3 the move, yellowed plastic is not an indicator! Very happy with this unit!

Advantages:silent engine, reliable, freezes well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 7, 2013

Comment:

Six months ago, there was a need to buy a refrigerator. Of course, the market is filled with products of this kind. We’re just confused. Okay, after reading what are all the refrigerators outlined the main points. Dad really wanted to have 2 compressors and consumes less power. For me it was important that he silently worked on was cute and it was a lot to fit. Well and still plus to it is not too much space occupied. Began to storm the Internet, friends and shopkeepers. God, how many of these Liberov, Samsung, Aristanov reviewed. In the end, like Atlanta. Initially I liked the inner design. Very convenient shelves, cool coasters for eggs, but for some reason for 8 pieces, stand for water or wine. Had to choose the model. In terms of price, quality went HMM 6021-031. This model has 3 drawers in the freezer, height-185cm I think. 3 shelves of the freezer we have quite enough, especially since they are very roomy. The only boxes not worth much to pull, and then you can break, but under normal use they won’t break. The refrigerator is really quiet and consumes little works of elektroenergii. Very convenient raspolozhenie shelves. They can make it to be able to put the 3 liter jar. The shelf is also durable and easy to clean. Recommend this fridge, super super. My aunt is the same but the 4 shelves in the freezer, but they have a larger family. Use the freezer for frozen vegetables and fruits. But the refrigerator compartment is the same as in HMM 6021-031. By the way, we inherited and promotional full guarantee of 10 years. Sure, you Atlant in the quality of its refrigerators.

Advantages:silent engine, reliable, freezes well

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 14, 2015

Comment:

Married, my husband used an old Soviet refrigerator to thaw which had weekly. Regular execution of this operation, to put it mildly, got on my nerves. Besides, couldn’t really use the freezer: first, she was catastrophically a little, and secondly, because of the constant thawing food in it to keep it.So we scratched the bottom of the barrel and decided it was time ka our “veteran of labor” to go into retirement. And have been looking for a decent modern replacement… it was in September 2012. Key selection criteria:System freeze (would not take No Frost: he blows and dry foods, anything that is not in packages, dried).The presence of two compressors (on vacation, for example, the compressor for the refrigerator can be turned off, and the freezer leave).Freezer must be below (we prefer a refrigerator we use often, so it’s best when its shelves are at eye level).At least three drawers in the freezer (now I know I had to take four).The absence of an electronic unit, which displays the time, temperature, etc. (instead – rheostat). In service center said that the replacement of the electronic unit in case of failure is worth a hundred times more expensive than resistors.The presence of shelves for bottles (Yes, I went on about the little weakness!)Acceptable price (to go beyond the budget could not).Acceptable size (not small, not large).The presence of a service center in our city. As a result, under all of these criteria came the Belarusian Atlant XM 6021. We bought it for 3600 UAH (at that time 450$) in one local online store. In offline stores, its price was as much as 5000 UAH (then 625$) !That’s how it looks now:

The General plan

Freezer:

Freezer unfortunately the fridge did not fit in the Elevator (an ordinary passenger, not cargo). Truck house no. So we had to spend money to pay labor movers who had to lug the fridge to the floor.First, was quiet, and the last six months started to make sounds similar to the sounds the belly of a hungry man: ur-ur-ur! But the buzz does not interfere with sleep at night.Checking of electricity consumption. The manufacturer promises 1 kW per day. My husband specifically set counter: Yes, the plant is not lying. The result coincides almost exactly to the t: 0,98 kWh per day. The experiment lasted 1 month. So, now about “cons” and why I don’t think our fridge is perfect.Began to beep louder.The bottom drawer in the freezer has a “half-size”: where my logic was supposed to be the continuation of box are compressors.. or Rather, for her husband, it was only logical, for me it was a surprise.Well, it would be better if it had four drawers in the freezer.For clarity: here is the bottom drawer of the freezer completely visible.

The bottom drawer of the freezer In General, our beautiful refrigerator we are very happy with (TFU-TFU-TFU). I wish him many years of “life”. Take – will not regret! Update. Three years later and a few days after purchase (i.e. immediately after the completion of warranty), the refrigerator started to freeze like crazy, the back wall was completely frostbitten. Attempt defrosting the results were not given.Caused the master from service center. Verdict – leaked freon. The replacement procedure cost us as much in 1500 hryvnia. A little expensive, plus it’s a shame that it didn’t happen a month earlier, when still in effect warranty. Money at that time we were not superfluous, but had to fork out (it removed one star. My opinions on the technique:Cool induction hotplate, budget cleaner, great bread, first buy a family a washing machine.

Advantages:two compressors, reliable, freezes well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 10, 2016

Comment:

Fridge used for 5 years. Very happy with choice and purchase. The main advantage in my opinion is that this is a two fridge compressor. If the freezer is empty (nothing to freeze and keep) the freezer off (electricity saving); it is possible to separately shut off either the fridge or the freezer). Also very handy when cleaning – when disabled separately freezer, remove it, and the refrigerator itself works. Similarly with the refrigeration chamber. Decided to remove – only disable it (freezer when it works).If you use carefully refrigerator – spring cleaning (defrost) the freezer is enough to do 1 time a year. Removed ice, washed, wiped dry – freezer ready. It is possible to fold back the products during harvest can be put into working cooler (no time to thaw and leak.)Another advantage of the refrigerator – a sound signal when the door is open for more than 1 min. And in General nice (fits well in a kitchen), reliable (I have worked 5 years without repair), practical (lots of shelves, there is a possibility to rearrange them for any size of dishes). Choice happy, recommend to all.

Advantages:silent engine, two compressors, reliable, freezes well

Description
The ATLANT company offers users to check out ХМ 6021-031. The features of ХМ 6021-031, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ХМ 6021-031 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ATLANT ХМ 6021-031. Buy ATLANT ХМ 6021-031 with benefits.
Details
Details
Cold
Indication the open door – sound
Freezing capacity up to 15 kg/day
Additional features superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer manual
Standalone cold preservation to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer -18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber drip system
The volume
The total amount 345 l
The volume of the freezer 115 l
The volume of the refrigerating chamber 230 l
General characteristics
Type refrigerator
Freezer bottom
Management Electromechanical
Refrigerant R600a (isobutane)
Power consumption class an(369 kWh/year)
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x63x186 cm
The number of doors 2
Number of compressors 2
The number of cameras 2
Color / Material coating whiten/ plastic/metal
Other functions and features
Noise up to 40 dB
Weight 71 kg
The ice missing
Climate class SN, ST
Shelves material glass
The possibility of hanging doors Yes
My review ATLANT 6021-031

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới