Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ATLANT 6021-034

Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
4.4285714285714 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Indication
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer
manual
Standalone cold preservation
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber
drip system
Specifications
Indication:
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity:
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features:
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer:
manual
Standalone cold preservation:
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer:
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber:
drip system

Reviews

4.4285714285714/5
Overall rating 4.4285714285714 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 11, 2010

Comment:

We are very happy, perfectly preserves food, cools and freezes on 5 quiet, we never hear, roomy, there’s a handy shelf for bottles the warning signal door open is definitely a plus, zoom is quiet, the child does not Wake up But it annoys me a bit when you open the door to something to pass or to get it, and it signals.. but this is my subjective opinion, the alarm can be disabled if desired. By the way, the instructions stated that it is activated after 60 seconds, and in fact 30 included. There are vozmozhnosti of the hanging door which was important for us, and the alternative color is – we took silver.

Advantages:there is a possibility of the hanging of the door, there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 22, 2011

Comment:

A good refrigerator. Over 2 years of continuous operation-no failure. Good for the producers. Even the kickstand was invented for bottles, though we didn’t need, we took it off immediately – not because we have a lot of bottles for the refrigerator. Easy to clean, quickly. You can disable individually the freezer and upper compartment. You can choose the side with which the door opens. However, we also took silver in colour. Convenient freezer, thawed for 2 times in a year, that’s enough. Purchase davolno, unexpected from this price of this quality.

Advantages:there is a possibility of the hanging of the door, there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Overall rating 2.00 stars
February 24, 2011

Comment:

Mother-in-law bought my husband and I didn’t obgovarivali. All sorts of arguments led, even offers to pay whatever the normal fridge company bought, to no purpose! The principle Kuplyayte DOMESTIC, NO ARGUING AGAINST IT. Soon where not take this with water on the bottom of the fridge he began to appear, Razmorozka works when she pleases, crawling like a tractor, Freezer frosting and this is just considering the fact that he bought 4 months ago.Husband once worked in Atlanta, any good feedback about quality as well as on the company during the work not heard.

Advantages:cheap

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 20, 2011

Comment:

Refrigerator gave us for our wedding. This is probably the most necessary thing in the house. Maybe Atlanta and not very good, but we are pleased with the refrigerator. A lot of space. There is a shelf for bottles. A very important feature. Closed 2 small shelves for storage of medicines for example. Easy to wash. Freezer has three drawers. It works quietly. The temperature in the chambers can be adjusted. And also have the ability to disable one of the cameras, or two at once. The signal after some time that one of the chambers is open. A very handy feature.

Advantages:there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 25, 2011

Comment:

We have this refrigerator well for a very long time. Well, no it is not worse than others, superelastic brands. And design and on the timing and quality of work, and “convenience” and comfort is not inferior!!! Products are stored just fine! The advantage of this refrigerator is that it consists of two parts: refrigerating and freezing. Which is very important in terms of saving kitchen space, well and the purchase – saving money… not everyone can afford to buy the “full” fridge and freezer. For a young family is more than enough for three freezer shelves… of Course there are many other pluses: it’s an alert, if the door is not closed, quietly working… I choose Atlanta!!!

Advantages:there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 14, 2012

Comment:

My parents bought us Atlanta wedding 5.5 years ago, works great, freezes great, and the design and quality for little money is simply gorgeous. Defrost very rarely,once in a year and a half. It is possible to adjust the temperature separately in the freezer and separately in the refrigerator. Today as a new way of unpleasant odors, I have not seen or felt. Very good fridge, all advise.

Advantages:there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 17, 2012

Comment:

After an unsuccessful purchase of Indesit refrigerator, choose a refrigerator of the domestic manufacturer Indesit 6021-034.Choosing a refrigerator in a silver color as the rest of the appliances. The height of the fridge is 1.8 meters. Inside the glass shelves, drawers and other accessories plastic. There is a metal shelf for bottles. Atlant 6021-034 has freezer separately to three cameras. Is dvuhkonturniy that allows you to separately defrost the freezer. It is simply irreplaceable thing. The ease and convenience of care.Another of the advantages can be identified – the long signal when the door is open. It beeps and will not let you forget to close the fridge. The downside is the quality of the plastic for shuffledeck of the freezer when food is frozen, and can freeze the camera. The plastic is very brittle and crack. I already broke a few, however they are sold as separate accessories store Atlanta. The refrigerator happy. Quiet, easy to clean and keeps fresh food. Recommend.

Advantages:there is a possibility of the hanging of the door, there is a warning signal door ajar, inexpensive, quiet, keeps foods

Description
The ATLANT company offers users to check out ХМ 6021-034. The features of ХМ 6021-034, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ХМ 6021-034 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ATLANT ХМ 6021-034. Buy ATLANT ХМ 6021-034 with benefits.
Details
Details
Cold
Indication the open door – sound
Freezing capacity up to 15 kg/day
Additional features superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer manual
Standalone cold preservation to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer -18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber drip system
The volume
The total amount 345 l
The volume of the freezer 115 l
The volume of the refrigerating chamber 230 l
General characteristics
Type refrigerator
Freezer bottom
Management Electromechanical
Refrigerant R600a (isobutane)
Power consumption class an(369 kWh/year)
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x63x186 cm
The number of doors 2
Number of compressors 2
The number of cameras 2
Color / Material coating greyn/ plastic/metal
Other functions and features
Noise up to 40 dB
Weight 71 kg
The ice missing
Climate class SN, ST
Shelves material glass
The possibility of hanging doors Yes
My review ATLANT 6021-034

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới