Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ATLANT 6024-031

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Indication
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer
manual
Standalone cold preservation
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber
drip system
Specifications
Indication:
the open door – sound
Freezing capacity:
up to 15 kg/day
Additional features:
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer:
manual
Standalone cold preservation:
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer:
-18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber:
drip system

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 30, 2012

Comment:

I was afraid to take the refrigerator is not imported, but after many doubts and with a limited amount of money was worth it! Moreover, all of the relatives refrigerators this manufacturer and are already more than 10 years…Pros: Good, quiet refrigerator! Low price Thought I got excited with that height (195 cm), but it turned out that I was sometimes not enough space) the Freezer is in three sections, very roomy! Like the availability of the shelf under the drinks. The ability to adjust the temperature separately in the refrigerator and freezer. No handles )) (typically fall off rapidly in other refrigerators) energy Class And Large boxes of fruit, a New system (I haven’t seen one))fixing of the shelves. Freezes well. Superzamorozki and lots druggies cons: it is Unclear why places for eggs only 8 and not 10… it’s not comfortable) Uncomfortable wash troughs, which serve as handles

Advantages:roomy, and many others low noise, you can sleep peacefully

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 2, 2013

Comment:

My husband and I were looking for a refrigerator for a long time. Revised a thousand, but all that didn’t suit me, then the freezer is small, then the shelf is narrow, the pen is not beautiful. In General, you can imagine how my husband was “happy”, carrying shopping with me. When we arrived at 15 in a row store, the husband said or choose here, or remain without a refrigerator. And lo! I found it. Here he is a handsome white, blond, tall, but not too much 195 cm (for my 158cm at the time), generous, full of inner meaning (in the sense there is everything you need inside). As you may have guessed – I’m talking about it, the refrigerator “Atlant”, my cold friend. Two compressor handy, you can unplug the fridge and the freezer separately, there is a curved shelf for wine, roomy, powerful, quiet. Freezes very quickly. For 4 years – no complaints. And the mother be advised, only it is smaller bought is also very happy. The only advice – watch manufacturer. I have Belarus. I heard that Russia produces “Atlant”, but the quality is not the same…Review Dishwasher BOSCH

Advantages:roomy, affordable, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

A week ago, bought a refrigerator (order number 2000914). When choice was limited by size. In online store House of Prom found any. Place an order and five days later the fridge was ours. By the way, the old refrigerator we were Atlanta. Worked fine for over 10 years. I hope this will work for less. Runs quietly, freezes well. While fridge happy.

Advantages:low noise, you can sleep easy, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 3, 2013

Comment:

Ever since ancient times, the goods from Belarus are considered to be high quality, reliable and this refrigerator is no exception. For the first time this refrigerator bought about five years ago myself, and yesterday (02.11.2013) brought my mom on a birthday. Main advantage: two compressor – this means that you need the freezer to defrost – just shut off the freezer, refrigerator compartment continues to work. Increase, but rather reduce the temperature in the refrigerator compartment, there to shift everything out of the freezer and not in a hurry and not be afraid that something will melt.And more there are no analogues of two compressor fridges at this price (and we took it for 16590 RUB delivery (delivery in our district in all other stores from 2000P.the course is delivered for free, and we are 36 km from the town)) and the lift to the 3rd floor.A very large, very comfortable, and have never been let down. Three years full warranty from the manufacturer – it also says a lot.

Advantages:spacious, two compressor, and many others low noise, you can sleep easy, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 5, 2015

Comment:

Two compressor refrigerator of the Belarusian company Atlant.Benefits.Big. Height 1.95 meters. Spacious freezer and refrigerator compartment. Easy enough for a family of 4-5 people.Two motor-compressor. Through the wheels controls you can individually turn off the refrigeration or freezer compartment and also individually set the temperature.High-quality and, unlike Chinese counterparts, not smelly plastic.Impact-resistant glass shelves are easily rearranged and cleaned.Excellent power freezing in the night you can freeze up to 20 kg. products.Disadvantages.The first time I heard crackling and gurgling. Annoying, but eventually it went and the fridge started to work almost silently.One stand for eggs, and that somehow, in eight pieces.No handles. On the one hand well — nothing over time to break down. On the other side of the door the grooves accumulate dirt. I like to clean.Result. A good refrigerator from the Belarusians.

Advantages:spacious, two compressor, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 26, 2015

Comment:

Long time to choose a good refrigerator in inexpensive budget.Eventually chose the Indesit 6024-031.First I watched that was reliable and did not break, and for reviews of Atlanta are less reliable and the service is quite good.In the second place looked, not to noisy, not rattled.In the store specifically to listen, was quiet, but the truth is that I was brought quietly worked one compressor, and the second was a little audible.(in this model of refrigerator with two compressors, one for the freezer and the other for cold rooms).After purchase, set up temperatures: at the top the refrigerator +4°C freezer -25°C. to Promise three years of guarantee.Recommend a good reliable budget option.

Advantages:roomy, high freezing capacity, two compressor, low noise, you can sleep easy, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 10, 2015

Comment:

Good spacious, most importantly, without the noisy machine! The set includes a large, functional and design like. Even there is a shelf for bottles, what I most liked about it! It is roomy, but not wide, which is very good in a small space in the kitchen. Shelves and cabinets literally all fruits and vegetables, even more voluminous dishes fit with no problems.

Advantages:roomy, high freezing capacity, two compressor, low noise, you can sleep easy, inexpensive, system know frost, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 18, 2016

Comment:

In my family, and was formerly to begin with. He has served 20 years, would be longer, but his parents gave away. We needed a refrigerator with plenty of freezer storage, I love to freeze the forest and vegetable garden for the winter. Of course, the refrigerator chose Belarusian.

Is already 4 years old! Didn’t break once!

General cleaning of the refrigerator is enough to produce 1 time a year (of course, if you use the fridge carefully). Disconnect from the mains, remove the ice from the freezer, my “guts” of the refrigerator. Shelves for a family of three people is enough

(assuming that you are not a fan of “stock” products just for a month).

Disadvantages. In my opinion, not much space for eggs! Only 8 alcemist.

Also opens the door pretty tight, we have to make efforts. But most likely, this is done for reasons of security. That small children and animals are unable to open the door to mischief by the Way, if you long to keep the door open, a beep signal, which is very convenient. One poorly placed pot, causing the door not fully closed, I naturally did not notice. But the fridge in a minute squeaked, giving me a chance to rectify the situation I Bought it for 19 100 RUB Price now – 21 600 rubles.

Advantages:high freezing capacity, low noise, you can sleep peacefully, convenient

Description
The ATLANT company offers users to check out ХМ 6024-031. The features of ХМ 6024-031, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ХМ 6024-031 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ATLANT ХМ 6024-031. Buy ATLANT ХМ 6024-031 with benefits.
Details
Details
Cold
Indication the open door – sound
Freezing capacity up to 15 kg/day
Additional features superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer manual
Standalone cold preservation to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer -18 °C
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber drip system
The volume
The total amount 367 l
The volume of the freezer 115 l
The volume of the refrigerating chamber 252 l
General characteristics
Type refrigerator
Freezer bottom
Management Electromechanical
Refrigerant R600a (isobutane)
Power consumption class an(357.70 kWh/year)
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x63x195 cm
The number of doors 2
Number of compressors 2
The number of cameras 2
Color / Material coating whiten/ plastic
Other functions and features
Noise up to 40 dB
Weight 74 kg
The ice missing
Climate class SN, ST
Shelves material glass
The possibility of hanging doors Yes
My review ATLANT 6024-031

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới