Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ATLANT 7184-090

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Freezing capacity
up to 20 kg/day
Additional features
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer
manual
Standalone cold preservation
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer
-18 °C
The total amount
240 l
Type
freezer Cabinet
Specifications
Freezing capacity:
up to 20 kg/day
Additional features:
superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer:
manual
Standalone cold preservation:
to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer:
-18 °C
The total amount:
240 l
Type:
freezer Cabinet

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 20, 2010

Comment:

Recently,about a year ago, I bought this freezer to the Byelorussian factory “ATLANT”. What fmrly to buy the question was not as ATLANT refrigerator which we already have a sixth year without a single failure, no doubt about it was nedaval. Therefore, the freezer decided to buy ATLANTA. In their choice we posibles and so I want to tell all for this model.Freezer Atlant M-8184-090 has a manual control for vystavovania temperature, has a mode of freezing, and most importantly, what is the mode of economical expenditure of energy. One word economical freezer. Appearance very nice, and very best of modern design. It is not in the kitchen and in the hallway and fits very well with the interior this can be seen in the photo. Noise from it is very much. If you do not listen and hear how it works, the main thing is exactly vystovit necessary. The camera compartment of the freezer is divided into 6 boxes. The boxes themselves are made of transparent plastic, which is very convenient. When you need something to get opening the door all you can see where is the fish where the meat is, and where fruit. Also very convenient handles on the boxes for pulling and prenociste at the top of the little compartment for the installation of the molds for ice which is also much important. The temperature can be vystavte from -3 to -25 of gradusov on the wheel 7 dilani – choose any.From my experience I want to say that freezer is pretty spacious and pig weighing 150kg fits easily. That’s why I want to advise everyone to buy this model, because the price is not so expensive as impartia

Advantages:vestfelda, not expensive, nice design, economical consumption of electricity

Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 20, 2011

Comment:

9 Dec 2010 I bought the freezer Atlant in the city of Ozersk of the Chelyabinsk region in the Economy Kalinina St., 1A, the presence of drawers, 16 APR 2011 the camera was broken (it took 4 months), the indicator elevated temperature, ceased to freeze, broken compressor, half ran to the neighbors, handing out polisportivo meat. Wrote a complaint to the store where I bought the camera, waiting for the refund. To get a refund for a broken product is not practically possible (only in theory – collect references from neighbors and from shops, what you asked and tried to put food in their freezers and received an official denial, certificate authorities (apparently with SES) what products are really spoiled and cannot be used, the act of oncogene products, their weight and cost) and only after that abradates in court. Advise what freezer to buy, what to protect yourself from undergoing litigation?

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 25, 2012

Comment:

Everyone knows that the Belarusian freezers(refrigerators)always had a good reputation.My mom has a freezer from this company, works without problems for several years.Bought and we imagine the same, but we were not lucky.A year later, for reasons unknown, lit up the red bulb and it stopped freezing.Luckily the freezer was still under warranty and we went to the service center.We picked him up, repaired and brought back(turned out to be a faulty compressor).But in General, freezer very comfortable, lots of drawers,easy to set the temperature,very roomy.The price is reasonable compared to other brands.If not for this failure, it would put 5 points.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 28, 2012

Comment:

Over the lifetime of my old Saratov. The question arose about buying a new freezer, but unfortunately the model of Saratov that I wanted in our city was not on sale. Wrote to the manufacturers, because we in the city have their corporate offices to bring me this model. I was sent to Yoshkar-Ola, back in a couple days they will bring. Imagine a trip to the freezer from the capital to the capital of the other, but I have a freezer the gold will be, especially since I’m horseless. Was to choose from available. And chose Atlanta. Good reputation, a large volume of the chamber, electronic control, three year warranty. I liked that all the boxes this model is extendable, and even transparent. You can see all that lies inside. Immediately figured that there lay and how. Chicken, pork, beef -each in his own compartment, drawer for semi-finished products of its manufacture, the bottom is a small, store-bought fish. Box for mushrooms and berries. And as all free-will lie, will not have to dig as before,searching for the right piece of pork between the beef. Will fill the freezer with meat in the fall fairs and the spring grief do not know. As conceived, so did he. Convenient, practical. All good my Atlas, however he has a minus, class e/consumption Q. Well, there must be a freezer of at least some drawback.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 26, 2012

Comment:

When my daughter was born, there was an urgent need to purchase a freezer. This model was bought because it is cheap, and it had a fridge the same manufacturer, which has served nearly 13 years. The freezer for 3 years, no complaints yet. Freeze everything you can freeze, berries, vegetables, meat, fish, mushrooms, and in very large quantities – just enough. Freeze chopped vegetables or chopped, raw or cooked. These dumplings are easy to bring to full readiness in winter. Thanks to the freezer, many of the dishes that are prepared only in summer, eaten in the cold season, without losing flavor. Products are very quickly frozen. Defrosts once a year, in the summer before loaded the freezer with a fresh batch of products. After purchasing this product stopped cooking canned salads and jams.

Advantages:vestfelda, not expensive, economical consumption of electricity

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 29, 2013

Comment:

Bought this freezer four years ago. Good design both inside and outside. In a lot of roomy drawers. It is almost silent when the buzzing is almost unnoticeable. The only boxes are very fragile they seem. But in four years not cracked not one, although they have even fell. Back in the fridge with a strong magnet and sturdy handles. Yet there is a system of normalization of temperature because of this happens if the secondary opening is happening after a minute or couple of minutes after the previous one. It does not open or opens with difficulty. There is a risk to tear off the bands so you need to be careful. And over the years to it nebylo not a single criticism.

Advantages:vestfelda, nice design, economical consumption of electricity

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 3, 2014

Comment:

In life everything is much simpler than expected. In my thoughts I have already born the idea to change my old and small freezer Saratov, but helped my guests who decided to come a “small” company of 10 people, and even for a couple of weeks! Here it all at the moment decided. I’m at the hardware store need a large freezer, and how to choose? The consultant suggested that this model is a win-win, reliable and most purchased in recent times. After inspecting the unit, said to myself a decent amount, and the presence of both stationary shelves and drawers. Bought the unit and did not regret. And now my secrets for the storage of meat before laying for storage , divided into individual packages : e.g. pork meat, pork ribs, beef soup, lamb soup and all this sign on the package( on a piece of paper and tape to the package), in addition, placed the pork on one shelf, beef on another, and etc. as a result easy without problems get the package from which will cook the dish.

Advantages:vestfelda, not expensive, nice design, economical consumption of electricity

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 27, 2014

Comment:

Bought a couple of weeks ago fully loaded with meat, half a cow, cope. Three-year warranty.Cons:Door hard to open, as something Soviet, freezer already in place shifted, inside, probably, the pressure is lower;the Compressor is not much noise, but there are some other noises, like the wind outside blows (annoying!), the room in which you sleep not to supply;Very flimsy feel of the plastic boxes, not break, but the fear break is present, it is necessary to use very carefully;When the Assembly broke one back stop. These stops are probably somewhere in the cheapest place in China ordered, saved every gram of plastic.The feeling is not high quality equipment, the average, although it is felt that the Belarusians have tried, maybe they helped the Chinese. The competition for the money very worthy looks.

Advantages:vestfelda, not expensive, nice design

Description
The ATLANT company offers users to check out М 7184-090. The features of М 7184-090, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left М 7184-090 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ATLANT М 7184-090. Buy ATLANT М 7184-090 with benefits.
Details
Details
Cold
Freezing capacity up to 20 kg/day
Additional features superzamorozki
Defrosting the freezer manual
Standalone cold preservation to 17 h
The minimum temperature in the freezer -18 °C
The volume
The total amount 240 l
General characteristics
Type freezer Cabinet
Management Electromechanical
Refrigerant R600a (isobutane)
Power consumption class Bn(381 kWh/year)
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x63x150 cm
The number of doors 1
Number of compressors 1
The number of cameras 1
Color / Material coating whiten/ plastic
Other functions and features
Noise to 39 dB
Weight 55 kg
The ice missing
The possibility of hanging doors Yes
My review ATLANT 7184-090

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới