Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BaByliss 2736E

Overall rating 4.5294117647059 stars
4.5294117647059 from 17 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
the hub, a brush for straightening
Features brush heads
diameter 50 mm, material – natural bristle
Automatic rotation of nozzles
Yes
The prongs on the nozzle for straightening
Yes
Design
removable filter, rotation of the cord
Equipment
case
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
the hub, a brush for straightening
Features brush heads:
diameter 50 mm, material – natural bristle
Automatic rotation of nozzles:
Yes
The prongs on the nozzle for straightening:
Yes
Design:
removable filter, rotation of the cord
Equipment:
case

Reviews

4.5294117647059/5
Overall rating 4.5294117647059 stars
17 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 31, 2013

Comment:

Before the hair only saved by the pad and the fleece.Then the hair is too badly deteriorated from the hair straightener, had to stop to use it… Styling for special occasions done in the salon. Thin hair, “dandelion”, as down, wavy, but curls are not beautiful, what – the-Pooh:) Much fall out and now after the salon it is very smooth and it seems that their well no – 3 sopelki. Did mesocephalia and to enhance the effect of cuts-shoulder-length hair, but they also have beautifully put! I do not walk with Pooh on the shoulder:)First, fit the round brush and Hairdryer… But it’s not easy, and although it’s. The hair does not become smooth enough. First I bought a hair-brush Remington AS 1201 (not spinning it), somehow decided that it doesn’t really matter:) everything was fine. But then a friend bought this Babyliss… And then I figured, well, this spinning brush is nothing! Just a month after Babyliss the friend I bought it immediately! To meet was 1,000 times easier than with a hair dryer and a round brush, and 500 times easier than the Remington!!! The fact that it revolves makes hair glazkami as smooth as after the hands of the Barber (they also many times hold the comb in it and the effect itself is hard to do just brush the Price is certainly far exceeds the Remington, but it’s worth it, believe me! one – two – and you have the perfect hair! and they volumetric, than after the salon much and those who have their “pen of 3” it is much visually will help to increase the number:)About the rest of the nozzle can not say anything, not yet tried any..

Advantages:shiny, silky and smooth hair, pull the hair, making it smooth, eliminates curls, polishes hair, gives Shine and smoothness to hair, easy to use

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 29, 2013

Comment:

Previously used hair-brush another model, but after a year it broke, and since no air brushes I already can not imagine their styling, choose decided different model. Eyes fell on this model, bribed me with the fact that the brand is famous and dies a lot. Of course the purchase didn’t disappoint me but last Hairdryer was better.Pros:- the hair well-stacked – hair Shine – styling lasts a long time – lots of tips – practical case under the Hairdryer and nozzle to a large brush fits the case, in which the bristles do not hesitate – there are buttons below the brush rotates in both directions – ionization – mode cool vozduhonosnye:- rotates only big brush, and the other nozzles do not rotate for me other nozzle turned out to be unnecessary – a big brush rotates only on the top two speeds.Update 05.01.2014 : a year has Passed using the Hairdryer and revealed another significant drawback – one mount, which is attached to the nozzle of the hair dryer broke(there are two)! It just broke off, and now the nozzle on the hair dryer is not very tight and a little loose! To be, but now I’m afraid it would not have come off second!!! If the first so easy to break, the second can also at any time be broken and the nozzle on the Hairdryer is not going to wear well, just DID, and a Hairdryer can be used just like a normal inconvenient to horror Hairdryer!!! Perhaps I will remove a star brush, as the flimsy latch.30.07.2014 update : after 1.5 years of use stopped rotating brush and the dryer began to overheat, straight terribly hot air. Drying in conventional dryer with a comb I have forgotten how, and the hair-brush, which does not rotate, and style your hair normally fails. Now I go all shaggy, don’t get how laying.Whether I was unlucky, or the hair-brush is specially made so that after 1-2 year break but already heard a lot about their fragility. To take it apart to fix, also not an easy task. Will have to buy for the third time, apparently.Recommend of course I will, because blow-dryer-brush is obtained, as from the salon. The usual hair dryer and a comb to achieve this kind of styling is extremely difficult, especially if your hair is damaged.Maybe if you use a hair dryer-brush “the holidays” or to put her hair up once a week (for example, if you once a week to wash their hair) , and not because I “constantly”(that is actually a day, maximum 2 days), then you can increase its lifespan significantly.

Advantages:pull the hair, making it smooth, eliminates curls, quality manufacturer, natural bristle, good fixes her hair, gives Shine and smoothness to hair, easy to use, convenient cosmetic bag, laying in the salon in 15 minutes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 30, 2014

Comment:

Chose a hair dryer as a gift to mom. At the time of purchase she had a haircut caret. Her hair is thick, when dried in the usual way strongly pushatsya, there is no volume. Previously it was used mostly by the pad as a Hairdryer and a comb to do styling quite difficult and takes a lot of time and many hands. So I decided I needed to find a more gentle way of styling, it is very important to keep what to lay. After reading reviews about hair dryers, brushes, I came to the conclusion that the model from Babyliss is the most decent option. The main criteria for the selection of hair-brush was as follows:-ease of use-the quality of the bristles-the presence of the spinning nozzles, the creation of the volume-the presence of ionization (the hair is less pushilis)-high moshnosti the end, the dryer began to use not only the mother. It is ideal for quads and long hair, it saves time in styling. I first dried in a large dryer (or dry hair to a damp state in a natural way), and then stack your hair-brush. I do it once after shampooing, after which the result is stable up to 3 days. The other tips I do not use in the presence of basic quality tips, they seem useless. And today I don’t know how to do styling with minimal harm to the hair without this hair dryer! All the advice!

Advantages:adds Shine and smoothness to hair, easy to use, convenient cosmetic bag, laying in the salon in 15 minutes

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 24, 2014

Comment:

Good day, dear readers!A Hairdryer Babyliss 2735E brush I used almost daily for about three years. I bought this hair dryer-brush about five years ago, but it has not lost its popularity and now, and continues to sell.As a user with more experience, I will try to outline the pros and cons of this hot air brushes.Cost – when I bought it, the price was about 3000 p. or slightly higher. For several years the value has not changed. Photo: Set with Hairdryer brush comes in a small convenient carrying case with handle zipper. Thanks to the hard dryer is easy to store and take with you on trips.

View of the Hairdryer without attachments included with the dryer-brush includes four nozzles and the dryer. I have an old version of the Hairdryer with a nozzle-diffuser. Now release another package with a nozzle for drying hair that turns this brush for styling in the full Hairdryer.

Rear brush filter. Easily removed and worn

Will tell more about each nozzle.1. Nozzle-diffuser to create volume of hair. This hard plastic nozzle stationary fingers, and I did not use it. Head very uncomfortable, bulky, heavy and scratch the scalp rigid plastic fingers. Only once I tried to use it to add volume to the hair, but alas, nothing happened.

2. Nozzle for straightening. I in the end, she is also not used, as it is uncomfortable and too wide for the rectifier. To straighten, for example, the bangs of this attachment will be difficult. In addition, during use, it heats up and burns your fingers if you accidentally to touch her. In addition, I have on this head in several places melted plastic from the heat. I’m afraid to imagine what will happen to hair with regular use of such a nozzle. Normal quality straightener this nozzle in any case not replace.

3. Rotating nozzle brush boar bristle and ceramic coating. This is perhaps the most functional brush from the whole set. It can rotate in two directions. The circumference of the diameter – 5, see the Other tips still. In my opinion, it is only necessary for the styling nozzle in the set. It can help to make a beautiful styling. The nozzle comes with a protective plastic cover, through which the bristles of the nozzle crease during storage.

Top view of a protective cover 4. Nozzle brush boar bristle smaller volume. A circle of diameter 2 cm is used to Curling small locks, as indicated in the description. Absolutely useless nozzle, so as not to rotate, and make the curls pretty easy. To put it on the bangs I have also not worked. To use it as a comb too inconvenient, as the boar bristles not brushing her hair, as if petting them.

The conclusion of the four nozzles for styling really useful, only one – the rotating brush with a diameter of 50 mm boar bristle. The remaining nozzles in the set reported is likely to increase the cost. Advantages of air brushes Babyliss 2735E: it can be used to make a beautiful styling. The hair looks like after visiting the salon – laid and well maintained. If you have thin, light, and fluffy hair, this brush is exactly what you need. After styling hair will acquire the desired shape, Shine and become very smooth to touch. Rotating nozzle-brush with natural boar bristles, which is useful for hair and helps relieve static electricity.The presence of ionization makes the hair shiny and silky.Easy to change attachments.Light weight hair dryer. Hands during styling won’t tire.Long lifetime due to high quality. After a long active use and a few drops of the dryer is not broken and continues to work. The nozzle generally also kept appearance, in addition to the nozzle for straightening. On the large the nozzle the bristles are not bent and after cleaning the hair brush looks like new. Disadvantages:the Most significant drawback for me – rotating nozzle-brush painful tugs and pulls hair. Hair by rotating the brush stuck between the bristles and holes in the head. I have after each laying on the brush remained coiled tuft of hair. Not hard and straightens unruly hair. My little curly, thick and unruly hair brush was not rectified until the end, no matter how I tried. For those whose hair is not as tough and more manageable to fit this brush will be much easier. After laying this brush is lost the amount of hair, hair look slick.Styling, this dryer takes a long time. The power dryer is only 1000 watts, drying is not enough. Brush cannot dry your hair (in my kit no attachment concentrator), and a fully wet hair it will not work. So I had a few minutes to dry hair with an ordinary Hairdryer, and only after that to lay with a brush. In the end I have laying together with the drying with the hair length at the shoulders took about 20 minutes of time. Over time, after the rejection of the brush, I manage to do the installation by using ordinary combs (most recently use a Tangle Teaser) and a conventional dryer. Now I spend laying no more than 7-10 minutes, despite the fact that your hair is now longer than it was then. The effect is much better than after blow drying brush Babyliss. Thanks to the Tangle Teaser I did it almost perfectly straighten the hair. The stated function of blowing cold air, but instead the Hairdryer blowing hot air. A large nozzle can rotate only in the second regime – the hottest, which is not always comfortable, because after the heating of the dryer the hot air stream will burn your hair and scalp.For rotating large brush is necessary to keep pressed the button of the dryer, from this tired arm. Summary: I used a hair dryer brush Babyliss 2735 almost three years, and the experience of its use to recommend it for purchase will not. If this brush while blow is not pulled and did not reduce the amount of hair, my opinion would be the opposite. This hair-brush, not much for owners of a hard, frizzy and unruly hair, as they will not make a perfect installation. Yes, hair will look shiny and moisturized, but not slick and straight. If you have sleek and straight hair from nature, the effect of the use of this brush (other than light) You will likely not notice. Once I discovered hair straighteners has ceased this dryer-I use it at all. However, the rectifiers spoil the hair, and I try to use them as sparingly as possible.Over time I learned how to style and straighten the hair using a normal comb and hair dryer. The main advantage of this installation – a small amount of time. And my hair-brush Babyliss 2735E for two years hanging in the closet.

Advantages:pulls the hair, leaving it smooth, a quality manufacturer, natural bristle, gives Shine and smoothness to hair, easy to use, convenient cosmetic bag, laying in the salon in 15 minutes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 27, 2014

Comment:

I use this dryer for more than 5 years and 100% sure that I will continue to use more..

The set includes 4 tips, I tried them all, they perfectly perform their functions, but “pet” is of course brushing.Since I have curly hair, it’s usually like a minimum of volume at the roots and hair to the ends to slightly curled. Before the advent of this miracle device at home I pytalas to style your hair with just a Hairdryer, a round brush. All that was with “front” sides of me in full suit, but the head had a long and painful mess: the brush in the hair confused, the hand is tired to hold the hair dryer on the weight for a long time. etc. With a round brush and blow dry my hair has decreased from 40 min until about 15-20. Also some time I used the nozzle for hair straightening. Of course, the effect from the hair straightener will not be here, but the hair is really becoming straighter. Later I stopped to use it and simply did a chemical straightening.

Advantages:a quality manufacturer, easy to hold, natural bristle, not the dreta hair, great at doing hair, polished hair, easy to use, convenient cosmetic bag, laying in the salon in 15 minutes, well combed hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2016

Comment:

Hair-brush Babyliss 2735E appeared on the market for a long time and managed to prove positively among users.When I wanted to buy a Hairdryer (just below the brush rotates), I immediately decided that the firm will only Babyliss (it just so happened that I really trust this firm), then the case remained for small – to choose…hair-brush Babyliss 2735E appeared on the market for a long time and managed to prove positively among users.When I wanted to buy a Hairdryer (just below the brush rotates), I immediately decided that the firm will only Babyliss (it just so happened that I really trust this firm), then the case remained for small – to choose the right model. Diversity at that time was not, so the choice fell on the hair dryer-brush 2735E. And now, more than two years this dryer works great. ▲▼▲▼▲ ANALYSIS of the CONTENTS of the BOX ▲▼▲▼▲ Yes, start with the fact that the Hairdryer and its nozzles are in a handy little suitcase (and a pen), which is very convenient in storage and transportation. In case there is a special clip, which secures the nozzle and do not allow them in there screwing around)) And inside there is 4 tips:

1. The ROTATING HEAD with a diameter of 50 mm boar bristle, ceramic coated. My favorite and well used tool. It is very important to clean it after use from the hair. I have this thing launched when I was in a hurry to clean the brush (and I very strongly attracted), some beams broke :'( brush Works all too well, but the sediment remained. Therefore highly recommend regular cleaning and smoothing the rotating head in order to avoid the accumulation of hair.Over time it became something ringing in there when you shake the nozzle but it has no effect.2. ROUND BRUSH with a diameter of 20 mm boar bristle. The nozzle use for other purposes, and adapted to generate a fleece (but do it o-o-o-very rarely).3. HEAD FOR SMOOTHING. This whole system of control of the tension of the hair Tensio Control System.There are 4 modes regulirovaniye hair;Curly hair;Curly;”Ethnic”.The nozzles have a special “tail”, rotating which you can change the mode. I did not understand how it should “work” on the hair.

4. The HUB forms a very good directed airflow and dries hair faster. ▲▼▲▼▲ BRIEFLY ABOUT the TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS ▲▼▲▼▲ ► Power – 1000W;► Natural bristle boar;► Ionic Technology: Shine and antistatic;► 2 heat settings + position “cold air”. (which is not very cold and in which the rotating brush does not rotate!);► 2 directions of rotation of the head;► swivel cord – very convenient

▲▼▲▼▲ OPERATION ▲▼▲▼▲ All use intuitive. To wear on the apparatus the nozzle is very simple: it is necessary to align the slots until it clicks. To remove, press the lock button.I think it’s time to talk a little bit about the use of this dryer. Even if you do everything in a hurry (as I did for this review), the result is very good and I hope you now see for yourself by looking at the following photo:

[ A small tip: next, in brackets I will mark the number of the corresponding step on the collage ] I don’t use a hair dryer on freshly washed wet hair [1], and what you advise. Let the hair a little first yourself dry. Next, I dried the hair with the nozzle # 4 (hub). [3-4]

When I decide that my hair has dried, I comb your hair, leaving one strand, which will work. [5-6]. Take the nozzle number 1 (rotating head), put the first rotation mode [7] (the difference between the first and second mode in speed) and begin to conjure.

Pulled a strand of hair cling to the tips of the hair over the brush [9], wound to head [10] and wait for some time in this position [11]. Clean the dryer (rotates the brush in opposite direction) and enjoy the result [12]. Then repeat this process for each strand separately [13-18].

Making one side of the head, turn on the other. Note the difference of these two sides [16].

Due to the fact that the brush rotates in both directions, then dry your hair in the back [18-19] as comfortable as the front. At the end of laying, blowing your hair with cold air.

Hair becomes smooth, soft, well-combed, get a very good amount.. But here it is the main minus – the amount of this is very quickly lost. Yes, of course it is possible to fix after laying varnish or use a foam or mousse. Girls, don’t forget to use heat tools! Do I recommend this hair brush? Yes, but to define exactly, are you willing to pay that kind of money (and no small amount of money) for this set. I have coveted the large number of nozzles, but in the end it turned out that half of them is not used. To me quite would suffice for the happiness of one rotating nozzle. But no matter what, I love you, Babyliss!

Advantages:quality manufacturer, natural bristle, polished hair, easy makeup, good combing her hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2016

Comment:

About this hair dryer-brush I wanted sooo long, begged her husband, and strongly praised him, so he let me buy just the dryer, but still with lots of tips. In the end, I have achieved. On March 8, the Hairdryer was obtained. March 8, 2014. Now 28 March 2016. That is, it took 2 years from the date of receipt of the coveted Hairdryer. As I dreamed about it, what are the plans and hopes are! But alas! For 2 years I used it less than 10 times. And for several reasons. After the first use, of course, delight.

Hair smooth and straight, after the salon. However, this excitement I had to Tinker a couple of hours. My hair is thin, wavy, long drying. In order for this brush to begin to have effect, the hair is first dried in conventional dryer, because this almost dries and unravels. That is, such hair it won’t dry not untangle

Needs to be dried at least to such a state

And then start blow-dryer-brush.If I have my usual Hairdryer 2300 W land hair for half an hour, then this 1000 W dry hair is simply unrealistic. So, once the hair is dried in conventional dryer, to get it and mess around with this for laziness. For my husband I tried to befriend him even, but laziness, laziness and time consuming. About the nozzle generally keep quiet. They are just useless. For 2 years the dryer was abandoned.And then recently I got the idea to sell it. I hinted at this to my husband and got a tirade about the fact that I buy junk. Had to forget about selling and start using again. And suddenly I liked him. The fact that I recently cut her hair short and as it turns out, if you wipe and brush with this comb wet short hair, the hair-brush will make a great styling. Besides short hair I quickly get dirty, and due to the fact that hair-brush dries hair, then styling and clean hair are preserved for longer. The quality of the hair after blow-drying-brush no complaints. Dries a little, Yes, but not kill the hair smooth, soft, even without styling products.Go example of an attempt of drying and styling is still relatively long hair. It is, frankly, a very difficult, long, besace, I want to take a regular hair dryer, to dry and go about their business already. With short hair it is not so. Takes time as drying in conventional dryers. How to make pictures to put up.Left

Right

A vain attempt to twist the ends

Still not extricated not a bunch of dried hair on his head. You also need to make sure that the hair is not twisted in the gap between the nozzle and the handle. Sometimes it can tighten in the same direction. You need to quickly release your finger from the button and scroll through the other button in the other direction. This is quite convenient, intuitive and you get used to that.

Dull the ends

But with short hair, however, not all so sad, soon I promise a photo shoot.From explicit minuses – no loops to hang on a hook. In my little bathroom doesn’t have as much space to accommodate a purse with accessories. Even the dryer is no place to put it. Every time go into the other room behind him is very uncomfortable. Out here, at your own risk.

The bag is used as container for children’s puzzles. In General, the purse is very convenient to travel.Well, as already noted, turns, sorry, only one nozzle. Maybe that’s why all the other useless and inconvenient to use. And here is the promised photo shoot for short hair. Perhaps change the rating to 5.

Advantages:a quality manufacturer, easy to hold, adds Shine and smoothness to hair, convenient cosmetic bag

Description
The BaByliss company offers users to check out 2736E. The features of 2736E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2736E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BaByliss 2736E. Buy BaByliss 2736E with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included the hub, a brush for straightening
Features brush heads diameter 50 mm, material – natural bristle
Automatic rotation of nozzles Yes
The prongs on the nozzle for straightening Yes
Features
Design removable filter, rotation of the cord
Equipment case
Power cord length 2 m
Additional information 4 nozzles
Specifications
Type hair-brush
Power 1000 W
Indication inclusion
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
The number of modes 2
My review BaByliss 2736E

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới