Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BaByliss 6616E

Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
4.5714285714286 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Included
hub
Design
loop for hanging
Power cord length
2.7 m
Type
Hairdryer
Power
2300 W
Additional modes
supply cold air ionization
The number of modes
6
Specifications
Included:
hub
Design:
loop for hanging
Power cord length:
2.7 m
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
2300 W
Additional modes:
supply cold air ionization
The number of modes:
6

Reviews

4.5714285714286/5
Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2013

Comment:

Very happy with this device! Use from February 2012. Asked relatives to give me a powerful Hairdryer birthday and I got a Hairdryer Babyliss 6616E, I am very pleased. When I first turned it on, was delighted in the wild, 2 modes of airflow control, 3 – temperature, can be dry cold, but I usually land at the end of the installation. Additionally, use a round brush, the hand does not get tired.

Vneshni the form of a hair dryer

Technical characteristicsbut year, the hair is not dry, the ends look healthy, judging by the photo, done on different days. The Hairdryer has a great advantage against the competitors Made in Italy., it is clearly written on the handle. In fact, so it is more expensive, price – quality at height! The dryer no complaints! To grow hair is not difficult with this assistant

My volosatiki the advantages of this dryer: – Powerful 2300W, my long hair dried in 5 minutes, maybe a little more depending on the drying towel.Long and safe wire – 2.7 m, quite powerful, which guarantees that it is not damaged.Ceramic heating element.Function of ionization can be seen by the Shine of the hair, they are smooth.In the photo the hair immediately after drying with this dryer.Thank you for your attention, I’d be happy to answer your questions, write

Advantages:large capacity, Italian :), quality, good build, convenient location of buttons

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 21, 2014

Comment:

My old friends -Hairdryer UFESA TEFAL and all was fine with me -quickly and efficiently dried my long hair, had a button switch,cold/hot air,had a set of nozzles , and commodity ,modern look But…. they were bought not even remember when and all is not broke ….I have a new flat,repair of means and the dryer must be NEW! Therefore, the faithful helpers have been sold on Craigslist. And I began to look for a dryer of any well known and advertised brand.Stumbled upon reviews-praises about this sample and bought the BABYLISS.Purchase your I am rather disappointed.Let me explain why. First, the pros.1) Made in Italy -thank you,2) 2300 Large capacity and compact size – super)3) ION CERAMIC – excellent!4) quickly dry hair,not dry ,blah-blah-blah-blah …..THIS is ALL WELL AND TRUE,BUT AT the beginning of the REVIEW I WROTE THAT MY OLD HAIRDRYERS,purchased 100 years ago for very cheap money ,did EVERYTHING THE SAME NOT WORSE!VERY OBVIOUS AND TANGIBLE CONS of a hair dryer BABYLISS1) price of 3700 rubles! For this price, I received no visible benefits,except pretentious labels made in Italy2) there is no set of nozzles ( ((3) in my opinion,although the size of dryer is compact,not like a pen,but a bit too HEAVY in Short,your money on this dryer don’t spend suggest .But the shelves a bunch of decent fans for much less money . If someone will give – use your health!POST FOR COMPARISON PICTURES OF MY OLD HAIR DRYERS. PURCHASED WAS FOR A LONG TIME,LOOKED AND WORKED GREAT. The REVIEW is SUPPLEMENTED by PHOTOS of the NOTORIOUS fen – SPECIFICALLY FOR Nasti4ka,which is weird to read my review without pictures of the hair dryer.I stole the phone,it was nothing. Question: and now what changed???Some comments are killing me.I write to warn people away from unnecessary purchases,and they are just looking at pictures))))

Advantages:large capacity, Italian :), as

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

I used to have great hair, it has high power, the hair after styling keep in shape, was easy to use, ionized, it was possible to dry at least hot, although cold air, from the nozzles was a concentrator and diffuser. But 3 years later my helper broke And I got a Babyliss hair dryer 2300W. Am glad it is that he is not very heavy, with cold ionizing air and quickly dries the hair. At the end of it.. Styling hair, impossible hair spilling out even when the brush was on the end of the strands. Ie this power is its drawback, more like a vacuum cleaner, not a tool for installation. My old dryer I was doing myself good style, and now this is out of the question: hair primitivus as if they are heavily smeared with gel, are similar to snot. In General, for the price you could buy 2 excellent Hairdryer which I would be happy, and not upset every morning.

Advantages:really cold air, long cord, Italian :), quality, good build, convenient location of buttons

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 26, 2014

Comment:

How and why I bought.I was completely satisfied with my previous hair dryer BRAUN SWING 1400, purchased, if I remember correctly, 9 years ago, and never lamasia. But several times I thought about to replace it with a more powerful and professional. After her sister is a professional “long” hair dryer in beauty salons, I realized that he was very uncomfortable and heavy, despite all its positive qualities (such as ionization, cold air, and so on). And the idea has evaporated by itself. But then began the “boom” when crept at the top of the dollar at the same time with the prices, and all ran to buy all kinds of equipment. Well, the time has come by itself! Of course, I think 4 390 rubles, a little expensive, even for Babyliss, even for Italian. However, interestingly, he was hanging in the section “professional Hairdryers”, and for me it certainly paid off!

Features.Contrary to some reviews, I can confidently say – he is NOT heavy, compared to other professional salon hair dryers, but heavier than our “old” assistants many years ago. Also an advantage is that it is short enough, I would even say that it is compact – easy to dry the head itself at any length of hair! He has a very long cord, which is also quite convenient. There are 2 high-speed mode (second speed, like bisciotti air should be about 130 km/h), there are 2 modes of heating the air, drying with cold air, the air flow is ionized. Two nozzles are almost the same, one smaller, one is longer. I use mainly the warm mode on speed 1, as on the 2nd I sometimes think that I was very blown away! By the way, he is very well placed in a small drawer in the bathroom.I like my new powerful, stylish Hairdryer, laying with him became more comfortable, I quickly got used to it, because of its power it dries faster, I hope its long enough and it is quite a long time will not become obsolete and do not soon turn into Antiques.

Advantages:high power, long cord, Italian, quality, convenient location of buttons

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2015

Comment:

I have long wanted to find a dryer that would be easy and not inferior to the power of a regular salon. Long used professional Hairdryer , all arranged in addition to weight, tookie to otvarivayut, long did not change since arriving to the store and tested homemade hair dryers understood I’m sorry pucalka and styling I couldn’t do even though stripes to the shoulders and obedient.Cousin hairdresser recommended this hair dryer, which I am immensely pleased, it is VERY light compared to a Pro hair dryer, the cold air is really cold, not as it is usually tight and there is good if warm and then generally the temperature does not change. The price is not small , but for 1500P will not buy a dryer with these figures,users.This dryer must be able to use, the capacity big, he rancinan the experienced user otherwise the hair in all directions will fly, if you can cope with the brushing it will be a joy.

Advantages:a lot of power, really cold air, as

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 2, 2016

Comment:

First and foremost the beauty of the hair depends on the dryer, it is able to dry it up and negate all efforts at hair care. There are three main criteria when choosing the right hair dryer that should be your helper, not a wrecker:1. Ionization maximum it softens the negative impact of hot air during blow-dry, negative ions close the scales, the hair is less brittle, have a healthy appearance, it is easier to style.Just having healthy hair or not using a Hairdryer, you might not notice the effect of the use of a hair dryer with ionization.Hand on heart, I can confidently say that the quality of the hair while styling with a hair dryer with ionisation function (and this function now there are many models in an expensive and non-expensive segment differs substantially from blow drying, from which there is no such function.2. The presence of multiple temperature regimes, chief of which is really working the Cold Vozduha the hair drying it with cold air, the scales of the hair are not disclosed, which significantly reduces the negative impact on the hair.3. Monotony the dryer saves time and energy when styling your hair, beneficial effects on the nervous system of women with thick hair or long hair, and also reduces the impact of temperature regimes on the hair.

The background to the purchase:I wash it every day, I have thick hair so a good hair dryer saves my time and nerves to this about 5 years used professional Hairdryer Rarlux 3500 SuperCompact 5.0 which served me faithfully until I finally gouging thundered. Still hope I’ll fix it.On the week, that I had no hair dryer (this term I have set for diagnosis according to the patient Rarlux), had to rummage in the bins and find an old drebezgina (like a hair dryer), I now can’t even remember how I was able to dry their hair when they were 3 times as long (almost waist deep). 3 days of using this similarity to the dryer, I realized that waiting period possible fix favorite Rarlux my hair just will not survive – neither morally nor physically. They were dry and faded, completely lost. Had to resort to the entire Arsenal of care, but to achieve the desired result and failed.To buy another Rarlux (6500 rubles) was too shock on the budget, and analyzing the ratio quality-price, my choice stopped on the model of Babyliss 6616E.

Price:I got it at a discount – Appeared in early January 2016 and is 5990 rubles, I bought it in January 2016 for 3990 rubles. If this model was without the discount, I think I would choose Rarlux. This model meets all my expectations and is a function of ionization;- the function of cold air (a powerful flow to cold air); power 2400 W;- long cord of 2.7 m;- comfortable handle and loop for hanging;- the kit includes two attachments for drying and styling hair.

Feeling of use:Hooray! My hair again Shine with health, smooth and manageable. The cold air is really cold. The power dryer quickly dry your hair.I’m really happy with the purchase.Consider the optimal ratio of price and quality.If someone does not need such high power, you can buy Hairdryer and cheaper, but the build quality and country of origin (Italy) was not given to me to stand exactly in front of him. But the Hairdryer is worth the money (3990) that I gave him.Addition:the stock is on the dryer anymore and its price is about 6000 rubles….given another month of usage, I would have bought this dryer and over 5000 RUB. (with coupons, M-Video, or even some discounts to All the good shopping!PS:a Very good budget option against split ends Serum for dry hair ends Avon Advance Techniques, and of course, the system of care from L’oreal Professionnel hair Mask L’oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A-Kampung L’oreal Professional Vitamino Color Uroomiyeh care L’oreal Professional Washable care/lock color

Advantages:a lot of power, really cold air, long cord, ionization hair, Italian :), quality, beautiful design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 17, 2016

Comment:

This model in 2016 is no longer new, however, does not mean that backward.

In function, this hair dryer will give odds to any new product. So fast hair in every salon dry! When the store turned to check just the shop floor is not shattered

Independent adjustment of heating and air flow 3 temperature mode, 2 modes intensity of air flow.

The most important is the ionization! Hair Shine and Shine! Hairdryer not great, not heavy, dries quickly not allowing you to not overheat and to ionize the hair. Actually what else is necessary for happiness? And here’s another bonus – super capacity -2400 W, the cord is long, 2.7 m, loop in order to hang, convenient size and weight, lies well in the hand, the switch is made inside the handle, which eliminates the random switching of modes, a removable back portion to clean the filter.

Includes 2 nozzles, wherein the width of the opening for air and length.

Not so long ago gave sister is also a professional Hairdryer the mother of another brand and trust me there is nothing to compare, for example it is necessary to hold down the cold air and the dryer is not easy and hard is very good to style your hair. All you need to want of the dryer – all of it is!P. S. I apologize for the fact that the photo of the buttons and labels worn, the Hairdryer not 1 year.

Advantages:2 nozzles, 2 speed settings, 3 temperature mode, high power, long cord, the ionization of the hair quality, good build, loop for hanging, convenient location of buttons

Description
The BaByliss company offers users to check out 6616E. The features of 6616E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6616E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BaByliss 6616E. Buy BaByliss 6616E with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included hub
Features
Design loop for hanging
Power cord length 2.7 m
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 2300 W
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
The number of modes 6
Independent adjustment of heating and air flow is, heating modes: 3 modes intensity of air flow: 2
My review BaByliss 6616E

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới