Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BaByliss BAB2665E

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
Curling iron
Design
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length
2.7 m
Overheat protection
Yes
Additional information
3 stacking mode with audible alarm; 3 time modes: 8, 10, 12 seconds; adjusting the direction of laying
Type
tongs
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
Curling iron
Design:
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length:
2.7 m
Overheat protection:
Yes
Additional information:
3 stacking mode with audible alarm; 3 time modes: 8, 10, 12 seconds; adjusting the direction of laying
Type:
tongs

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
6 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2013

Comment:

Machine Babyliss MiraCurl the Perfect Curling Machine BAB2665E I bought about a month ago. What unspeakably happy! It is to get curls of my dreams – a neat, laid-back zawitoski and not a hint of pretentiousness and ingenuity. What I only have not – curler of all kinds, Velcro, boomerangs, Magic Leverag hot rollers Babyliss and other minor. Plus Curling irons of different diameters and a triple for the waves. I think what I was boasting? I’m not bragging, I’m going to suggest – if you haven’t had time to buy all of the above, then don’t! The Babyliss MiraCurl Curling iron makes the most beautiful curls, also making them easier and faster than with all other devices.This miracle machine itself captures a strand and winds it . Only need to apply this strand in the camera and wait until the timer counts the time. After the audio signal – extract a beautiful curl. The elasticity of the curls can be adjusted by setting the temperature and time of retention of the hair in the heating chamber. I got 12 seconds at 210 degrees. The machine is very lightweight and the hand did not get tired. There is a control of the direction of the curl is left, right. I usually choose automatic mode – one curl to the left, one to right and so one by one. I am very pleased with rezultatom and very glad to purchase.

Advantages:beautiful curls, easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 1, 2014

Comment:

Just say that I got this Curling iron from Babyliss not, but it is still written MiraCurl Nano Titanium. Took here on this site http://super-miracurl.ru/ (they are cheaper). It’s super easy! The plastic is high quality, is comfortable in the hand. Found on the Internet a bunch of videos and instructions to this Curling iron. In General, I knew everything about her before she came to me)))) From the beginning I tried out all the modes. Surprisingly each result is the place to be in a full updo in my everyday life. It looks quite natural and elegant. I have never in my life so quickly making yourself an elegant styling. So well pleased is that in the process of iron did not twitch and the hair just does not fall out))). This Curling, of course you need to adapt, but I quickly coped)))) How I had lived without it!?!? Very sorry, but the photo will not (everyday nuances), although the hair looks no worse than the stars at the Oscars))))

Advantages:*affordable price, fast spins, beautiful curls, easy to use, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 23, 2014

Comment:

Kapila 3 months ago, very happy. To begin with, I have long hair and they do not keep their shape. Macrochelys in curlers and walking three hours with them and in the evening nothing remains.Bought curler Magic Leverage” and remained are very happy (about it read my review here http://irecommend.ru/content/na-dlinnye-volosy-ne-podkhodyat), and spend about three thousand rubles on them. In General, the curls were not, even if you sleep with them. For Babyliss I gave 4500r. It was possible and cheaper to find, but there should have been money to send and wait for 2-3 weeks in the mail, that was not convenient. And so I brought him and even gave raschetka and hair clip as a gift.Buying this machine, was afraid that will happen the same as with magic curls because the hair is long. But my fears were unfounded. My joy knew no bounds. The machine is awesome. Everything is simple and fast. Curl elastic, without wrinkles, beautiful. And most importantly, it keeps my hair up to 3 days!!! I wound at 190C (very gentle).

Advantages:quickly turns, beautiful curls, curls long, easy to use, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 24, 2014

Comment:

The first time I saw this Styler online video and is interested in the principle and as it is in life. Consequently, it is possible to note an interesting thing. Curls get the correct forms, structured and elastic, strong. Hold for a long time. BUT when used must be careful. You need to keep in a certain position to the head. Strands to take a small, carefully selected, of a certain size (to get the hand then easily). If you take the wrong lock is good if you begin to signal and will not spin. Worse if will spin and everything… the lock is removed. Wound on the hot Styler. Steam is your strand in the Curling iron, how to get not known. In a panic begin to pull. Try to click more times (as instructed) and all this in fear that now otgorit the same strand of hair. To remove it you can, but with difficulty. So use you should still be careful. For me personally, more reliable conventional Curling-cone or without clip, just one base. The result is the same and the beauty and appearance of hair. There is less danger. But labor costs less. Therefore, the choice for each individual.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2015

Comment:

This machine is a device for Curling hair. Oh how I dreamed of it, but something had the chance to purchase this innovation in the market.. My parents,fiance and all of my friends knew that I dream about this and I gave her fiancé a birthday! You should have seen my face!!! The groom said, “Oh, sorry, that phone did not have time to get it, take your reaction”. I’m so glad that as much as a tear rolled down my cheek ))))

The long awaited Curling mine now ! :)However,when I opened the box,afraid to see not what I wanted. I was not in principle be real or fake, but for me it was mostly:1) 3 heat 2) different options for hair Curling(right;left), and not just automatically.Yes, the automatic functions can control the direction of the strands, but it takes more time.3) and correspondingly less time spent on the styling.After opening the box the disappointment for me does not suffer and then I proceeded to the main – laying.Heated up the device quickly, but it was unusual for me heavy.. I’ve used this machine, but the model of M-Video and it seemed much easier. Don’t know,maybe just haven’t held the Curling iron in hand,looking for flaws.The first curls are constantly confused,I Sageville, then something else.. But this is my hands-hooks. Took too thick clumps. By the way, the machine immediately gave me jammed locks , anything that is not “ripped”. Overall was happy to use HIS,and her strange Curling.Now I use it often, but we must not forget that any device somehow spoils the hair. I before use, use a thermal protection, although I don’t know what there is protected or not I Have the curls for two days, then I wash it as uncomfortable. I recommend this miracle Curling

Advantages:quickly spinning, ceramic coating, beautiful and neat curls, beautiful curls, curls long, not pulling out hair, easy to use, quiet running, good quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 28, 2015

Comment:

First tried this machine in the beauty salon Lanna Kamilina on Belarus (Bolshaya Gruzinskaya). Stylist very nice guy, I poured the ice cold champagne and started to wave. On the hair to the curler, nothing was applied – it should be. Just combed. Hair clean, just washed. 10-15 minutes was a blow-out. Very quickly!!!! during this time, never ate my hair! Strand big if – it’s beeping and won’t eat it.The effect I liked!! First and foremost, the simplicity and the fact that work is not just a banal curls from Curling irons, namely, spiral curls, like Curling irons like the pros do it. (when they wrap the loop and pull down) – I have this never happened, as I didn’t want to learn. Because for me, the path spirals curls – this machine) PTS want to buy (not yet bought) TK stops the price – very expensive(about 7000 at the moment and more expensive). so while I think)

Perm hair full length original shinkou

I’m at the salon

the unit itself (the original!)

the model is specified

this miracle of aggregation it is possible to change the direction of the curl is left, right, auto, time and temperature!

Advantages:fast turns, nice and neat curls, beautiful curls, easy to use, good quality

Description
The BaByliss company offers users to check out BAB2665E. The features of BAB2665E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BAB2665E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BaByliss BAB2665E. Buy BaByliss BAB2665E with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included Curling iron
Features
Design the rotation of the cord
Power cord length 2.7 m
Overheat protection Yes
Additional information 3 stacking mode with audible alarm; 3 time modes: 8, 10, 12 seconds; adjusting the direction of laying
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
The number of modes 9
The maximum heating temperature 230 ° C
My review BaByliss BAB2665E

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới