Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BaByliss ST226E

Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
4.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Included
straightening
Design
display, rotation of the cord
Type
tongs
The maximum heating temperature
200 ° C
Specifications
Included:
straightening
Design:
display, rotation of the cord
Type:
tongs
The maximum heating temperature:
200 ° C

Reviews

4.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 10, 2013

Comment:

Bought this sweetie, after watching on YouTube how girls twist the irons incredible curls. Looks very cool, they say, lasts a long time. All the video said that the key issue is that the pad was rounded, so for me it was the main condition for the purchase. The shop immediately drew attention to this. This thin, light, very beautiful. He has a rotating cord, so for my purpose is ideal. Another big plus : it is very quickly heating kitties. Directly instantly. The only negative is that the temperature can not be determined, no symbols, so the regulator has to turn intuitively. But overall I’m happy shopping Oh! PS. Straighten them haven’t tried, so here’s a photo of the curls that I clocked him. In my opinion, very beautiful!

Advantages:- beautiful design, heats up quickly, spinning the cord, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 14, 2013

Comment:

I use already half a year. Very long time choosing in the store. Stopped it on the advice of the seller. And in no way disappointed. Very comfortable. Weighs little, the hand does not tire. Generally in the hand is very convenient. Plates fit snugly to each other. It played a crucial role in the choice I of the rectifier. Many other manufacturers in between the plates there is a space. It is possible to regulate the temperature, which for me is also important. My hair is wavy, use it constantly, the temperature maximum never have to be without hair does not stay. The average temperature is sufficient for good hair straightening. Rotating cord also dignity. Although now I think it is almost all rectifiers. In General very happy with the purchase.

Advantages:spinning the cord, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 5, 2013

Comment:

Long chose a rectifier, so that not just straightened, but the curls were done, and that the price was not high. came. The consultant advised this model. Bought OK 1500 rubles. all my requirements are met.Use 2 months and no complaints. plates smooth, the hair never hurt. You can set the desired temperature. When the wave curls too, nothing touches.Before use, apply a thermal protection, that my hair is very thin. In the end, hair is not burnt, in good condition. Use mostly in the morning, to podpravki styling. 5 minutes and your hair back.The only thing that curls it is necessary to do to fill the hand, will adapt…

Advantages:heats up quickly, lightweight

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 6, 2014

Comment:

What can I say, he is really good at his job Straightens hair perfectly, right when everyone is always like. Curl I tried, but it was then when the hair was long, it turned out beautiful, but long. By the flat iron take about a year. How much does not know – gave. While that is not going to change. Compared to previous flat irons – this is just a fairy tale. Suggest + Here is a photo where the rectified, and where not I think seen

Advantages:heats up quickly, spinning the cord, easy

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 3, 2014

Comment:

Good day…I want to say about this “miracle device”…I Bought it after much deliberation,chose from a huge range…and unfortunately,I chose this…Why “unfortunately”?but because he did not meet my expectations…My expectations:perfectly smooth hair,and most importantly,resistant hair…the Result:the hair was perfectly smooth you need a good idea to try to hold the hair 3-4 times…Curly hair is spoiled in half an hour and I was so hoping for this model, by reading such positive reviews..I Want to say that my hair is unbearably naughty to perms only professional devices…So maybe he’s not suited for my hair..I liked it is that it instantly heats up,it is thin and lightweight,the cord to spin…Costs about 1600 rubles.. by the Way,I thought this straightener from Babyliss professional,but I was wrong…Babyliss as other manufacturers,two lines, consumer and professional…Professional products Babyliss always with the prefix “PRO” and is only sold in professional shops… good Old pad from Vitek here Curling from Harizma(ripple+wave),which I advise all)

Advantages:heats up quickly, spinning the cord, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 12, 2015

Comment:

All huge Hello!The culprit in my opinion is straighteners hair Babyliss ST226E.

I purchased it about 1.5 years ago at M. Video, at that time its price was 1,700 rubles. I chose a long time, searched, read a lot of reviews, as choosing a good hair straightener is the key to beautiful and healthy hair, because the thermal effect is not very good for our hair and treat yourself to a good laying still want. In the end, opted for this to be ironed, and I have not regretted.

This pad refers to a series of Sublim’ touch Slim. This series feature black clearance and the pink color of the coating. I really like the design of the hair straightener is simple, concise, no-nonsense, with a beautiful combination of black and pink.

Coating hair straightener ceramic, so the installation should be less “painful” for the hair.The pad can be heated to a temperature of 200 degrees. To adjust the temperature by Ironing a small wheel, rotating which you can achieve the desired temperature. But, unfortunately, it can be done you can say “at random” because no divisions of temperatures is not represented.

There is also a button on / off device and light indicator. When the pad is switched on, the indicator starts to blink red after a few seconds it stops flashing and just glows red.

The iron heats up pretty quickly, it takes about a minute. But I make sure of, wait for 8-10 minutes. During this time I have time it is good to comb your hair, apply a thermal protection and split the hair into sections for convenience. Also cools down quickly – just 10 minutes, and the unit can be removed.By the way, it is very convenient to store thanks to the lock that allows to close the pad. For me this is a huge plus!

The advantages of a flat iron can carry swivel cord is very convenient when you don’t need to be distracted to unravel the cord.

Also for irons there is a small stand that allows you to conveniently place it on the table without fear that the surface may become hot.

So, I described the main characteristics of a flat iron, now go directly to how it fulfills its stated function.The pad I use for straightening and Curling.Hair after washing, dried in a natural way:

Hair straightening irons:

As for the curls: at first I could not understand how they need to do, all the time was something) But then I got used, and now this pad allows me to create these curls:

I can say that flat irons I am very pleased. With its task it copes excellently. And those who are in search of your flat iron to straighten (and not only)), I can safely recommend!Thank you for your attention to my review. I hope it was useful)Natasha)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 1, 2016

Comment:

Girls, immediately apologize for the photo. I have it sooo shabby, as it works every day for several hours for the past two years.

Start with the fact that 6 years ago, I worked as a consultant in the shop of home appliances and selling the instruments for hair care, I realized that the best manufacturer in this sector is Babyliss.I worked with all well-known brands, and believe me, I have something to compare. And I will shock you now: my Styler, which cost me 1,500 rubles, the quality can compare with the Braun Satin Hair that costs twice! And I will say more: rectifiers from other manufacturers, the price of which comes to 4-5 thousand rubles, according to its functionality is inferior to the Babyliss for 1500 rubles.The most important criterion of correct choice of the rectifier is not temperature regulated (although in this model it is), and not its size. Is the density of contact of the two plates. That is,if you close the straightener and look at it, then it should not be a gap between the plates. I hope clearly explained.))) And most models of rectifiers, efforts should be made to one plate tightly sat on the other, that is necessary during the pulling of the hair, in addition to press it in the center, to achieve the best effect.Among all models of rectifier shelves, the plates tightly superimposed on each other, almost all of the models Babyliss and Braun Satin Hair. And it is those models that I recommend.With this straightener I worked in a barbershop: pulled hair, did with it, buckle and curl. It perfectly polishes hair! In addition, it has the adjustment wheel temperature, and the inclusion of the indicator, which stops blinking when the Styler is heated to the desired temperature.

By the way, it heats up in just a few seconds.In many salons of my city successful artists prefer to work with a firm Babyliss.About my bad experience with the clipper that I purchased for use at work, read here.

Advantages:- beautiful design, heats up quickly, the choice of a temperature mode, swivel cord, lightweight

Description
The BaByliss company offers users to check out ST226E. The features of ST226E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ST226E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BaByliss ST226E. Buy BaByliss ST226E with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included straightening
Features
Design display, rotation of the cord
Specifications
Type tongs
The maximum heating temperature 200 ° C
My review BaByliss ST226E

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới