Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BEKO DFS 2520

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Water consumption
13 l
The noise level in the work
54 dB
Type
narrow
Display
No
Capacity
10 sets
Drying class
A
Energy class
A
Specifications
Water consumption:
13 l
The noise level in the work:
54 dB
Type:
narrow
Display:
No
Capacity:
10 sets
Drying class:
A
Energy class:
A

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 7, 2010

Comment:

Read a review on this dishwasher and want to evaluate (actually the opposite). Machine bought a year ago, on the advice of rodsvennikov. They have this machine for more than 4 years… Cleans well without streaking, the only problem is to clean the carbon deposits from the pans (but don’t do it even expensive dishwashers). When washing, use only a powder, as tablets uneconomical. As for the salt, I pack enough for exactly 2 months (and the intensity of its use directly depends on the hardness of water). When this machine so it easier to work on the kitchen, which freed a lot of extra time, and still very reluctant to get clean dishes….

Advantages:she would put the clean dishes in drawers

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 1, 2010

Comment:

Dishwasher bought my husband 4 years ago, right after the wedding. It was worth the time 10, 000. For this time absolutely no problems with washing dishes in the family was not:) Perhaps most important, in 4 years never needed a repairman, but did not break. Of the technically complex we had to add salt and clean the filter:))about the clean dishes. Of course, not the last role is played here by the means for washing and rinsing. I use the Finnish powder RAINBOW and Calgonit rinse aid – dishes ALL clean, squeaky. Wash absolutely all pollution of any complexity. Nothing is pre-rinsed, not washed and not in any way involved in the process of washing that can be washed in the dishwasher. By the way, with powder, Calgonit and Somat dishes were not always sterile, it is also important, IMHO.It is very important that without problems washed dishes “uncomfortable” forms – jugs, for example.Never Beko did not spoil the dishes.In short, I machine happy.

Advantages:reliable, not expensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 15, 2011

Comment:

Take 3 years.No problem!Use pills Calgonit 3in1(divided into 2 parts).Salt for all the time use bought 4 packs,although the water hardness is high.Glass,cups ,plates-super!Crystal-like from the store!Carbon itself does not wash away,like old thick layer of fat (pot,kettle),but razmarivaet,and they are easy to remove hard sponge.No residue or grease on my plates is long gone!PTS mother-in-law was surprised to see his old pans!

Advantages:reliable, affordable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 23, 2011

Comment:

My husband bought this machine in consequence of its not the will to help me with dirty dishes… But of course I was very against it. Already working with us for 2 years, never broke. Washes well, but don’t expect it extraordinary for the price: dried dirt on the pans not washed clean… Glasses better than washes hands…. leaves no residue on the dishes. Very dirty burnt the dishes are not fully washes, sometimes you have to rinse after it but I will tell you it is a trifle, because it is not greasy, and a little piece of something, adscripti not so hard. Plates to cope with a Bang. Very important correct loading of the dishes, but otherwise just something not washed. Since it is much easier to cook, especially on holidays, when the mountain of dishes. I use the wash mode 40 minutes (mode 4) and it is enough. The photo shows 5 modes: 1) just 2) fast wash at 30 3) long wash at 50 4) I like most of all (washing only 40 minutes at 60 degrees, as to me the best mode 5 washes at 70 degrees (too dirty dishes).Has 2 compartments: for filling of powder and rinse aid (on a photo). Now pour the powder to bosnacki 15 – this is sufficient for a good washing. Although it can be more than 25, it’s too weird, especially if the dishwashing fusion. A lot depends on wash: it is necessary to experiment, one can wash much better than the other and the dishwasher does. I noticed that gels are better for powders and tablets are expensive.I tell you this: with the dishwasher began to live much easier!!! If one person to live then it is not needed, but if you have a family with at least 3 people – then it is a good helper. Another does not want, that I was completely satisfied…

Advantages:reliable, affordable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2013

Comment:

The dishwasher husband has asked me to buy, but I refused and delayed, and then went to buy a bread maker and bought a dishwasher. In the store available she was alone, the price is not very high and decided to buy it as experimental. Well, that experiment now in its third year, forgot what it’s like to wash hands!!!!!! My once a day all at once – the family of three. In the car 6 modes wash: rinse before the hot wash. Laundering all fine, if properly arrange the dishes. If you don’t use conditioner, you can stay a divorce, but it is not critical. After washing dries the dishes perfectly, never dripped. In General, a “fishing-gear”. Of course, going to replace it someday, but only with the same wide to dishes more intermeddle.Now when I come to visit my mother, scolded her for not cleaned cups – I have they are all white and shiny ))))___________12.06.2014 more than a year without any changes ))))) During this time the dishwasher had survived the move, nothing broke, not broken.Definitely recommend.

Advantages:reliable, inexpensive, well-washes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 20, 2014

Comment:

I used to think that the dishwasher is a useless and heavy pastime for the wealthy were easier to wash the dishes than to load, unload, etc. But I was given a dishwasher from this company. I did not use it more than six months, even put an ad on Craigslist about selling a dishwasher, but nobody bought it. In the end, decided to take advantage and did not regret it. It really is that simple! My life became really razdrozhenie, calmer, happier, freer. As the is saying you’re a woman, not a dishwasher. So, I felt that I have a personal dishwasher.To manage it is absolutely not difficult. Loading and unloading the car much easier than washing dishes yourself. Especially if the house has a large family without a car can not do.This machine has its advantages – very pleasant and modern design, runs quiet, is the mode of drying, although not very effective.

Advantages:reliable, inexpensive, well-washes

Description
The BEKO company offers users to check out DFS 2520. The features of DFS 2520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DFS 2520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BEKO DFS 2520. Buy BEKO DFS 2520 with benefits.
Details
Details
Specifications
Water consumption 13 l
The noise level in the work 54 dB
General characteristics
Type narrow
Display No
Capacity 10 sets
Drying class A
Energy class A
Installation freestanding
Washing class A
Other functions and features
Color white
Timer delay start is, from 3 to 9 hours
Dimensions (WxDxH) 45x57x85 cm
Additional information The metal filter. Timer 3-6-9 h. Concealed heating element.
The indicator salt / rinse aid there is / there are
Programs and modes of washing
Mode half load No
Drying the dishes TurboCache
The number of programs 5
The number of temperature modes 6
My review BEKO DFS 2520

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới