Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BEKO DIS 5831

Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
4.8888888888889 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Water consumption
9 l
The noise level in the work
47 dB
Energy consumption per cycle
0.76 kWh
Type
narrow
Display
Yes
Capacity
10 sets
Control type
electronic
Specifications
Water consumption:
9 l
The noise level in the work:
47 dB
Energy consumption per cycle:
0.76 kWh
Type:
narrow
Display:
Yes
Capacity:
10 sets
Control type:
electronic

Reviews

4.8888888888889/5
Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 23, 2013

Comment:

I love to cook but hate to wash the dishes for me this process is a stress of some kind… was! Last year my husband gave me a birthday dishwasher! Why BEKO DIS 5831? The reason is simple – the advice of a sales assistant!And now about MMP and about their experiences after a year of use!PMM BEKO DIS 5831 recessed – placed on top of the shared counter, the facade is attached to the door, so MMP is disguised as a Cabinet, without disturbing the harmony kitchen. Dimensions: 450 mm x 600 mm. PMM has 2 baskets for dishes: top and bottom.The upper basket, on the basis of recommendations for the download designed for dessert plates, cups, glasses, in General, on the dishes, which is not very heavily polluted. Basket with two sides equipped with lifting bars, which are convenient to place ladles, knives, blades, etc. For easy load upper basket slides on wheels on the rails, as by means of these wheels it is possible to adjust the height of the basket (2 height levels).The lower basket is used for washing plates, cups, pots, etc., and also Cutlery. In the cart you can adjust the space of the placement of pots due to folding stands at the back of the basket. A removable holder for washing bottles (which is very handy when a child in the house), so it can be used for washing cans. Cutlery can be easily placed in a sufficiently capacious basket for instruments.Detergents and tools for cleaning are placed in the appropriate dispensers located on the inner side of the door PMM. Of course, you should only use detergents designed for use in PMM, the choice of these tools in our time is huge. On the PMM BEKO DIS 5831 it is recommended to use products of the brand Finish, but we tried, and others.The control PMM BEKO DIS 5831 very comfortable! It displays all needed for proper operation of PMM indicators. Here we choose the program, load a kind of detergent; the need to replenish salt for water softener or rinse aid on the control panel light up appropriate indicators; here we can also delay the start of washing at a convenient time and to see the remainder of the PMM. About the wash PMM reports an audible signal.PMM BEKO DIS 5831 has 8 wash programs detergent: advanced; Express; sensitive; economical; standard; intensive; Baby Care; car. They differ in the temperature of washing, the degree of contamination of utensils, sequence, duration, water consumption and electricity consumption.From PMM BEKO DIS 5831 triple filtration system: main filter, deep cleaning and microfilter. PMM easy to clean! Once every 3 months we run it empty with a special tool for cleaning dishwashers. Filters can be easily removed and cleaned. You need to check the spray console on the presence of scale, in order to avoid frequent cleaning of the consoles when first using PMM, it is important to choose and set the correct level of water hardness and, accordingly, to fill with salt to alleviate its designated dispenser located at the bottom of the PMM.Very pleased with the quality of cleaning! Washes even after baking pies and sweet rolls! Dishes after MMP BEKO DIS 5831 dry without streaks and stains, and most importantly – no bacteria! At the end of the wash we open PMM for 10-15 minutes, during this time, she manages to dry off! It remains just wipe with a soft cloth!To use PMM economical! Water consumption depending on the program selected varies from 4 to 16 liters; power from 0.2 to 1.67 kW. Most importantly – it saves me time!In our PMM, we not only wash the dishes! Choosing the right program we use it for washing vegetables, cleaning toys, baby shoes, etc. For me MMP BEKO DIS 5831 has become a reliable and indispensable assistant! It has met all my expectations and more! With its appearance I spend more time with loved ones or doing other useful things! The cost of this MMP in 2011 amounted to 12,300 rubles.

Advantages:excellent washing quality, easy to use and maintain, economical

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 20, 2013

Comment:

PMM Beko DIS 5831 bought a year ago for the price of 12000 rubles (2013). Operated not very often, but happy with the purchase.When choosing the main factors was the price (after all, the best dishwashers is the Bosch, but the price is higher), dimensions (was looking for just a narrow recessed – 45×60) and the availability of popular programs of washing (important to us – economy wash, intensive, quick, crystal/glass and children’s dishes).So important was the recommendation of a friend, which such a model.The machine is designed for 10 sets of dishes, has 2 compartments (top for small dishes – cups, saucers, lower – for more utensils – plates, pots, jars). There are specials.basket for convenient placement of Cutlery – spoons, forks and knives. From PMM 8 wash programs, it is possible to connect the machine directly to hot water.Detergent use Finish.Very convenient to use the dishwasher after the guests arrive. Usually start 2 programs – crystal/glass and rapid (or economical) for plates and utensils. After washing is enough to several.minutes to open the door of the machine and all the crockery dries quickly.Causes a little difficulty loading the dishwasher with dishes – but it is rather the psychological moment relating to all machines. While removed from the plates of leftover food, yet will put in the optimal way (sometimes several times to move the dish for best placement), until you put in the spec.tray of knives and forks… Time takes 10-15 minutes, sometimes it seems faster to wash hands than to download PMM)))water Consumption quite economical, depending on the program from 9 to 25 litres. I sometimes think that $ 9 a gallon not that clean rinses out the dishes. Eye detergent after not visible, but if the circle has a concave bottom in the recess remains a little murky water – it’s a little embarrassing, maybe, just too psychology.Fast and efficient washing the pots of soup and trays are not washed! After an intensive washing it seemed to me that pot, stainless steel lost its Shine compared with other stainless steel.pots. In General, pots, pans, Cup multivarki now MMP is not mine, just in case, so as not to damage the finish.Overall, a purchase I’m happy, I do not regret that bought! Recommend, but put “4” for confused me wash pots.

Advantages:economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2015

Comment:

Wanted this model because read a lot of reviews, comparing all the features and in this I liked that it (at this price) is lower than the other noise and power consumption. And even 5 years warranty!Bought for of 11,990 rubles (in 2014). She was my year, because it was a long repair. But I could not resist and we set it up, even so, even without a headset.I like it VERY much!!! This is a great invention of mankind! The same genius, like a washing machine! Just shruges the dirty dishes and get this clean and hot dishes! Cool!The first month used almost every day. Now sparingly, and only when several pots and pans. Very well launder 6 of the program (which is 70 degrees and 2 hours). If heavily soiled and dried, use 1-St mode (soaking 15 minutes), and then any principal. Sometimes 5 my (60 degrees and 1 hour), when not a lot and not so much polluted.Use the tablets Finish All in 1 or capsules Fairy All in 1. FAE even more like wash better!The only question is why the door is not fixed? Or it will be fixed when the door is hung???And so, of course I do! Great economical car, washes excellently and very low noise levels and energy consumption! Other kitchen appliances that I use (gas stove with wonderful oven, fridge, juicer, etc.) HERE.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 8, 2015

Comment:

Good day!Today I will tell You about my most favorite technique in the kitchen is a dishwasher BEKO DIS 5831. And ALL about dishwashers: how to use them effectively how you can apply this technique not up to the standard that you can save. But first a brief background…On the dishwasher, I dreamed for a long time, every time there is some excuse, something more pressing expenses and the fulfillment of my dreams was shelved. But everyone knows that with the advent of the child, the parents do not have much time, and chores it becomes even less. So when I learned that will soon become a mother, to simplify life in the kitchen became my priority. So, I was going to buy the best assistant!

Built-in dishwasher BEKO DIS 5831, setting the kitchen, under your dream I left the place – a box with a width of 45 cm, which was used to store kitchen utensils. From under the countertop that the box is successfully moved to the balcony, and the resulting opening I began to look for dishwashing machine. Delved into the Internet, read the reviews, saw the prices and chose the BEKO DIS 5831.

Placement of dishwasher into the opening under Stolichnaya met all of my requirements:dimensions: 44.8×54.8×82 cm (Ideal arises in existing opening)Budget: within the amount not more than 14 000 RUB. My car I bought for 12 000 RUB online store in July 2014. Unfortunately, because of the crisis, at the moment it costs about 25 000 rubles. Service: guarantee more than many other manufacturers, 5 years old, in our city there is service center. (What, no backup)Major specifications: first, high energy class, washing and drying (A); second, low water consumption of only 9 l; third, the relatively low level of noise – 47 dB.Having a quick mode of washing: 58 minutes.Good reviews!

Display and presented programmierer’ll tell You about it in more detail, and in the end I will add a few useful tips on maintenance and how you can save.

The door is open to Conchita, this dishwasher is made in Turkey. Power W 1900-2200. Electronic control type, nice and clear display, there are indicators of lack of salt and rinse aid.

Information on the door

Information about the manufacturer in instructionalist 10 sets, for my family of 3 people, you have to run the dishwasher every 2-3 days. It is made soundly, quality materials. System dish drying – condensation. Have BEKO DIS 5831 pretty graphic manual, all necessary information can fit in 30 pages, still attached a brief statement on a separate sheet, which is convenient to keep on hand.

Manual

Quick guide

Description of indicators and buttons on display this machine 8 washing programs, personally I use 4 programs, I will talk about them in detail. My most favorite mode is the “standard” trigger more often. It is designed for washing dishes average degree of contamination at a temperature of 60 degrees. First, it is the fastest, 58 min, and, secondly, optimal economical – water consumption 9.6 litres and the power consumption of 1.12 kW.

Choice of standard programmatore often used me program is “intensive”. It is suitable for heavily soiled dishes, the time it longer, but washes well, especially pans. Another mode of washing is “protect the baby”. He, as well as the intensive wash at 70 degrees, but by the time a little faster. Its manufacturer recommends that you use for dishes, which requires compliance with special hygienic requirements, e.g. for the nursery. Personally, I don’t see much difference between baby and protect intensive regime, and equally use both. Another useful program is preliminary. I use it for soaking dishes. For example, I went away for a few days, and on arrival found that I forgot to run the dishwasher and the leftover food thoroughly stuck. You can of course just run a wash, but if something is not washed clean, is not economical to run the dishwasher again. Therefore, including a preliminary programme (15 minutes), and then, leaving for a while the dishes soak, I run the standard program, and all perfectly laundered. There are still program auto, which determines the degree of contamination and includes the best mode of washing, I applied once as an experiment. Separately want to mention the “delicate”, which is used for delicate dishes. On other modes you can see in the photo presented on the table.

Program posudmeister other useful functions. This model has a delay start. Very convenient after a preliminary mode soaking, put the wash in 2 hours. Or for those who have light sleep, and the kitchen is beside the bedroom, you can put a delay in the morning. Dishwasher works very loudly, any washing m

Advantages:5 year warranty, multi-function, the program quick wash, low noise, easy to operate and take care of, the price at the time of purchase, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 19, 2015

Comment:

The machine is in operation for 8 months, still managed to buy it at a reasonable price of 15 thousand. Now the price has increased significantly. Dishwasher wanted after birth. Too lazy to waste precious spare moments on the endless washing of dishes. Long husband to beg had not, seen as I was tired and wanted to make my life easier. Chose this that and the reviews are good and the size of the kitchen fit and the price won’t be under the budget. Machine I even went in, she found a common language so to speak. Modes of washing a lot more often using the default (60 degrees and an hour of washing) and intensive (70 degrees). Washes great, no dirt or stains. When drying, the temperature rises to 90 gr. so the death of microbes is provided. Download once a day before sleep, we gain, if not plucked, you can enable incomplete. The machine is quieter our washing machine, which is also a definite plus. In General, for me the purchase was helpful, I’m happy.

Advantages:roomy, versatile, not expensive, low noise level, excellent washing quality, easy to use and maintain, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 25, 2015

Comment:

Good afternoon,evening,night, because it doesn’t really matter for this review. It can be read at any time of the day. So…I would like to tell about this miracle technology, the opening and the mass of words in such a magnificent creation century Dishwasher Beko Dis 5831. This miracle came into our family recently, less than a year. The history of its appearance, equivalent to that planning and the emergence of the baby born. Husband for a long time tried to persuade me to buy it, I unlocked the arms and legs, coming up with many excuses-too expensive, unjustifiable, wasteful ( in terms of consumables), etc.” But luckily we managed to buy a new apartment and of course repair and acquisition of furniture and all the pleasant things associated with the acquisition. When approached the question of organization of kitchen space, was that all planned out already taken and left lower Cabinet “40cm” and then…of Course!!! The husband immediately has once again offered a “dishwasher”. This time no one is opposed to did not and now our beauty is in our kitchen, under a hinged facade can not see it of course, but her presence in the kitchen warms the soul. It was purchased in the “pre-crisis” period for the cost of a little more than 15000 rubles. I will say, after using it 7 months, I really feel “woman, not a dishwasher”. From pluses I will note the most important: 1. Washes well and all the Cheers ( I always use the program number 5 -58 minutes-60 degrees) 2. Economical ( consumption litres cold water 1 wash cycle, 10 liters, you remember that at family gatherings washed the dishes poured 2 water heater 15 litres and that’s just hot water plus cold boiled water to wash not “ice”) 3. As for “consumables” I have to say, if you plan to use tablets, be prepared that they will be missed just enough sinks how many pills ( which pills is more economical in my opinion will be published in the next review), I use powder, it’s enough for me for daily evening cleaning of 1 kg for 4 months ( price 315 p per kg) is considered very good.4. Electricity not consumed can not worry about a huge bill, utilities, my I or afternoon, or evening, for this reason never think.5.We now have filthy mugs tea or coffee and a touch of the cymbals is yellow, someone will say: “washing can’t”, but not tried, why they are always so over time.6. Very, very huge plus you have freed up plenty of time which you can spend at his discretion even to make manicure, because without a dishwasher is just pointless and unnecessary. Of the minuses can be noted one and it’s probably not a bad thing, and my stupidity, I can’t download it in full one pan will not fit the other,i.e., have not learned to place her dishes, and so I’m very happy with my helpmate. By the way, she also works as a sanitizer, because the first wash at 60 degrees, that the hands of this little pleasure is permissible and even dry and in the airing cupboard of the kitchen set from this there is no moisture or moisture and always clean and dry the pan. Yes, some information resources was written that this model is the so-called “beam on the floor”, to be honest have not found, after washing the car makes seven long beeps, informing you that the washing is over. Well, not disabled itself Yes-minus. But otherwise,if you have the opportunity to take will not regret!

Advantages:5 years guarantee, the availability of the program quick wash, perfect washing quality, easy operation and maintenance, the price at the time of purchase, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 8, 2015

Comment:

This machine I have almost a year.Long have I dreamed of it and asked my husband, well not long, but VERY strong. And here again my birthday came up here and begged all the same.Because of child birth I have a very nebylo time for anything, and when they started to introduce solid foods, the dish was so much that I do not manage to wash anyhow I’m not used to, it’s not mine, I want everything to be perfect and washed, were sterile and for the baby and for ourselves too.So I came up with that dishwasher I would be very helped in this situation, someone will say – “nonsense!”,People and three or four children are brought up and not whine that they have no time:) Yes I would and she said a couple of years ago. Utensils and hand wash, it’s all self-indulgence and money. But washing hands is really busy, so I haven’t slept much in 1.5 years and then there would be dishes all night?.~~~ ·*· ~~~ . — . ~~~ ·*· ~~~ And dishwasher I started feeling better – at night downloaded all that have accumulated during the day, and the next morning dismantled, put all things in place. I do not know, how it turns, but I have always the evening of the full machine, i.e. all the dishes samaraweera the day tailgating is included in the dishwasher so the machine is not idle, there is always something to wash. This dishwasher is designed for 10 sets of dishes.We may not use 10 three sets of dishes for the entire day, but while cooking, too, because Mara utensils – so a couple of saucepans, plates and all the lower part of the dishwasher full. ~~~ ·*· ~~~ . — . ~~~ ·*· ~~~ In General, this dishwasher two retractable Department for utensils:the TOP is for mugs, cups, ladles and knives, shorter for smaller dishes and is not too contaminated. LOWER – for plates, pots, cans, anything larger.~

~In the lower compartment there is a handy podstavochki for plates, holder for cans or bottles, here it is~

holder for cans and bottles~It can be removed if it is not needed, and spare coasters plates, in case you need to wash many plates, and if they are few, stands are formed with the help of convenient mechanism, one touch buttons, and the result is a smooth surface on which to make pots or something.~

~This entire lower basket for dishes you can easily pull out of the dishwasher, it is not to be secured there in any way, only goes back and forth on here these wheels~

~These wheels sometimes move out of the way, so it’s not thought of as something, it would be nice if the wheels were deep grooves and then they wouldn’t move out.But I somehow got used to it and when this basket is not to call the first time in the dishwasher, I don’t even notice, will correct on the machine and roll it again. And CUTLERY – forks, spoons in this dishwasher is provided such that the BASKET~

~It put the instrument handle down and the basket can be put in the lower part of the dishwasher even where there are not fixed, but preferably all the same to put it in the middle, so all the content better luck. By the way this shopping cart can be folding and all sorts of small things that need to be washed, lids there any parts from something else, actually, just in the dishwasher slip through the bars, will fall and no luck. ~~~ ·*· ~~~ . — . ~~~ ·*· ~~~ Well, in the upper part everything is clear, mainly to wash mugs and glasses, but they also have a stand and a cymbal. And easy these shelves, in the photo they are blue, they can be raised and lowered and they are designed to wash knives to avoid injury if they are together with the spoons, well, there you can wash and cover and forks-spoons, if not many.

~~~ ·*· ~~~ . — . ~~~ ·*· ~~~ HOW to PUT the DISHES in the dishwasher.An important rule is that all the dishes were upside down and spoon too, if they are on the shelf. The plates are arranged vertically, but still a bit of an angle, as if face down, And plates should face the middle of the basket and not to the walls. Cookware should not lie in two layers, i.e., to overlap each other, and much overlap, because the jet of water can flush such places. Over time, these rules are easy to follow, although at first it is unclear what how to put. WHAT, however, SHOULD BE DISHES to wash in posudomoichnaya must be free of cracks, chips and no MAJOR food residue.Some people rinse the dishes under the tap before putting in the dishwasher, at first I tried, but mine is not normal. If something gets into the dishwasher, then get into the filter, which is easy to pull out and clean so much I’m not into rinsing. Do NOT wash in the dishwasher wooden items, aluminium, Teflon, fragile crockery and utensils with all sorts of fragile coatings. But you always want to do what is impossible, at first, I was washing a dish separately, by hand, but then I got tired and I decided to see what would happen?Aluminum pan I washed in the dishwasher, and at first she resisted, then she was dark and ugly. But the wooden cutting boards nothing has been done, now wash them in the dishwasher

Advantages:roomy, versatile, washes at high temperatures, not expensive, low noise level, easy operation and maintenance, saves time and water, economical

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 7, 2015

Comment:

My most important assistant quite a bit. Only one week!!! But I don’t know how I ever lived without this miracle. Without my Bukoski)))To the choice of technology, I fit VERY thoroughly and at first did not pounce. First, choose carefully, study in detail all the reviews, looking at various video reviews…. In General, this choice came a year ago. Looked after this machine last spring… But never dared to buy, and to put was not where… But the price just happy. this year it cost me much more.But then, after my husband fed me with promises to wash the dishes for a week. I DECIDED!Ordered through the online store, because they are cheaper, and there are in regular stores of this model. I was waiting for my assistant as much as 3 weeks. But the wait was worth it. Husband swore because I have already put before the fact. But now he’s happy too.While the kitchen is in full swing repair, typewriter stands in the hallway and perfectly fulfills its function.A nice surprise were the 2 tablets of Finish and a bottle of rinse aid inside the machine. I bought here these tablets http://irecommend.ru/content/ochen-dazhe-neplokhie-tabletochki because I didn’t think the kit is already there… the First run was certainly historic and of course with tablet Finish.))) The result astonished me. And it is true that your hands will never wash away… All the dishes Shine))))After the first run, on the same day, followed by a second, with other tablets. The effect is the same. Excellent!In this machine 8 programs, but I have tested only 3, but even at low temperatures, the result is excellent.Initially confused by the point that in tablet mode, the machine washes up to 2 times longer, but I was reassured by the manufacturer and was told that it should be. But it does not bother me.Very convenient: in the evening, loaded all the dishes in the machine, and in the morning got clean and dry… only spread out on the shelves…. or the short program in the morning and put while going to work she washes. And before I left, I will put everything in places, and in the evening come and I do not think that it is necessary to wash something….This model is very quiet. I have something to compare. Solovki machine at work rumbles so that you may think that the earthquake began. And my Becaseu’t even hear…as for the specifications that they are declared by the manufacturer.I told you my feelings from the operation of this machine.

Advantages:quiet, quality, cleaning, price, economical water consumption

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 26, 2016

Comment:

A great dishwasher. Bought it over six months ago and not the least bit sorry. Now don’t know how I lived without it before. It saves a lot of time, run it once a day. For a family of four it is quite spacious, and at the same time takes up little space in the kitchen.Washes dishes, runs quietly. Modes are quite enough: there is a mode of quick wash mode for heavily dirty dishes, economical washing, delicate washing, washing children’s dishes. For me the main thing that there is a mode of half loading, which I use when the utensils a bit, and to wash it is urgently necessary, this mode saves water and detergent at half load. Is a function of three in one, which allows using both the tablets and powder with salt and rinse. Very easy to use the Cutlery basket, which is included in the kit.I have used both tablets and powder. Tablet, for saving, can be cut in half if the dishes a little or it is not very dirty. But mostly I use the detergent, salt and rinse aid. Rinse and salt poured about once in 2 months. Packaging pound of powder is enough for me for 2-3 months. The savings in water after connecting the dishwasher made a couple of cubes in a month.Dishwashers with the same features of other brands are much more expensive. And dishwasher BEKO DIS 5831 very functional, good quality and not expensive.

Advantages:multifunctional, the program quick wash, not expensive, low noise level, easy operation and maintenance

Description
The BEKO company offers users to check out DIS 5831. The features of DIS 5831, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DIS 5831 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BEKO DIS 5831. Buy BEKO DIS 5831 with benefits.
Details
Details
Specifications
Water consumption 9 l
The noise level in the work 47 dB
Energy consumption per cycle 0.76 kWh
General characteristics
Type narrow
Display Yes
Capacity 10 sets
Control type electronic
Drying class A
Energy class A
Installation built-in full
Washing class A
Protection of children No
Other functions and features
Weight 31 kg
Accessories holder for glasses
Timer delay start is, from 1 to 9 hours
Dimensions (WxDxH) 44.8x54.8x82 cm
Use of funds 3 in 1 Yes
Protection from leaks there, partial (building)
The indicator salt / rinse aid there is / there are
Features of the working chamber the inner surface of the stainless steel. steel, height adjustable basket for dishes
Max. the water temperature at the inlet 25 °C
Automatic installation of water hardness No
Programs and modes of washing
Mode half load Yes
Special programs "delicate" program for washing delicate dishes, economical program for low contaminated utensils, mode soaking, automatic program
Drying the dishes condensing
The number of programs 8
Standard washing programme intensive program for heavily soiled tableware, Express program (fast cycle)
The number of temperature modes 7
My review BEKO DIS 5831

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới