Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BEKO WKB 51031 PT

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
The choice spin speed of
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs
washing delicate fabrics, prevent crushing, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking, pre-wash
Wash program wool
Yes
The number of programs
11
Control imbalance
Yes
Protection of children
Yes
Specifications
The choice spin speed of:
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle:
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs:
washing delicate fabrics, prevent crushing, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking, pre-wash
Wash program wool:
Yes
The number of programs:
11
Control imbalance:
Yes
Protection of children:
Yes

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2012

Comment:

Bought it in connection with the birth of a little girl in the summer of 2011. The price was 10 thousand rubles.Good machine, I am not complaining!There are many programs: Looklook – comenianae visitinterfacedeclaration of circadianrhythm. rinse and extra drain and spin.Everything seen on the photo!There is a delayed start up to 19 hours.600/800/1000 spin speed in minutesgreat can be up to 5kg. in addition, you can “soak” and “remove animal hair”. But only for programs Synthetic and Cotton… Naturally increases the time.One threw underwear on mini (29) and forgot to pour the powder. Removed, and Bela still clean.Very convenient display. It displays how much is left until end of wash.Convenient “protection of children” who have them!There is one thing: it sagged a little door. Very loud noise during the spin cycle!

Advantages:additional programs

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 11, 2013

Comment:

Bought the machine for a new apartment. The budget was limited so chose the cheaper, but with a specific set of functions. Needed narrow model 5. download plus program of the washing of children’s clothes. In principle, a decent model with a display which shows the time until the end of washing, different washing programs: Express, jeans, hand, children, coat well and standard cotton and synthetics. When the program machine offers a certain temperature and spin speed, but it is possible to set its parameters. From additional features there is a program removal and animal fur delayed start for 19 hours. This machine erases not worse than others. Machine for little money!

Advantages:*affordable price, additional programs narrow

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 3, 2013

Comment:

24 March bought a washing machine BEKO 51035. Pros:-narrow, only 37 cm-does not jump during the spin cycle-the process of washing is very quiet-easy and intuitive interface-good quality wash bedding and underwear-9 programs + deferred Strat-there is a program for washing baby clothes with extra rinse and pyatnovyvodnye-good quality extra-narrow drum with a large diameter does not throw the clothes in the com-warranty repair 2 years ( the car is going to Russia, no problems with repairs and spare parts)-externally collected OK, without cracks and distortions-protected heating element-shows the time of washing (reverse timer)-price ( 8400 RUB)Cons: -noisy pump, although this is not critical-in synthetics washing programs, jeans does not have more spin speed 800 have pressing at 1000 rpm in a separate cycle.-there is no option extra rinse when washing down jackets in the lines sometimes there are traces of powder.Uncomfortable, because you have to watch the end of the wash to include one more rinse. The output is a liquid detergent.Conclusion: You do not mind the noise when draining – a good machine for small money.

Advantages:very good quality of washing

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 24, 2013

Comment:

We did have a washing machine Indesit, which didn’t work very well – there were failures in work and washed not too much, but for a long time – 12 years, and recently she often clogged canal to drain the water.The replacement was bought a washing machine BEKO WKB 51,031 PTMA same size (narrow). Easy to install yourself , just be sure to remove the transportation bolts. At a depth of 35 cm loading 5 kg of Laundry , but on volume it seems that loaded less Control is very intuitive – all specifically written in Russian and not encrypted icons, there are many programs – basic and advanced. Heating element Hi-Tech protected from scale and other pieces (written on the label on the washing machine and in advertising).Manage email – there is a digital display of time till the end of washing, temperature control and speed spin, lock against accidental operation (child protection), delayed start. No noise (when draining and wringing – normal noise, doesn’t shift when you job is on the linoleum and it is necessary to readjust the legs. Washes very well.

Advantages:*affordable price, additional programs, easy and intuitive, very good quality wash, narrow

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 4, 2013

Comment:

2 years ago we were urgently needed washing machine at a fairly low price: the family had problems with money in my pocket was 12 thousand rubles.Looking for the budget washing machine. Our choice fell on BEKO WKB 51031 PT. The purchase cost 11 thousand+shipping and installation(about a thousand rubles for all).The machine has following dimensions:height 84cm,width 60cm,depth 45 cm. it Weighs 60 kg. a energy Class(it was the second most important criterion for the selection of a washing machine). Machine perfectly fit in our bathroom.It has several modes of washing, such as “hand”, “wash children’s clothes”; our family had a very popular “mini-wash” and “wash denim and dark clothes”.Another plus is the digital display where you can see the remaining time of the wash. By the way, the Laundry can wait on you time machine BEKO WKB 51031 PT has this feature.It can also remove clothes from animal fur, thanks to a special regime.Linen always washes well even at low temperature, do not complain.The door is well opened and closed, the main thing is not to clap as it was shown by the consultant in the store.During the spin cycle,of course, noisy, but not very much, we are accustomed to.Max. load of 5 kg. Max. spin speed 1000rpm.I believe that the washing machine BEKO WKB 51031 PT deserves attention and even a little inferior to expensive counterparts.

Advantages:*affordable price, easy and intuitive, very good quality of washing

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 16, 2013

Comment:

I put 4 stars because I still use a little. But I hope that will last strelochka my long Very long time to choose the washing machine, since need was a budget option, and narrow ( and so was the display) . Read the reviews and all the information and decided to take Eyelid 51031. While the experience of use is very small, but the findings can do. Liked it 🙂 It is really narrow )), which is very important, because to put it was on 6-meter kitchen… In many reviews people write that just did not know how to catch the washer during the spin cycle that somewhere they have to take off and annoyingly loud )) what strange? A drum spinning at 1000 rpm… of course, this is accompanied by noise. And the water also poured not quite quiet, still under pressure, the process occurs. Even the brook in the nature and the gurgling )))So, is our car on the linoleum and not jumping and not going away. Washes well (although not all programmes have yet been tested). Many people do not like the smell of powder (I really do not belong to them). So, I liked that machine a good rinse, the smell of powder is completely absent.There is a child lock, for us this feature is very important because our little helper all everywhere should poke )).In General, peristeras accumulated in anticipation of a purchase of cars a bunch of things, I was satisfied. Download of 5kg is sufficient for two or three people, while bed linen size is large (we have 2 x 2.2) it is better to wash in parts.If you are looking for the washer, moderately capacious and narrow, then I recommend to pay attention on the Eyelid 51031 🙂

Advantages:*affordable price, easy and intuitive, narrow

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 13, 2014

Comment:

This amazing compact washing machine we managed to buy this fall when the Euro and the dollar began to go up.We bought it for 10,000 rubles. So to speak. We were looking for long washing machine. As needed inexpensive, compact (we live in a rented one-storey apartment block) and to eat less electricity and water. Scrolling through the Internet we settled on this pekoske. Its size 358560. The time! In addition, she has a removable cover that allowed us to put her in the kitchen under the worktop. Download 5kg. We have enough and that it is narrow.Those.features:- 5 kg load, height 84cm, width 60cm, depth 35cm.- weight 51 kg, – El.Pete. V/Hz 230/50 . – power 1550 W-max Spin of 1000 rpm, class a, 1U it has a lot of modes. In each mode different the wash. Digital panel ukazyvaet time continue mode. Convenient! Erases quickly, efficiently! Perfectly press.Another of its pros is that is a function of the mini-washing is where the wash out in 28 minutes! Very convenient, especially if You are in a hurry and don’t want to wait long for when the machine will dotiruet. You can still adjust the speed, water temperature. For each mode you can also adjust the speed and water is also sparingly). Another plus is that when she finishes washing is not beeping!!! I hope the review was helpful. I wish you all high-quality and bargains! recipe delicious blinkovua on the machine

Advantages:additional program easy and intuitive, very good quality wash, narrow

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 10, 2015

Comment:

Last year I bought a washing machine BEKO WKB 51031 PT first, did not like to use I do not know how. Manual too lazy to read it, but now I can’t even imagine how much I’ll be upset if it fails. The machine is compact, is itself and no one interferes, the available functions are fully satisfied, without zamudrennostey. Not to say that is very quiet, but sleeping is not exactly stopping. The quality of washing is also not disappoint. And this mashinochka very hardy, has withstood the test periodically arrange my young grandchildren. The parts are all still in place. By the way, and the price was right, 10,000 rubles. She gets the job done and saves me so much time and effort that I can’t imagine what I would do without her.

Advantages:suitable for our apartment and budget

Description
The BEKO company offers users to check out WKB 51031 PT. The features of WKB 51031 PT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WKB 51031 PT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BEKO WKB 51031 PT. Buy BEKO WKB 51031 PT with benefits.
Details
Details
Spin
The choice spin speed of Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle up to 1000 rpm
Program
Special programs washing delicate fabrics, prevent crushing, super-rinse, rapid wash, soaking, pre-wash
Wash program wool Yes
The number of programs 11
Security
Control imbalance Yes
Protection of children Yes
Control over the level of foam Yes
Protection against water leaks partial (housing)
General characteristics
Color white
Drying No
Weight 60 kg
Display there is a digital
Management electronic (intelligent)
Installation freestanding, removable cover for embedding
Download type front
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x45x85 cm
Maximum load of Laundry 5 kg
Other functions and features
Charging port diameter 30 cm
Tank material plastic
Additional features the choice of washing temperature
Timer delay start washing Yes
Classes efficiency and energy consumption
Energy class A+
Efficiency class spin C
Class washing effectiveness A
My review BEKO WKB 51031 PT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới