Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Best Cricket 90 IX

Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
4.8888888888889 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Filter
fat
Antiphosphate valve
Yes
The maximum noise level
67 dB
Color
body: white
Material
housing: metal/glass
Type hoods
inclined
Installation
fireplace wall
Specifications
Filter:
fat
Antiphosphate valve:
Yes
The maximum noise level:
67 dB
Color:
body: white
Material:
housing: metal/glass
Type hoods:
inclined
Installation:
fireplace wall

Reviews

4.8888888888889/5
Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 13, 2010

Comment:

it is now Strastnoy I became a nerd, sitting at home with a small rebenkom adhering to a healthy lifestyle.. a couple of years ago, “nothing human was not alien to me”, including such harmful habit as Smoking.. remembering this time, I can say that the Cricket lighter was my constant companion.. reliable, durable, pleasant to the touch – she was always present in my purse.. that I liked it? what made me buy it? first, it is small, thin, looks like a “lady”, although in the hands of men looks decent.. second, she’s not zashikiwarashi while in the handbag, te for a long time preserved “like new”, it is not shameful to get out of the bag even after some time of use.. third, ignited the first time, don’t stand and stupidly clicking the lighter in an attempt to get a spark.. and fourthly – it’s just endless despite its compact size, is sooo long..if you are a smoker, this lighter is for you.. recommend:)

Advantages:long ends, lit the first time, small size, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 1, 2012

Comment:

These lighters are not just a household thing for everyday use, it’s almost brand. Vryat can go to any tent and ask if there’s lighter cricket, and receiving a negative reply, talking or any other lighter. 12-15 rubles and you are sure that until there is gas it will work. She will not fail, it will not fall out silicon, it will almost always ignite the first time. And even when it begin to run out of gas, you know it at all diminishing the flame, and believe me you will have time to replace. I have no words, only positive emotions about this lighter. In its price range it has no equal.We at the Institute on the faculty of all Smoking students bought cricket purple color, it was their distinguishing mark. Brand for 15 rubles. It happens sometimes. Highly recommend.

Advantages:long ends, lit from the first, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 25, 2013

Comment:

This lighter – awesome invention of mankind! Moreover, it is inexpensive and its quality is ahead of most known brands (I know this firsthand). As I understood it?For any occasion every year, I give dad gifts, most often it is lighter, and very different price ranges (even exclusive for 1000 UAH was in the list). So all these acquisitions have died. Some quickly come to an end, others are impossible to fill, others break… And once I forgot about the holiday and gave the first that got under a hand – a Cricket lighter. Dad’s got it for three years.

Advantages:long ends, lit the first time, small size, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 25, 2013

Comment:

Just a miracle and not lighter!!from the pros:- the feeling that it never ends!- ignited even if not first time then 8 out of 10 it’s stable and I consider it top quality developers – this lighter need, in principle, to all, and not even necessarily those who smokes – she just needed in everyday life like I use eecto for the cons personally for myself, I never obnarujila and any cons can be discussed if we are talking about melkodroblenoj the product(only if you are not talking about small burns) but it is not involved in any way with our product!In General if you buy a lighter that only cricketcricket is the lighter of all lighters!.

Advantages:long ends, small size, inexpensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 4, 2013

Comment:

This is the lighter which is impossible to break,izbaciti,in General,very strong.What are very cheap.Well what can be said about it…it is Well lit,not like the others that end in the first day or don’t ignite the first time,or even break immediately,take off the silicon.What Cricket?And Cricket bought and do not know worries,although he go with a goal,with Cricket om I went once a long time ago.Who cares?Lighter do we need to get,to light,to remove.Well,in General,doesn’t have to worry about this,buy a Cricket lighter and don’t know worries.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 9, 2014

Comment:

I already talked about his love for lighters. They’ve always scattered all over the room (just like hand cream or gel pens) , always got in my bag , in my Desk at work and in the kitchen Cabinet. Lighter is always and everywhere a great friend. Sometimes angry, when you arrive at the cottage, and there lies the one and only dusty zazhigalochka and a ton of matches (that I don’t really like, but like the smell they exude after ignition). Lighters never too much!))))))When buying on brand attention never pay and give preference exclusively piezo lighters (electric), they seem to me more convenient, more durable and more reliable, and silicon used to think the past century. Silicon has many shortcomings, for example, how many myself I remember, so I was really sick from them thumb and was constantly messing around on the drum when chircani because he’s (drum) are often tight, and sometimes super tight. Also not infrequently happened that the flint flew or even the drum broke quickly. In short, gas is still in place, and construction has collapsed.For all these reasons I never paid any attention to Cricket , it’s not piezo, and the usual Circulo. However, in March because other people’s halilar I bought it.

Chose purple. Immediately noticed that her drum is spinning very gently and easily. Finger it is still a little smear, but even discomfort during. Adjusting the power of fire is missing, only that it absolutely does not bother me, because the “default mode” more than satisfied -the light is configured.

The lighter well developed design, it stands out from the crowd, the top resembles a sports bike. =0) the Bottom is a valve for filling .I have a “friends of gas” long end, so it’s hard for me to judge its durability, but for 5 months it has not collapsed. I must admit that this is the best flint lighter from all that fell into my hands, and I had a lot of them and more is not enough .Than to spend 20 rubles for some other brand, spend them better on the Cricket , no wonder she is loved by many.

Advantages:long ends, lit from the first, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 9, 2014

Comment:

The principle for the price in my country lighter is not expensive,practical,use, naverno been a month exactly zazigaetsa the first time always,a pleasure to hold,and nevoznikaet problems is that it is not Seretse at the most inopportune moment,so I advise everyone to buy it,you will not regret,always zaritsa on the Vert by the way too,so buying a lighter is no need to worry that you wouldn’t mind lighting when you need it

Advantages:long ends, lit the first time, small size, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 28, 2014

Comment:

I smoke. So lighter for me is a necessity. Indispensable item. I’m a girl. So for me lighter is accessory. An important accessory. Hey, are you looking for the perfect lighter? Happiness is near.

Cricket lighters have become classics. This is not surprising – inexpensive price, availability, quality, simple, and recognizable design. But let’s order:Price – lighter is inexpensive, and that means you will not be sorry to lose her or give to a friend. Accessibility – Cricket sold everywhere. Or almost everywhere. However in recent times, there are fakes. Yes the Chinese are skilled and here he puts his hand. But to distinguish the original model is quite simple. Paper label that is pasted on the original lighter (the one on which the bar code and all sorts of warnings) come unstuck quite easily, and the words must be typed without ridiculous typos that are so characteristic of Chinese goods. On a more global differences of the original from a fake can be read on the company’s official website Cricket.

Quality – all released it (quite a long time, admittedly), this lighter will serve you faithfully – always gently rotating the wheel and invariably she said the first time.Design – I especially love Cricket. Brilliant simplicity and clean monochromatic color. It is easy to choose the color of the lighter to your taste and mood. For example, my last lighter – orange.

Now, when autumn came – clean and a good orange color good improves mood.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 15, 2015

Comment:

The color scheme of the two vedaprakash tool for making fire, using them for many years. It’s amazing how after it, other similar devices seem to be not comfortable and even those that have only one button to work. Here the mechanism is silicon and a button to maintain the flame at the bottom. Is stable, too bad we can’t adjust the strength of fire. The flame is smooth and steady. Very difficult to burn yourself, and the case itself is not slippery. By color diversity is very great, still it would be nice not to run into a fake(possible). The material of it is plastic and minimum metal. Not dressed repeated value in the range from 20 to 30 rubles apiece. Country of origin Holland.

Advantages:long ends, lit the first time, a lot of design options, lots of colors, small size, inexpensive, made in Holland, easy

Description
The Best company offers users to check out Cricket 90 IX. The features of Cricket 90 IX, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Cricket 90 IX reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Best Cricket 90 IX. Buy Best Cricket 90 IX with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Filter fat
Antiphosphate valve Yes
The maximum noise level 67 dB
Key features
Color body: white
Material housing: metal/glass
Type hoods inclined
Installation fireplace wall
Power consumption 290 W
Dimensions (HxWxD) 118х90х45 cm
The number of engines 1
The width of the embedding 90 cm
The diameter of the pipe duct 150 mm
Functionality, management of
Lighting halogen lamp, 20 watts x 2
Management electronic
Number of speeds 4
Modes of operation drainage / circulation
Maximum performance 1000 cubic m/h
My review Best Cricket 90 IX

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới