Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Binatone HCR 220

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
ripple
Design
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length
1.8 m
Additional information
Temperature controller for smooth change of temperature (120-190S). Triple surface that provides a quick result.
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
ripple
Design:
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Additional information:
Temperature controller for smooth change of temperature (120-190S). Triple surface that provides a quick result.
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
9 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 12, 2012

Comment:

Good time of day. Decided to share with you another joy))) so, Curling irons Binatone HCR-220 Trio. I just adore her! Judging by what the stores have in the afternoon with fire not find – I love not only me. The first time it’s a miracle I saw in the Barber shop, and was surprised by how 10 minutes of my straight hair did almost the Perm. And here I am the happy owner of this Curling iron!!! My over the Internet with delivery at a cost of 900 rubles. Girls buy you won’t regret. Cute little thing this with a ceramic coating (i.e., the hair of course can burn, but I do not particularly notice). She’s also got a thermostat, i.e. the temperature of the heating expose yourself, what you need (honestly, I just curl at the minimum, enough for me). And what a savings of time and money! The fact that I addition to the main occupation, more and host festive events, must always be “dressed up”, and every time 300-600 R. for the money and an hour and a half at the time for hair-styling at the hairdresser…just pissed. And now – 10 to 15 minutes and a wonderful wavy (depending on the thickness of the curl strands) hair. Like and as if from a salon, but without unnecessary conifers lacquer pathos))). Just not a Curling iron, and wand. The only negative – healthy, not always the bag fits, but for the sake of beauty can bear. Crumble in delight.!!!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 12, 2012

Comment:

One birthday my parents was a question that would get me. Without hesitation I asked for a Curling iron. Normal round the Curling iron. Mom charged this purchase to my sister (the hairdresser,who lives in another city). On the phone I explained that this is how to do it,but I never reached) I Thought I’ll wait and see. Arrived in that city,saw the miracle and in my head flashed, “Oh my God what is this?” First didn’t like ripple,except for in rare cases, and secondly, the hair at the time was not very long-like always))and therefore I could not imagine how this wide Curling iron to twirl my long hair))But still decided to try.Pleased with some 1)Curling iron has multiple temperature 2)Very quickly 3)it is Convenient to do curls(or waves)) (4)the Hair is obtained 5)They stick!!!(this is important,because my hair is even under 100 layers of lacquer will still bloom)In General, this plaece essential if you want to be beautiful and the time to do something super pubarche no.The photo is not accurate because it was made very quickly to test)-the first time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 15, 2012

Comment:

First I want to say that now I have this Curling iron not in use, because of frequent bleaching ruined my hair. But once she was my love! As soon as I impeccably renovated hair will again begin to use it. Your hair I have naturally straight. Well, I can not come to terms with mother nature and walk around with hair like that she gave me. Ever used a regular Curling ripple and, in principle, was satisfied. But somewhere on the Internet I learned that there is such a miracle Curling iron that will make hair wavy. We have a small town, looking for a long time, but still found. The cost is 1200 rubles. Came home and started to wind. Oh My God! I was delighted with their hair! I jumped for joy around the apartment! At uni the girls asked me, “How did you do that? Importantly, wave these hold up as long as I don’t wash my hair (well, until you get out on the street in rainy weather). If you want to buy such a thing, before application, apply a little wax to the hair much better.Oh… and fuck I hair bleached?

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2013

Comment:

See what wave you can do with this Curling iron online and immediately fell in love with it, found the website, ordered it, received it, tried it and fell back, waves makes a cool, but first I knew a way to cheat with it, and the waves turned out fine, but then got the hang of it and can make the wave larger. If you urgently need to whip up on the head of hair, I simply wind the hair with this Curling iron and voila! To help I take a wax-mousse by Avon, I just RUB it between your palms and apply to hair, comb and go through Curling hair, I learned to cope with this task within 5 minutes.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 7, 2013

Comment:

Hello! Want to share your impressions of your recent purchase! (3-4 November 2012).It just so happened that my hair has ceased to hold any curl. Although I have almost 2 years of not painting, very rarely use mousses, etc. After the tragic attempts to come to work curly – I bought a pad and began to straighten their hair. In November I went to the session and his sister-in-law lent an interesting view of the Curling iron… Oh PA PA PA… so miracles. What curls! How easy! Oh wow! All, I do not remember this, but the next day I went to the store (as if you even knew what sold!) and bought this Trio. Bought a 1300r. The mass of impressions! –inexpensive–do not have to use styling products (if you have the space, go ahead!)–the curls don’t come off as the usual Curling iron or curlers–looks nice even on short hair–easy temperature control–heats up very quickly–soft, rotating NorthAmerica have that clean hair styling better than with mousse, then simply sprinkle with varnish, and not always Laying lasts a long time, I have 4 days then get tired of itching if your hair is oily it is very convenient that to wash my hair less often. If no one at night, the hair pulls the curls proderzhutsya, but if… it becomes a bit fuzzy. 2 cotton Curling irons and hair like new.By the way, the less pull the strand, loosely holding it between the tongs, the better it turns out curl. Still no time– I want to try to make tight curls– straight to standing! Here the tips can be difficult to catch.. I Want, ideally, to tighten up their regular Curling irons.By the way, very carefully use a Curling iron when you curl your hair around the neck (and face, of course)– cauterize, be healthy! I burn a week to heal. And Curling a little chatter, if you listen– like high-voltage wires. I thought it was the marriage of my own, but apparently not. I have a daughter and a girlfriend is the same.Remember, I “spun” who came to visit. Then take-2 – a trip to the store, only this time as a spectator by the Way, gives a decent amount of liquid hair. Forgot – along the hair parting in the middle need to capture centimeter-width (I usually do), and then suddenly out, as I have in the photo – like iron I ironed. The last photo – the hair is not fresh All the advice.Have a good day and thank you for your attention!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 19, 2014

Comment:

It all started with the fact that I was invited to a bachelorette party and naturally the question arose, what hair, makeup, clothing??? NIGHTMARE!!! it for me I don’t know about everyone, but me with two kids and having your small business which honestly make money not as much as you’d like, but now not about it… In General I want to say that the bachelorette party is fine, but the LACK of time for anything, but there is also so many questions need to be solved… thank God clothes us came up and gave witness, for which many thanks to her, but with the hairstyle I helped my friend who pitrakinra me home a Curling….. Girl I’m just a happy person crazy (I mean really cool) hair were prepared using this miracle Curling iron in just 20 minutes, I felt 100% well and makeup it is small…. In General night coming home from a bachelorette party I went to the Internet shop of the city and I bought myself this miracle Curling iron hair, so they struck me, given that I have no crimper only no, but such was not!!! And now specifically about them, that I was most pleased with after my curls made it, this is the price you will not believe they are only 1052 R.!!! Secondly, it is easy to use for me so it was convenient to go that I never didn’t get burnt that way is important in such matters. Thirdly, you can set the temperature mode (power it is 54 watts at the time) depending on the type of hair (which is very important for me since I’m blonde, who knows he will understand), plus the ceramic material, long enough cord, really sorry that does not rotate at the base, but here it is acceptable, comfortable handle fits in the hand, but there is one small drawback it’s not convenient tripod that I don’t know how that thing called where allocatively Curling when hot. That’s all in common with this hair style I walked for two days until I washed my hair, the curls stayed and most importantly looked good. Thanks to the bachelorette party I became the happy owner of a wonderful Curling iron for styling hair, and what you lovely girls want to be beautiful and happy;)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 21, 2014

Comment:

Quite unexpectedly, this miracle, a friend gave me, when I couldn’t use them myself. Now I don’t know why she did not come…..maybe too thick and heavy hair?…. In any case, for me, this little device has become a real priceless gift!

To use it simply and conveniently, and the result is always stunning.First, the tongs must be heated to the desired temperature, holding it at the handle. I choose the mark 20. And then have to hold the curls parts, from the crown to the tips. All, of course, depends on the density of the hair, but I have the whole procedure takes no more than 15 minutes. And the curls hold for about two days even without the use of hardeners.

Tried to find such a device on sale, but with this problem… So if you see it somewhere, definitely buy, if you like curls without much hassle)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2015

Comment:

Hello) Like any girl I like variety, so I have quite a few devices for styling hair, but today I want to tell you about a Styler that is particularly popular. Let us examine the pros and cons: the Advantages of this Curling iron is that it:- makes very nice waves of medium size,- works on the principle of corrugation, that is, you do not have to have the experience of wrap and you should be able only to clamp hair between the plates

– the risk of getting burned is minimal, since the hands are during the process away from the hot plates – heats up quickly (in a minute the instrument well warmed up) and makes a clear wave – creates a basal volume, even on very long hair (by the way, sometimes I leave the top strands intact, and make some waves at the roots on straight hair, so do ripple with a Curling iron to create volume to the roots, this hair curler works not nearly as good, volume is great and lasts a long time)- the waves are holding up to washing hair, even if their comb – issue price of approximately 1500R., can be purchased at many electronics stores – easy temperature control – in contrast to the braids, your hair, like a poodle, but looks beautiful as you put it, and not how they went)

– long cord. The lack of one, and it is inherent in all hot devices: spoil your hair with frequent use.In General, the Curling iron I’m happy, for the price I gave for it, it makes incredible, everyone is asking: “How did you do the curls from the roots?”. Styling looks unusual and takes very little time) Hopefully useful for you)

Advantages:makes beautiful waves is easy to use, inexpensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 7, 2015

Comment:

Hello everybody))These tongs I bought about 6 years ago) and for a long time about such dreamed. And I bought them on the counter and realized that it was my Christmas gift!The price at that time was about 250 UAH. In rubles somewhere 750. It was not burn out and so I have long thought to take or not.

Curling irons to use comfortable, a bit heavy, but not terrible. The wire rotates in a circle, so it is not twisted and not break in two. The cord is thick. Not break)A temperature controller, so you can find the right for your hair.It heats up quickly for a couple of minutes and makes waves immediately. Just seconds need to hold.If you need an easy lock, then hold seconds, 3, 5-7 more wavy depending on hair type.

Curling iron I’m happy. All that is needed!Advise everyone who wants to buy a such forceps.

Advantages:makes beautiful waves is easy to use, inexpensive

Description
The Binatone company offers users to check out HCR 220. The features of HCR 220, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HCR 220 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Binatone HCR 220. Buy Binatone HCR 220 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included ripple
Features
Design the rotation of the cord
Power cord length 1.8 m
Additional information Temperature controller for smooth change of temperature (120-190S). Triple surface that provides a quick result.
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
Power tongs 54 W
The maximum heating temperature 190 ° C
My review Binatone HCR 220

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới