Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Black & Decker FSMH1621

Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
3.3333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Weight
3.25 kg
Power cord length
6 m
Automatic shut-off
Yes
Additional information
detachable steam cleaner in the kit, 2 cleaning pads, trimming the glider for carpets, 3 small soft brush, protective Mat
Nozzle
nozzle-brush
Removable water tank
Yes
Adjustable steam
Yes
Specifications
Weight:
3.25 kg
Power cord length:
6 m
Automatic shut-off:
Yes
Additional information:
detachable steam cleaner in the kit, 2 cleaning pads, trimming the glider for carpets, 3 small soft brush, protective Mat
Nozzle:
nozzle-brush
Removable water tank:
Yes
Adjustable steam:
Yes

Reviews

3.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
2
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 17, 2013

Comment:

Good evening, all.I decided to buy myself a steam MOP, then at one point decided that I need a steam cleaner. Then found the device all in one, a little googling and searching, settled on this model.Bought just over a month ago, sales in Russia were nowhere to be found on Amazon.co.uk on sale for R. 4.000 + 2.000 p. delivery.The manufacturer is Black&Decker (USA), made the EU-but in China.In short, the thing is gorgeous. In 40 minutes the first night, washed 4 rooms, microwave oven, old stain on the floor (the glue from vinyl), which could not wash anything down the toilet, the sink.Package includes:Steam generator, cord 6 meters (bought in the UK socket English, you need an adapter)Extension cable sabrinna part sabrilan extension cable for 3 the same nozzles of different colors, it is recommended to wash the toilet, bath, kuningaskunta nozzle with variable reimagined for washing microfiber 2 trackersurfer for bodipo compared to other steam mops in working condition comes quickly, even faster than the stated 15 seconds.The water can be poured from the tap, there is a built in filter, there is a system “antinakipin”.Now every Saturday, a quick stroll along the corridor, the kitchen, the rooms do not have anything to squeeze, everything washes quickly and cleanly. There is a regime of enhanced steam, helps when washing a particularly old or stubborn stains.Tried the nozzle for glass – thing. Wash quickly without streaks, the temperature is great, dries in seconds. You can’t use in the winter. Due to the strong drop may break the glass.Pros:Two things in one, and a MOP and parachemical, without loss of functionality in each case.Three modes MOP: tile/laminate/persecutory control panel on the handle chabrerie “Turbo steam” increases by 50% the steam for 10 secondvalue number of nasadkina without him. cleaning sredstvenno times washes really challenging spots that could not otmetilsya nagrywarka happens in a matter minutissima Assembly, beautiful design. That’s straight take in hand and felt the thing.Great washes of glass.Washes perfectly the microwave (only the melted fat from need to wipe with a cloth).Auto power off mops in the supply of it in strictly vertical position.Etc., etc. the main written cons:Small tank capacity, you often have to fill.No indication of empty liquid.The average time of work. After about 40-50 minutes stops the flow of steam. You let it cool for 2 minutes and again washed.On the floor are sometimes light stains, it is not clear why, have then a quick pass with a rag. Just a couple of strokes.Like all parodistically, cleaner steam is leaps and bounds, i.e., 4 minutes on full power, then the drawdown for 10-15 seconds, and again 4 minutes full power.Don’t wash the lime scum on the toilet.Thick middle part, sometimes stopping to clean the floor under the sofa. Conclusion: of course the camera is not a replacement for things like a vacuum cleaner, MOP, sponge, cleaning products etc. But it is a great complement to complex cleaning units. Steam MOP makes life easier, it helps to do a quick cleaning, thereby reducing the frequency of “General” sinks.A huge plus is the lack of the need for the use of cleaning products – only water. Plus increases the humidity, in my subjective opinion, it becomes more pleasant to breathe.Another plus – I like her to wash, began to do the cleaning by himself, his wife turned other duties. And her happy and businesses more time to do so.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 15, 2014

Comment:

Came to my girlfriend to visit and she told me that now washes floors steam MOP Black&decker. And so touted that I sunk deeply and permanently. Half a week later I was surfing the Internet and reading all sorts of reviews on different steam cleaners. The girlfriend was just a steam MOP. And I wanted the steam cleaner. The first review I read on this website. Then he began to look for something cheaper (like Karcher c1.020) or General hand cleaner. But then I remembered that in the first place it was like a MOP.I have an apartment of 52m2, 1 small rug, the rest is tile/laminate/linoleum, a huge number of dust, 2 small children. Need to clean the floor every day, because small will soon be crawling, and make diaper is not an option. MOP sales in yulmart. There I happened to have the whole story. First ordered the MOP did not bring, because at the same time someone ordered, and the order went to another person. The second brought. The rich complete set: MOP with 2 rags (the microfiber with a thickness of about 5-7 mm) and attachment for carpets; a steam cleaner with 3 attachments-a brush attachment for glass, spot nozzle, flexible hose. + bag and pad for storage of mops.First, about the steam cleaner. I expected, of course, more. But remembering a lot of reviews on Amazon that miracles do not happen, and the device is no longer to maintain cleanliness, came to the conclusion that the way it is. However, at some point the camera pleased.Rubbed the joints between the tiles (I have white floors) – see photo.Washes a narrow slit on the toilet (the place of fastening the tank to the seat, could do nothing to wash).Washes the microwave (but if the contamination is not secular; my microwave washed half).Wonderful to clean the Windows (balcony 3 m. + balcony unit washed for 20 minutes)washes Perfectly plastic (washed slopes on the Windows, window sills)In the country managed to clean the stove from the old soot.Washes the bath (which is sad (( from the water there are traces of these people is not laundering, it is necessary to use additional tools). In the end, I got used to do so: first bathroom break households. soap, and then going paroo-m, with its soft brush. The brushes in the kit are very hard – afraid. In this combination washes, but it turns out longer than the standard wash bath.Washes glass-ceramic. Also a disappointment. Have the old-fashioned way.Someone wrote that you can steam curtains – alas, I don’t get it. Or maybe just do not know.And now MOP:Very comfortable.Fast!The tank I have enough for the whole quarterhorse easily washed even by hand, though in the machine.SILENT – I now my floors and at night when the kids went to bed. After detergent cleaner is just a fairy tale.Cleaning is fun, which is important. + Husband can transfer, the elder watching with interest the processes and wants to get out.Disadvantages:Small tank, when you will procyclically indication that the water ran out. Always have to watch.Very old stains washes with difficulty or after multiple passes.At the beginning appears milk remove plaque on the surfaces. Now, after 2 weeks of use it seems to be gone.Still need to vacuum before cleaning and during cleaning to carry a rag to pick up dust, cat. sticking to the rag mops. ) As the saying goes, miracles do not happen. This lack of a discharge pipe dream.When working with a steam cleaner sometimes think that not enough pairs of hands: one hand press the button, the second lead surface. And than to wipe? It is necessary to postpone, to quickly take a rag and while it’s hot get it right.” But after a week of use that says, petrochilos (sorry for the poverty of speech).Verdict: I’m happy with the purchase. Brings joy and purity. Now quietly walk in the bright socks, and they remain so because the house is clean. Paid R. 6860 Expensive, but worth it. I hope will last a long time. If you have questions, write, answer. Update!!! 13.07.2015 – it’s been almost a year, normal flight. MOP works fine, I like crazy. The only but – all the other shit I use very rarely. So I think if it’s just a MOP, it is better to buy the model without the removable steam cleaner. It would be cheaper. Microfiber rags (from the kit) have not lost their original form despite hundreds of cleanings and washings. Quality.

Advantages:*multifunctional, convenient, fast heating, included are many attachments, extra pairs on the MOP, lightweight, good firm

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 1, 2015

Comment:

This MOP and steam cleaner. That for me was a significant advantage when choosing.As MOP washes well. Of the minuses:- it is a long time “raskochegarivaem” before the cloth was wet. We have to wait some time, then start to wash. and can’t crawl under beds and low places. – the device is quite bulky Steam cleaner: Pros: lots of nozzles, which can clean different hard to reach places. (for example, I washed the scum on the glass in the washing machine. which neither took. now the machine is like new)Minus: – hard to keep in time, the robots need to constantly press the steam button. One hand constantly holding the device and presses the button, works the other hand which is handy to do. And a little note, not a minus, but for the truthfulness that for mops that steam cleaner. When working, the device emits very hot steam, so it quickly becomes hot. In spite of the disadvantages, buying happy. Although every day this device is not intended once a week for flooring. I have a problem that to wash the floors every day I’m not hard on this thing every time out, I’ll buy a robot floor polisher for floors.

Advantages:*multi-functional, fast heat, complete.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 17, 2015

Comment:

I have long wanted to do something to help myself with wet cleaning. This time I did not cleanse. I think many will understand me. When a simple bucket with a MOP is worth more than 2500. A MOP and bucket with wringer and comes to 6 000 or more, could not help think about the alternative.The first thing that occurred to me, it’s a vacuum cleaner.I spent a lot of time trying to choose the right model,but alas. Almost all of them have a number of disadvantages. Price, large size and difficult (sometimes even painful) rinse all parts after use. Literally 30-50 reviews I left this venture )))My choice fell on a steam MOP. I very carefully checked all the possible options.Including asked friends. It is the most reliable option, and there is no need to fear unpaid reviews)) And chose the Black&Decker FSMH .Here is more detail about the features.At mops 3 modifications.1. Black&Decker FSMH 1630 – MOP with two heads – just in the form of a small cone.2.Black&Decker FSMH 1621 – MOP and 3.Black&Decker FSMH 1620(1610) just a MOP ( only one rag and no slanki for carpet)I Have a Black&Decker FSMH 1620 If you doubt that you need a steam generator – you do not need. You will use very rarely. And then all will( I know this). If Your apartment is not hundreds of difficult places where you would not be too lazy just to get a rag, 1630 – an unnecessary luxury. Just take a SIMPLE MOP. Model 1620.FEATURES.-instruction only in English.-should wet the cloth before mopping the floor ( otherwise it will haul dry and blame the MOP until it gets wet( and it is very long))- MOP will not pass under the couch, if you have it

Advantages:+convenient, quick heating, lightweight, good firm

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 13, 2016

Comment:

MOP, bought 8 January 2016. Long chose, but this fascinated by having a separate steam generator and able to pour any water. Through time after purchase, tried, glad, as refreshing floors this MOP is very good. Then three weeks we did not use it. Today attempt to use a failed – MOP stopped producing steam. Exactly. At the second time of use. Call for service. Say “bring it you poured the wrong water”. Poured filtered water, and here is an excerpt from the manual: “This steam cleaner is equipped protivosvertawati system. Fill the reservoir with clean tap water.” It is unclear what the “right” water you need to fill. Better to buy any Chinese device in 2 times is cheaper, longer probably would have worked. Was always confident in the quality of the products of this brand to contact will not. Even if the steam generator is clean, after each use of the MOP there will not run. The service is at Kuntsevo, hours of operation inconvenient.and no after all, bad review, although it seems that the problem is frequent!

Advantages:*multi-function, fast heating, easy

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 13, 2016

Comment:

MOP, bought 8 January 2016. Long chose, but this fascinated by having a separate steam generator and able to pour any water. Through time after purchase, tried, glad, as refreshing floors this MOP is very good. Then three weeks we did not use it. Today attempt to use a failed – MOP stopped producing steam. Exactly. At the second time of use. Call for service. Say “bring it you poured the wrong water”. Poured filtered water, and here is an excerpt from the manual: “This steam cleaner is equipped protivosvertawati system. Fill the reservoir with clean tap water.” It is unclear what the “right” water you need to fill. Better to buy any Chinese device in 2 times is cheaper, longer probably would have worked. Was always confident in the quality of the products of this brand to contact will not. Even if the steam generator is clean, after each use of the MOP there will not run. The service is at Kuntsevo, hours of operation inconvenient.and no after all, bad review, although it seems that the problem is frequent!31.05.2016. as it turned out, the problem is not just frequent. After numerous trips to the service center MOP we replaced with a new one. We used it exactly once, too. Next week she also stopped to generate steam. Say, like how often it is necessary to use. But I don’t plan to use every day. Iron with steam generator, it does not require constant use! We will return and completely wash the floor the old-fashioned way. Very sorry, the thing itself is very comfortable when running.

Advantages:*multi-function, fast heating, easy

Description
The BLACK+DECKER company offers users to check out FSMH1621. The features of FSMH1621, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FSMH1621 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BLACK+DECKER FSMH1621. Buy BLACK+DECKER FSMH1621 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Weight 3.25 kg
Power cord length 6 m
Automatic shut-off Yes
Additional information detachable steam cleaner in the kit, 2 cleaning pads, trimming the glider for carpets, 3 small soft brush, protective Mat
Equipment
Nozzle nozzle-brush
Removable water tank Yes
Functionality
Adjustable steam Yes
Limescale protection Yes
General characteristics
Type steam MOP
Power 1600 W
Water tank 0.35 l
Case material plastic
While working 16 min
The time of heating the water 15 sec
My review Black & Decker FSMH1621

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới