Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BlackBerry Z30

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 38 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands
1800, 2600, 900, 800
Battery
fixed
Battery capacity
2880 mA⋅h
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands:
1800, 2600, 900, 800
Battery:
fixed
Battery capacity:
2880 mA⋅h

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
38 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

el Z30 fuma

Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

no one goes back to small screens once they use a 5 inch, do your homework

Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

nadie se va a regresar a la pequeña pantalla una vez que el uso de una de 5 pulgadas, hacer su tarea

Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

Had to get a new phone in Sept and since it is a business phone I had the chance to test several models prior to deciding which one I liked best.
I am shocked how ignorant some people are here and which I know for a fact, they obviously didn’t test the Z30.
I have started with the Iphone 5S because I wanted to know what is the big buzz about it, did all updates etc, this thing is a piece of Junk, can’t even send text if you are in a basement, you need to take about 10 pictures before you get one that is decent enough, the thing locked up 3 times in a week, twice while loading an app. there is a lot of apps but lots are just rubbish, the battery has to be recharged every 6 hours with normal use.
I decided to pass as I know there are better phones out there.
Next I went with the Lumina 620, the camera is amazing best pictures in a phone by far, the hardware is high quality Wifi is great and the phone feel robust, not a lot of Apps and I really can’t stand the Windows OS, I like the easy integration with your desktop battery is average, last about 7-8 hours.
Next was the Samsung S4, wow, quite a phone(hardware wise) the screen quality is amazing, this thing is fast, there are so many apps but like apple, lots of apps are totally useless stuff you never use. the pictures are pretty good, as opposed to the Iphone, this phone gets good pictures almost every shots, the videos are smooth and the hardware feels and looks good. the battery is about 6-7 hours with normal use.
the Antenna is not very strong like the Iphone, if you try to text in low coverage area, forget it, your text will never go. sometimes I received texts the next day when I left my house, this phone also required 2 reboots as it locked up.
then the Z30, BB10 was hard to get used to the first few days but once you know all the swipes, wow, this think is freaking fast, I mean smoking fast. the apps are good quality and with the new BB10 release, Android apps can also be used wihtout doing any changes to the phone(that is the most common complain I heard about the BB’s is that there are not enough apps, well, they are all there and more) the camera is great, out of 10 pictures 9 were perfect, the camera also allow you to take several pictures very quickly and they are amazing shots. I have installed the apps that people claim are the best like instagram and snapchat, but I quickly reverted back to BBM since it’s now available on most phones and it is far superior messaging service. I can send text from my basement upstairs anywhere no problem, the screen has a bezel that protects the glass, the sound quality is just amazing, I disagree with the review posted here about the sound, probably an early version of the phone because this phone is by far the best sound quality of all the ones I tested. the screen quality is just amazing, I watch hockey games on this baby and can actually follow the puck, the HDMI output is almost amazing, it provide an amazing screen quality on my 47inch LED. now the battery, I’m a pretty active user and I easily get about 12 hours out of this 2880mh battery, this is the best I have tested. the Hub works great, you can easily manage and sort all your emails or messages, you can also seperate home from work. the browser is fast but not the fastest that I have tested, the last OS update did increase the speed though.

after close to a month of testing devices, I had to say that I was quite impressed with what Blackberry did, 2 years to late in my opinion but with all the bashing of the products, it actually worked in my favor, I got the best hardware (according to my requirements) for the price.

in the past 2 months, 5 other co workers switched their Iphones to the Z30 out of 5 of them 3 were because of Iphone failures.

It has now been months and this phone never locked up or crashed (all the other ones did within a week)

there are a few good videos online from die Hard Apple users that were given the Z30 for a week. most of them never went back

Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

I actually tested just that and this is ture and facts

Overall rating stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

Yo de hecho probado que, y esto es verdad y los hechos

Overall rating stars
May 23, 2014

Comment:

BlackBerry does have issues, but lack of apps isn’t really one of them for me because 1. you need FAR fewer apps on blackberry compared to Android to accomplish the same tasks, and 2. Blackberry runs both blackberry apps and Android apps.

Get Snap (http://redlightoflove.com/ota/Snap-latest.bar) and a gmail account, which let you access Android apps just like Blackberry World (unfortunately Snap has to be sideloaded, meaning from your computer to your blackberry via USB cable just like how you’d download photos from your camera).
Some android apps struggled in my experiments, but I literally have all of apps I want working fluidly on my Z10 since 10.2 update (I’m currently on 10.3.0.0296), such as Words with friends, Scrabble, adobe photoshop, tumblr, waygo, Word Lens, Instagram Google maps, TeamSnap, Starbucks… I have both Blackberry facebook app and Android facebook app, so I can run my work and personal facebook accounts simultaneously.

Overall rating stars
August 12, 2014

Comment:

Why do so few reviews never comment on the capabilities to use a phone as a communication device. Every time I speak to someone who has an iToy, their signal is poor or the call is dropped altogether. If I sit next to someone with an iToy, if they have 1 bar I will have 3 or 4… if they have none I still have 2 bars. I still cant get over how amazing and quick this device is. As another poster mentioned… it is almost like being able to have your laptop and an amazing phone wrapped up into one

Description
The BlackBerry company offers users to check out Z30. The features of Z30, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Z30 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BlackBerry Z30. Buy BlackBerry Z30 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G, 4G LTE
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, USB, NFC
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS/GLONASS
Support for LTE bands 1800, 2600, 900, 800
Power
Battery fixed
Battery capacity 2880 mA⋅h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 384 h
While working in the talk mode 18 h
Screen
Diagonal 5 inch.
Screen type colour, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 1280x720
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 294
Other functions
Sensors light, proximity, gyroscope
USB-host Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 2 GB
Processor Qualcomm MSM8960T, 1600 MHz
Video processor Adreno 320
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 16 GB
The number of processor cores 2
Additional information
Announced 2013-09-19
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 170 g
Management on-screen buttons
OS version BlackBerry OS
Housing type classic
Dimensions (Shmht) 72x140.7x9.4 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA
Video HDMI
The camera 8 million pixels.
Front camera there, 2 million pixels.
Camera functions autofocus
Recording movies Yes
Max. video resolution 1920x1080
My review BlackBerry Z30

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới