Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Boneco W2055A

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Noise
25 dB
Management
mechanical
Power supply
network
Aromatization
Yes
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Water consumption
300 ml/h
Type of humidifier
traditional
Specifications
Noise:
25 dB
Management:
mechanical
Power supply:
network
Aromatization:
Yes
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes
Water consumption:
300 ml/h
Type of humidifier:
traditional

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 10, 2010

Comment:

To purchase air washer Boneco Air-O-Swiss 2055 used a cheap ultrasonic humidifier, bought on sale at one of the electronics stores. Quickly enough convinced that the effect of using ULTRASONIC humidifier is not very nice, and something even more dangerous: the air in the room felt damp, it was even unpleasant to breathe; all surfaces (even in the next room and in the kitchen) were always covered with white bloom. After reading the information in-the net, found out that white patches is chlorine, deposited from the water of the spray humidifier. At the same time we were pumping water from the flow of the filter. It turned out that to get rid of the white residue only using distilled water. Because the method we (and most users) do not come, from the BONDS of the humidifier got rid of without any regrets. And took up the search for the new gadget. Among the main requirements were: 1). the absence of replacement filters (because very often, if the humidifier is inexpensive, then still have to splurge on the filters, which given the quality of our tap water will have to be changed frequently); 2). no ultrasound. So you purchased the sink Boneco, which will be used for the third heating season. The principle of operation is very simple: washing located upstairs with a fan takes air, supplies it to the rotating disks which are wetted in a tray of water, and then through the side hole cleaned and moistened air enters back into the room. About 1 time in a week you need to wash the tray and less. There are 2 modes: full (more intense) and night. But we at night the sink off, since it is still quite loud gurgles when the pan fills with water from the tank. For daytime work quietly to bring the humidity in the room up to 50-60% (comfortable for humans is considered to be 60%). Yes, it is expensive, but it is better to pay once and not know problem.

Advantages:beautiful sleek design, easy to maintain simplicity and ease of use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 10, 2011

Comment:

Bought it after using an ultrasonic humidifier, which is not liked because of the white residue. Of course to pay 11 thousand for it is expensive. I bought a used 5500. And is very happy. No more costs. Bought a digital weather station to monitor humidity, because it has no built-in hygrometer. Sink – very convenient, useful thing. Nice design. Humidity in the heating season with fewer than 20 (weather station shows below 20) was increased to 37-40%. The first two weeks, the humidity almost did not rise, although the water went through 5 liters a day, because the air, furniture and walls before they were dry, I had filled with water. The child became sick anymore, my throat became less tickle. the air after rain. The only way to ventilate become smaller, because right humidity when it drops sharply, and sometimes there was a sense of mustiness. The water in it evaporates in a natural way (water pour from the tap!), salt remains in the pan and on disk,and it even promotes more efficient evaporation, because on the disks is delayed more water and consequently more blown out. The only disadvantage is the fact that it is of large size and when the end of the heating season, it is necessary somewhere to hide. And work is added to two times per day approximate fill tank (I use the pooled water to erode the bleach) and throw in the pan the silver spoon, 2 times a week my pallet))

Advantages:beautiful sleek design, easy to care for

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 5, 2012

Comment:

This moisturizer, or as it is called “cleaning the air” is very easy to use, efficiently moisturizes in summer and winter. We have included year-round in quiet mode for more than three years. Once a year it is advisable to change silver bar (worth a penny), once a day, fill water tank, well, once a month approximately, it is desirable to pour in the lower the capacity of the descaler, to clean the petals and change the water, because it gathers a lot of dust and germs with her.This air unit is indispensable if you have a small child, as a result, he more much less other children with colds, and I myself, as allergic very happy with the easy solution. The price does not look the same thing for years, if not centuries

Advantages:compact, nice sleek design, easy to maintain simplicity and ease of use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 23, 2012

Comment:

Included in the heat – thought it would be easier to breathe as the result of humidification. In the end – in the air formed a condensate that was worse, even the clothes were wet. In the summer it is more expedient to purchase a air conditioning. But in the winter when heating is switched on, cleaning the air – a very useful thing, at night there is a silent mode (not audible). Breathe easily and freely. Indispensable if you have small children. But! Before first use need to remove all cardboard from the filter (we have not pulled immediately, hurry to enjoy clean air), otherwise it will get soggy and cause a lot of problems happy owners

Advantages:beautiful sleek design, simplicity and ease of use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 19, 2012

Comment:

a normal device, nothing extraordinary, fully doing its job, do not regret that bought.cons – awkward to move (no wheels and heavy), no auto off function when water comes to an end. through the dark plastic just will not see how many there water. could come up with any bright ball on the surface.night mode is quiet, but feels it moisturizes much worse than the normal active mode.

Advantages:simplicity and ease of use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 24, 2012

Comment:

About a year use the sink Boneco 2055. Happy. Took 10800. The design is simple – a bucket with a fan, and the switch on the 2 speed, to break nothing. Quality manufacture (Switzerland). Pros – lack of consumables. Humidification occurs by spraying a fan of moisture that stays on the spinning disks, econowise in a container of water (here, a pancake, wrapped). Water poured out of the filter (with three stage purification), on the same water and cook. Unlike our washing from ultrasonic – absence of plaque on things (this topic is well described in reviews and the Net of ultrasonic humidifiers). Of the minuses – the relatively large size (slightly less than stools) and design (on the fan), but I’m in no way annoying. 2 times a month my inside sink under water from the tap. That’s all service. Ventiyalyator has 2 modes (fast and slow). In the slow mode includes at night (sink is in the nursery), children, this does not prevent (in the sense of noise). About the numbers (change in humidity and all that)- can not say anything, because this did not bother and did not measure. On the subject – the air was not so dry, easier to breathe. In General, I do not regret. The same sink I bought and parents. IMHO – simpler design – more reliable operation (it has the same sink, but with electronic control, the price of thousand on 3 is more expensive).

Advantages:no plaque, no consumables, easy and convenience to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 25, 2013

Comment:

Like many other women, buying, cleaning the air, our family attended, learning about the imminent appearance of the smallest member of the family. During pregnancy we with the husband had a humidifier and air washer, eventually bought one in the store, HVAC equipment, we recommend the seller-consultant. And never regretted.BONECO Air-O-Swiss 2055A quite bulky thing. She needs to select a single chair or a small table when she works. On the floor we did not put, I do not know why, somehow I wanted to place higher air cleaner.It works on virtually mechanics. A lot of spinning plastic discs inside, at the bottom of the water, the discs are wetted and the moisture. Moreover, the discs are somehow electrified, pulling all the dust out of the air. This is evident by remaining in the bottom of the water dust. To take care of the washing air is very simple. It is necessary to promptly change the water and wash the pan. It’s very easy, a container of water is removed without effort right in one motion.The tray has a silver rod, which disinfects the water. Over time, he darkened. No plaque on the furniture from the washing there.Works well, night mode can be selected without noise. Do not hear how it works. Only occasionally pobulkivaet, when another portion of the water down into the sump.Dust on the floor and on the furniture became much less, when we started to use this device. Humidity was measured by a separate hygrometer, it becomes 50% when the air unit is turned on. This all helps the house breathe easier and less likely to get sick. So its a decent price justifies the sink.

Advantages:easy to care, no RAID, no consumables, easy and convenience to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2013

Comment:

After the family got the kid had seen Dr. Komarovsky and decided to buy a humidifier in the apartment. First went through the conventional ultrasonic humidifiers, but we didn’t like. But in the end came to cleaning Boneco Air-O-Swiss 2055. What can I say about it – use about a year, very satisfied, especially important in the cold season, when heating in the apartments and the air dries much. Usually before going to sleep turn on fast speed (in the model there are two speeds), and then at night, turn on slow. In this mode, she had almost no noise and you can sleep peacefully. Once a week we try to put her in a bath under running water, that’s basically all care, but still add to it periodically water. The only caveat, besides the price (after all, shes worth it) is that it is inconvenient to move, especially when the sink filled with water. Still the market has the model with electronic control and auto power off humidity, but in principle if you put on the night mode slow speed, then it has no objections to this model we are completely satisfied. Recommend.

Advantages:easy to care for, no consumables, easy and convenience to use

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 27, 2014

Comment:

Long thought to purchasing such things as air cleaner.My husband smokes in the apartment and it cannot be changed(it happened before our meeting with him).And clean air you want.Long chose the model are uncertain and are quietly happy with the purchase.Experience in the use of it so I have something to say about the pros and the cons.Pros:Really cleans the air.I after a week of use I go into the apartment,and the smell of tobacco there,and quite strong.Then he remembered that it is necessary not only to add water,but to wash the pan.Went to drain the remaining water,and there is brown liquid poured…Solid nicotine.Now 2-3 times a day will wash out the pan and blades.About hydration don’t even know what to say.But the air is humidified,because what happens to the water in the tank? Two modes:fast and slow.When fast air is cleaned faster,but water needs to be refilled more often,twice a day for sure.And here minus.The photo shows that fill the water in the hole somewhere in the middle of the tank.It is very uncomfortable,the toilet tank in this Bay is not filled completely.I have even managed to refill to the end that’s the way.Down below pimpochka through which water flowing in the purifier.I turn the tank,press Pitocco to midway from the tap, add water.And I want the top of the tank melted a hole to be comfortable.And so super! No replacement cartridges,just in time to wash and all.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 13, 2015

Comment:

How many myself I remember, always suffered in winter by dryness of the nasal mucosa. The day is not so felt, but at night… as if there wasn’t enough air. Had even in the bitter cold to crack a window, to wrap up in 2 blankets, leaving open only the nose. But it didn’t help much.Bought a few years ago, ultrasonic humidifier (UH), became easier to breathe, but the apartment was covered with a white bloom, even the things in the cupboard, Packed in bags were in the RAID. Bottled water, boiled, the water from the filter did not help.After birth again, I decided to purchase a humidifier. Very long and tedious I chose, read the reviews, forums, compare firms, types of humidifiers, interviewed acquaintances who have this miracle of technology. In the end, considering all the pros and cons, and bought a traditional humidifier-air washer A 2055.Principle rabotaotmarini air based on the self-regulating principle of cold evaporation. Using a system of plastic discs water is converted to fine “water” dust, which moisturizes the air and clears it from polluting particles. The discs are made of plastic and have a ribbed form, which because of its chemical properties does not allow the water to drain, so the drum is always wet. The air injected into the apparatus by the fan passes through the disks, taking with them water molecules and tiny dust particles remain on the disks. The purification process identical to that which occurs in nature in the rain: is a natural flushing air.Features Air-O-Swiss W2055A functions of moisturizing and cleansing vozduhoflotskaya replacement filters, consumables Materialovedenie generation moisturizing disks — “technology cell”antibacterial protection — ionizing silver rod (ISS)the opportunity of perfuming vozdukhovody pre-ionization of vozduho power stage with a very quiet rabottini mode primordialaa maintenance (most plastic parts can be washed in the dishwasher)high-quality components and materialisations disable if you do not vocabolo transparent water tank (7 l)high performance on hydrate (300 g/h)served room volume (150 m3)At first I humidifier seemed huge and bulky, but then got used to the size (360*360*360mm), he stands on the bedside table, away from children, playful pens, although I believe his place on the floor. Hygrometer at home no, do not know what the humidity was and became, but from the first day of operation of the humidifier, I felt the difference!Now more about the advantages of this unit.Sink does the night mode clock.Pour plain water from the tap, nothing cleaned 1-2 times a day.The air in the room fresh, then compared the “after the rain”, we are certainly not, nevertheless, very different from the “deadwood” that was before. To breathe, to sleep became much easier. Morning boogers at me (sorry) virtually no. The nose, the child also became much cleaner.The skin on the hands, feet are not dry and scaly as before winter.Most importantly, the coating on the furniture is not! Low power consumption – per day only pulls 480 watts!Runs pretty quiet in the night mode, but when the water from the tank to the sump sound like a loud snort, but nevertheless it does not bother anyone, even during sleep.Inside the humidifier there is a flavor, sometimes I put him in cotton wool with some aromatic essential oil, now the new year we have the smell of pine and tangerines! Very tasty! This flavor is also a can opener to remove the wheels before washing.No need to buy replacement cartridges for water and other items, in addition to anti-bacterial rod which may replace the silver chain.But there are also disadvantages.Price! Such a simple machine, as it is called – a bucket with a propeller, is very well, several times higher than the most feature-rich ultrasonic humidifier. The price ranges from 16 to 32 thousand rubles (at the time of writing the review – December 2015)! It’s my biggest flaw. Probably never be decided on this purchase, if not caught on sale, where to get this unit for 9990 rubles (may 2015).Cleansing the washing. The tray has a lot of notches, bulges and vukota”, because of all this quite difficult to wash thoroughly. The water here is very hard, so the pallet is instantly covered water stone. My 1 time a week with a stiff cloth-a washcloth.Disks should be washed 1 time a month, but I washed only 1 time for 2.5 months. During this time they were covered with rather dense, yellowish layer of the water stone. Soaked in hot water with citric acid, then rubbed a brush over an hour!!! At the most extreme drives and failed to wash off all the plaque.Ionizing silver rod, which is used for antibacterial protection (supposed to be a plus, but…)This technological development provides an effective water disinfection and the killing of more than 650 species of pathogens (bacteria, viruses, etc.).The first month the web did to cheer their task, and then the water became slimy. It turns out the action of the rod that short? And have to buy a new one? Oh, no! Put on the bottom of the silver chain, the water is muddy, but not slippery.Yet, for me, is not that a disadvantage, but such a feature of this humidifier is not very convenient pouring water into the tank and the lack of auto power off. But if the water in the tray runs out, the red light, the humidifier will continue to run in idle.And most recently, for me this model is still simple, expensive, high-quality moisturizer, not washing. I doubt very much that the air passing through the water to clean and comes out clean. Water in the pan we have is not very dirty and without any lint as some. In the side holes visible dust, so the air that came from above into the sink, rinsed and dirty comes out? How else to explain it? Next to the sink there are flowers, the leaves, the dust is going the same way as before.But despite these shortcomings and the features of this model AOS-2055, I recommend it! Though, because 1 time will have to spend a decent amount and then forget about consumables, filters for water, winding of electricity.If you have money, buy! If not, then search for discounts, sales, maybe you are just as lucky as me!

Advantages:aromatization, low power consumption, no plaque, no consumables, easy and convenience to use

Description
The Boneco company offers users to check out W2055A. The features of W2055A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W2055A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Boneco W2055A. Buy Boneco W2055A with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Noise 25 dB
Management mechanical
Features
Power supply network
Aromatization Yes
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Water consumption 300 ml/h
Type of humidifier traditional
Capacity of water tank 7 l
Dimensions and weight
Weight 5.9 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 360x360x360 mm
General characteristics
Area served 60 sq. m
Power consumption 20 W
The purpose of the device air purification / humidification
My review Boneco W2055A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới