Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch BSG 62185

Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
4.1428571428571 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
380 W
Dust collector
bag/cyclone filter, capacity 3.30 l
Power regulator
on the case
Power consumption
2100 W
Specifications
Type:
normal
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
380 W
Dust collector:
bag/cyclone filter, capacity 3.30 l
Power regulator:
on the case
Power consumption:
2100 W

Reviews

4.1428571428571/5
Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
7 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 20, 2009

Comment:

I pribela vacuum cleaner BOSCH BSG 62185 just a few months ago, and very happy! This vacuum has multiple filters, including a HEPA filter and a charcoal microfilter, which is very important for me, because I can’t stand dust!Also liked the fact that there are several attachments, plus an additional adjustment of the nozzle depending on the length of the pile on the carpet!This vacuum cleaner cleans our carpet,constant despite the fact that we have 2 cats, and wool from them just a lot! Previously obsessed with cleaning for an hour, and now 20 minutes and the carpet clean!In addition, the cleaner is convenient to use and me and the baby. In the suction tube can be adjust to suit the height of person. Due to the length controller tube cleaner easy to store! Fits in relatively small space!Another important advantage is the possibility to use a bag to collect dust, and without it! We use without a bag, for us it is easier and cheaper.Recommend vacuum cleaner BOSCH BSG 62185 anyone who wants to purchase quality equipment at a reasonable price!

Advantages:can be used without a bag for gathering a dust, a few filters, including a hepa filter and a carbon adjustment tube

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 29, 2011

Comment:

This vacuum a year and four months old when bought and was very happy. The more filters good for him that is a big plus even for people with allergies and children, because after abinchova cleaner in the air remains dust blown from the fan of the vacuum cleaner. And after that, nothing (though near his grid to get blown out, after cleaning is visible dust small).But if you can work with the bag and container, but the container the pull is weaker. there is an indicator of fullness of the bag. So – recently the indicator at empty container began to show the full, and thrust the weak (as if a full container). Carry the repair out. It is a pity that so fast((

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 13, 2013

Comment:

We bought this vacuum cleaner about 5 years ago and the first time could not have been happier. Then our living area was 28 sq. m. I vacuumed it for 10 minutes, the dust container shook through time, however, the long girly hair out of the filter had to be manually removed. We had at that time, the laminate is flat and smooth floor without any problems. The cleaning was on the top five. Then moved to a large apartment, about 60 squares, wooden floors with gaps,+2 carpet to the cracks to cover. And the cleaner is obviously unable to cope with such a coating and such an area. And I have a strong feeling that is not such a power sucking garbage. Sand and crumbs almost no picks.Conclusions: • This cleaner is best used for small area and for smooth floor coverings.• After 5 years of work it is necessary either to change or to carry in repair – maybe something there is broken, so he became less powerful.

Advantages:long cord, can be used without a bag for gathering dust, telescopic pipe

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 1, 2013

Comment:

Vacuum cleaner second year. Easy stuff – tube easily folds-unfolds, a few filters, the ability to use as a bag, and without it (with the container for garbage collection), excellent long length of cord a good system for its retraction. Smooth power control, multiple attachments. And is inexpensive, and the German Assembly. He has one more drawback, but is rather essential – it is very loud, at least compared to Samsung and Moulinex. But the thing is reliable, austere design and nothing more. Also included is one paper bag. If you’re not vacuuming nights, you can safely take.

Advantages:long cord, telescopic tube

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 29, 2013

Comment:

Vacuum cleaner Bosch is actively used for 3 years, during which time no complaints. It is not large, compact – easy to store, takes up minimal space! Several nozzles, it is possible to use different types of dust collector (bag replacement or standard container which goes in the complete set – it is convenient because it separates large debris (hair, feathers) and fine dust. The cord is long, automatically going for himself. Only a little noisy.. but that’s the price paid for power. Vacuum cleaner – a real friend in cleaning the house, especially since I have a furry home kitty – her photo is attached!

Advantages:long cord

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2013

Comment:

This vacuum cleaner I was interested in its design, the fact that power is regulated to 2.4 KW, and of course price. The vacuum is endowed with the bag and container, they can be changed depending on the method of harvesting . Single bags are available at any stores and buy them is not difficult. The brush is convenient for cleaning carpet. Because of its size the model is maneuverable.I advise everyone! For such a ridiculous price, buy a decent brand cleaner – this is a great success.

Advantages:long cord, adjustable tube

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 12, 2015

Comment:

Hello! Two years ago we bought a Bosch vacuum cleaner. Its advantages:- the lever (rotating mechanism) for regulating suction power. The minimum for smooth floors, high for carpets. – attachments: narrow to clean in the crevices; mini brush for upholstery; hole for suction of debris when drilling (but we never used)- long cord, which makes it possible to vacuum around the house from one outlet and no extension cord – nice design – the existence of a garbage bag or disposable container. You can use either filters through which the dust is thrown back into the air – an indicator of occupancy of containerlines:- heated cord when working – after a year an indicator of fullness of the container started to show that he is full. Suction power has deteriorated significantly. Wash the filter did not help.

Advantages:long cord, can be used without a bag for gathering dust

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out BSG 62185. The features of BSG 62185, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BSG 62185 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch BSG 62185. Buy Bosch BSG 62185 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 380 W
Dust collector bag/cyclone filter, capacity 3.30 l
Power regulator on the case
Power consumption 2100 W
Additional information the cyclonic container capacity 1.2 l; filter HEPA H12
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord
The number of stages of filtration 12
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included floor/carpet; soft furniture; combined; for drilling
My review Bosch BSG 62185

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới