Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MCM 5525

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Performance
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Rubber legs
Yes
Additional information
disc-grater for chocolate and nuts
Mill
No
Juicer
for citrus
Nozzle
universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper
No
Specifications
Performance:
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Rubber legs:
Yes
Additional information:
disc-grater for chocolate and nuts
Mill:
No
Juicer:
for citrus
Nozzle:
universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper:
No

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 20, 2009

Comment:

Harvester is good because you can use many tips. Easy to cook salads, mostly use a knife-grinder. Least likely to use the mixer. But floats work without rest. An excellent nozzle for Korean carrot. Even beef sometimes do (more often from liver), again using a knife. but the stuffing is obtained as a homogeneous mass.

Advantages:many different attachments

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 30, 2009

Comment:

I love soup, but hate chopping vegetables, especially cabbage. After purchase of this wonderful food processor I realized that the process of cooking food can take a hundred times less time! What is included in a standard set? Bowl, blender, universal blade (it is even meat can be cut), double knife for chopping, grater – coarse, medium and fine, testomonial, izmelchitel greens, citrus juicer. This set of nozzles is sufficient for me for daily use, so cooking has become a pleasure. Of the shortcomings – the processor is quite noisy, but the double safety system, thanks to which you can’t get hurt, compensates for this deficiency.

Advantages:interesting

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 1, 2009

Comment:

I just loved all the modern kitchen helpers. But the choice posed in delema, some very hromadka, and a few other functions. Food processor BOSCH is the best choice. Because it is compact, has many features, and the price is affordable to ordinary grajdane.Since in my house there was this assistant, I used to fry pancakes, happy, Perederiy meat into ground meat. It is easy to whip egg whites or knead the dough for pancakes. And most importantly it is easy to clean and holds well, very little space in the kitchen

Advantages:easy, inexpensive, convenient, effective

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 14, 2010

Comment:

Food processor I have for several years. To begin with, I managed to break it on the first day. This model is very uncomfortable combined on one chassis a bucket of blender and a big bowl. If not before the end of the latched at least one of these capacities, the combine is not included. I managed when wrapped until it clicks large capacity, break the little plastic latch. The first impression of the acquisition was flawed. Well in the service center broken receptacle replaced.Now of course, I’ve gotten good at it, but extraneous to the combine do not allow dayy they did not repeat my mistake. Now I realized that uncomfortable in a small kitchen to have such a wonderful unit that is large and will not fit assembled in any wardrobe. It is better to buy separately a blender, a meat grinder separately, as the quality of meat obtained from a combine harvester leaves much to be desired, a separate juicer, and even more useless to me for various nozzle-grater for vegetables.Faster RUB on a regular grater and wash it in the dishwasher than to grate a carrot and half an hour to wash the food processor.

Advantages:many different attachments

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 4, 2012

Comment:

Start with the fact that with his work he copes.Knives whipped the dough in the mixer I even a large sea sod to dust milled heads all cut perfectly,especially the potatoes for baking in the oven-thin slices.In General, with this case all is well. disadvantages:large, is a convenient place(on my windowsill)is not for daily use;to grind one onion and then wash all-but-darkness.He is best suited for holidays when you need a lot of cutting, kramsat, mix, whip well, or for very large family. Well, so I whip it dough for pies in a large bowl. Oh and nozzles are awkward to store, I don’t have a separate place, so all in disorder. I have used not 100%. 4 years ago cost about 5000

Advantages:many different attachments, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 6, 2012

Comment:

I just admire his presence in the kitchen, very convenient. On this purchase is not regretted nirazu, and meat on parsik chop and some carrots rubs quickly and in any quantity (and hands intact), potatoes to plastics duhovochku on MMM, also, it and rendercheck do cream cakes and generally just everything. My boys really love milk shake with fruit, so it for it to cope with a Bang. Sorry no tips for fries.

Advantages:many different attachments, convenient, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 24, 2012

Comment:

Food processor BOSCH 5525 is not just household appliances, such as kettle or mixer. For me a food processor BOSH is now the main helper in the kitchen!! With the help of the processor and steamer I love to cook and create a dish.I and my man are very happy with the quality of the processor. most importantly, the harvester has many advantages :- Fast cut thin slices, or rubs on small/large nozzle-grater; – the blender attachment is wonderful, I took it to use often. (for example – a cocktail with ice cream and peaches, homemade yogurt from yogurt with bananas and apples (pictured), and knead the dough for pancakes. – harvester is very convenient , its quick and simple to assemble, disassemble and wash; – it is very pleasing that an elaborate system of protection. While not tightly close until it clicks all the covers and the nozzle, it turns on. That is, the cut is simply unrealistic. With open knives he did not”start” in any. So if you have small children, you can be sure that the harvester is safe.For more than three years he helps in the kitchen. Great combine!Regarding other negative reviews I have a small objection.1. Read what they say “the RUB on a grater carrots than chop it and combine then to wash the harvester for half an hour”..Well then I only have a smile on my face because just yesterday I crushed combine carrots! and if to wash the processor immediately, not an hour or two and when everything dries, then wash very quickly!Yesterday I was in half a minute all the carrots triturated with the help of our processor.And the bowl attachment and lid under running cold water washed for a couple of minutes! without detergent, all easily laundered.So immediately wash the combine for me is clearly faster than manually anything rubbing or cutting;)2. Saw “the Harvester is well much space, it is more convenient to buy separately blender, grinder and mixer..”.Perhaps someone is and convenient.I prefer the opposite, smart one “Almighty” machine than many small ones.The processor cope with all at once. You can just find it its place in the kitchen, that was not necessary here and there to clean up constantly.I use it often and it is always in its place of honor as a scullion in the kitchen.my mom has a BOSCH blender, the opinion can be read at the link)

Advantages:safe for children, all thought to many different attachments, inexpensive, convenient, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 3, 2012

Comment:

Long chose the Internet for kitchen appliance, opted for BOSCH 5525, bought and did not regret, although the price was not cheap. The main criterion for my choice was the nozzle for cutting cubes. Now slicing Olivier, vinaigrette and other salad takes a few minutes. Very convenient and fast!!! I immediately in the service center bought the attachment for the carrots in Korean and nozzle-free! Now for frying potatoes cut only on the combine! Very often use the mixer for whipping milk shakes and all sorts of sauces!And not least it takes up little space in the kitchen, the only drawback is there is no case for attachments like some other combines.

Advantages:many different attachments, convenient, effective

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MCM 5525. The features of MCM 5525, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MCM 5525 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MCM 5525. Buy Bosch MCM 5525 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Performance bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Rubber legs Yes
Additional information disc-grater for chocolate and nuts
Included
Mill No
Juicer for citrus
Nozzle universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper No
Press for berries Yes
General characteristics
Type harvester
Power 800 W
Blender is, volume of 1.5 l
Management number of speeds: 2, pulse mode
The capacity of the bowl 3.8 l
My review Bosch MCM 5525

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới