Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MCM 5540

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
with storage compartment
Performance
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection
Yes
A place to store tips
Yes
Mill
No
Juicer
for citrus/universal
Nozzle
universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater: 2 included, drive to cut straw: 1 included
Specifications
Power cord:
with storage compartment
Performance:
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection:
Yes
A place to store tips:
Yes
Mill:
No
Juicer:
for citrus/universal
Nozzle:
universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater: 2 included, drive to cut straw: 1 included

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 30, 2011

Comment:

mom bought me a food processor BOSH a lot of functionality.I was in seventh heaven.since my daughter was born and both times I needed it.but on the second day it broke.and it happened when I was making mashed potatoes in the bowl broke small detail which keeps the Cup.besides it is bulky and noisy.makes a noise like a locomotive.the juice of carrots, he did not know how to do so I do not advise at all.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 3, 2011

Comment:

A year ago I bought broke on the first day wanted plastic cheese slice don’t do it in any combine on the way and in the written instructions. Asked the service there is some work (censored) and once in all. The part that is broken you could buy separately as is found out later but was told not to buy the whole drive is very expensive. And recently I wanted to buy the attachment from the combine Bosch MCM 5529 ProfiKubixx to narezanija cubes the service said that the first time I hear about such nozzle and the model 5529 this is not. I wrote a letter to Bosch, the answer came and surprised me For MCM 5540 no such an accessory we don’t rolagem information that it will be suitable for MCM 5540. The nozzle is only suitable for MCM 5529″ I went to the store I was shown two combine they are the same and the nozzle ProfiKubixx put in 5540 here. But when again called to service (censorship) answered go to the store with the combine podoidet check whether nozzle, I said already I went and immediately found out how much it costs 4000R little (censored) is not sent. And flounder Mr. happy! Nozzle for juice, purees and the second cover for them, not even dostaval. Chops cuts it rubbing in seconds so arranged that the mince and onions for example leaves the larger pieces and the porridge is not how many treads does not say bow dry all the pieces are the same. Blender identity like.

Advantages:powerful

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 9, 2012

Comment:

Bought it, yielding to the much-vaunted prevailing opinion is that the BOSCH is reliable. No way… Used it well very rare, large events ;-}. And just after a one-year warranty through again stopped for no apparent reason. That is cost me to get it to use for example float – he did not respond to the turn of the handle of speeds for every mode. Had to scrub by hand. And trying to turn it on then when I didn’t have to cook, he immediately joined. And I watched that all the bowls were snapped to the end, and was not locking due to the loose fit. But alas – in the future it did not help: he worked on the mood (and of course in his own way, bosevska))) tired of these quirks, carried in service center. And as luck would have it there he joined the master on the first try. Naturally repaired, in as master said something clever by half with the lock. Yes, and more. tried the same zakazati a grater for Korean carrot (it came from cheaper models on 800 W, and there was only five graters). So to me sounded the price – 900 re for steel plate!!!! From Bosch, this was my only purchase now from the brand I will stay away. You should have just let Phillips have bought it, and cost 2 times cheaper!

Advantages:famous brand, powerful, attractive appearance

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 14, 2012

Comment:

use the harvester for half the year, for the first month of interest was loaded as he could (did it all that is possible), then was used less frequently (once or twice a month)handled all that in it thrust, well of course within reason:-)if you don’t consider the price cons I don’t nagelkerke highly recommend to all such equipment in the kitchen, like

Advantages:included are many ryznyh blades and attachments, powerful, legs with suction cups, is very convenient to have two bowls

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 10, 2012

Comment:

Excellent model, good power, lots of features, I’ve heard that in the development of the use of additional nozzles “dicing” more +. Cut vegetables, knead dough, chop onions or herbs, to make the purée, squeeze fresh juice, whip up your smoothie and much more my assistant No. 1 in the kitchen, don’t know how I coped without it before. An additional compartment to store all attachments is a godsend for saving space.And now about the functionality:-the plastic is quite durable, it can be washed in the dishwasher dishes-in AC power 1100 more than enough-this model is not disc -grater for potato pancakes, but we bought it separately for “penny”-head test – IS THAT SOMETHING I admit is the most favorite thing that any excellent knead dough out of the processor ready:)-beet grater in my opinion a little big, but we are so used to it, when I prefer now beetroot with beet only grated on the combine (rim to rim very smooth work)P/S I love the technique of the company LICE

Advantages:included are many ryznyh blades and nozzles, affordable price, powerful, legs with suction cups, is very convenient to have two bowls

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 22, 2012

Comment:

> it is not clear how it functions macovigilance day trying to understand how the juicer with carrots and apples aren’t squeezed at all, only pieces of it parabasalia.Turned out to be (I do) have to combine this with 2 lids, one pipe (the hole in the lid for cast products) is mostly up, the second is mostly inside, THAT’s EXACTLY the COVER you NEED to USE for juicer.This pipe in the lid comes in capacity of the juicer and does not get to the bottom of the juicer is only about 5 mm.During operation, you throw a carrot into the pipe, then it hangs there, you push slightly (SLIGHTLY as in writing a review or plastic shaft can split and combine in the trash), carrots rests on the plastic teeth on the bottom of the juicer (plastic float), then only after grinding it can get into the container juicer with a yellow ring (the centrifuge), where the juice is squeezed out and climbs along the edge of the container and through probably 2 holes, or the edge of the yellow ring is thrown on the cover and from it flows pure juice without any pulp in the main tank. Something like that.Bad it works not so fast as we would like, but still scary to push (already intimidated)!The yellow ring of the centrifuge is very small almost a puree (just pressed), sugar can be eaten.Apples from the skin should be clean, alas, plastic grater absolutely does not take Apple peel and apples if you hit it in the grater skin (and they are, by Murphy’s law will definitely hit) get stuck and not push, push it is not ground absolutely and thus in a centrifuge I can’t get juice from them will not.The apples from the skin should be cleaned!A HUGE MINUS – an instruction to the processor is disgusting, do not understand! On YouTube worthy clips indicating how to use no! ((MINUS – bad smell from the motor, I hope that I’ll get over it, and the working motor will remain.Use yet 1 day.To buy or not – decide for yourself.

Advantages:legs with suction cups, attractive appearance

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 25, 2013

Comment:

So, combine. It’s the dream, not the processor. There is a blender and mixed. Only test it and prepare. See for yourself. Simple mixed or really this eggbeater attachment. In a bowl put 4 eggs, a Cup of sugar. Run to vzbivayte on 3-4 speed. Without switching off, add the baking powder, cinnamon, vanilla to taste, a Cup of flour parts, a handful of raisins. A total of 5 minutes of your time and dough for cakes ready. Pour in molds and baked.To prepare dough, replaceable tip on the knife. Confusing put the butter, sugar and whisk. First, at low speed, then more-more. Add flour and cold water. After some time, get a lump of dough. Even without hands prepare the dough!This is not to mention the kneading, which can be used to prepare yeast dough.Even blender perfectly crushes the powdered sugar and everything crumbles.And now the disadvantages – where without them!First, with a nozzle for puree is very difficult to understand.Secondly, it’s big, takes up space, and all tips will never use. I use only two or three. Of course, for one salad, you won’t be in this edifice is nothing to RUB and crumble, and basins I still no reason to cook.

Advantages:included are many ryznyh blades and nozzles, reasonable price, famous brand, powerful, very convenient to have two bowls

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MCM 5540. The features of MCM 5540, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MCM 5540 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MCM 5540. Buy Bosch MCM 5540 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord with storage compartment
Performance bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection Yes
A place to store tips Yes
Included
Mill No
Juicer for citrus/universal
Nozzle universal knife, a nozzle for the test, a nozzle for beating, a disk for French fries, grater: 2 included, drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper No
Press for berries Yes
General characteristics
Type harvester
Power 1100 W
Blender is, volume of 1.5 l
Management number of speeds: 4, pulse mode
The capacity of the bowl no data
My review Bosch MCM 5540

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới