Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MES1020

Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
4.2222222222222 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Equipment
loading tray
Rubber legs
Yes
Case material
plastic
Compartment for the power cord
Yes
Number of speeds
1
Type
centrifugal
Power
380 W
Specifications
Equipment:
loading tray
Rubber legs:
Yes
Case material:
plastic
Compartment for the power cord:
Yes
Number of speeds:
1
Type:
centrifugal
Power:
380 W

Reviews

4.2222222222222/5
Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 13, 2009

Comment:

Very easy to operate juicer, the juice quality is obtained, the cake comes out almost dry and the juice yield is very high. Squeeze the juice from almost any fruit and vegetables. Sucker make the juicer fixed, and when storing the cord retracts inside. Easy to clean. To download the fruit has a very comfortable pallet that can serve as a cover during storage.

Advantages:you can get up to two litres of juice., easy to clean

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 19, 2009

Comment:

In my opinion, this is a good juicer. Before that I had a similar camera, made in Russia. I have nothing against domestic producers, but buying a juicer BOSCH MES 1020, experienced all the delights offered by the German manufacturer. First, it is silent. That is, the sound is certainly audible, but not the sound of a tractor, but rather a soft hum. Second, easy to operate. There is such a thing, which can be easily and safely push the pieces of fruit and vegetables. There are two containers for juice and pulp. And the juice container is very original, is divided into two compartments by which you can further filter the juice. Well, and thirdly, and most importantly, very well squeeze, the pulp is so dry it crumbles in his hands. All highly recommend!

Advantages:quiet, easy to application

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 22, 2009

Comment:

Juicer BOSCH MES1020 I was a little disappointed. The whole thing in a small capacity container for pressing fruit. Although all of its components occupy a lot of space. For once you can overcome very little fruit. Another big minus is that the fruit must be cut into small pieces before extraction. After that it is quite inconvenient to disassemble in order to clean all parts. Judging by conversations with other people, many people want to juice as much as possible work, you can not say about this mini-technique. Put four points, but a stretch.

Advantages:small capacity, brush uncomfortable

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 2, 2010

Comment:

All the drinks the juice, velikolepnyi design. But I’m all the fingers and the nail broke while opening a juicer after use. I really do not understand how to open this monster (as gotou to take out the garbage, which is attached to the grid), the user can not save, and nerves to the limit. Brought to the country the parents will look for a home with something different.

Advantages:design, you can get up to two litres of juice.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 22, 2010

Comment:

This juicer is a great helper in my kitchen! We gave her to the wedding. Comfortable, practical, a bit noisy. Easy to use, once I clicked on the button and squeeze as much as you want. By the way, she consumes a bit of electricity, but for a tasty and healthy juice! BUT THERE is a SMALL “BUT”, then it must be clean, and so uncomfortable!

Advantages:design, easy to application

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 5, 2011

Comment:

The desire to buy a juicer appeared in the year when our Apple orchard gave a bumper harvest. We didn’t know what to do with apples. But when he appeared in this house juicer, this problem has been solved. Very easy to use. The advantage of this model consider the presence of the container for discharge of the pressed,with the power juice yield is pretty high quality. Now we recycle not only apples, but also carrots,pumpkin, beets. Combine any fruits and vegetables for preparation of various juices. I use the juicer every day in summer and winter. The main thing – not to be lazy. Juice is easy to prepare within few minutes and it’s ready! Juicer from us for three years, and that I particularly like is its quality and durability. I advise everyone who wants to be healthy, not to spend money on buying store-bought canned juices, buy a juicer and drink natural and fresh juices. The only downside of juicers(and not only this)is the fact that after use it must be disassembled and cleaned.

Advantages:design, easy to application

Overall rating 2.00 stars
February 9, 2011

Comment:

Juicer BOSCH MES1020 husband bought to replace our previous juicer from Phillips (Philirs), it has served us 5-6 years and the quality of the pressing, and by the operation, I was very satisfied and no complaints were not. And so had no claims that they planned to buy the same model again (and it went down either from wear and tear, whether there is something with the motor, or simply because it worked fine while standing and it has not been touched, while her husband did not for bathing to carry and turn over… I have never done that, so she worked without interruption).Because we need Philirs model was available only in the window and I refused to take the juicer with Windows, my husband bought this ugly BOSCH MES1020, seemed at that time a viable option, for the same money that Philirs, this despite the fact that it was late to go shopping was not possible (search for “Phillips”) and juice my husband wanted to drink right away. Bought.Juice it (BOSCH MES1020) press OK, rattles so that the ears.. if we compare, “Phillips” quiet worked. For example, a glass (300 grams) of carrot juice is pressed from carrots 4 medium size. Of course it matters the quality of carrot. If it is inside white or green (carrots) – the juice will be less. The same glass of Apple juice is obtained from 3-4 medium apples (identity depends on the variety and size, but I love pressing Semerenko winter or “white filling” in the summer). In short, fruits and vegetables solid/rigid types of press well. If you are planning to pressing berries for this juicer, these products are not suitable. If they are too soft/fragile and will just mess from the cake, which falls into a container for a cake in the form of porridge, not in the juice container (we are talking about strawberries, raspberries, cranberries, bananas and other things like that).Another advantage can be considered a glass/container to collect the juice. It has a construction of 2 parts and when the tap is dripping juice, he in this capacity is divided into 2 parts: one is the juice, the other with foam. Therefore, the foam in the glass does not fall and you can enjoy pure juice. This is in contrast with “Philips”, which was a glass of juice without the splitter and I drank the juice with the foam… but for some reason it has always been small, much smaller than this BOSCH MES1020.All the advantages of BOSCH MES1020 end and begin solid faults.1) Absolutely uncomfortable switch, it looks flimsy, it’s not broken, but that and look will break. Is he like a pen (like a microwave with mechanical control) and with this tiny handle and it turns on and off and it can rotate left to top off and it was possible to take it off to wash the juicer. My bawsey “Phillips” was not a pen, and key and had it just 2 modes – “on” and “off.” Break was absolutely nothing and to use easier and this key does not affect the disassembly of the juicer and she understood completely manually, using two clamps on each side.2) That turning the stupid knob to the desired position, and that happens more than once, and finally removing the top part of the juicer, starting to clean out the remnants of the cake and fruit/vegetables. I do not know how anyone, but I dig in the trash, because my drain is still way. To make it not so difficult, though there are some unpleasant moments in the form of hard scrubbing, but I don’t pay attention, because small waste is washed with water, and not clean… So, the design of the internal parts is such that just stick under the tap and rinse does not work. Needs to be cleaned out with a brush, and it is more time and is annoying. In addition, if immediately after pressing, this is not done, then the removal of the residues from all these grooves is even more difficult.Generally, in washing and collecting/parsing is just disgusting juicer, but the output certainly is! For those who have a dishwasher there is – no such problem will exist most likely. And as for the cycle of bathing out of all these grooves (very narrow) all the waste’ll be deleted probably. But I don’t have a dishwasher and I put her nowhere, so clean/my BOSCH MES1020 manually. By the way, be washed the dishwasher the strainer from the juicer can’t say – it seems to me that we still need to manually clean up. I brush and it is hell! Because it’s not that easy to clean is the strainer to the end, and if not to get to the end and leave the holes plugged – directly affects the quality of extraction and the amount of juice is less. And germs, there is certainly multiply, the next spin will fall into the glass of juice.3) Sieve and a container with a tap which is inserted into the sieve can be removed just by pulling up… from there It should “tear” in the literal sense of the word! I personally, pushed for the faucet from the outside to the inside (force), and the other hand holding the yellow funnel and pull it up and somewhere in 3 times such acrobatic tricks – get this design for bathing. Previously, of course, a sieve is better to get it pulled out without any problems. After bathing/cleaning ago it is insert easy – the problem does not occur.4) the hole for the loading of fruit/vegetables too inconvenient and for some reason it made 2 holes, that doesn’t affect the juicing and quantity (as fruits are loaded only in one hole),but greatly influence the difficulty of cleaning and washing after the spin cycle. This second hole (it beauty?) it is impossible to brush, the only brush that I don’t have it and I do to anything – I don’t bottle mine, but he is good for nothing. A “protestival” fruit identity is of a form which is not washed and not clean, it is also a very complex structure. Once I started to compare my previous “Phillips” (Philirs), such problems did not exist, the hole was just like a regular hole, there was easy to get a brush and protectively also have a shape which can be rinsed simply having put under the tap and there is nothing stuck.In short, when the stuff I have breaks – will throw out and never buy it and neither should you. To buy only makes sense for those who have a dishwasher and it would be better to think 100 times… Because it is unclear how such things could come to a head one who this model was developed – he would have her, Soaps. After all, in the dishwasher do not push the body of the juicer (where the motor and wire, etc.) – it is after all, still have to manually clean up. And the inconvenience of disassembly of this juicer a dishwasher does not affect and does not make it easier.And just this model BOSCH MES1020 I have 2 years and because of such difficulties and of aversion, I rarely it is to use, almost just idle, and therefore probably will break soon.

Advantages:small capacity, wash uncomfortable, much clattering, traumatic opening, brush uncomfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 10, 2011

Comment:

A very handy juicer is easy to assemble and disassemble, can be washed in the dishwasher. Squeeze the juice from practically any fruit and vegetable juice yield impressive – the cake comes out dry. In my opinion – noisy, not critical, sometimes worse. The cupboard is compact. Easy to use every day. Compared with similar models by other brands, this captivating celebrity producer and incomparable product quality, after several months of daily use there is no hint of a decline in the effectiveness of juicing. Works fast. My favorite unit in the kitchen!

Advantages:design, easy application, convenient to clean

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 8, 2011

Comment:

Juicer quality, simply super, I like it, easy to clean,and dishwasher.Especially cool that there are two holes for bookmark products,carrots I put in one hole,and the apples in another hole, a Cup for collecting the juice separates foam from juice,you can drink.Is on the table is very stable, not much jumping, even if much zagruzit product, the place it occupies not much,we can say that compact.The firm tested,not often use,but for 3 years.And when I buy it ,I think you will not regret, clean mesh well.

Advantages:design, easy application, convenient to clean

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MES1020. The features of MES1020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MES1020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MES1020. Buy Bosch MES1020 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Equipment loading tray
Rubber legs Yes
Case material plastic
Compartment for the power cord Yes
Management
Number of speeds 1
Specifications
Type centrifugal
Power 380 W
Juice container glass, 1 litre
Collect the pulp automatic ejection of the pulp tank capacity 1.60 l
The system of direct filing juice Yes
My review Bosch MES1020

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới