Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MES20A0/20C0/20G0

Overall rating 3.875 stars
3.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Neck
75 mm
Round neck
Yes
Rubber legs
Yes
Case material
plastic
Compartment for the power cord
is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge
stainless steel. steel
Number of speeds
2
Specifications
Neck:
75 mm
Round neck:
Yes
Rubber legs:
Yes
Case material:
plastic
Compartment for the power cord:
is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge:
stainless steel. steel
Number of speeds:
2

Reviews

3.875/5
Overall rating 3.875 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2013

Comment:

She wanted me to get a juicer. It was the new year, didn’t, didn’t want to stand in queues. Before this purchase were already familiar with unit like, so already knew she was going to be. Can just list cons: noisy when you run it shakes at first, then equalized, the fine mesh should be washed with a brush (comes in the kit)must of course be washed immediately, otherwise namuchaetes vykolupat from her small stubborn particles , the cake is moist, disappointed was still glancing at manufacturer – China(where is the promised German quality?). Of pluses: quickly press, almost all Palasiet entirely, rarely when something needs cutting, large capacity for juice and pomace (the easy way), not running around the surface which is due to the suction pads, cute green design, an adequate relation quality – price.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 21, 2013

Comment:

Long dreamed of a juicer. The child was born, and she needed twice. Start to explore the sites with reviews. Looking for a cheap but good juicer. Could not decide, went to the store where I was advised Bosch. The only thing I was cautioned about the fact that the strainer is not durable, it may break if you use berries with seeds (pomegranate, grapes, etc.). Bought. Tried to make first batch of juice. The overall impression is positive.BUT it runs very loud. As if worked the drill. The child is afraid of the noise. frightened. Very sharp loud noise, even I was scared. For me it is a significant minus.a little more about the juicer:* on the suction cups – do not jump on the table.* easy to disassemble and clean* good squeeze* can work long time* squeeze the juice from fruits and vegetables large size* powerful* takes up space* noisy* need to closely monitor that none of the bone was not hit* in my opinion too powerful for the ordinary apartment.In the country, perhaps the price had it not been. It is free to process the kilograms of fruit and vegetables. But in order to just squeeze juice in the morning child is too. (by the way, two large apples it is about a glass of juice).

Advantages:easy to find, easy, powerful

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 8, 2014

Comment:

Very long time choosing a juicer, watched a bunch of different video reviews and read a lot of reviews. In the end, I bought a juicer brand Bosch.If I knew before that she was disgusting quality, not in life would not buy! And so:first, bad press. From the cake, which enters the tank cake, pardon the tautology, you can still squeeze a good glass of juice.Second, solid ovisi and fruits, like celery, carrots, etc., to squeeze, not completely – often in the tank fly off large pieces.Third, begins strained and anguish are working when they fill the same carrot.Fourth, the most important thing – the case is very-very fragile, made of thin and flimsy plastic, which we have first cracked and then completely broke the piece in the upper part of the body.Like, she’s still fit for use, but only for soft vegetables and fruits, like citrus and kiwi, Yes, tomatoes, cucumbers.2-year warranty, but this failure under warranty misses.Comes with a special brush to clean the strainer, it is very helpful.Don’t buy it! Read the reviews yet. Them of this failure abound.After all, the brand is not always responsible for the quality, when the country-manufacturer – China.Otherwise, like us, you throw 100 bucks.

Advantages:2 year warranty, large tank, powerful, stylish

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 27, 2014

Comment:

This juicer is very pleased!Perhaps you should start with the prices – only 3 thousand rubles.Reliable brand that can be trusted. Very nice design, on taste and color of course, but personally I like it. High-quality Assembly and materials. It is easy to disassemble and assemble,handle any.At this price the power is pretty decent. Very quiet and easy, do not complicate its transportation, but the sizes are quite large. However, note that the suction cups attach the juicer to the surface very firmly, pull out hard. The cake is dry. Easy to wash, there is even a special cleaning brush included. The juicer works fast, got to make the Apple juice for 10 minutes.Tried to make juice from oranges, I can say that much depends on their quality. Cheap oranges juice out half a liter less.Overall very pleased with purchase, ideal for a family, you will not regret!!!

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 4, 2014

Comment:

My husband gave me this juicer as I really wanted it. Thought how to press juice… But after the first use I was disappointed in her. To click a liter of juice you need at least 2 kg of apples. Overcomes bad. The cake, baby food purées, liquid. A it sounds as if now will break into pieces or fly into space. Continuously rabotati her for about 10 minutes, heats up quickly and is hammered.Oh and wash it afterwards only longer. Now imagine such a mother-in-law wants, to dissuade me, because the thing is not cheap and virtually useless, one presses the foam. Ready her the gift of giving lizhby was not collecting dust.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 22, 2014

Comment:

Hi, my name is pomoshnitsa bosch mes20ao!!!!Ordered it for a birthday from your friends, use it for 2 weeks and now I share your opinion.Every day indulge yourself and your family with fresh juice.Work-works in two modes, not noisy like a vacuum cleaner, no POPs, no jerks that I had as to her last .All wonderfully !!!!! First cut the carrots into pieces , then tried it all…all the grinding, even cherry juice have done))))) allowed the entrance of all the vitamins. Automatically screened in a special container cake, a measuring Cup where the juice flows.Do you know the biggest problem of all …it’s too lazy to wash….., but…1. Understands 2. My 4 parts-top transparent box, disc special brush, the container from under the cake and the glass….udayutsya residues from fruits and vegetables is very simple.Procedure izgotovleniu juice wash fruit-avosec a maximum of 10 minutes (depending on volume). TO Wash I SPEND 5 minutes!!!

Advantages:easy to disassemble, no noise, super thing

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 4, 2014

Comment:

Purchased this juicer 2 weeks ago, using it only 1 time.Start from the beginning. Reviews read a lot, most of them positive. Strange when the same thing there are radically opposite opinions: for example, a meal is a very dry cake wet; quiet-noisy, etc. Advantages:1. The biggest plus, probably, can name the price. We bought it for 3 thousand a penny. In this price range was only from such companies as Philips, Vitek 2, etc. I squeezed garden apples, though not the most ripe. In my case, the cake was dry, I even tried something push him a little, maybe 2-3 drops with 2 pounds of apples could still draw some. 3. About the noise…hmm.. I have nothing to compare, but to say that the camera sound was similar to launching a rocket into space is impossible. Overall quite acceptable noise.4. Sucker well was keeping the juicer on the table, so the kitchen no one and nothing “did not run”.5. Dismantling and washing not difficult. Everything is simple and convenient.Cons (and they are still in my opinion is):1. I had to make an effort in order to push the apples. Let me explain: I cleared them from the bones, “bone film”, branches and even cut down the already small apples 2-3 pieces so that the juicer was easier to squeeze the juice. But I honestly was scared to make the effort to push the fruit into the grater, it seemed to me that it is somehow wrong to apply pressure on the “pestle”.2. In the meal sometimes off whole slices of Apple (about 2-3cm). However, 2 kg there were only 2-3 pieces, but still it’s not very good.Now. In the course of operation, may add something.In General, as long as the acquisition satisfied.

Advantages:easy to disassemble, cheap

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 26, 2015

Comment:

Juicer BOSCH MES20CO I use almost every day. Squeeze baby juice – Apple,carrot, pumpkin, Grushovaya, orange, etc. my Main gripe with this unit is that it provides too little juice and too much waste.Before that, I used another juicer, and she managed to squeeze porridge even from bananas, even from the greens. My current juicer such products are immediately sent into a waste container.Moreover, many pieces of apples and carrots, slip raw, so that they can be get and re-use.

BOSCH Ѕ20 carrots, cut into sticks or rings out in its original form) In General, then it’s a waste product.For clarity, we show how much juice is obtained from one medium Apple:

BOSCH Ѕ20 here’s how one large carrot:

BOSCH Ѕ20 two small peach:

BOSCH Ѕ20 would be more. I know because my previous juicer made the job much more effective.Pitcher for juice I don’t use (extra piece to wash), and immediately squeezed in a glass.After extracting from the spout long pocapital juice. If not to expose the glass, then there is a sticky puddle, which immediately and solidifies. Moreover, to obtain more juice, the technique need to tilt and shake – natechet from tablespoon.In defense of my juicers, I can say that it serves me two years and looks like new – no damage or cracks in the plastic.

BOSCH Ѕ20ы the juicer immediately after use, otherwise it is actively reproduce bacteria, mold. A summer fruit fly, which are then difficult to expel from the apartment.Wash – a rather tedious process. This I mean that buying a juicer, You should remember the saying “love to ride – love and sleigh to haul”. And to wash the juicer is pure tediousness. So many details, one sieve is worth something!And finally, a few recommendations: to give the juice in its pure form the child is not worth it, better to dilute it with water 50:50;and drink fresh juice it is necessary in the first five minutes after its preparation, because the nutrients in it fading more and more.Successful to You of purchases!

Advantages:is a long time with frequent use, beautiful design, easy to wash

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MES20A0/20C0/20G0. The features of MES20A0/20C0/20G0, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MES20A0/20C0/20G0 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MES20A0/20C0/20G0. Buy Bosch MES20A0/20C0/20G0 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Neck 75 mm
Round neck Yes
Rubber legs Yes
Case material plastic
Compartment for the power cord is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge stainless steel. steel
Management
Number of speeds 2
Specifications
Type centrifugal
Power 700 W
Juice container glass
Collect the pulp automatic ejection of pulp
Separator for foam Yes
Protective functions protection against accidental activation
The system of direct filing juice Yes
Dimensions and weight
Weight 4.32 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 31.2x18x31 cm
My review Bosch MES20A0/20C0/20G0

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới