Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MFQ 3020

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Rubberized handle
No
Detach button nozzles
Yes
Device for storage tips
No
Protective cover on the bowl
No
Type
manual
Power
300 W
Nozzle
Corolla for whipping, hooks for the test
Specifications
Rubberized handle:
No
Detach button nozzles:
Yes
Device for storage tips:
No
Protective cover on the bowl:
No
Type:
manual
Power:
300 W
Nozzle:
Corolla for whipping, hooks for the test

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 25, 2013

Comment:

To be honest, this mixer was given to me as a gift with purchase of a LCD TV and I was thinking to take it or else. I’m glad it took him. He never broke down, did not disappoint at the right time. And what wonderful lush sponge cakes are. About creams separate it. Whisk it very quickly and efficiently. And only with that mixer, I felt what real mashed potatoes. Try svezhesvarennogo potatoes add egg, oil and beat it all with a mixer. It turns out just amazing. Do not go to any comparison with the beating with a pestle. And requires much less effort.

Advantages:fast beats, light

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

Mixer bought because your old when you move left in another city. I used to have a mixer SCARLETT SC 045. Old much worse new.But the Bosch mixer in better times.From advantages.Good monolingo modes Korotaeva speed is so slow that allows you to combine the liquid and flour without spraying flour vokrugsveta eggs in very dense massholechusetts elegant dough for cakes, biscuits, Merimbula usually, the hand does not ostemplate to hold and use it.Deficiencies have not yet noticed. I use it for 2 years. Enjoy baking with the whole family.

Advantages:silent, fast whips, the quality of the Bosch, compact, lightweight

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 21, 2014

Comment:

Kitchen appliances, my husband started to obraschatsya not so long ago.2 years ago we lived with my parents. Then there was a rush to move into their homes. Large household appliances bought at once, but to small kitchen utensils and especially hands did not reach, and needs a strong it experienced. With the birth of a baby was not to the culinary exploits.And when the child was already half a year, the husband of the next campaign for the products brought out this mixer. To live said, can’t be without Your “Charlotte” When we were staying in parent housing, always made this known to all the cake mixing all the ingredients together using a mixer. More from laziness than from any culinary considerations. But the result is not predictable Very tasty loved by all family and husband and just fell in love.Sometimes, the work calls on the phone and instead of “Hello” immediately gives “How about dessert in your Charlotte?” And I feel sorry for it?! Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 Price: varies from 939 to 1380 RUB. Capacity: 300 BTB set:

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 2 whisk and 2 kneading.

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 2 level speed + momentary switching

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 Button to separate beaters and hooks

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 Pros:Lightweight.Silent. Quite annoying not others, or a sleeping child.The ergonomically designed housing. Sits in the hand like a native.

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 with Almost all tasks copes with enthusiasm. Minocin my opinion, is not very powerful. My next mixer will definitely be significantly more powerful. This is especially felt in the preparation of complex creams, for example, yoghurt. You have to spend a lot more time for its preparation, and the result is still poor. A turbo button is not convenient. When transforming the speed lever to “0” constantly jump on the “turbo”. And since it does not expect it, the walls, the furniture, and I be-spattered with the beaten ground. Experience:Serves me this mixer for over a year now. Of complaints about it, except for the above, do not have.Many complain, as this moment almost to critical deficiencies that, when whipped creams, dough and puree the spray flying in different directions. I do this minus is not considered.What do you want? It’s submersible mixer, they all produce the spray. Purchase a unit with a bowl for mixing products and will not have such problems.I have this little problem decided to purchase a plastic mug for mixing products.

Bowl mixer If you want to make mashed potatoes, I certainly do not shift the contents of the pan into a mug, it is a chore. Instead, to avoid splashing, I’m just on top of the pan throw in the towel.

Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 mashed potatoes whipped with a mixer – it is something divine. Gentle homogeneous air consistency this dish takes ordinary mashed potatoes to a completely new level. In our family it is the only way But promised at the beginning of the recipe for my Charlotte: 4 eggs, 1 Cup flour, 1 Cup sugar, 2-3 large apples, a pinch of baking soda, a packet of vanillin.Beat with a mixer the sugar with the eggs, add the flour, soda, vanilla and beat again. Lubricate the form of butter. Spread ½ of the mixture. Add a second layer of finely chopped apples. Pour on top of the second part of the mix. Bake for 30-35 minutes, or be guided by your oven.

Apple pie, cooked with a Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020

Apple pie, cooked with a Hand mixer Bosch MFQ 3020 gives a very lush soft cake with a crunchy meringue like top crust.And mixer recommend, of course, if you do not set themselves ambitious cooking goals. Otherwise, let’s focus on the model more powerful.

Advantages:compact, lightweight, quiet, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 30, 2015

Comment:

Mixer BOSCH MFQ 3020 I bought in Eldorado for 1469 in June 2015, What has seduced, so is its price. Cheap and cheerful!

The kit includes in addition to the regular Corolla, there is the kneading. Though I still they have not had to use it.

The mixer 4 speed + “M” mode. Someone says that he is not powerful enough, I can not say this. I often use the third rate than the fourth, and that’s enough for me.Here, however, there is a small drawback: the switch is very easily switched with the speed often it turns out that the mixer directly to the second speed.

Red button need for removing the beaters.I also like that the mixer is small, not heavy and quiet. However, it is not very stable, when you put it on the table.

This little device helps me to cook delicious pancakes, pies and whipping of the air poresku. Therefore, I would recommend this mixer to purchase.

Advantages:lightweight, quiet

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 3, 2015

Comment:

I do not remember how many years I have this mixer, because when I gave it to her, this kind of technique was unusual. Don’t think it was right for beauty, I always enjoyed.It is compact, takes up little kitchen space and this is for a small kitchen is important. Churned, all that is possible: creams, puree, cream, cocktails. But at one point burst ring of plastic, which held the nimbus. To my chagrin there was no limit. I tried to wrap the duct tape glue. In the shops – that sort of thing ( I mean the whisk to the mixer) are not for sale. Had to part with it, although the motor works, but without the bits he is not suitable. And we, the aged people to part with things you don’t like. Now I want to buy another the same. Recommend, will not regret.

Advantages:fast beats, quick wash, compact, lightweight, easy

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 4, 2015

Comment:

Hello! I can not write about my favorite prostitel and bistritei activities in the kitchen. I use it constantly, works great, without interruption, for many years. When I was cleaning the kitchen, getting rid of any not needed devices – I pretty much threw: then more than ever, it is difficult to understand, too lazy to disassemble and reassemble the device, etc. So, the mixer is left for several reasons: frequently used, easy to maintain and use, does not occupy much space and really helps me in the preparation of pastries, pancakes and other dishes. With it’s simple and easy. If you don’t, I highly recommend you purchase this mixer!!!

Advantages:fast beats, quick wash, Bosch quality, lightweight, comfortable

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MFQ 3020. The features of MFQ 3020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MFQ 3020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MFQ 3020. Buy Bosch MFQ 3020 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Rubberized handle No
Detach button nozzles Yes
Device for storage tips No
Protective cover on the bowl No
General characteristics
Type manual
Power 300 W
Nozzle Corolla for whipping, hooks for the test
Case material plastic
Additional modes pulse
Number of speeds 4
Number of nozzles 2
My review Bosch MFQ 3020

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới