Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MKM 6000/6003

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Additional information
colors: white, black
Fixture for winding cord
No
On lock with the cover removed,
Yes
Power
180 W
Capacity
75 g
Grinding system
rotary knife
Adjust the consistency of grind
No
Specifications
Additional information:
colors: white, black
Fixture for winding cord:
No
On lock with the cover removed,:
Yes
Power:
180 W
Capacity:
75 g
Grinding system:
rotary knife
Adjust the consistency of grind:
No

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
7 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 13, 2012

Comment:

Seemingly austere, laconic, glossy black, suitable for any decor in the kitchen. There is nothing superfluous in the design and functionality of the mystical displays additional buttons. What we liked – the tilt of the bowl inside. When you close the lid(which is NOT NECESSARY to HOLD a HAND and push!)coffee is milled obliquely, falling again to the bottom of the Cup and thus the whole ground carefully, not Nelipa on the cover. Knife quality, plastic shell, too. And what I liked – low noise! I first narrowed my eyes, waiting for the characteristic cracking sound, but it didn’t!This is important in the morning – no one shivered in bed upon hearing that grind coffee.30 seconds and 2 large cups of flavored powder.

Advantages:beautiful, grinds well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 25, 2013

Comment:

This coffee grinder we have for several years, exactly how many – do not even dare to say. And it works flawlessly. The Germans know how to do the technique, after all.First, very stylish black color from the grinder. She looks at the kitchen as the small black Mercedes.Inside the working space of the grinder the bottom is at an angle that is non-planar. I think this is for more uniform mixing and grinding coffee beans. Running the grinder is loud, as befits a normal coffee grinder.The smell of freshly ground coffee at home – this is a very tasty and cozy. By the way, I not only grind coffee on it. Else from grinding sugar powdered sugar for cakes and pastries. All sorts of cereals are ground into flour – buckwheat, oatmeal, corn grits, rice. Overall, very pleased and will not trade on any other expensive model.

Advantages:beautiful, grinds well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 7, 2013

Comment:

I had early mother’s sovdepovskie coffee grinder – very good grind. I’d go for a Bosch and not look, if that is not broken. Since I drink coffee every morning and without this in any way – temporarily took a grinder from a friend, yet not buy. Let’s start with her! So stupid! Chinese most likely. Grind coarsely, you need to constantly shake\tilt to somehow grind. Plus very heated. Even on the cover there is a warning label in English “more than a minute enabled not to keep”. And coffee is not salivette! In General, milled in several stages during the day… not a Sight for the faint of heart!When finally it came to the purchase of the grinder – the first thing I watched (from experience of using podrugina that the knives reach the edges of the container for coffee. To the knives about a half inch do not reach to edge. Coffee around the edges stretched and knives’t get… Grind the air…Plus so easy to clean, convenient closed (were such terribly inconvenient instances – don’t know who thinks up these designs of caps – do not open!” Well, the size mattered were good grinders, but the size of a coffee with some transparent containers – a food processor.Yes, still price mattered, because at the moment the mode is set to “economy” In General, BOSH ran into by accident. The price was very pleasant – 250 UAH. At a discount. When asked in the store why discount the response was “the manufacturer reduced the price. Previously, it cost us 360 UAH.” For 360 I would not buy it, because seeing the number 250 immediately hooked and carried it to the cashier.In General, it has appeared:)can’t Complain. Simple, small, not noisy, comfortable. And the main thing – grind up very fine. The degree of grinding depends on the time of grinding. I love small, therefore, include 2.5 minutes (see hours in order not to look once more under the cover). Not heated (yay!). The Cup itself has a slope of + side buttons – circle smooth – all this in order to not have to shake / tilt like the Chinese. And it works:) Just stand there, press a button, and all. Don’t need it around the kitchen to dance;))the Guarantee was given for 1 year.Of the shortcomings – not a place for winding a cord ( in my mother’s Soviet bottom it is not very convenient to store. But it’s the little things! It is even small minusik does not deliver;)

Advantages:compact, beautiful, not noisy, grinds well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 9, 2014

Comment:

Purchase date: December 2013 Godavari: Focused on reviews of this site and overall user feedback. It turned out that this model is the top sales in any online store.Place of purchase: Picked up in the urban online store for 220 UAH. In regular stores (comfy, Foxtrot) price 330 UAH. was.Design: Beautiful, Rigorous.Build quality: so far, rebekahelle of grinding: 10 seconds grain into flour.Convenience: Button built into the lid, which serves coffee grinder. Get used to it.Noise level: acceptable Conclusion: the Best choice in its price category.

Advantages:grinds well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2014

Comment:

We got this grinder for a long time. And say about it can only be positive. Appearance is just a classic ( in other, as everything is made by BOSCH ). The material quality, both inside and outside. Cope with its functions in full, can be adapted not only for coffee ( porridge children grind sugar into powder to turn, etc.). All according to the manufacturer specifications, it contains ( its highest rate not stranded, she’s really positive ). Advantages a great many, all are listed, but no defects found ( searched and tried ). Enjoy, enjoy and any comments she did not.

Advantages:large bowl volume, long-lasting, quality level, compact, beautiful, you can adjust the consistency of grind, not noisy, small, inexpensive, stainless steel knives, easy to use, discreet and stylish design, grinds well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 4, 2016

Comment:

Grinder BOSCH MKM-6003 are very good, as it is made in Slovenia.

Unlike other similar grinders, it has a tank to grind with a volume of 75ml.Made from quality plastic, and the knife and bowl for grinding made of quality stainless steel.

Grinder BOSCH MKM-6003 has a powerful motor quickly and easily grinds coffee beans into a fine fraction, also grinds the sugar in powder, nuts and chocolate chips.

Also, with this grinder, I do the grinding of cereals, flax seeds, buckwheat groats to use as masks for the face.Works not too noisy, the size is compact, the operation is very comfortable and versatile.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 5, 2016

Comment:

Bosch MKM 6003 coffee grinder we have this year. Fortunately, or, unfortunately, use it not on the main purpose. I was crushed it herbs and spices. Although the manual clearly States that grinder is only for coffee. Fortunately, this device can withstand working not on purpose, what, in considerable quantities, which is very pleasing. During this time there were no breakdowns. Let’s start with the photo boxes. In it I keep a coffee grinder to wire around the box is not hanging from equipment.

The grinder itself.

The cover I do not launder, as it does not make sense to me. I always brown and smells with spices and herbs. Grinding can be done very thin, just to grind into a powder. This got me this coffee grinder. I recommend Bosch MKM 6003.

Advantages:the quality level, compact, you can adjust the consistency of grind, powerful, inexpensive, restrained and stylish design, grinds well

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MKM 6000/6003. The features of MKM 6000/6003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MKM 6000/6003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MKM 6000/6003. Buy Bosch MKM 6000/6003 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Additional information colors: white, black
Fixture for winding cord No
On lock with the cover removed, Yes
Specifications
Power 180 W
Capacity 75 g
Grinding system rotary knife
Adjust the consistency of grind No
My review Bosch MKM 6000/6003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới