Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MSM 6700

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 15 reviews
Specifications
Wall mount
Yes
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
600 W
Management
mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
Yes
Specifications
Wall mount:
Yes
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
600 W
Management:
mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
Yes

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
15 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 26, 2014

Comment:

This is my second blender (the first was Braun MR 430 HC+), so when choosing, it is already well known what I want from him and how are going to use. The basic requirements for a future blender were:- definitely metallic main nozzle (blendery leg). Wanted it metal, because the previous plastic in a couple of years of operation fell apart from washing in the dishwasher. Sad but true. Despite the fact that wash specifically, this attachment in the PM instruction permits, but probably not at 70 degrees, and I my everything. And this Bosch not only is she metalicheskaja, but also semi-circular shape co-molded, which eliminates such injuries in the future.

Blendery Noicattaro, fit into the neck 1/2/3-liter standard banks, unlike in the past brown heads. Not so directly, that is to much, but sometimes you need to grind something down the Bank.- power. I, in principle, and past 300 watts is enough, but 600 is better.- the ice pick. Well, it’s the whim of my husband, a man wants to cocktails with ice because using the standard nozzle immersion blenders can’t do this, only stationary. Special needs. knife, and he have here. Is inserted into the chopper bowl instead of a regular knife. Tested, works fine, the ice pulverizes into dust. If I have to do is take one photo of the ice, and so far in 3 months of operation were used as much as 2 times in the summer…. Upd 22.09.2015: a year has Passed, so this knife never used.This required my terms end and begin a nice bonus:- the lid to the bowl chopper and measuring Cup. Not to say that much, but still nice;- mount on the wall. Forgot to take a picture, but it is yet so in the box and lies. I actually would love to place it in its working area in the kitchen because the blender I got thing running, and my husband for almost 3 months “here-here it will be bolted where necessary”…. Upd 22.09.2015 in the box and lies;- the price. As for me, for the money – a great blender. It is clear that there are better, but these are already at least 2 times more expensive.A few words about the shortcomings. All indicated in other reviews, for me personally is the inability to wash the nozzle which closes the chopper bowl (and the brown was BAA-BAA-BAA). The instructions say to wipe with a damp cloth, in my opinion it is not very convenient, especially for people who immediately after use all shoved in the sink or the PM, like me.About the others: no normal range, but I do not give a strong load, typically was milled something semi-solid or not solid.Press the power button to I was quite comfortable, I have small fingers, and the nails of medium length, closer to short. Although the husband is clearly more fingers – too did not complain. I think they just successfully planted not too deep to tighten, but not too close to click by accident. Use, as already written, a little more than 3 months 2-5 times a week, as long as it works.Upd 22.09.2015: a year has passed, everything is working properly, Polous every 1-2 weeks approximately, often before.Too high for me the disadvantage is not, rather the contrary. Heavier – Yes, although it’s not plastic, but metal.The volume of the Cup for me just convenient, to use and the smaller one (brown) and more (friends Vitek), this is optimal. Cup maybe small, but if I need a lot, I initially take another tank to the same Bank. And so for 2-3 servings of cocktail or mayonnaise 2-3 eggs is enough.UPD: I read in another review that bad grind meat and remembered that I tried to grind meat from soup, home old chicken (and it is, as a rule, hard and wiry; from the bones, clearly separated, it was in small pieces mixed with liquid). So, if my first blender handled it with no problems, sometimes small pieces of hard veins, and grind well enough, then this BOSCH is generally grounded fibers of stupid wrapped around a knife and got stuck in the holes. Do not ground, and had to clean the foot from all this. But this, again, home-grown meat and the chicken was old, and it is rubber and hard. About store-bought meat I don’t know yet, will be able to – I’ll try and accomplish your goal. The children have already grown up and I rarely cooked meat was milled in a blender. But tough meat (e.g., pork) I would be crushed separately in the bowl and not blendery leg. Although it’s not very convenient for little kids are usually in a bowl poured a little bit of everything – vegetables, meat and broth all at once and immediately milled. In General, try zatestit on different types of meat and share the results.Tried just once on the hard meat of domestic chicken and take a picture of the result, blendery leg crunches its just disgusting. Cooked meat separated from the bone, added the broth and tried to grind. But there it was. Fiber wrapped around the knife and stuck in the holes. Photos (sorry for not very cheesy look, but as is):

In the end, at least some odnorodnoi consistency to achieve and failed, the previous brown the same tough meat better ground (though sometimes a small hryaschik remained, but everything else was good, almost like a liquid paste). And here a couple of times a knife from the meat, and anyway after 3-5 seconds it turned out the same. So for such purposes it is better to take the chopper (only meat in the bowl to place without the broth). Perhaps with more tender meat will be better.That’s all I have, if something interests – ask; if you add pictures.

Advantages:rich equipment, high-quality, metal attachments, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 28, 2015

Comment:

Today I want to tell you about my helper in the kitchen – blender BOSCH MSM 6700.Originally wanted to get something cheaper, no frills, but the reviews from others, which I liked, was not very positive (that expire after a few months, then cease to work), so settled on this (and I am very pleased).

► The PLACE of PURCHASE AND PRICE:Blender BOSCH MSM 6700 acquired at the end of June the online store Foxtrot for 877 UAH + shipping = 913 UAH.► TESTING PERIOD: 1 month. _______________________________What is blender?____________________________ ► “The MAIN PART” (terms I have a hard, so how can describe that with buttons (2 and 3) hard work – I didn’t notice this. Yes, they need to “cram” in the main part, but special inconveniences it does not deliver. If the nails are very long, it will be more difficult, but work can be, so as a minus, I did not say, as for me it is not. !!! If this is the only thing stopping you from buying – ignore (where you saw the fully suited to your requirements technique, without unnecessary and smoothly with everything you need?), because he merits a lot, as I’ll discuss later.

1) adjusting the amount 2) Normal 3) Turbo 4) Detach the legs, beater or chopper (1 front and 1 rear, press both simultaneously).I use almost every day, sometimes not once – not even warmed up once. Not much noise, but the cat scares:) ► Nokianokia of stainless steel. I was advised to use this instead of plastic material to the blender last longer. Washes easily and quickly.

Buckwheat soup to puree directly in the pot, along with chicken. Took about 1-2 minutes. I made pea soup and soup-mashed potatoes (I’m a fan).

Smoothie (cherries, banana, Apple, currants)

Left in the fridge with a lid.

► CHOPPER (+plain nozzle)high-Quality plastic, easy to clean. Make it fruit puree; with the usual nozzle. A white tip to wash it, just wipe with a cloth.

Banana+Apple. Tastier, faster than the trowel, then wash the chopper, when compared with the grater.

Still doing beef there. Very fast and convenient. And wash less. Pumpkin baked pancakes on was crushed, tomatoes for a Bolognese. Suitable for any products► ICE PICK IN Solicitational attachment for an ice pick. Ice it is not crushed, as it was not necessary, but frozen strawberries tried (judging by the strawberry ice, too overpower). However, torontel much, afraid that the plastic that makes up the chopper, smashed, but left in place. Shredded it and put the regular head back to continue to make a puree.

Banana-strawberry puree

► Vencimont seem flimsy, but whips well. Easy to clean too, just rinse.

Scrambled eggs with Basil

Well whisk the protein in the foam; the dough too. Lumps of flour did not notice.Takes up little space. There are still thing that can be attached to the wall and put in there the blender, but I never even got out, since I don’t need it. The blender I use often, as there was a passion for cooking. If you have any questions – ask, happy to answer!

Advantages:rich equipment, high-quality, metal attachments, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 28, 2015

Comment:

Hello!Enjoy this miracle for almost a year)So my opinion will be objective, we had been friends a long time and managed to get to know each Durga)Is a little more than 2 thousand For me, so this is a great price, without overpayment for the brand, etc. to make famous arcade which was ported and the quality of the products always. I’ve always liked BOSH and I will be his loyal fan.Body material and nozzles encouraging, do not seem flimsy. Jaya aesthetic pleasure give)For young parents will be chudestny assistant) With children without a blender anywhere.Nozzles can be used in any containers, even in banks))) Dada, even at banks)))I love to make all sorts of shakes, smoothies, purees, etc. you Can come up with 1000 receptov buttons, of course you need to adapt, to make some effort, but you can get used to) I used very quickly

Advantages:metal nozzle

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 21, 2015

Comment:

Bought four years ago, the set includes four nozzles shaker, whisk, knife for chopping and a knife for chopping ice. Polytopes constantly, because there was no processor and meat grinder, this blender has replaced everything. Another plus is easy to clean, the bowl and everything else is small and without any “pockets” where can get products. Power 600 is enough, enough for me. With such power, is quiet, I sometimes even mash when the kids are asleep and they didn’t flinch. The only negative is the buttons, see the video broke and the broken edge of one of the tanks, my reason, she fell on the bricks and broke the edge, it is surprising that it is not cracked. Generally I’m happy with the purchase. Still included is the wall mounting, I simply can’t find it, attached to the screws and insert there only the blender and the attachments separately https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TH7U_HJbmw4

Advantages:quality, metal nozzle, quiet operation

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 21, 2015

Comment:

Good day! This blender gave me for my birthday. It is a powerful device with lots of features. You can adjust the power set, knives, measuring Cup, there’s touch control. I made the stuffing, melicia ice, whipped eggs, everything was done very well. After use, wash convenient, the addition of a cover of the Cup with reducer, it can only be wiped clean, which is not very convenient. Through a floor of year details of blender became worse to work, a year pin, are mounted where the knives was bad. To assemble and disassemble the blender quite conveniently and quickly. Well, actually, blender is not bad, but rapid wear of parts scares me. I think you can buy another blender with the best combination of price and quality.

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MSM 6700. The features of MSM 6700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MSM 6700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MSM 6700. Buy Bosch MSM 6700 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Wall mount Yes
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 600 W
Management mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper Yes
Measuring Cup Yes
Additional modes turbo mode, Kolka ice
Dimensions and weight
Additional information cover the cups; chopper bowl with lid; button-lock for fixing legs of the blender
My review Bosch MSM 6700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới