Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MSM 67PE

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Wall mount
Yes
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
750 W
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
Yes
Measuring Cup
Yes
Specifications
Wall mount:
Yes
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
750 W
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
Yes
Measuring Cup:
Yes

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 10, 2011

Comment:

Like most, chose blender for a long time and carefully. Blender in a Cup I have in the kitchen kombain, but I didn’t like, small amounts of it do not convenient. When it came time to introduce solid foods to a child, I realized that the submersible is much better. But I wanted not just a blender, I wish that had more functions. My husband put a condition to only select Bosch, all technology, only this firm had no complaints. I chose, ordered in the online store when this miracle was brought, I immediately went to test it. The first thing I liked is the comfortable handle is made of nice soft not sliding material, convenient buttons. Removing the legs from the blender by pressing a button. There are a whisk, a bowl chopper, despite the fact that the bowl suction Cup feet does not slip during operation. The ice pick, measuring Cup. A big plus that the leg of the blender, all metal can be immersed in boiling water though. In short, I haven’t found any good app good app, no complaints, would recommend.The photo was whipping the child with the banana curd (curd do myself), 2-3 seconds, and delicate curd is ready.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 10, 2011

Comment:

In General, this blender is not even bad,and most of its advantages exceed the disadvantages.Really like the sharpness of the knives,and she remains so for a very long time.The design,power and functionality also produce a good impression. In General, this blender is still pretty quiet compared to other models.I liked that it grinds not only ofoschi or fruit for a short time,the grinding of nuts to cope at the expense of time. In his hand to hold comfortably.His sister operates almost every day for probably 5 months.I thought spoke that will come some trouble.But or anything like that. But still inconvenient that the cover to wash is impossible.You can of course RUB gently,but when it comes to meat,as it is not enough.And yet-as it is not very comfortable and thoughtfully the buttons are located.To it is necessary,otherwise you can accidentally the whole kitchen splash.

Advantages:durable, powerful, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 25, 2013

Comment:

After several trips to a wonderful coffee shop that serves a wonderful mint-chocolate shake decided with the girl that can’t live without a blender. The choice fell in the category of submersible bribed their versatility. A specific model and the firm told a friend, to think following his advice is not particularly became, for trust.The main advantages, which have been recommended hero review – good equipment, good power, quality. Took 2090 – I think it is a good price for a good thing. Many of the products from this company for 3-4 thousand and more do not bring anything new other than design.

The blender is in full growth.Part 1. Equipment and device.The case is made of plastic, good Assembly no upper castes one side is rubberized – will not fall out even from sweaty hands.

The upper part of the unit upravleniya management is very simple and convenient. Top smooth speed control switch, two buttons are also rubberized, water will not get inside!). Great includes blender at the speed that you have selected, the smaller includes a turbo mode the shredder only turn to him!

The leg of the blender is easily detachable from it by pressing small buttons at the base(located both sides). To connect – just plug the knife until it clicks.

The work area is designed so that sprayed around as little liquid as possible, but the apron should wear, if you cook in a shallow container

With a whisk a little harder – you should connect through a special gearbox, which comes in the kit. Gear wash is not necessary, and it is not particularly dirty.

Also included is a Cup, the bottom diameter of which corresponds to the diameter of the working legs you can lower it to the bottom, which guarantees complete processing of all that glass. A glass cover goes on the case after cooking and eating in a glass of something will remain and that it is necessary to store in the fridge.

A second important component of a blender grinder.a small container into which you insert the knife, put on top cap, which is inserted into the blender. Grinds efficiently and quickly. Also in a separate box is the ice pick – not everything is so perfect, the ice it hurts, but leaves a few large pieces. Maybe it’s because I sleep a little ice(4 cubes of medium size at a time)

When I read the reviews – I met a lot of negativity about the lid of the chopper – say it to stagnate and rot, the water then drips on the food, and then the blender and not break after using the shredder. People! You are your own evil Pinocchio – this Kapranova tool like blender be sure to read the instruction which is written several times that the lid of the CHOPPER it is IMPOSSIBLE to WASH! Wipe with a slightly damp cloth, then wipe dry with a towel and everything will be fine. In the end – the icon with crossed-out cock and the inscription on it can be seen.

The collection looks very nice, is very stable thanks to three legs with Velcro soft rubber is on the table even purposely not bodiguel, only to slap a slight upward movement. I liked that when cooking you can easily switch between the chopper and the working leg, you can continuously chop such as cookies or chocolate cocktail, pour from the container into a glass and immediately in it mix well and then whisk attachment change in a few seconds.

Also included is a convenient holder on the wall directly with screws and plugs – very pleased with the attention even to such details. To hang it has not yet started, but after the repair, we will dangle him over the table Part 2. Operation.Here, perhaps, the text will be much less. Photos will not do everything is cooked eaten immediately))the Blender we have about a week and still not a day that he was idle. During this time, several times was prepared, cold gazpacho soup, lots of banana smoothies with milk and ice cream milkshakes with mint, chocolate or cookies. If you translate the prices of restaurants and cafes for such dishes – perhaps has already paid for itself at least half) of)the Old blender(don’t remember make and model) was switched off after five seconds, and then “waste” the whole day. To our hero, no complaints. Isolate to the pan of vegetables on approximately 10 serving of gazpacho? Easy! Contrast the average speed and the “turbo” intervals at 10-15 seconds – five minutes the soup is ready, the family loved it, and blender is not even warmed up!The warranty on blender a year, but even if it breaks after 1 year and 1 day, then do not hesitate to buy it.I highly recommend it!

Advantages:not very comfortable buttons

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 15, 2013

Comment:

Only he! Favorite blender from Bosch!

Box of blender! Good day recommendcan (hee-hee-hee)

Here is my treasure!!!I have always dreamt to have a blender that simply cannot be described in words, and how to choose it – so that’s a story for a month! I watched a bunch of reviews and went through a pile of stores, listened to consultants in stores and in the end listened to myself, but still the final word was a loved man, he gave me a blender for Valentine’s Day.And so! Submersible blender Bosch MSM 67PE powermaxx! A very conservative color, simple design, nothing extra absolutely. Most importantly, takes up little space in the kitchen!!! The power of the blender 750 Watt, there are further accessories for use with this device is a removable leg, ice pick, Corolla for whipping, 2 cups – 1 is one adapted for grinding a knife, and 2 cups for whipping, chopping, 2 covers and bracket for mounting on the wall.

Bracket

The analysis of the composition=)

All tips!

Smallsatellite like that there are 2 modes: standard and turbo. With buttons a problem here, of course – made a bit uncomfortable, the buttons are soft and need power to push them. But there are pluses, you can change the speed of rotation, there is a wheel with “+” and “-“.I really like the case of blender, pleasant to the touch plastic does not smell completely, the buttons are rubber, and the tips are made from high quality durable steel, so the knives safe from saravena. It is easily fixed, and most importantly, still close to each other.

Rubber knopke now about the nozzle. The attachment “foot” ideal for grinding cooked vegetables and fruits, soups. A big plus that the nozzle is long, thus you can even blend it in a deep dish! Nozzle chopper – knife with sharp blade easily grinds the products of any hardness, even ice and nuts!!! Honestly I have a broken coffee grinder, and grinder I grind sugar and coffee. Chopped!!! The “whisk” – whisk it until thick foam, easy to make cream, batter for pancakes and more!

Unusual halo

Close

Leg to pureromance

Near nogkau tanks a single word!!! Easy to clean, use a pleasure, at the bottom there are special suction Cup to not slide on the table surface.

Here are the sucker!

Emxt tight to poverkhnostyami that the blender of this brand is not as noisy as many other of his colleagues of other brands.I’m glad! Crazy! And every time I indulge in something delicious your favorite! For example, here in this cake!

Advantages:3 in 1, durable, powerful, functional

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 9, 2013

Comment:

I purchased this blender over a year ago. Cope with its functions very well. Due to the metal feet can be immersed in boiling soup, etc. Very high quality and solidly made. We long to choose between several models of immersion blenders and chose this as one of the most powerful. The reserve power is needed. Since bought it for cooking soups, making it functional is very high. But, there are moments which should be paid to potential buyers. This blender will not be able to fully prepare the icing sugar will have to use a grinder, or, as in our case, the old Soviet with a special nozzle for the manufacture of powder and grinding coffee. Additionally, the whisk is also not quite suited us. It seems to be whips, but as it is not as I would like. The Corolla is probably worth it to buy another form. At least, again inferior to the Soviet blender with 20 years of history. Otherwise, no complaints. Everything else grinds very well.In General, the device is reliable, powerful. Has a comfortable suspension on the wall.

Advantages:powerful, functional

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 17, 2014

Comment:

Question about buying a new blender got up then, as I burned my first Saturn, which I also wrote a review here. Therefore, the choice of the new device has approached very carefully. Considered various options – and the more I watched, the harder it is to decide. And this blender, you can say, chose them several of those which opted. Although I stopped at LG, but alas – the online store which distributes products of this company, said that it is necessary to wait a week before the importation. Remained Bosch or Braun – but the latter was the only Chinese build, and with China, I communicate more clearly not wanted. Purchased Bosch MSM67PE, whose production of Slovenia.

Blender Bosch Ѕ67 what I can tell, using this blender for six months. First – he’s got great power, 750 W. This power is sufficient, at least for me. I constantly whipped mashed potatoes for the kids. The stock turbo is a good thing. To increase or decrease the speed in the process, without interruption. All the time it is used. Hereinafter, the nozzle rim. When you churn cream now only use them as a mixer I am not very comfortable. Some recipes call for the dough (cheesecake) , where, on the contrary, do not have large bubbles of air, also great helps – at low speed with a whisk whisk. And yet a lot of what can be adapted – the same omelettes.

nozzle beater and measuring Cup Bosch MSM67PE Chopper.

Shredder Bosch MSM67PE Although not specified in the instruction were the potatoes, but I adapted it for this vegetable. Very quickly, the knives are great (yet, anyway). You’ve got to look for consistency, as the grinder can grind potato into a liquid mess. What else it was ground meat. By the way, to lay the necessary products in small proportions (for large masses clearly have the grinder get). In General, grinds quickly and well. An attachment for an ice pick is not used – yet somehow it need not see. There is also a set of wall mount, but we never got attached. And now the cons. First- it is very inconvenient buttons. They are haunting.

The power button recessed Well, I have a nails, though small. I already have “scars” on the rubber near the buttons of pressure. Why they did so. I write as it is – honestly – the button is extremely inconvenient!

Turbo – oval button and smooth key turn Korostenska from the chopper – it is not washable, just wipe with a damp cloth. Oh how uncomfortable this is. Imagine, especially after meat. There still has seizures, where the production gets stuck. Under running water this purification problem would be solved instantly, and so you need to pick cloth. Well, squirts blender very much, so to beat the best in the high container. The presence of a measuring Cup happy – he 750 ml. And again – very loud at high speed. So decide for yourself. But I would suggest – a functional thing.

Advantages:powerful, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 26, 2014

Comment:

Blender chose a long time, as always, read a bunch of reviews. Chose this blender BOSCH MSM 67 PE since and the price arranged, and function, and design.Blender was needed in the first place for making cheap, looks good and soups for the baby. And wanted to whisk the dough and creams, and bowl for grinding. Cooking pyureshek blender copes, the mass is homogeneous and is cooked very quickly. Do dairy (kefir) kokteylchik,with berries and fruit. The Corolla is also quite satisfied with the nice whips eggs, batter for pancakes, Apple pie, etc. In the bowl of the chopper often make the meat into meatballs of chicken or Turkey. Beef or pork not tried.Love the design and the quality of the blender, the materials are reliable, for a year of use, like new.The disadvantages can include the fact that the lid of the grinder cannot be washed in water, only wipe, and it is very uncomfortable. The power button, I personally do not cause any inconvenience, although nails are available )).Decent blender, especially for its price. Cheaper to order in the Internet shop, we had booked for 2100 R.

Advantages:3 in 1, powerful, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 7, 2015

Comment:

Initially I wanted to buy a mixer,but then having seen such a combination of functions in one device decided to still stop at the blender with attachments! So, this is the immersion blender which makes great soups, place feet straight in the pot and you’re done. He has great knife-izmelchitel, the bowl could be bigger,but Oh well. I make it a stuffing! Yes and no grinder I don’t need,well it all grinds only to download have a little because the bowl volume is not large, it is possible to chop nuts, fish, vegetables ( obtained as finely-chopped) made baby puree of boiled vegetables. The knife doesn’t get dull,very sharp,I have three years of active use! The glass is too small, for example there is two glass of cocktail, ie the blender rather for cooking for 1-2 people, but you can adapt. Now, about halo, it’s pretty simple and soft,thick dough will not take. But the eggs whisk well, actually, I got used to it and fell in love immediately,the miracle of the unit,helps in cooking. The only drawback,you have to hold the button so the engine worked, and when beating the eggs is very long and the hands get tired) But in my defense that it was made to protect it from overheating. so it seems like a disadvantage not to call. Still he has quite a budget price for this feature set!

Advantages:3 in 1, durable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 29, 2016

Comment:

With blender Bosch MSM 67PE I have been friends for almost 2 years. At the time of purchase I was heavily pregnant and all my thoughts were only about securing a comfortable life after birth for me and baby. I was assured that blender very well, the right thing, because how else can get puree all the broccoli, carrots and other things?))So I have a blender Bosch MSM 67PE:

Blender Bosch MSM 67ы I long and tedious, in the end my husband took pity and chose it for me)) Thanks to him for that! =)Purchase store http://www.enter.ru gave about 3000 rubles. Now it is in the store there, but the thing is not rare, it is in many other places. Judging by Yandex Market the price is from 4000 RUB. the Main criterion for selection was the high power of 750 W and a rich equipment.The handle of the blender (the blender) is very convenient. Does not slip in the hand, the form that is necessary, not heavy. To it are attached the leg-chopper and whisk:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 these nozzles are easy to join by sticking to the click, disconnect the two simultaneously pressed buttons on the sides:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 very sharp:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 speed (well the speed of rotation of the Corolla, respectively) set this switch:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 very smoothly goes right/left to select the desired speed is intuitively easy.Below the switch there are 2 buttons:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 button turns working the blender at the speed set by the switch. The round button is responsible for super-fast Turbo mode. Both of them are under a protective layer of rubber, that is, they will not get any debris or water. To work they must be in the held state, that is not work press and release the “blendering”. I think the owners long the manicure will not be easy. I have long nails during the possession of a blender was not, so this system I comfortable.Also blender is mounted such that the glass-chopper with lid:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 the knife is taken out, it is easy to wash, and there was another ice pick, but he lost unnecessary. Cover the Cup to wash it is impossible, otherwise she will get the water that you will never pour out completely! As a result, mold, falling into the glass during grinding. Wipe the lid with a cloth slightly moistened with water, and the best vinegar.This is castaspella detail blender! With its help, done half the dishes in our family! For example, beef cutlets:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 cranberry stuffing for rolls:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 detail – capacity for Corolla and submersible chopper. He was tall, spacious, but unfortunately without suction cups, so you need to hold a hand during operation.

Blender Bosch MSM 67 the lack of suction cups do not prevent to make delicious cocktails! To do this, I usually start Porirua in this glass fruit submersible chopper, then pour back the milk, add sugar and whip with a whisk. No recipes, just fantasy =)

Blender Bosch MSM 67 both the supplied containers have lids:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 useful if you want to prigotavlivaemy some time, ever on the table. And the stuffing, for example, can a cat lick =)Blender is conveniently mounted on the wall:

Blender Bosch MSM 67 really a hole in which my photos are plugged you need to whisk, but I keep it in my locker along with other items)) blender is Better than Bosch MSM 67PE I can’t imagine and don’t want =) He for me was so familiar! Would recommend it to anyone who is facing a difficult choice a little kitchen helper ^_^

Blender Bosch MSM 67PE

Advantages:durable, beautiful, powerful, functional

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MSM 67PE. The features of MSM 67PE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MSM 67PE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MSM 67PE. Buy Bosch MSM 67PE with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Wall mount Yes
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 750 W
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper Yes
Measuring Cup Yes
Additional modes turbo mode, Kolka ice
Dimensions and weight
Additional information button lock to lock the blender
My review Bosch MSM 67PE

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới