Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MSM 7700

Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
4.5714285714286 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
750 W
Management
mechanical
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
Yes
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
750 W
Management:
mechanical
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
Yes

Reviews

4.5714285714286/5
Overall rating 4.5714285714286 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 30, 2011

Comment:

This blender did not choose myself, do not shovel the Internet, I got it as a gift, which is still very happy. After a year of work, I have this model, no complaints. He became my indispensable assistant in the kitchen. And this is very good – it is not expensive, especially true when a family has small children.Hopefully someone will be helpful in my opinion.

Advantages:high capacity, protection against overheating, sharp knives, excellent quality, reasonable price, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2011

Comment:

Bought it to replace given to her blender which was not what not good.This already chose wisely and especially for making baby foods.Very easy to use, easy to clean, but suggest immediately after using it to wash at a stream of cool water( not in any case not hot, as this deteriorate and dull knives). Use it for cooking meat, vegetable and fruit dishes for the baby, all perfectly grinds very quickly turning to mush without chunks and lumps, most surprisingly with this blender you can prepare so many dishes,not only for children but for adults summer cook dairy cocktails, I love doing the yogurt( already shopping not buying) easy curds and souffles.Well whisk the whites. Most importantly, it saves time because you don’t need to exert much effort when using it

Advantages:high capacity, protection against overheating, sharp knives, excellent quality, reasonable price, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 18, 2011

Comment:

Blenders a lot, but to meet your needs, so it was hard to find.We needed a blender for making all sorts of dishes for our toddler. And here stopped the choice on this model. Marche that I trusted. This blender is very easy to use, grinds everything just fine. He’s not one year, and have never regretted this purchase. I want to emphasize that it has a high capacity, grinds everything very quickly, without much effort. And the fact that the lid of the containers must not be washed, hmm, for me it’s not a problem. Rubbed with a damp cloth and all.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 18, 2011

Comment:

this blender gave when my husband came home 2 baby. a really great blender. grinds whole thing is awesome. we soup the gruel, and porridge of fruits and puree vegetables to it. I liked everything – except one: the case for capacity not subject to washing. but it is simply impossible. if you do poresku of meat (the product of fatty) – still to wipe a rag the lid is a little bit not quite hygienic. from the cloth the effect of fat still on the lid stays. but when you wash the cover, the water accumulates inside and parts are starting to rust. then the mud begins to seep and get into prigotavlivaemy food. my husband simply cut to cover the hole (with a knife), now this cover we my with detergents, and then dried in the usual way (dry out all and everywhere) and everywhere is clean and there is no need to wipe with a cloth. still wiping radically different from the wash, agree… but for me personally this is the only negative in this unit, except that the price is a bit high (but it may be in our region),and so I’m very happy with the gift!

Advantages:high power, stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 17, 2013

Comment:

This blender gave me for my birthday. Like the time my son turned a month and after some time I had to think about feeding. I’m not the first to say that in a family where the kids are grown this thing just to ease the life of a young mom. True, the twist cooked meat through a meat grinder 2 times (as did our moms), much easier to turn on the blender for a few seconds. About vegetable purees and soups, I generally keep quiet.With the help of a blender I’m doing grown-up fussy from his unloved products of his favorite dishes. For example, take the cheese, mix it with a banana, add some strawberries, cream, a little vanilla and voila, tender cheese cream is ready. From unloved semolina doing Manne cream with nuts and a little grated chocolate , which is swept away instantly. Yogurt or fermented baked milk churning with berries, ice cream, it turns out the cocktail with foam. And through a straw all happy drunk. And make him drink yogurt.. yeah, schazz..With this blender you can prepare different smoothie (which the whole family loves), the dough for pancakes, protein cream, sauces, purees, desserts, etc. and etc. Don’t even know what I would do without him doing..

Advantages:high power, great quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 16, 2014

Comment:

Hello! If You still can’t decide which blender to choose, I personally recommend the BOSCH MSM 7700. And I will gladly tell you why it’s so good. FIXED OR SUBMERSIBLE? First, if You still choose between stationary and immersion blender, stop standing still in the submersible,like the BOSCH MSM 7700. Stationary will not be able to boast a large number of functions, in contrast upornogo THAT CAN do EVERYTHING! Although, if the goal – just cocktails and cream soups,You can use any version, but why deny yourself of other opportunities that have immersion blenders?!

WHY BOSCH MSM 7700?This is one of the latest models of firm BOSH, and therefore the model is improved!Tip – stainless steel (never get the model with plastic tips!)Power – 750 WATTS. Fast work, great result. A banana, for example, in the mash makes for some 7 seconds.There is a turbo mode, which allows you to permalite all in seconds,even solid foods.The soft-touch coating.Very comfortable housing, nice texture.In completeidiot: glass with scale for mixing, the lid, which monoprotonated prepared, for example, smoothie and postaviti in the fridge, chopper with 4 blades, a whisk.

The blender whips, grinds, and stabs the ice.Speed adjustment (the cursor – red rim-light)Runs quietly, will not even Wake the baby, who enjoy a delicious cream soup after a sweet sleep. Very easy to wash off.Protection from overheating.Well, really like our family for this big boy!!! Kokteylchik do ( I like it spicy: two chocolate, strawberry, teaspoon of cinnamon, moluccana eyes, two table.larki ice cream – 10 seconds to whisk),

cream soups, dough, peanut butter, mayonnaise, cut…products never disappoint, the quality is very good, the manufacturer also tried. The price is absolutely reasonable – 1500 UAH (online you can order for 1000 UAH.) I think this thing needs to be in the kitchen of every housewife, because it really helps. But for young mothers is generally a great find. I recommend BOSCH MSM 7700! HAVE A NICE SHOPPING!!!

Advantages:quick and easy to clean, high capacity, protection against overheating, sharp knives, great quality, very comfortable, reasonable price, stylish design

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 15, 2015

Comment:

Yesterday, in the third year of life during the preparation of the second portion of dough for cupcakes died my Bosch blender. Dates of life: February 2013 – may 2015. Acquired in the online shop Elektronik-online for 2900 RUB., the Warranty was 1 year, so give for an autopsy at their own expense. Stopped short after two rotations of the beater, the indicator does not light, the smell of burning was not.You can see that this blender is a high rating, but I’m more than 3 points can not deliver, because now my short life. It’s a given that they enjoyed far not daily and mostly for chopping vegetables (onions, carrots, radishes), whisking eggs, mixing batter and milkshakes. Meat in General they are not crushed. Once cut grilled chicken breast in a chopper (never did as didn’t like the result: chopped up). And I bought it for cooking liver pate, but pate them until the end and did: the knife on the submersible makes it very gentle with no lumps, but it’s very long and it is necessary to apply considerable force, and blender is not easy. The fact that the knife needs liquid, and she was in the pate has no place. It turns out very thick mash and scary to break the blender. Easier and more convenient pate to do in a stationary bowl of a food processor, let my processor Kenwood leaves clumps, but without the slightest effort.Ice stabbing have not tried it, but milk with frozen strawberries laskami a minute turns into a homogeneous cocktail.In defense I will say that the vegetables cuts, unless 2 seconds (of course, need to pre-slice them into big pieces), boiled eggs for the second pulverizes. Whisk in a Cup with a whisk for a minute. Whisk flimsy to the touch, but with the batter for muffins and pancakes to cope fine.A couple of times crushed salted red fish to roll, but did not like the result – looks something between a mince and bits.Double-submersible knife was mixing the dough for cheese casserole. I also did not like: mass of thick, hand gets tired long casserole turns out as the store for thorough mixing of the flour with the cheese. Tastier and faster to mix the cheesecake with his bare hands.Photo blanks do, so there is nothing to show, in addition to injuries of the blender. This is the top cover of the shredder. After about a year of use broken cloves of attachment. The operation is not affected, but the bad impression remained.

The knives of the bowl of the chopper at the base with all sides allowed small cracks in the plastic where the accumulated food, doesn’t wash out, forming a medium for microbes.

Again, on the performance of the blender is not affected, but unpleasant. To mind came the thought that the plastic will crack, but turned out that the first unit died.The lid of the chopper it is impossible to wash, but cleanse with a damp cloth was enough for me. However, once there were dark spots in several places, probably mold. Suggest in this case, wipe the surface with a cotton pad soaked with hydrogen peroxide. Spot re-appeared.Before buying studied the characteristics and equipment of several manufacturers and chose the Bosch, which was considered a quality and reliable brand (my way, made in Slovenia). Yes, the warranty period Bosch worked, but I have a Kenwood processor for 12 years plowing. Looked up the reviews on Yandex market for this model and found that I have one such trouble.The expert’s conclusion after the autopsy write in a week. Addition from 26.05.15. Taken today from your blender. The master said that a burnt out fuse, replaced it. So back to life. But the rating is not correct, still estimate only a three.

Advantages:high power

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MSM 7700. The features of MSM 7700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MSM 7700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MSM 7700. Buy Bosch MSM 7700 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 750 W
Management mechanical
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper Yes
Measuring Cup Yes
Additional modes turbo mode, Kolka ice
Dimensions and weight
Additional information electronic adjustment of speed of rotation of the knife; LED indicator for speed control
My review Bosch MSM 7700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới