Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MSM 88190

Overall rating 4.7142857142857 stars
4.7142857142857 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Case material
metal
Material submersible part
metal
The hole for the ingredients
Yes
Type
submersible
Power
800 W
Management
mechanical, number of speeds: 12, stepless speed adjustment
Mill
Yes
Specifications
Case material:
metal
Material submersible part:
metal
The hole for the ingredients:
Yes
Type:
submersible
Power:
800 W
Management:
mechanical, number of speeds: 12, stepless speed adjustment
Mill:
Yes

Reviews

4.7142857142857/5
Overall rating 4.7142857142857 stars
7 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 10, 2015

Comment:

I was surprised of its capabilities.Powerful, beautiful, for me, just hating the time spent in the kitchen,this is an indispensable tool.With his appearance in the home menu, daily began to appear a variety of salads from cabbage, carrots,radish.And all it practically is not spent any effort.To fill the soup-for two times. In the house there was sauerkraut!!!Husband in shock.Easy to clean, great chops.He reserves the carrots were instantly destroyed.Chopping meat is wonderful, nothing is wound and the walls are smeared. Convenient containers with lids. The dough for pancakes-enough one minute, no lumps in the dough, no spray, no flour dust.Successful acquisition

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 19, 2015

Comment:

With the advent of blender use it very actively – whisk, chopper, immersion blender for cooking pure child. Was Redmond. fortunately broke))) Why fortunately…because, after I purchased this miracle that makes everything better. Yet was that all but now there is nothing to compare! Very long chose, a lot of reviews read and in the end not regret it. Tossed between this and the Braun Multiquick (also with beef). Looking for a good camera with advanced features, because rubbing manually tired.Blender BOSCH MSM88190 very powerful! Float has justified itself by 100%. For half a minute rubbed vegetables for soup, cinqueda cabbage, sliced onions! And most importantly, the nails in the order)))) Cutting rings are also very pleased. The only not so bigger hole for loading vegetables, but in principle enough. And somewhere it’s hardly more. The meat on the beef turns a Bang! Puree for a kid – perfect! The price is not even know 6300 tolerable! But this is supposedly a discount, without the discount 8000, which is already expensive for any blender, I think. Very pleased that waste after shredding is quite a bit!The kit is not enough nozzle for mashed potatoes and tips for dicing. But then again, nothing is perfect))so, girls, take, will not regret!

Advantages:*multifunctional, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2015

Comment:

Good day) I will Not razmusolivat, I’m so happy that now she can help your reviews readers))In General, it’s a miracle I wanted about a month ago(Feb 2015). I stumbled on it one of PP-shki on the Internet. With his help, she created culinary masterpieces. In General I have long wanted to have in the team, something undecided. And now, knowing the cost,I decided that it would be a gift for the upcoming birthday. The holiday passed and I got the kid)Start from the beginning!1) For their skills has a fairly compact size.2) very quiet(Tested! MCH sleep and even ear does not lead in all of my cooking)3) Rubberized bottom tightly clinging to working 4) the Set of all attachments, You can easily prepare the dough for the pie,and then by stuffing(homemade pizza with a good option for views). Slice, chop, grind, grate, knead, mix and whip. All he can do!!5) VERY powerful! Believe me,I know what I’m talking about. Occurred to me to make homemade peanut butter! I almost burned out two of your blender. And this baby passed with flying colors(photo below).6)In the set are two caps that can close the Cup for whipping(dimensional) and mills if not all used.And that’s just the basics. After all, if you look in detail, the advantages of the sea, you can even list))…But of Course there are also disadvantages. It is so always. But then it would not continue to develop, the company did not invent anything new, if it was a perfect car)))so:1) the Main drawback! Not enough nozzle for cutting cubes(But today I literally stumbled on the Internet for a new brother so to speak, submersible blender Bosch CubeCutter MSM881X2. He know how to do it! but the price tag bigger!)2) do Not wash work items(black “caps” for containers,in which is inserted the mechanism itself. The so-called processors. But it is all solved. Just after use, wipe with a damp cloth, without turning upside down to avoid being exposed to water through slits.3) For storage in the kitchen, having a kitchen will have to purchase a container to store it in one place. If a place is right, just as the option to have a box for all these nacadoches and blades, not to lose))Tight to get the nozzle for the float and cutting slices, but it’s for safety while you work(not to off during the rotation), so very carefully extracted, so as not to cut yourself.In General I’m really happy that the soup to fill I three times faster, more accurately, prepare for all of this, and just wait until the cooked broth. Now I don’t cry when cutting onions, so that no spray from the beets that the dough based on butter does not melt even at the stage of kneading from the heat of the hands, etc. PS. The function of the whisk and dip attachments for me are not new, but nice in connection with higher capacity 22.04.2015 Want to add another! Now my enthusiasm is confirmed by reality)) Girls(and boys:) )this is a BOMBER camera). If then it was only an emotional effect delight machine(most of the time. Indeed, one peanut butter it’s not so much). I got used to it the assistant, and I lived, I don’t know) In General in the list of the dishes to which “he has applied” of course, soups(filling for borsch, chicken soup with lapchick), chicken croquettes with onion and herbs, mushroom soup, pancakes (the last two of course standard nozzle did), orange peel for pie, meat baked with potatoes on the sheet, and tiramisu! and even biscuits “Savoiardi” I did it. All super smartly turned out. Times pile remains, despite the fact that after working with the machine there are nuances with regards to wash parts. When the food zagotavlivali I have time to wash and to make such a manicure yourself . So draw your own conclusions

Advantages:*multi-function, multifunction, powerful, quiet

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 22, 2015

Comment:

Lived with my blender by the name of Amcor (budget Israeli brand of Chinese Assembly). Regular blender with whisk and chopper. Worked a little over a year and broke. We went on the search for a replacement, initially thought to take the same model without the frills. Comparing the prices, I thought: Yes, another one Amcor Amcor (which is unlikely to last a long time) for the money you can buy something more serious.- A half a tank and half a tank is any tank turns out! (“Radio day”)So the choice was Bosch MSM8819 MaxoMixx. After using it, I became convinced of the correctness of the choice – it’s not a blender, and kitchen combat machine, with which everything is possible.Here it is, my fabulous chest. The idea of the storage I saw in my user review of natalis, for which many thanks to her.

Of speeds the blender has as many as 12 (plus the Turbo button) is at the slowest it’s very convenient to stir the batter, medium (4-6) use for cutting vegetables, the highest speed is not used.The buttons are recessed pretty deep, but I do not interfere. The blender is comfortable to grip and does not slip.Equipment – just a fairy tale: the blender with a nozzle foot, whisk, measuring Cup, chopper small (and to him the ice pick), the big chopper (a big bowl with a handle), four floats, podtalkivaet (this thing is called?), the hook for kneading the dough, cover for containers. So, it seems nothing is forgotten.

Performance of the instrument are: all solid, looks solid, locks and latches work as they should. In General, not like a cheap Chinese toy that resembled Amcor.Blender in daliparthy new device immediately decided. A couple of minutes and I rubbed the potatoes for potato pancakes, having exactly the structure, which was previously achieved manually. The process was surprisingly quick – wash ordinary hand grater takes more time.

The second discovery was the fact that the device works pretty quiet. No buzzing on all entrance and vibrate, as the ancient drill, which use it much more comfortable than the previous blender.The next task for the blender was altogether trifling, to make tomato sauce for lasagna. In just a few seconds the tomatoes, garlic and spices turned into a homogeneous mass (tomatoes now even brush will not – the skin still does not feel).

Head-foot has also tested me – bring the sauce to the desired consistency (gape, gravy got lumps). Used small bowl – nothing was sprayed, all the sauce left in the pot. To clean everything very easy, even a dense mass does not stick to the blade.The Corolla was tested a couple of days ago – beat the eggs with the sugar for the cake. With the eggs he pulled it off, as will be the case with, say, whipped cream, will show time Today, I shredded the cabbage for the salad. A few “viejitos and you are done, however, the cabbage should be cut into pieces, for the hole was to small products.

Even though the preliminary preparation of the vegetables, grind them in a blender, much faster than slice or grate by hand.While I have tried quite a few features, but the purchase is already satisfied for all possible interest – this device actually simplifies many kitchen processes.It is easy to assemble, disassemble and clean, copes with chopping, whisking and mixing.Of course, I recommend it!Augmented 23.06.2015 Today I tried the process that interests me the most, is the dough. The blender did a great job peremennym test quickly and no clouds of flour all over the kitchen.

I think dumplings and other dough dishes, we will prepare more often.

Advantages:multifunction, powerful, quiet

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 29, 2015

Comment:

Bought a blender from the calculation that when the child grows up, he will have to prepare the food and blender while an indispensable assistant. Choose between Bork and Bosh. Eventually settled on Bosh MaxoMixx. I, of course, wanted as many attachments, but my husband insisted that we took not the largest package, and rightly so. I of these four (presnica, chopper, whisk, regular submersible) use two. Presnica were not needed. I don’t know at all, and for me personally. She mashed it turns out not so quickly, as well as manually, only take longer and dirt. Whisk is used in rare cases, it is not convenient to pour a flour and to knead it, it sprays in all directions all around as winter white. But the chopper is very good, love to add to salads/main dishes/soups small vegetables or nuts. Nuts well. I used them for so long crumbled with a knife and it remained a big place, and now fell asleep in the chopper and all! well submersible handle – it is self-evident. Without it, blender is not a blender. Generally very pleased, I use them actively for a year, make soups, children are perfectly melcic, even cooked meat cuts. No complaints. Don’t buy it

Advantages:multifunction, powerful, quiet

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 24, 2016

Comment:

Honestly, scares me a little that here all the reviews are optimistic, but at the same Yandex market my blender a lot of abuse. Very often they write that after 3 months everything is broken. I have 2.5 months and while I’m in a mad delight. Really mad!I do them all: true, mangle was crushed, whipped, and kneaded the dough. For every day use.

Here he is, my handsome! Time is saved a lot. The same carrots to RUB in the soup, or beets. Thought, so long as the blender will get faster on a grater handles, and wash less. And that’s not true: in fact faster to leave the slices in the blender and chop, 3 seconds. And bowls and knives to wash very easily, such plastics do not stick and it is not painted.

Tomatoes and peppers

In the grinding process

The result

Here in this condition you can grind pomidorai if we are talking about cooking sagerock, seasonings for soups: mingled into small pieces the vegetables retain better color and flavor than the usual conventional shabby on a grater. Manually grated carrot leaves thin, gives all the color and flavor of the broth, the soup remains in the ballast. I’m not really a foodie, but even I felt a difference: these little chunks of vegetables retain their flavor and absorb the taste of the broth!

Grind in the small Cup of coffee – all good Malolos. Of course, the grinder is for this case better – but in the absence of her home quite ground coffee in a blender.Walnuts also crushed (dry nerazmennye) – all went well.Floats cool: especially liked two: a single slices can be cut, and the other with smooth holes, great rubbing the carrot (Korean carrot turns)

In the process

The result

Waste that slips and rubs On Yandex market they write that often the knife and the bowl stuck to each other (due to the high temperatures during friction)I am afraid, before use read the instructions, recommendations. I think that technique has long served, it must take care not to overload.For example, I’m not going to grind something solid or viscous immediately at full power and long. Better to start with a lower speed and take breaks.Silicone cups cups – very convenient, no slides. The small bowl actually snaps over the legs to the surface.The handle is not slippery, buttons are comfortable, not tight, recessed into the housing. My pen is very easy to attach and remove from the bowls. Lids from bowls too, easy to put on and take off.By the way, great cover (from a large bowl) could be removed by turning on themselves and little from myself. Often when using – quickly. Another great cover is initially tight, and then developed.The lids have Lasik closed until it clicks. About the wash: the main thing is the water doesn’t get inside and spoil the mechanism is not washed off the grease. It only means that it is not necessary to immerse the lid in water and wash under running water with foam is not necessary. A quick rinse and wipe dry -this is quite. And it is better to wipe with a damp cloth and then dry with a towel.

Pasikhan in the upper Cabinet on the middle shelf. To me the idea of storage container, like the girls here do, I have nowhere to put it, and don’t like what it all should get to use a blender, as well: all in the mind, quickly picked up what you need and happy.

Takes 2/3 polcies the dough: knead it the dough for an Apple pie and a Zebra. Perfectly and uniformly all veneziasi. Nothing tight not interfere, so I don’t know how to behave. Ice, too, is pricked.Smoothies, soups, purees makes a great. To leg no complaints. Well here it is, in essence, no different from the other blenders.Halo is good, though looks fragile. Milkshakes whipped wonderful. The presence of complete high standards of glass is very convenient.

Removed in the process. Ie it is quite easy and manageable.In General, will cherish, cherish my kitchen assistant, I hope, will last a long time!

Advantages:multifunction, powerful, quiet

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 4, 2016

Comment:

This blender from me for six months. I’m generally indifferent to Bosh technique:))))) I Dreamed about blender for quite some time, as after moving the old Phillips remained with the parents. And I wanted not to just crush everything to dust and beat the eggs to a froth, but would have different nozzles were available (such policeman), hands-sorry about the cheese grater rubbing. In short I stumbled on this unit, I read the reviews, felt in the store and bought for 6300 in MediaMarkt (summer 2015).According to the results of six months of active use I can say is that Little, she’s the main bowl, fine crumbles all that is possible (even nuts with a knife). The stuffing also makes a Bang, however if you do not score the eyeballs.Whisk whisk attachment for making mashed potatoes mashed potatoes (amazing, right?) and delicious cocktailing works for ice, frozen berries cuts the only way (noise really)But a large Cup (it is optional), for which there is a rise to the cost, the friendship has not developed.Stuffing to do uncomfortable, for some unknown reason, I chopped the meat stick to the walls (regardless of the amount of product).Nozzle float small is no good at all, t all in the nano-scale, only for toothless or baby food (but why is it necessary?).Float, which is positioned as a major, minor rubbing as usual.With slices the same. Small cuts some transparent leaves, large something to suit.BUT! To withdraw the cover is so narrow that the potatoes and cabbage (as an example) should be cut into small pieces, and then grate.Between the cover and the disk nozzle remains neoteric products. And when too many of them, the blender begins to scroll. For this reason, almost impossible to grate boiled potatoes, if it is even slightly overcooked.About washing: it is not recommended to wash the top cover bowls, of worrying that the rotational elements are washed out lubrication.I don’t see how after rubbing raw meat can simply be cleaned with a cloth and grease to clean. What a smell and a hotbed of all sorts of tit will be some time use. So I used to wash all covers, not soaking them in the sink however, but just under running water, keeping them upright and immediately wiping. Six months my tale on the spot:))))))))))))))))in Short, a very controversial device, but with the basic functions to cope.

Advantages:powerful main functions are performed

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MSM 88190. The features of MSM 88190, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MSM 88190 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MSM 88190. Buy Bosch MSM 88190 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material metal
Material submersible part metal
The hole for the ingredients Yes
Key features
Type submersible
Power 800 W
Management mechanical, number of speeds: 12, stepless speed adjustment
Functionality
Mill Yes
Whisk Yes
Chopper Yes
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 0.6 l
Additional modes turbo mode, Kolka ice, grater, drive to cut slices
My review Bosch MSM 88190

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới