Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch MUM 56340 Styline

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
with storage compartment
Performance
bowl: stainless steel. steel, the blender: plastic
Additional information
automatic cable spooling; automatic Parking; light illumination shift; Corolla for liquid test; cheese grater, chocolate, nuts; DVD with recipes; bag for storage tips
Mill
No
Juicer
for citrus
Nozzle
the kneading tool, beater, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper
Yes
Specifications
Power cord:
with storage compartment
Performance:
bowl: stainless steel. steel, the blender: plastic
Additional information:
automatic cable spooling; automatic Parking; light illumination shift; Corolla for liquid test; cheese grater, chocolate, nuts; DVD with recipes; bag for storage tips
Mill:
No
Juicer:
for citrus
Nozzle:
the kneading tool, beater, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 25, 2012

Comment:

The choice of processor, I came very carefully. Learned a bunch of models, their characteristics, different kind of recommendation. But to make a choice from this was becoming increasingly difficult. Many advised to buy each device separately, they say there is no perfect combines, is sure sooner or later I’m let down. The only thing I do not doubt, so it is in the producer firm. Know exactly what you want Bosch. In the end, I stopped for food processor Bosch MUM 56340 last set. And to say that I am ecstatic with the first day of its operation, is to say nothing.But about all under the order.My first helper in the kitchen is very attractive, looks stylish and original, it is a pleasure. Even though its rather big dimensions, the space it takes up is not much. Has a lot of components, but with proper placement they will not disturb you. To store tips a special, easy case. The harvester has great suction cups which firmly attach to any clean surface. Also a very handy cord that has autonamed, i.e. not in the way once again. Very pleased with the quality of the housing, which is made of fairly durable plastic. The set also includes a convenient stainless steel bowl, having excellent fixation.Despite the large number of components, the processor is quite simple and fast to assemble, convenient to use and easy to clean, which is also important.If to speak about each device separately, especially I am delighted with the grinder. The meat turns out perfect. The meat is ground is fast and simple and does not require special training. I just cut it cubes, not even removing streaks. Working with her is a pleasure.Blender is not bad enough. Sharp knives finely pulverized all you him down, but still I give preference to immersion his companion.Shredder and grater this machine just a fairy tale. Very nice t vegetables. Especially if you need to cope with a large number (for example, if sour cabbage, or cook pancakes) is better assistant to find – do it quickly and in the best possible way. However, in the near future, I plan to buy some more CDs for shredding and attachments, including all-purpose knife.Whisk combine very soulful and whatever your heart pleases – from a simple meringue to cool the dough. For the first time while beating the dough on the dumplings was scary, but the device passed the tests brilliantly! The beaters that come in the kit, is very wonderful.In General, I use my kitchen aide almost every day for 3 months! No complaints and I hope not. After all, if the combine breaks down in the house at the same time will not all of the devices, which it includes and which became I really needed in my culinary creations.Thanks to my processor, the cooking process became a very exciting experience, and I want something a knead, grate, whip, grind… I Advise everyone, certainly not lose!

Advantages:compact, multifunctional, convenient operation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2012

Comment:

Originally wanted to buy this processor, because I saw in one of the famous program “Eat at home” something like that.If you are looking for but one practical thing, it is a food processor BOSCH MUM 56340 fits this description.Knead the dough for dumplings, dumplings, pie, cake, pizza please.Proteins vzbit in a solid foam 2 minutes of the case. Turn meat into mince or tomato to make tomato juice with pulp,seasoning with these tasks perfectly handle the chopper. Need fresh squeezed citrus juice with this at all easy.Now you can always surprise children or guests fresh milkshakes, the blender is so easy, do love to cook Cook the soup all the components of the processor BOSCH MUM 56340 cut you only to throw in the pot) the Device works perfectly very fast, no failures. If you do not properly hooked up, don’t worry, the processor will not work with the system, he just simply can’t even engage myself, but only blinks red light, it is very convenient for those who with a technique for “YOU”))very easy to Clean all stainless steel parts and plastic. All small parts can be folded compactly in the storage bag that comes in the kit. Of course you still have to allocate for the combine it WAN’t halo to hide) I Put a 5, do I need a nozzle for French fries and hash Browns) and as well, simply irreplaceable in the kitchen!!You will not regret. Bosch knows how to make quality and useful technique.

Advantages:quickly washed, for the lazy, multi-function, convenient operation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 12, 2012

Comment:

If you want to buy a food processor, then, without hesitation, buy food processor BOSCH MUM 56340. It is necessary for the operation of the nozzle. It can slice vegetables and fruits of all shapes and sizes that are sure to satisfy the desires of the buyer. In my opinion it is a successful model. The kitchen looks original.Thanks to the processor, the cooking process became more fun. From work not tired. Never lost the constant desire to cook different dishes. Good shredder, and a juicer. You can easily make the stuffing. Meat and vegetables can be cut into cubes. To a food processor BOSCH MUM 56340 attached a handy bag for attachments. So they will not be scattered all over the kitchen. I recommend to all Housewives.

Advantages:quick to clean, compact, multifunctional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 5, 2012

Comment:

Long had the idea to buy a food processor, all weighed or not it is needed. And still decided. A long and careful chosen. Stopped at this. As it is I and the design and function has attracted. And I think that it has paid off. This processor was for me a real assistant. Includes everything needed: meat grinder, mixer, blender, and grater are different. We have just this year a large crop of carrots freak, so I easily quickly in a food processor all rubbed.I bake very often, for kneading dough and whipping eggs is very convenient. Is there a cover on the bowl, to not spray anything.Are really still only a couple of months, but so far no defects found.

Advantages:quick wash, multi-function, convenient operation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 12, 2012

Comment:

Long thought to buy a food processor. Since I have a small kitchen, wanted appliances for the kitchen were to make maximum combined in this combine. Dreams come true! On a family holiday my parents gave us a food processor Bosch MUM 56340 Styline. “It’s just a story!” says one leading cooking shows. It was like a delighted five year old girl who found a pile of presents under the Christmas tree. A roomy metal bowl and a whole bunch. Juicer, meat grinder, blender, mixer, grater these things I moved to the country to mother is useless, all functions are performed by now my food processor Bosch. Assembled and disassembled this miracle very quickly, easy to clean. What I really like is the automatic winding of a cord and a bag to store tips. The only minus is low-lying Mincer: it is not clear where the meat grinding, on the table or something.

Advantages:quickly washed, for the lazy, multi-function, convenient operation

Overall rating 1.00 stars
May 4, 2013

Comment:

Bought this processor in March 2012 (ordered by catalog Otto). Did not like that it is very light and all plastic. Float is not very good. No attachments for fries and not cut into cubes. Three months later, broke the Central part of the slicers. Six months later – the chopper (and it was the most necessary feature). Recently stopped working citrus juicer. It remains only a mixer and a blender that kind of money definitely not worth it. In addition, the mixer is not of the planetary and the Cup is also not spinning. Safety course on top, but if you forget to put the squeeze on some pimpochku, the car is just humming, but not running. Do all fasteners – plastic, is designed so that if you break down – then you can change them in the service center. But we don’t. All items are on order only. My advice, buy mixer, grinder and blender separately. Or if you buy harvester BOSH – the only professional.

Advantages:multifunction

Overall rating 2.00 stars
August 12, 2015

Comment:

Bought the harvester through the online store, previously, he will not live to see.When brought was a shock – everything is made of plastic, design a lot of small complex parts. The drive shaft of the grinder, disks for cutting, a blender – all made of plastic! All flimsy and loose. Chopper – it’s all a misunderstanding – so miniature.However the functionality is all working fine. But for how long? Speed in my opinion is not enough. Chopper barely pulls – milled boiled chicken breast! I do not recommend this model for purchase. If still fell for the advertising – I recommend that you look to probe him in person in a large store (if you find).

Advantages:quickly washed, for the lazy, compact, multifunctional, convenient operation

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out MUM 56340 Styline. The features of MUM 56340 Styline, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MUM 56340 Styline reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch MUM 56340 Styline. Buy Bosch MUM 56340 Styline with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord with storage compartment
Performance bowl: stainless steel. steel, the blender: plastic
Additional information automatic cable spooling; automatic Parking; light illumination shift; Corolla for liquid test; cheese grater, chocolate, nuts; DVD with recipes; bag for storage tips
Included
Mill No
Juicer for citrus
Nozzle the kneading tool, beater, grater: 1 complete, the drive to cut straw: 1 included
Chopper Yes
General characteristics
Type harvester
Power 900 W
Blender is, the volume of 1.25 l
Management number of speeds: 7, max. rotation speed: 14000 rpm, pulse mode
The capacity of the bowl 3.9 l
My review Bosch MUM 56340 Styline

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới