Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch PHC2520

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
Curling irons, straighteners
The diameter of the Curling iron
32 mm
Design
loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment
case
Overheat protection
Yes
Type
tongs
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
Curling irons, straighteners
The diameter of the Curling iron:
32 mm
Design:
loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment:
case
Overheat protection:
Yes
Type:
tongs

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
10 reviews
5
2
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1.00 stars
June 21, 2010

Comment:

I used the Styler only 2 times. And used the thermal protection. Burnt hair – the tips of the 5 cm non-living. And before that, my daughter tried to curl with a Curling iron. Curls why something did not happen. Diameter of Curling irons large – get a wave. For such money it is better to be professional Styler took

Overall rating 1.00 stars
December 13, 2010

Comment:

bought in the hope that it will be beautiful curls (because the diameter is large) , kind and firm not bad,and the temperature adjustment is. In the end, nothing I did not succeed. Heated it to the maximum, but the curls not Curling up. Something tips bad was happening in the washcloth turned. And capture very small number of hair. This was forceps of smaller diameter and everything worked out.I think now to give, not to lie(

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 8, 2012

Comment:

My friend recently had a Birthday, I decided to give her the Curling iron. Is it used already in all very pleased with her and I liked her kudryahi). Even sometimes time is not enough, so it is for 15 minutes winds all the hair and hold well. And if we consider the fact that her hair is very hard to twist and straighten quickly,even if you turn on the hot rollers and keep them hour, all gorgeous. Most likely the quality of curls depends on the type of hair, so not every girl likes. What about the fact that it burns the hair,it’s obvious,no protection never help… So in principle this is a good Curling iron and a handy bag for it is…

Advantages:beautiful design, a convenient handbag for storage

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 30, 2012

Comment:

Since the hair has reached a length that allows you to curl krasivoye curls like in the pictures, burned with Curling irons purchase. But since I’m going crazy from the perfectly straight silk strands, I wanted to get a good pad. Both problems were quickly solved by purchasing one of Bosch Styler, which has as function like a flat iron and Curling irons.The miracle machine is:-ready indicator to work. While the Styler is hot flashes, ready – lit stable. Heats up very quickly, in less than a minute. It is extremely important in the mode of lack of time.-temperatures up to 200.-ceramic coating plates. For me this is the main criterion for the selection of such devices.-a long wire at the base rotates. This eliminates the need to constantly untwist the wire when doing curls.-heat cover-bag included.-the failsafe through 30min. No need to worry if suddenly in a hurry forgot to unplug the device. About work. Straightens well even at low and moderate temperatures (maximum, I don’t use at all). I have enough fast moves for the hair to become perfectly straight and smooth (by nature I’m direct, but after shampooing bad fit and stick who-where).With curls harder. First, a more or less decent are obtained only at very high temperatures, but suffer the hair on the ends. Second, the diameter is quite wide, so full of beautiful curly hair should be noticeably below the shoulder blades.Overall very happy with the purchase. First, due to its versatility saves space, and secondly the quality level: a convenient and functional device. Thirdly, laying with him in a matter of minutes.Those who are faced with a choice, I suggest you look to this Styler.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 19, 2012

Comment:

Drew a beautiful design and German mark, as well as a beautiful description in the online store. My hair is shorter than average (Bob), very straight and stiff, so no special styling bristle, don’t lie. But this device doesn’t help me. Very large diameter, slightly wrong – burn the scalp or forehead. I was hoping that you can lift hair at the roots, so the hair was more voluminous. It’s a bit too steep curl. I got this in the Arsenal were: iron, Hairdryer, Curling simple with an attachment comb. Now added another this. I think for long hair it’s perfect, but unfortunately, not for mine.

Advantages:beautiful design, auto off, a handy bag for storage

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 2, 2013

Comment:

Very long time choosing a Styler. To use thermoregulate, but they are very impractical, time consuming, and their effectiveness is doubtful. After reading many reviews about the stylers, stopped buying this and have not regretted. Bought in MVideo for 1279 RUB, the price is very democratic.To cheat took me about 30 minutes, and it’s the first time! I think over time prilovchitsya, and the whole process will take even less time.Curls get big and look very natural. My hair is straight and usually curl it holds very little. But the curls made by this Styler lasted all night. In the morning from them almost nothing left, but it is more specific of my hair, rather than the lack of Curling.So, for me it was perfect, definitely recommend!

Advantages:ceramic plates, beautiful design, multiple temperature modes, a handy bag for storage

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 20, 2015

Comment:

I had a hair straightener, old,with metal rectangular plates,were an ancient Curling iron.Neither the one nor the other device didn’t suit me,I decided to buy a more modern version Styler 2 in one.

I ordered this device through the online store a little upset to discover that the appliance was not ceramic,I’ve seen irons with ceramic coating,they looked quite differently.Apparently it’s a ceramic coating or spraying….Attached to the device case

He looks like this

In this position, he performs the function of a hair straightener,and if it’s done,it can be used as a Curling iron.

The temperature is adjustable,there are 5 modes,it heats up very quickly,for 30 seconds.

Styler Bosch very well, straightens hair quickly,only 10 minutes to all of the hair is smooth(I have them below the shoulders).Hair does not dry and does not burn(and apparently true ceramic coating),but I’m not betting the maximum temperature,only three divisions on the indicator.But unfortunately to curl my hair it did not work.They just direct me and heavy,irons with them, fail to curl straightens instantly.I thought maybe with the help of modern instrument with ceramic coating will curl curls,but alas…. Conclusion: the device performs the function of Ironing is excellent,maybe even curl the hair if it is thin,light, and obedient.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 23, 2016

Comment:

All kind time of day!I want to tell you about your hair Styler from Bosch (Bosch)-PHC2520.This is the kind of tradition I have within the last 2 years to order a gift Curling irons.Last year as a Christmas gift I received this 2 in 1 Styler.I chose it myself.The hair I already have, but it is already so outdated that perhaps he is not even any protective coating for the hair.So another certainly didn’t hurt.So 2 in 1.In this model an attractive design.Included is a great little pouch for storage, that is not so often seen-all sold separately.The Styler has a loop for hanging,rotating cord.Heating elements with protective ceramic coating.

The unit automatically turns off within 30 minutes.There are overheat protection,temperature control.Maximum appliance now heats to 200 degrees C.

Diameter of Curling irons is quite large, so it can create a very beautiful Hollywood curls for the red carpet .Me these evening hairstyles like big curls look really nice!Of course I spray on hair, pre-heat protection and my hair dry.To create curls you need patience and hard work.Hold the Curling iron a little longer-the main thing is not to overdo it!And of course you need to fix the styling, because without fixing the curls will not live long.As a hair straightener, but the Styler is also satisfied.Hair is not firing, which I enjoyed without any problems.I am in General satisfied with their Styler and I do not regret that chose him.Recommend!

Advantages:2in1 hair curler and crimper, lovely design, auto off, a handy bag for storage

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 9, 2016

Comment:

Hi all! Pleased to present to your attention the Styler Bosch PHC 2520.

Of the main advantages of this unit: ceramic coating, which is a more gentle treatment that is less traumatic for the hair; 5 modes of heating – from 100 to 200 degrees; long cord – 2m; protection against overheating; fast heating to 60C + in the set is the easy thermic cover.In fact the Styler has a convenient latch that keeps the crimper closed when we wrap the hair, not straighten them.

The Styler has a rotating base wire with hook for hanging, the feature is not new, but if there is, then it is necessary to tell about it =)

The Styler you can straighten and curl your hair. Curling diameter – 32 mm. Curls get Bolshie and beautiful, these curls called Hollywood. Right is also very good. The time for laying is required not much.

The photo is not very good, but shows what the curls turn out, but this is a little spin up =)

Now a little overshadowed by this sweet story. Styler with all its advantages, still has a nasty drawback, namely, it catches the hair and pulls them, like when straightening and winding.The price of this Styler is about 2500r. This Styler gave me, but in my opinion it is expensive for a Styler with this set. You could take 1500R. similar Styler and he would have done the same thing with the same success =) But as they say a gift horse in the teeth do not look. Well, how do you decide=) I did not buy it, as for me, not enough features, I’d take multistayler (with nozzles ripple, wave, rectifier).Recommend still going, maybe Styler generally good. Perhaps minus, specified by me, I just noticed the other he doesn’t rip my hair =) Thank you for your attention, all the beautiful curls.

Advantages:5 temperature settings, ceramic plates

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 30, 2016

Comment:

After a year of use the Styler from BOSCH finally started writing the review.I have very fine hair that constantly, so make a beautiful styling is quite difficult. Curler just confuse them even more.To create large curls I specifically was looking for long forceps with a diameter of not less than 25mm, BOSCH 30.Included is a comfortable Mat that you can leave the hot tongs during use, very convenient. The cord is long, you can wind them from head to toe and in the end get confused.

But I am delighted with continuously adjustable temperature for 5 modes! I usually use 4. Before use, apply the thermal protection, which ( I hope), a little protects hair from the negative effects of tongs.

The Styler is very easy to use, but still a bit heavy for me, keep up great work at height. Each strand hold about 13 seconds.Not to say that I always get beautiful curls, but it’s still my fault, often it is necessary to train. Usually no more than once per month wind the hair.

By the end of the day, after combing all the curls almost disappear, there is only the light wave, and even the stored volume.

Price – around 2000 – 2500 rubles

Advantages:5 temperature settings, ceramic plates, convenient storage pouch

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out PHC2520. The features of PHC2520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PHC2520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch PHC2520. Buy Bosch PHC2520 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included Curling irons, straighteners
The diameter of the Curling iron 32 mm
Features
Design loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment case
Overheat protection Yes
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion, willingness to work
Power tongs 68 W
The number of modes 5
The maximum heating temperature 200 ° C
My review Bosch PHC2520

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới