Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch PHD3200

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Included
hub
Design
loop for hanging
Weight
0.39 kg
Dimensions (Shght)
160x250x80 mm
Type
Hairdryer
Power
1400 W
Additional modes
cold air supply
Specifications
Included:
hub
Design:
loop for hanging
Weight:
0.39 kg
Dimensions (Shght):
160x250x80 mm
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
1400 W
Additional modes:
cold air supply

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
7 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 20, 2013

Comment:

This Hairdryer bought in the online store OZON.RU just 630 RUB. He was very light, small, comfortable! weight only 390 grams!!! Maximum power 1400 W, 2 flow, 2 temperature button to cold temperature blowing, head Curling (hub). There is a loop for hanging. Quite a long power cord. I hope the well-known manufacturer will not fail! My old hair dryer works for 10 years. Switch temperature modes it has long been broken and he plows just “directly” shall include the plug and all. Has not failed yet, but I decided to buy a new one, because scarlatesti might break at any moment. I wish Bosch proved its quality and worked too, no less.

Advantages:famous brand, easy, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 23, 2013

Comment:

Compact, convenient, easy to… take with you on vacation. Does not occupy much space in the suitcase. Perfectly dry, suitable for different hair types (2 speed). A fairly powerful (1.4 kW), quickly dries even my thick hair. There is a supply of cold air to lock in style. The only disadvantage is the button you need to keep always on hand. But it is not so much. And at the same time — cold air is also a 2 speed. Therefore, it is possible to choose a combination that is under your hair, which is very convenient. There is a tip to the hub as professional models. This allows you to capture individual strands. For lovers of sophisticated styling. Although I use it rarely. Chose this dryer because of price-size-manufacturer. And I do not regret!!!

Advantages:famous brand, easy, cheap, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 10, 2014

Comment:

With this beast I met in 15 years.

As you can see in the photo it without a nozzle. Lying around somewhere. I so detest the nozzle on the Hairdryer.My aunt gave birth on the day of, saying that the TV must be every girl. They say I’m growing up and everything. So now I have 22. And what. this faithful friend dry my head almost every day( but generally I try to wash my hair every other day). And it happened. 3 years in a row. he worked every day. And twice he worked for two years. it’s all a hostel. everything in my room it was used) Actually can be I would have bought a new one. You know 7 years. so much for any functions in the new dryers. The same ionization. I would love to. but heart’s blood will pour at parting with him. what it pros:very powerful! even in comparison with modern models 1400W cord. Well, you can imagine how many moves it survived. I always take it with me if going somewhere. No creases, no dents. Intact cord. Never additrion cold 2 mode power dryer(I don’t know how to properly called)and durability

the downsides as I understand no =) Never say that I’m frugal. so it turns out that the technique I have to break very much likes. But there’s just some kind of miracle.We would like to say about the hair in the hair dryer. Know that the technique from this port. So I have no such problems, apparently I’m so special land head. Maybe this is the key to longevity of my bosica =)Well that’s all, probably)

Advantages:durable, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 17, 2014

Comment:

Gave me it in 2010, it cost,I think around 600-800 rubles, and for 4 years as I use it, my long hair dries well enough for me 15 minutes on the lowest speed, Very comfortable,small,so don’t take up much space in my ever littered the women’s corner. Easy. Simple to operate,for 4 years, never did not disappoint,although the other girls saw very distressed hair dryers, they literally glowed a bright red “flame” inside. Plus there is a button for cold air supply,but it is inconvenient that it is necessary to keep, Yes,and she did not need,so do not consider this a disadvantage! I recommend the dryer by far!

Advantages:durable, lightweight, inexpensive, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 8, 2014

Comment:

And I will join the fans of this magic dryer! I must say, this Hairdryer for those who need not show-off, and dry the head and be sure quickly. Cold air I do not use, but certainly is a plus – at the last hair dryer I have had the button hold and keep here just switched and voila. Nozzle Will be fluffy, silky” comes in the kit, but I removed it immediately, I want a straight flow, I pull the ends and bangs. Hairdryer from Bosch was a pleasant exception, has been working for more than three years, because all the other hair dryers I have burning, including Rowenta. Bosch as always – keeps the quality up, regardless of the place of production.The air heats well, but slowly. Only, it’s just a Hairdryer. It just dries. Dries quickly, efficiently, and warmly. He has no super-hair and other things. But its main function it performs perfectly. I would also like to note that it is very light and very compact, always take with you on trips, because hotels you know, watching where you’re going. Ease – it just seems a matter. Important!! When a long finger in the same position – understand that it was necessary meticulously to choose!

Advantages:durable, lightweight, inexpensive, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 8, 2014

Comment:

And I will join the fans of this magic dryer! I must say, this Hairdryer for those who need not show-off, and dry the head and be sure quickly. Cold air I do not use, but certainly is a plus – at the last hair dryer I have had the button hold and keep here just switched and voila. Nozzle Will be fluffy, silky” comes in the kit, but I removed it immediately, I want a straight flow, I pull the ends and bangs. Hairdryer from Bosch was a pleasant exception, has been working for more than three years, because all the other hair dryers I have burning, including Rowenta. Bosch as always – keeps the quality up, regardless of the place of production.The air heats well, but slowly. Only, it’s just a Hairdryer. It just dries. Dries quickly, efficiently, and warmly. He has no super-hair and other things. But its main function it performs perfectly. I would also like to note that it is very light and very compact, always take with you on trips, because hotels you know, watching where you’re going. Ease – it just seems a matter. Important!! When a long finger in the same position – understand that it was necessary meticulously to choose!

Advantages:durable, lightweight, inexpensive, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 28, 2016

Comment:

This hair dryer I use the third year (bought it in November 2013 on Amazon for 700 rubles). The Hairdryer is lightweight (weighs 390 g), conveniently lies in a hand.

Simple, no frills. BUT there are three handy functions:1. The nozzle-concentrator, directing a jet of air on the hair. Thanks to her much faster than dried hair.2. Cold air supply. Click on the snowflake and the jet of air is not hot. Just saved the land when the hair little daughter.3. Two speeds and two temperatures. You can choose the best system for any hair.

Her long hair dry on the 2nd speed for 10 to 15 minutes and short hair girls 1st speed (and be sure to press the snowflake) for 5 minutes.

The dryer also has another feature – a loop for hanging. I use it rarely.

The cord is long and 1.9 meters.

Clear labelling applied directly to the hair dryer:

And for those who are not familiar with these icons, there are instructions in Russian (if anyone is interested – posted instructions in the photo).Recommend! Reliable, lightweight, takes up little space. Ideal for travel and trips.

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out PHD3200. The features of PHD3200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PHD3200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch PHD3200. Buy Bosch PHD3200 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included hub
Features
Design loop for hanging
Weight 0.39 kg
Dimensions (Shght) 160x250x80 mm
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 1400 W
Additional modes cold air supply
The number of modes 2
My review Bosch PHD3200

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới