Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch PHD5962

Overall rating 4.875 stars
4.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Included
diffuser, concentrator
Design
loop for hanging
Power cord length
1.8 m
Type
Hairdryer
Power
2200 W
Additional modes
supply cold air ionization
The number of modes
6
Specifications
Included:
diffuser, concentrator
Design:
loop for hanging
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
2200 W
Additional modes:
supply cold air ionization
The number of modes:
6

Reviews

4.875/5
Overall rating 4.875 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 22, 2013

Comment:

I bought a hair dryer for 1000 rubles. The dryer is just gorgeous! Powerful 2200w and easy! To hold in hand very comfortable and hard can make styling very quickly due to the fact that dry the hair immediately. Is a function of ionization. The hairs are soft and silky and shove. Removable nozzle diffuser large – about 15 cm in diameter, on the “fingers” rubber end caps. There is a button Cold air to fix the hair, and it does not need to keep finger as I had another hair dryer, and simply click once to turn on. In the air intake there is a special latticed that prevents the hair in the heating element and easy cleaning. Recommend for those looking for an inexpensive, powerful and easy hair dryer!

Advantages:there are ionization, light, power 2200, inexpensive, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2013

Comment:

Hairdryer I loved it. Chose between Philips HP8195/00 and according to Bosch, Philips and so without a diffuser and a power of 2000 W was more expensive.The dryer is not heavy, easy to hold in hand. The kit came with two nozzles: diffuser and concentrator. There are 3 stage adjustable temperature and 2 stage airflow control. Also has a led indicator of the function of ionization. I thought it was some questionable feature, but after it my hair is really not electrified. Very very pleased with the fact that the button cold air supply is not necessary to keep when dried, and you just need to click once. Also has a removable air intake grille-and-loop-hanger.Externally, the Hairdryer looks cute: grey little spangles))) I Bought it in Belarus for 330000.Overall I love this hair dryer) to Dry hair, it is a pleasure))

Advantages:power 2200, low-cost, switchable ionisation function, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 15, 2014

Comment:

All kind time of day!Today, the hero of my story, Hairdryer BOSCH PHD 5962. I bought it on Amazon. Price 1200r. Paid bonus thank you from Sberbank and it cost me 200p…. I bought the cheaper.

The power dryer 2200 watts. It is lightweight, very comfortable to hold and the hand does not get tired. Power cord length 1.8 m. There is also protection against overheating of the Hairdryer. The device is very simple to use.

The speed and heat of the dryer can be easily adjusted: 6 modes of temperature/speed of air flow ensures complete control over the drying process of hair, which is very convenient for the formation of accurate placement.

This Semi-professional dryer. Built-in ionizer helps to reduce static in your hair and make them soft, smooth and manageable. This function can be enable and disable at will.Number of nozzles-two.

Nozzle concentrator. It is easy to dry straight hair, or Vice versa dry your hair and straighten it to lift hair at the roots for more volume or twirling on special combs to curl.Another nozzle – diffuser – evenly dried hair and distribute heat, allowing you to create voluminous hair, even on fine hair. Can it also do different curly hair by using mousses and mousse. Head large, about 15 cm in diameter, on the “fingers” rubber end caps.

Further provided with a cold air stream, which is especially useful in the final step of creating hairstyles. And turn it one click on and off, that is to keep the thumb in this position is not necessary, as is the case with other dryers.

This model dryer has a removable filter. In the air intake there is a special latticed that prevents the hair in the heating element and easy cleaning. And located at the base of the handle loop provides convenient storage.

I used to have regular hair dryers, I didn’t pay much attention to all sorts of bells and whistles, without giving it value. For me it was important only the power of a hair dryer and a function of cold air. But now I know the difference……ionization is amazing! After drying with a hair dryer with ionization, they become smoother than after conventional drier, softer, no effect of dandelion on the head and no static electricity on the hair for a few days! In General, any device for thermal hair styling., whether a dryer, Curling or flat irons, considerably less harm to hair, than those who have this feature yet. As you know the dryer I’m very happy, I recommend!

Advantages:there is a diffuser, light, power 2200, inexpensive, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 5, 2014

Comment:

Choosing a dryer according to the criteria: up to 1000 RUB, diffuser, ionization, reliable manufacturer. Could not find anything better. I sincerely believed ionization indulgence, but because for the same money you could buy a Hairdryer with ionization and without it, I decided to try. By the way, the effect really is. The hair more smooth and manageable.Use a hair dryer for about 2 months, very satisfied. Comfortable, lightweight, sits well in the hand. Switchable ionization (to be honest, I never disconnect, and I think no one does). 2 adjustment of power, 3 temperature. + fixed the button of cold air, it is not necessary to keep as on my old hair dryer. A mandatory requirement for me was the presence of the diffuser. First, always land them, the hair was bigger, and then be dried as usual. Handily, the rear mesh is removable, hair dryer can be easily cleaned from the hair alone.And yet, manufacturer’s warranty 1 year. In my experience (2 times) the dryers are broken in the second year. So I decided to buy additional year of warranty in the store (usually do not use this service, but the dryer operate frequently decided to err – the good thing cost only 100 rubles). Defects were not found. Recommend.

Advantages:there is a diffuser is, the ionization, light, reliable manufacturer, cheap, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 14, 2014

Comment:

Previously, every day for 5 years so I straightened hair with a straightening iron, I did not know just what you can pull out a Hairdryer to almost the same state, even better in terms of what is the scope. And that one time I set out to buy a good powerful Hairdryer (before I had a dryer power 1400w, used it very rarely). Based on the feedback on this site and the presence of models in stores, I chose a Hairdryer Bosch PHD 5962. That’s actually it:

A great size, not big, not small, very comfortable to hold in hand. At first it seemed heavy, but I quickly got used to.

In dryer 5 modes:-the switch on the left controls the strength of the air flow (2 mode)-switch on the right controls the temperature of the supply air (3 modes)there is the mode of ionization, it is always on at me to be honest no difference noticed when it was turned off.

If you click this button, then in which mode you would not have installed a temperature switch, air will be supplied cold.

Nozzle.Well, picture the result. Hair stretch hair dryer, from the means used oil for split ends on wet hair.

For comparison, photos of hair, dried with a Hairdryer at the hotel, did not pay attention that there is a hair dryer was, I did not like. With the same oil for the tips.

So I advise everyone this Hairdryer, the best I have ever had!

Advantages:hair after super, there is a diffuser is, the ionization, the power of the 2200, a reliable manufacturer, inexpensive, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 22, 2015

Comment:

Good time of day. Like all of our beautiful half floor I’ve been watching my hair and that I just have not tried masks, shampoos, conditioners, nemawashi, etc. but I’ll tell you about the hair dryer Bosch PHD 5962. A good hair dryer, compact due to its small size, the cord is long, has a loop for hanging (for whom it is important, I generally do not use it) is governed by the air temperature, the cooling button delivers really cold air (2 speed, 3rd not tried too much, Horacio) well, basically all I was pleased. Everything is relative and this Hairdryer I compared with my previous, I have been a Rowenta. Unfortunately, it broke and no reason to do it…has served me for 3 years ( it never failed) So advised me to take the Bosch (although it was configured to Rowenta, this dryer I was excited) okay, I think I’ll try, maybe better. No! Regarding my old dryer better, though the power they have the same characteristics, I have thick hair and dry and style as any hair dryer may Bosch with these tasks copes alot… by the Way, the functions ionisation this hair dryer, I doubt the hair is sometimes a dandelion after it, which was not again in Rowena. Oh…well you left me dear.. Now here I sit looking at buying a new dryer, but it was in this period of the jump course do not want to pay twice. I recommend it as your first hair dryer (or after inexpensive) in any case not after prosumer and even more professional.

Advantages:easy, inexpensive, convenient

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 29, 2015

Comment:

What is the dryer? What functions it should perform? What SHOULD IT BE???Of course, everyone knows what a hair dryer! And with the functions of the dryer are all familiar! But how to choose the dryer, to drying and styling bring minimal harm to our hair???After buying a hair dryer BOSCH PHD 5962, the answer to this question, I already know!!!Why is it? And now everything on the shelves:)the Manufacturer BOSCH! All the well-known German manufacturer of machinery! About the quality of the equipment from this manufacturer I have no doubt!Power 2200 Watts!!! Probably most of us know that the more power the faster drying and less damage for the hair!!!

Power 2200W3 heat and two speed settings! This is more than enough to choose for themselves!!! Since the hair I don’t stack, I always have a mode average. He is best suited for drying of thin and weakened hair.

Button ionization, heating modes and sorostitute cold air! In this model very convenient this feature is the fact that when pressed it turns on and works. Turn it off again, clicked on everything!

function ionizations ionization!!! When choosing a model, for me is also no less important was the fact that had this feature… Why?Ionization of the air. After drying, the hair dryer ionizing hair is noticeably more shiny and smooth. This is due to the negatively charged ions, which:- prevents dryness and dehydration of the hair;- reduce the harmful influence of hot air;- it eliminates hair from static electricity;- helps to solve the problem of excessively oily hair;- help to reduce the drying process;- prevents section of hair.

Dryer BOSCH PHD 5962 the most important were the figures I got when choosing a hair dryer!Included were two attachments – concentrator and diffuser! One of them I use, second on the shelf gathering dust.

Dryer BOSCH PHD 5962 price of the hair dryer 38$. A Hairdryer is easy to hold in hand, there is a loop to hang.I confess that I don’t land often, I usually try to dry hair naturally! But there are sometimes cases when it is absolutely necessary…the Choice of course is yours, but I already did!

Advantages:hair after super, there is ionization, the power of the 2200, a reliable manufacturer, low-cost, switchable ionisation function, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 10, 2015

Comment:

When it became a question what hair dryer to buy, then once I decided, that firm will only Bosh, as previously used by such firms. Just at this time the action took place for Hairdryer BOSCH PHD 5962, so I without hesitation took it.

After a year of operation I was pleased with the Hairdryer. Works perfectly.And actually its advantages:

– High air flow quickly and easily dries hair. In this model, three modes of power of the air.

– Three position temperature control. It is very convenient.

– Is a function of the ionizer, so as not electrified hair. It turns on at will. This is a huge plus when drying with a hair dryer. The hair soft and manageable. not as a sponge.- The function of a cold air stream, also sometimes necessary.- Long enough cord 1.8 m – There is a large diffuser, for lovers of curls.- Protection from overheating. Nozzle concentrator professional hair dryers, not with the wide connector built.- The filter is easily removed, which is not unimportant in contact with hair. As there is a dryer that need to almost completely disassemble to get to the ball stuck to the hair. The little lattice, which protects the motor from these trapped hair.The cons of this dryer:- They were not there, only after the last road of the dryer I immediately unusual that the handle is not so easy. But this drawback will not name, a matter of habit. In General, I recommend this model dryer! And when the promotional price, so purchasing more pleasant))I Hope that my review will be useful to someone. Thank you for your attention ))) All good shopping and a pleasant experience!

Advantages:there is a diffuser is, the ionization, the power of the 2200, powerful, reliable manufacturer, cheap, switchable ionisation function, comfortable, cold air works if pressed once

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out PHD5962. The features of PHD5962, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PHD5962 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch PHD5962. Buy Bosch PHD5962 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included diffuser, concentrator
Features
Design loop for hanging
Power cord length 1.8 m
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 2200 W
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
The number of modes 6
Independent adjustment of heating and air flow Yes
My review Bosch PHD5962

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới