Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch PHD9760/9769

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Included
diffuser, concentrator
Design
loop for hanging, removable filter
Power cord length
3 m
Dimensions (Shght)
230x300x120 mm
Overheat protection
Yes
Type
Hairdryer
Power
2000 W
Specifications
Included:
diffuser, concentrator
Design:
loop for hanging, removable filter
Power cord length:
3 m
Dimensions (Shght):
230x300x120 mm
Overheat protection:
Yes
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
2000 W

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 23, 2010

Comment:

Great hair dryer! Conveniently lies in a hand, the convenient location of the control. Rubberized case does not slip. Many modes of air supply. There is a nice feature – ionization of the air, then the hair do not lie in different directions, and not magnetic. The long cord is very convenient, especially for those who have outlet positioned away from the mirror. There is a loop for which to hang the Hairdryer in the bathroom and always keep it handy. I have a question however,only on the 3rd temperatures much heat right now, if you stay in one place. And on the 3rd mode flow capacity inflates the whole hairdo. The result is that the optimum combination of modes is there and there 2nd. Well, if you want to “reduce the heat” of the dryer, then there is a button cold air. For those who have used small and compact dryers this beauty will seem very heavy and bulky, but when you get used to it, you can do funky styling. What more convenient is the 2 nozzles in the complete set. Diffuser has very long fingers that are well dried and lift to the hair roots. And the hub is more suitable for Curling or straightening hair.Anyway, definitely worth the money, can recommend!

Advantages:2 attachments, long cord, fairly powerful, many modes, excellent thoughtful design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 16, 2013

Comment:

Before you choose the Hairdryer scoured the Internet,read a lot of reviews and settled on it!The Hairdryer is great!Powerful,with my long hair dry very quickly with rubberized grip does not slip in the hand when you switch to cold air,it really is cold, not like in other dryers.Everyone says it is heavy,professional hair dryers are all heavy,the arm gets tired only if you long to style your hair,a lot of modes.Here are just using the ionization,the hair is very electrified,but this is probably only because of the winter,let’s see what happens in the summer.Very satisfied and happy purchase!

Advantages:2 attachments, long cord, powerful enough, multiple modes of operation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 23, 2014

Comment:

Got the Hairdryer Bosch PHD 9760 Pro Salon as a gift from MCH (chosen together). I do not remember the exact cost, somewhere around 2 thousand rubles, bought in the “Expert” probably the year in 2012.

Particular any requirements to the hair dryer I was not (and still not), his main task is to dry the hair, not much of their damage.The dryer fits well in the hand, has soft, non-slip handle (Soft-Touch cover), though a little heavy (but since I don’t do styling, for me it’s not very scary) color dryer – classic black. Cord length – 3 m !!! There is a loop for hanging.The power dryer 2000 watts, professional high-speed AC motor with overheat protection, able to create powerful and very powerful stream of air, and this is different from household refrigerators.The dryer has several modes of air supply and temperature adjustment, it is important that they are independent from each other.A cold air stream. Hair cold air has a separate button.

This model is equipped with the function of ionization. Ionization prevents excessive electrification of hair, they become obedient, easy to comb and to style.

Narrow nozzle hub is committed to ensuring that focused drying and styling (that’s what I use!), a nozzle-diffuser creates volume from the roots of the hair (I have it in my never never used).Removable air intake grille and will help to keep clean the dryer .I recommend this model dryer!

Advantages:2 attachments, long cord, fairly powerful, many modes, ergonomic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 27, 2014

Comment:

The average price of this miracle – 2 thousand rubles. And the money fulfills the dryer by 200 %.Stylish design, a choice of colors.The Hairdryer is very powerful, dries hair well and quickly. Weighs very little, the hand does not get tired to keep my long hair, so for me the lightness is a major plus.The cord is long enough and in the pool the hair to dry at home.Nozzles are well attached, does not fall off. The nozzle-diffuser is generally very high quality.The dryer instantly switches to “cold air”,very nice, as the ionisation mode, after which the hair even a little bit shiny.Good in the hand,at least in mine)the Ratio price/quality at height!Never regretted that bought this Hairdryer. Take it, do not hesitate!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 19, 2014

Comment:

“How nice to receive gifts” – I thought getting another shiny box from her husband. And lo and behold this dryer, to replace my old single speed hair dryer.

The first times it seemed that the Hairdryer is heavy, but you get used to it. Noticed that hair salons use mainly the dryers in this shape, long handle and a pretty impressive case. The dryer has a very nice cover, something like velvet. Long enough cord 3M, is it right very pleased, because not all dryers are the cords. The capacity of the dryer is 2000 watts. The kit includes two attachments: concentrator and diffuser. These nozzles are suitable for any type of styling.

The dryer has 3 heat mode ( low/medium/high), 2 speeds air flow (very weak/strong), a separate cold air button, which when enabled, glows blue and remains in the enabled position, even if not to keep her.

There is a special function of ionization to the hair is not electrified and not confused, when enabled, lights up in red. In my opinion this is a very useful feature, not Posada.

In General, a Hairdryer I am very pleased, it can be used regularly and at the same time not causing harm to hair. With this hair will thank you!

Advantages:2 attachments, long cord, fairly powerful, many modes, excellent thoughtful design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 7, 2014

Comment:

Hello!I want to tell you about my recent acquisition is a hair dryer BOSCH PHD9760.My old man retired and had to buy a new one. Since my hair is long, drying them has long been so small, weak hair is not able to do it. But with this hair dryer from Bosch time to dry the hair down considerably!Thus, the Hairdryer is in a black color (other colors not seen). Surface pleasant to the touch – soft. The weight of the dryer, of course, is not enough – for some it seems like a huge drawback, but it is not! You need to imagine that you order and read characteristics.One of the advantages of the BOSCH Dryer note:- professional;- high power – 2000W;- long cable – 3 meters;- is a function of ionization;- the ability to choose the flow of air and its temperature;- a nozzle diffuser”.Some cons too:- it’s a bad layout of the buttons is constantly hurt fingers;- perhaps the price will seem to someone too big: from 1800 to 2800 roubles;- noisy, but it’s not really a minus, of course, but still. This hair dryer I recommend, despite the minor drawbacks. Still, it performs its functions at 100%.

Advantages:high power, long cord, is a function of ionization, lots of modes, a removable nozzle

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 21, 2015

Comment:

Greetings to all who read my review) Hairdryer BOSCH PHD 9760 appeared in my life several months ago when my previous unit died.

My expectations:I needed a powerful and fast Hairdryer at a low price. Well, so long served.I would not say that I have the Hairdryer too much pressure, I have medium length hair and thin. Laying usually takes 20 minutes. Price: 33, euroeco acceptable price for such good quality. About hair dryer: ✔Very concise and nice design. Color black, opaque;✔does Not slip in hand due to the coating;✔Very heavy, in the first days of use I had pain in my hand, but when I used to feel the weight absolutely stopped;✔the Cord is very long and thick, highlighting the “professionalism” of the dryer;✔ the kit includes two nozzles, a nozzle-concentrator nozzle-diffuser. I only use the first option. Diffuser I somehow do not carried away;

✔ Hairdryer has a loop on the handle and you can hang it, which is convenient for storage, but I got to it there was little confidence;✔ On the handle are two buttons, cooling and ionization and switches, speed and temperature. There can also be adjusted depending on the condition of the hair, but I use a Hairdryer at full capacity.Button cooling begins to glow blue when turned on, the button of ionization in red.

My opinion: With time, my stacking was reduced to ten minutes. Ionization really makes a difference when styling. When laying without it my hair is very dry, but when stacking with included button ionization hair look much better, not electrified and become much softer. And I used it absolutely do not believe…the dryer is also very powerful, for all its relative compactness and that for me is a huge plus.Cons: – the buttons on the ionization and cooling are constantly being pushed accidentally by hand during installation, due to its unfortunate location.- Sometimes flies head; conclusion:the Hairdryer BOSCH PHD 9760 great helper, which performs its functions at one hundred percent. I hope my review is useful to somebody and helps make the right choice.Thanks that paid attention)

Advantages:long cord, powerful enough, has the function of ionization

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 27, 2015

Comment:

Before this Hairdryer, I used a professional Baby Liss, I really liked it, but began to act up and had to find a replacement. The dryer from German company Bosch, I chose quickly. I do really like the firm Bosch, home a lot of this technology and do not yet broke. I use it for several months, until satisfied by and large…Price – in the store, Pomc for the shares it cost me 2400.

Advantages of dryer:long cord.several modes of operation.is the ionization.high power – dries hair up to the blades for 15 minutes on medium temperature.removable, however, the diffuser I do not use.reasonable price. Puts the gun perfectly, the hair is not spoiled at all, especially if you apply a thermal protection. The function of the “Ionization” I use often is unable to say with certainty that it works because the hair after drying is not magnetic. To use this function you must click on the appropriate button.

Another advantage of the dryer is the ability to adjust the temperature of the air and his strength. Temperature only three – the first one for me seems cool, so rarely use it, second the optimum, third – too hot!!With the power of the air flow the situation is the same – the second is the normal speed. But this, of course, a matter of taste.

About attachments – I barely use, but nice all the same that they came in the kit. In particular, I never understood why the kit with a hair dryer always put this tip – I’ve never been able to do with her sensible hairstyle.

And now for the cons.The biggest disadvantage of the dryer is that it is big. Yes, his size – he’s pretty big. I difficult to do, and what would the girls with small palms, I have no idea! in addition, it is quite heavy. I did not pay attention to it, and if you use now a little abuse myself.If the dryer was easy, it would be easier to use. In General, the selection of the dryer be sure to think about – not a major for you, not how difficult will it be to keep it in his raised hand? Noise. This hair dryer is louder than my previous Baby Liss. When the baby sleeps, not fulfill its direct functions hair((( In General, a Hairdryer, a solid four, if not for his size and weight. But it is powerful and has many modes. so you decide to buy or not a Hairdryer)

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 6, 2015

Comment:

As I can remember, my entire adult life I’m trying to style your hair in all possible ways. At different times in the course were different curlers, Curling iron, combs-hair dryers and even horror and terror, perming coupled with styling gel. In the end, has long been stopped on brassinga in combination with a conventional hair dryer. Since I wash my hair every morning, of course I need powerful and reliable dryer capable of creating stacking and hold out as long as possible.So when my regular hair dryer died, I began to pick up a new powerful and compact. Dryer Bosch ProSalon PHD9940 I liked the pictures and the descriptions: powerful and simultaneously very small for its parameters, it has everything that I need from a hair dryer. A fairly narrow concentrator, separate the choice of modes of temperature and power, the ionization and the fast flow of cool air to secure the strands.Having considered it in the store, I was even more pleased with the choice. Liked the build quality, long cord (3M), non-slip coating of the case. The price is also relative low, which is also nice.Write a review a year after purchase. A Hairdryer is still very satisfied, works very well, no failures and problems. Really noticeable power, and, consequently, the laying does not take much time. The hub, of course, not be aimed at a professional Hairdryers, but is quite decent for home.During the operation revealed several drawbacks. First, there are palpable vibration on the body due to which your arm gets tired quickly. Secondly, the cool shot button air located so that it is easy to accidentally press (clearly visible in the photo), you need to adapt, not to mikati her constantly.In General, Hairdryer deserves, in my opinion, a solid b + and worth the money.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 18, 2015

Comment:

I have very long beautiful hair. Never thought about special care. About to buy expensive high-quality Hairdryer and speech was not. After all, who cares what dry? However, due to certain circumstances, their condition in the last time very much deteriorated, they have become rare and very sensitive to external factors. Here is what I think about proper care and care about what is left of the once beautiful hair. I realized that my dryer burning my scalp, and a very long dry hair.One friend is a hairdresser advised me to buy dryer Bosch PHD9760. Price – about 3 T. R. Price, of course, bite, but after buying, I understand that the price matches the quality and beauty no money is not sorry. Pros:the dryer does not slip in ralebitso dry hair about 15-20 minutes (hair to waist), the Presence of ionization insanely happy, because hair is constantly electrified. After starting to use the dryer, was less to suffer this problem. A long cord !!! significant 6 modes (3 modes of heating, 3 modes intensity of air flow). Switching between modes is instantaneous.Includes 2 nozzles: diffuser and concentrator. Cons:Slightly inconvenient location of the buttons, switch modes: often accidentally click one of them, correspondingly switches the mode. At first it was annoying, now I am used to)is a Bit heavy but you get used to it. Happy buying insanely, the hair is not magnetic, and have less to break, so feel free to buy))

Advantages:long cord, is a function of ionization, multiple modes of operation, removable

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out PHD9760/9769. The features of PHD9760/9769, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PHD9760/9769 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch PHD9760/9769. Buy Bosch PHD9760/9769 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included diffuser, concentrator
Features
Design loop for hanging, removable filter
Power cord length 3 m
Dimensions (Shght) 230x300x120 mm
Overheat protection Yes
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 2000 W
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
The number of modes 6
Independent adjustment of heating and air flow is, heating modes: 3 modes intensity of air flow: 2
My review Bosch PHD9760/9769

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới