Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch SPV 40E10

Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
4.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Water consumption
11 l
Tankless water heater
Yes
The noise level in the work
52 dB
Energy consumption per cycle
0.8 kWh
Type
narrow
Display
No
Capacity
9 sets
Specifications
Water consumption:
11 l
Tankless water heater:
Yes
The noise level in the work:
52 dB
Energy consumption per cycle:
0.8 kWh
Type:
narrow
Display:
No
Capacity:
9 sets

Reviews

4.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 16, 2013

Comment:

Dishwasher BOSCH SPV 40E10 in anticipation of the Christmas holidays was purchased by my mom. I don’t stick out from the brand Bosch, but all the shops I dreno ubrali that with a budget of around 15 thousand roubles better dishwasher I find. In principle, the choice under the my queries were not very large, except for the still slightly cheaper Bosch was Siemens, Electrolux and Ariston (descending prices). I decided not to engage in dubious savings and still take the most expensive dishwasher within that budget I initially expected. Study reviews online just introduced doubt. Some wrote that the machine is very good and all the laundering, others that it’s a rare, Really think somewhere in the middle…Machine made cheap – it’s a fact. There is nothing falling off, everything is done qualitatively and it is not the Chinese consumer goods. But it is clear that savings on everything – from the thickness of the metal to the gasket material. Apparently it was necessary to get into this price range and it was done.Noise isolation is not at all, for this it is necessary to understand that it rattles pretty badly (the consultants were assured that the noise level does not differ from more expensive models, but I doubt their correctness). As an option to enable it when leaving for work or at night if a good door. I.e. live strong there is no problem, but to be present while washing I did not like. I was a bit amazed. In principle, this problem can be solved… you can paste over her vibration and noise insulation materials will be not very expensive, well or simply felt fat.The quality of the wash, in principle, no complaints, although I read a lot of reviews that dried-on food washes. Kit detergent powder + salt + rinse cost 950 rubles, it is possible in this everything is well washed. Well, the manual probably does not stop to read those who are not familiar with dishwashers.Summary: Dishwasher BOSCH SPV 40E10 is embedded dishwasher which is quite good for the money, but if you are of very modest financial means I would recommend to buy something more expensive with a good seal and then you don’t have to complicate yourself.

Advantages:brand, washes well, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

Opinion can be called “I’m happy”:)) I have missed in life such assistant. We bought the dishwasher about a year ago, happy with the purchase so far, I use constantly.The dishwasher we have built in, here’s a photo:

The inside is quite roomy:

There is capacity for the small dishes:

Controls at the top, everything is quite simple, you can understand even without the instructions. Here is the panel:

There’s full mode, half load and multiple wash programs. We often use full mode downloaded almost the entire machine.Than erase?

Where to put the tablet:

Liked the quality, price and quality. The cost in the range of 15 thousand rubles, the prices are a bit different, but more have not seen. Easily installed and connected. Enjoy, rejoice. Recommend.

Advantages:brand, washes well, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 7, 2014

Comment:

When we ordered a new kitchen, my husband immediately said that we will have a dishwasher. Honestly, I doubt it is worth it to spend money on this thing. No sooner said than done. The choice was made at once: only Bocsh and only 45 cm (more wouldn’t fit). In the morning set in the evening I started the first wash! And, you know, all my doubts were immediately dispelled! Washes the dishes to squeak, to Shine. In the car, you can wash dishes at 65°, 50° (eco), 45°. If cookware little or it is not very dirty, I use a 45° mode – the entire cycle takes only 30 min. On other cycles the machine runs about 2 hours. The machine works quieter machine. Of course, an important role is played by the dishwasher detergent. Now I use Finish all in 1 and salt Finish.The purchase price of about 15 thousand roubles So don’t hesitate, if there is a possibility of buying a dishwasher! Would recommend.

Advantages:not noisy, washes well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 15, 2015

Comment:

For a long time, dreaming and looking after yourself dishwasher, stumbled upon a review, a slogan which reads – “Have a good husband wife doesn’t wash the dishes.”Unfortunately I do not remember the author, but he told me sunk into the soul that always remembered and reread the review several times))))))And then came the day and hour when I became a happy owner of this miracle!!!! That day, when I loaded it the second in my life time)) and went on to do other things (sit-UPS), my husband asked me – are you happy what?? And I answered him – I’M NEVER going to WASH the DISHES AND I’m HAPPY!!!!!Seriously, I was not happy no one technique which is there at my house as I pleased her. Or rather I do or what has not been happy for me all the household devices it’s perfectly normal not bringing joy. BUT then…..))))))))))I will say that the machine I got hard labour and was!!! LAST!!!!!in my city, only pre-orders from Moscow – 2-4 weeks…..We visited all the shops in the city, reviewed all decent online stores, NO. Since the model I chose for a year or more ago, I was adamant. The idea to buy the car came spontaneously,though I dreamed about her last 3-4 years, due to the high USD/EUR exchange rate, the day rate of 115 rubles per Euro…..Accordingly, we are not alone, plus the people who chose the gifts for the New year, as a result, the stores empty pallets and the excitement is not worse than the 90s….. All bought TVs, large domestic appliances and ovens. The priority was the TV, we bought too, but more on that later.So.1. Price.Price in summer ranged from 14 to 16 thousand rubles, depending on place of purchase. At the moment when we decided to buy a 16…the day of 19.. and only one store in town… and we made a booking at 6 in the morning))) At the moment the price starts from 26…Honestly, I’m shocked…..2. Equipment.Included is everything needed to connect, but we didn’t have enough length of hose and had to buy. Everything was found in Leroy Merlin.Also included are 2 tablets and a single volume of rinse.My family consists of 3 people and cats. I cook a lot and often, plus often come to visit.The machine consists of 9 sets – completely filled for the day, given the fact that we work and go to the garden, sometimes not all fit. But now it is not difficult to wash. Pfff, think 2 cups to wash which is not got)) After all, everything else will wash my girlfriend)))Wrote in a review on Yandex that noisy. 52 DB. I turn it on at night and we sleep at night. In my opinion, and hearing it was not noisy washing machine. Of course, the stream of water on the dishes, plus spinning supplies water rocker. And then, she makes me this work, so let it be dancing, and noise to your health ))))))))))) and I’m not going to sleep with her)))I Use the tablets 3 in 1, exactly the same as it was in configuration. Plus bought salt. Collect of the day the dishes and turn it on the timer overnight. By the way, Yes, forgot in the delights! There is a delay stark 3, 6, 9 hours – very convenient 4 modes – maximum, eco, half and 30 minutes. Basically use a maximum of 2 hours.Summary:cleans up all otlichnooo my premartial manicure))) I am very happy and pleased with my purchase, no regrets!!! And I recommend to anyone!

Advantages:brand, not noisy, washes well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 25, 2015

Comment:

Always dreamed of posudomoechnaja car. Like Bosch or Siemens. Once you have decided to change the furniture in the kitchen, immediately bought this miracle. Unfortunately, it cost us dearly – 25000 – at the end of 2014, the sellers inflated prices. I read that a year before, some had it for 15,000.But it is not important.The machine is built-in and ample: fit the baking sheet from the oven size. 60*60 cm, but in the bottom almost nothing else climbs.

This is to demonstrate, in addition to baking, you can still leave Cutlery.Holders of utensils in the lower basket can be lowered to allow you to push the baking tray or large pan. If we prepare a little, crockery for 3 -4 days fit with no problems. it is possible to wash every 4 days.After washing the glasses and plates remain without divorce, despite the fact that the water we have in the city are very hard – I set the average level of salt and rinse aid.

Pills are seldom used, because the powder is cheaper. Powder use twice less than necessary, even for very dirty dishes.Sometimes the dishes are not washed until the end is when it’s misplaced. That oatmeal left:

Under the pan that was lying.. Still it has four programs, delay start 3,6 or 9 hours and half load (not yet used).

Advantages:washes well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 15, 2015

Comment:

The sale of the apartment there were a kitchen set with built-in appliances) Into a new apartment, even the question was not what kind of dishwasher to buy!Two years ago the car cost me 18 thousand (this is a budget option on the market). Dishwasher fully satisfied! It washes perfectly with all types of dirt!Use cookware that is suitable for washing in a dishwasher, otherwise all Golden coatings, drawings and stuff will be mercilessly washed out) Try not to wash in machine knives (I think they’re not))the Noise of the washing machine, does not bother me and does not interfere ( although! it does not exist! Audible, as she collects water and drains it)a Program for washing a standard for all dishwashers that I use for daily washing dishes ECO (on the same program, my baby bottles and toys)Dishwasher BOSCH for me is perfect! Suggest 100%

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 11, 2015

Comment:

cke-content-start-cke-content-startcke-content-start to make repairs in the kitchen and the main condition was the presence of the dishwasher. Bought in Eldorado for 18999 RUB Husband didn’t understand and put the choice on me. I certainly flooded only to BOSCH))) took narrow as the kitchen was already ordered))) the Girl in the shop explained nothing – apparently she is not particularly searched!!! But I was prepared and was only behind BOSH))) conditions half the download was a must for me, as our family of three))) electron + a delay of 3,6,9 hours (good for two-tariff counter – as we do) 10 on delay of 3 hours, everyone was asleep and my HONEY began to work)))set(husband), connected (given the plumbing 300 RUB.) and lo and behold, a year))) even in the winter is not my own!!! all she’s my HONEY!!! spoil her buy of course finish))) but all separately because the pill is not very profitable, there are indicators – sama requests the dishwasher salt and rinse aid about once in two months))) this is a huge +++, however all the glasses are washed away – photo attached, bowls -patterns))) but I bought special for dishwashers glasses (photo attached) + Luminarc set of plates, my pots Tyler Shine is very attractive and clean the Water for the summer we have turned off so not to do without it)) there’s even my all cloths, sponges, cat bowl, plastic, Teflon and everything else ))) Glasses crystal so pure that the soul shines))) Sterilized jars for compote 6 PC the 3 liter, put on the max – take a clean, dry, and hot,peppered berries+ sugar and WATER))) none of the juice is not swelled))) the apartment is one bedroom but in the kitchen it is not heard. Squeak night that she’s all cleaned up))) to Properly lay out the utensils it is very necessary covers from the pans washed up fat very quickly, all the plugs between the teeth for two sinks. Utensils after washing is already dry, put in dryer and no drops at the bottom of this lime in the trough… Love my BOSCH, care, wipe inside and air. There is no shortage!!! Podrugki jealous!

Advantages:brand, washes well, price

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out SPV 40E10. The features of SPV 40E10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPV 40E10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch SPV 40E10. Buy Bosch SPV 40E10 with benefits.
Details
Details
Specifications
Water consumption 11 l
Tankless water heater Yes
The noise level in the work 52 dB
Energy consumption per cycle 0.8 kWh
General characteristics
Type narrow
Display No
Capacity 9 sets
Control type electronic
Drying class A
Energy class A
Installation built-in full
Washing class A
Protection of children Yes
Other functions and features
Beep Yes
Accessories holder for glasses
Timer delay start is, from 3 to 9 hours
Dimensions (WxDxH) 45x57x82 cm
Use of funds 3 in 1 Yes
Protection from leaks there is a full
The indicator salt / rinse aid there is / there are
Features of the working chamber the inner surface of the stainless steel. steel, height adjustable basket for dishes
Automatic installation of water hardness No
Programs and modes of washing
Mode half load Yes
Special programs cost-effective program for low contaminated utensils, mode soaking
Drying the dishes condensing
The number of programs 4
Standard washing programme intensive program for heavily soiled tableware, Express program (fast cycle)
The number of temperature modes 3
My review Bosch SPV 40E10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới