Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch TWK 6801

Overall rating 3.75 stars
3.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Filter
true, material: stainless steel. steel
Weight
1.44 kg
Security
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator
Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD)
26x30x20 cm
Compartment for cord
Yes
The water level indicator
Yes
Specifications
Filter:
true, material: stainless steel. steel
Weight:
1.44 kg
Security:
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD):
26x30x20 cm
Compartment for cord:
Yes
The water level indicator:
Yes

Reviews

3.75/5
Overall rating 3.75 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 3, 2010

Comment:

In December I bought a kettle BOSCH TWK 6801. At first glance, the kettle is stylish, beautiful, and the brand “BOSCH” considered “cool.” At the first inclusion was in shock. The water was boiling as it were in the kitchen, running the vacuum cleaner. WELL, over time, to noise got used. The water was trying to pour to the max mark or slightly below. after 6 months water was leaking from the level of the water left and right of the handle. Then I took it to a service center, two weeks later I was given a brand new kettle (the same model). The joy was not for long. After 6 months again the water began leaking and the warranty ran out. Now I don’t believe the BOSCH.))) Alas.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 3, 2011

Comment:

It should be a kettle on in the office, enjoys all administration (on an average day, 20 people), and not just at lunch, during the day, then tea, then coffee, which would just not work!! Enjoy – everyone is happy, it is the opinion consider the entire office. And treat him, you know like “or – t do not mind.” Than a year of work. The design is very like, boils quickly, automatic. Has everything you need for kettle, not cheap of course but we must not forget about the brand, which corresponds to good quality. Will fulfill your cost, you can be sure!!

Advantages:interesting design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 19, 2012

Comment:

We have a Kettle BOSCH TWK 6801 plastic (sometimes metal – steel) beige. We are quite satisfied with it. From seeh dummies at a similar price I think BOSCH is the best. It’s practical, is durable, has a sleek beautiful design. The water flows gently, without polivaetsya. The appliance is made of plastic of good quality – it does not darken with time, contamination is removed easily. Many write that it is very noisy – maybe, but we, for example, it does not prevent. So enjoy your tea!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 27, 2012

Comment:

We have this kettle for more than 5 years, works like a charm, boil, sometimes 20 times a day, and that during this period of disconnect of hot water it not disappoint. Very fast boil. And that noisy, so to clean the scum have at least 1 time in two weeks, after cleaning it is generally not noisy, only hear the button clicks when it’s ready.Comfortable in the hands. The water is flowing the “right” from the spout and always predictable. Highly recommend. When I break this,I’ll buy the exact same model. Five years ago it cost 90.e

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 4, 2013

Comment:

This kettle I bought 2 months ago. It seems the company “Bosch” is credible,and the consultant advised . Something about a thousand it cost. Like fine shape ,glossy black color. The volume it is 1.7 liters,but I poured more sometimes. Just warning you,if in the same room as the kettle and TV,before you turn on the kettle,turn up the volume, do not hesitate ))) So much noise! It is generally))))) I always say “Go,traitor turn on.”And like anything,have everything you need-transparent dial,the red indicator on the button will shut off automatically if the lid open. And indeed shuts down after boiling. Not to say that long holds the hot water,cools down fast. In short,not a thermos) not Yet broke. In General,noise reduces the assessment .

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 6, 2013

Comment:

We’ve got the teapot.I bought the Tape, cost about 1700.Chose it because I like this company because the right color (black and gray) and because it has a minimum of plastic. Well, we don’t trust plastic. subjected to frequent thermal effects…First, before the first inclusion was very happy with the purchase, then revealed some shortcomings, which in General is not very critical.First, it is noisy. After the start making a lot of noise, it lasts for 30 seconds, then calms down and brings the process to its logical end in relative silence.Second, it’s heavy. If you have previously had a plastic kettle, then at first you will confuse empty with a full BOSCH BOSCH BOSCH weighs A full two kettle! Thirdly, the metal is heated by boiling several times unpleasantly burned, keep away from children!!!In the fourth, it is inconvenient to pour water. There is a button that opens the lid, but the lid opens not until the end, only snaps, then you need to open the hand, ie the one hand the water poured through the spout. Cover small full arm not fit to wash. My hand held the hand of her husband anymore. But otherwise, a normal kettle, reliable, can withstand extreme loads, beautiful, stylish, comfortable in the hand, fast boil. You can pour water is less than min, because the heating element on the bottom. Conveniently placed on a “base”. In General, for whom what’s important. For many of these shortcomings will be negligible, and for some critical. We are satisfied with the kettle.

Advantages:+stylish design, reliable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 17, 2014

Comment:

…or children with a sensitive sleep, or adults with a weak psyche not to include!!! Unveil advantages and disadvantages frankly and NATURALLY detailed photo report!!!Describe CHARACTERISTICS,but not all, and only the MOST IMPORTANT!!! Will you tell me WHERE and FOR HOW much bought! ___________________________________FEATURES_____________________________________ a Volume of 1.7 liters (for the family will suffice)Material:Stainless steel (will not rust,and thanks ) Power consumption-2400 watts (too much,very voracious) Protection of inclusion without water (a useful option) ______________________________ADVANTAGES and DISADVANTAGES__________________________________ the advantages undoubtedly include:Big alhambraca heating bodystyling design (definitely will decorate your kitchen) Cons…just one minus,but what…Ooooooooochen sunnybaby times when her husband turned, I jumped up and ran to look out the window of the plane…lands next thought was …no… this is our new kettle…our little corncob with a roar like a Boeing ____________________________________PRICE AND PLACE of PURCHASE______________________________ Bought in ELDORADO 2100rub.(or rather it is us dad gave) ________________________________________Complete the story _______________________________ Nice kettle, works perfectly, but eats a lot of energy and it is very very noisy. In principle, if you use it when no one is sleeping, come down!Although such money could these two flaws be eliminated! I hope you will enjoy and is normal ________________________________________PHOTOS_______________________________________ KETTLE

THE ON/OFF BUTTON AND OPENING THE LID

VIEW INSIDE

BOTTOM VIEW

AND A COUPLE OF PICTURES OF PACKAGING

HERE, WE SEE A MODEL

Advantages:interesting design

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 20, 2015

Comment:

The impression that a good and reliable kettle in our time, and with fire not find. Money now and do not have enough, and then there’s the defective product for the consumer at obviously inflated prices. A guarantee only on paper – in a couple of weeks the dummies to throw away in the landfill. Nothing good can be said about the model of BOSCH TWK 6801.Despite the big brand name and beautiful design of the kettle, BOSCH TWK 6801 on these words end with all the advantages. Although, there are some advantages – boiling is disabled if during the process to open the lid. I am glad that the automatic safety works. Everything else, as in cheap and in expensive counterparts. Disc heating elements off when boiling, filter scale and small plus sign in the case from stainless steel. Sometimes this body was too hot and the thoughts appear as the fake for the original.To advise I will not buy – does not pass the warranty period. Or the electronics will break or the plastic will fail. I read somewhere that other manufacturers their products under the Bosch copy and paste the logo.Therefore, it is not surprising that over time, after purchase found water leakage, loud noise when boiling and other unpleasant phenomena in such a desired kitchen appliance.

Advantages:+stylish design

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out TWK 6801. The features of TWK 6801, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TWK 6801 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch TWK 6801. Buy Bosch TWK 6801 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Filter true, material: stainless steel. steel
Weight 1.44 kg
Security lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD) 26x30x20 cm
Compartment for cord Yes
The water level indicator Yes
Specifications
Type kettle
Power 2400 W
The volume 1.7 l
Case material metal
Heating element type closed spiral
The coating of the heating element stainless steel
My review Bosch TWK 6801

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới