Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bosch WLM 20440

Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
4.2857142857143 from 7 reviews
Specifications
The choice spin speed of
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs
direct injectionn, washing delicate fabrics, economical washing, prevent crushing, washing baby clothes, washing of jeans, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, pre-wash, the program stains
Wash program wool
Yes
Program washing silk
Yes
Control imbalance
Yes
Protection of children
Yes
Specifications
The choice spin speed of:
Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle:
up to 1000 rpm
Special programs:
direct injectionn, washing delicate fabrics, economical washing, prevent crushing, washing baby clothes, washing of jeans, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, pre-wash, the program stains
Wash program wool:
Yes
Program washing silk:
Yes
Control imbalance:
Yes
Protection of children:
Yes

Reviews

4.2857142857143/5
Overall rating 4.2857142857143 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2.00 stars
February 6, 2011

Comment:

The car was purchased 3 months ago and already the problems started: not fired program extraction. We have again expanded to include pressing or pressing linen by hand. In store when buying a car wanted model German Assembly, but the seller convinced me that this is a quality model and I believe, in the end, the problems I have. Bought the car in the shop Bosch at the prospect of Fame in St. Petersburg.I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS MODEL!!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 18, 2011

Comment:

This “BOSCH” washing machine I use for three and a half years. I don’t know what the model number of my washing machine, but I never regretted that bought it. This “BOSCH” told me our family friend, he is well versed in the washing machine (he repairs them). Still the only advice was that you need to take the machine, where there is less electronic brains and mechanical. We have a washing machine “BOSCH” half electronic, and half mechanical inclusion. He explained this by the fact that there are fees, if they are to be replaced as the washing machine, it is better to buy a new one. We have a large family, four children and this car I wash everything from small to large clothes. Washes all. The only inconvenience in my car, I believe that it is impossible to set the time or change it, it is installed automatically. And there is no protection of children. If the kids twist and will bring down the regime you have Laundry to start again, and so satisfied with everything. When we bought a washing machine, we have to first even was not draining, the hose was in the pelvis, and we were accecible in a bucket, comes out to about 6 buckets zatirku. Now of course the washing machine “BOSCH” steel is cheaper than it was 3-4 years ago. Together with the loan it cost us 20 Grand. Read the first review and I want to say, may just got a fake or early in the as produced better. Or maybe just got married.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 14, 2011

Comment:

House all equipment Bosch. The use of this washer less than a year (since February). It seems to be satisfied with the quality and design, and noise, and functionality, but! In comparison with the previous one (Electrolux top loading 2005 onwards) washes worse… Especially for children’s clothes. Though the function of the children’s Laundry powder does not change (for detergent), the temperature 50-60. And socks and tights still dirty on the heels and toes. Wash their hands with soap and water – everything is fine. Electrolux and washes beautifully.But otherwise, I think the best choice, very happy with the quick wash, refresh linen. 20 minutes.At small depths (44, if I’m not mistaken), a huge drum, loaded him into 3 sets of bed linen and trivia home clothes, wash.)))

Advantages:- affordable price,quality,design, quick-wash, sufficient functionality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 17, 2012

Comment:

Before buying a new washing machine is carefully studied the reviews and settled on this model. Have not regretted. Washes great, looks stylish and modern. There are several programs and additional functions. Touchscreen display, load indication, child lock, ability to program the washing time or to terminate it, to further put the clothes in. Compact – the machine is narrow – does not prevent to load even bulky blankets.The only Bosch makes a noise a little louder than the previous machine, even though we had placed it on the level. But when the door is closed the sound doesn’t bother.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 29, 2012

Comment:

This machine BOSCH depth 44 cm Logixx 6 Sensitive WLM 20440 OE bought just over a year ago, instead Indesit,served nearly 10 years that the procedure is obsolete and went for further service to her grandmother, who quickly figured out what was what… well, the purchase of new cars was pleased with everything! Purchase husband was timed to the anniversary of the wedding, so it was a double pleasure.Specifications will not list them, give my opinion and experience for a year of operation.The super car! For a large family. Working properly with it, we wash every day and often more than once.Maximum load 5.5 kg. Freely erase fluffy blankets, climbs Euro-bed linen, big soft toys and quilted pillows.Erase EVERYTHING in it, from lace underwear to shoes and jackets, hands not washed at all! Since it has a lot of programs for different kinds of fabrics, including delicate. Simply select the products most suitable for washing certain fabrics and delicate things I put in special mesh bags and containers for Laundry, for the year didn’t ruin anything, washes well.By the way, the powder she consumed very sparingly,in spite of this, the quality of washing is excellent, Indesit after a couple of days to get used to it,as previously you had to pour from the soul (now about 2 times less).Conveniently, there are programs separate for children’s clothes, for sports, jeans, shirts and blouses,wool, silk, and synthetics and just for mixed sets.There is a program “super fast”, lasts 15 minutes, whether for clothes with minor impurities, for example,when you just need something refreshing.Automatic programs you can add at their discretion additional functions, e.g. pre-wash, extra rinse or easy iron” (machine just a little bit spreads linen), as well as to change the spin speed and temperature washing.I very rarely use the maximum speed spin (1000 rpm),usually put 600.There are child sheets during program execution (pause), convenient if you forgot something to put. But, you need to consider that the high water level in drum or a high temperature door will not open, it is provided for security purposes.There is a large led display with control keys on the sides, lights all clear and understandable. When turning on the machine and selecting a program displayed the maximum weight load for this program and its execution time+accordingly, the washing temperature and spin speed.When washing it displays all its current settings-temperature,time to the end of the wash which is the cycle (wash,rinse…), the spin speed, the degree of loading of the machine, and can also display warning signals, for example,that stopped the water flow, too much powder, opened the door. The same machine will give the message if,for example, will clog the bilge pump or drain hose, you will agree, very convenient!Together with visual signals, at occurrence of undesirable situations for the machine (stop the water flow, overload,excess foam…),the machine emits a short audible signals(beeps) and long signals alerts on completion of washing. By the way, the sound to make it louder-quieter.There is a button child lock, clicking the other buttons will not work, in addition to mechanical pen of choice program.The same machine equipped with a system AquaStop – protection against leakings (with a guarantee).The noise level she is very moderate, Indesit worked louder, the main thing is to put it on the level for minimum vibration.The design is modern, nothing more, dimensions are average, we have in the bathroom, but it will fit in the kitchen under the worktop.In General, I cons this model did not find any solid dignity! And the normal price, bought for 23000 rubles.Highly recommended!If you have any questions, please ask, with pleasure I will answer all!As you can see my feedback on other equipment of the firm:refrigerator BOSCH KGN 36 45 for legs BOSCH PMF 2232

Advantages:child lock, big led display, quick wash, child clothes, sufficient functionality, energy class a, equipped with the aquastop system, warning signals, modern design,quality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 8, 2013

Comment:

Overall, not a bad option, but for the time she serves me, and it’s 3 years, I have a bit of comments, namely: Each program has its own weight linen, that is, if you score a machine to failure, or put more than the weight indicated on the display (seen in the photo), things are just not gonna do, as it should, the machine will not rinse and squeeze bad. In the end, you still have to wash again. For example, the Cotton program has a maximum weight of 5.5 kg. and the wash it almost 2 hours, I believe, that the hour with sheets can cope. There is an Energetic Laundry, it has a weight of 3 kg and 2 kg super quick washes of 20 minutes.These programs also can be used for washing sheets, but will have to be washed several times, would not have that advantage.

The minimum weight.

Maximum weight.

So, the Pros – 1) erases quiet,2)when the squeeze does not jump,3)large capacity, (depending on program)4) large window boot ,5)has a super quick wash for 15-20 minutes ( that would be the thing to freshen up)6) if you overdo it with the powder in the drum with a lot of foam ,the machine itself adds an extra rinse and increase the time 7) clear manual Cons, those described above for too long erase the time, for example-children’s underwear-2H.08ы-1H.19.cotton-1H.57 min. synthetic-1.00 wash gentle 40 min. otherwise no complaints. Thank you for your attention!

Advantages:child lock, quick wash, child clothes, warning signals

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 25, 2013

Comment:

I want to tell you about their favorite purchased already 3 years ago in one of the online stores, washing machine BOSCH WLM 20440 OE.

cost 3 years ago I Think that 3 years is sufficient time to objectively evaluate her work. Before moving to the apartment, I lived in a hostel where the washing machines of course was not and had to wash hands or to go with all multikilogram good friends, so naturally on the washing machine I wanted and choosing her approached carefully. Required the presence of a large number of functions, small size, low power consumption, and of course, reliability of the manufacturer. All these characteristics correspond to this model. Now, in order. 1. External characteristics. Small size 60 cm width, 44 cm depth, 85 cm height. On white background the housing of the washing machine door is beautifully highlighted charging port, a banded silver plastic (hatch diameter larger than other washing machines, 32 cm, making it easy enough to load larger items). Large digital backlit display is very sensitive even to the slightest touch, and comfortable handle switching modes. At small dimensions, the maximum loading volume is 5. 5 kg, which is more than enough even for washing rugs and blankets. The machine is quite heavy (2 loader barely raised it to my apartment), but due to this not runs away from his seat in an unknown direction, like so many others.

the look of the machine 2. The functional features. Machine is equipped with a leakage protection “AquaStop”, which with minor damage to the hose or leakage inside the machine is immediately blocked water flow and your apartment and the neighbors below will not be affected. The drum machine has a teardrop-shaped surface structure and captures the asymmetrical shape that allows you to improve the quality of washing and prevents damage to the linen, even at high speeds. Even silk, delicate knitwear and wool products remained unharmed.

teardrop-shaped surface structure of the drum and captures the asymmetrical shape

a ditch to load powder and opolaskivateli a delay wash for up to 24 hours, which is very convenient for those who which is a two-tariff electricity meter (I usually wash after 23 hours, or put a delayed timer, and starts machine to wash early in the morning to 7 o’clock in lingerie ready for hanging). Although the machine and belongs to the energy class A and is fairly economical. I like that the machine has child clothes, even if the washing has already started, in this case, the machine first pulls the water and then signals that it is possible to open the door. By the way, the sound signal can make it louder or quieter in its sole discretion. Press machine is loud enough, sometimes there is a feeling that she was going to take off, but in this case you just need to put fewer revs (I press at 800 – quite enough, more is not necessary). The machine has a very convenient ditch to load powder and rinse aid, which is automatically cleared at the end of the cycle (but preferably it periodically to stay and wash by hand). 3. Wash program. The machine has a large number of programs, each of which can be changed at its discretion: you can decrease or increase the temperature of the water, add extra rinse, soaking, to reduce the number of speed spin, to put the program easy Ironing (linen slightly straightened). There are programs for quick washing just 15-20 minutes, there is long – 2 hours for baby clothes, where you need a thorough rinsing. Choosing a program can not only wash linens, woollens, curtains, blankets, sportswear, jeans, shirts and silk blouses, children’s clothes, but jackets and shoes.

the handle of switch 4. In the process of washing. The machine has a very convenient ability to block the touchpad from clicking buttons in the washing process (useful if the apartment has a baby, which is still interesting). For a load of Laundry displays the maximum load (in kilograms), and then the icons shows how much you have downloaded (1, 2, and 3 “shirts”), it displays the time remaining until the end of the wash phase of the wash (soaking directly wash, rinse, spin).

displays maximum load, time to completion of washing, the number of revolutions in the spin mode, If you find that you put too much powder and formed a large amount of foam, the machine signals you about it and she will run an extra rinse cycle. Over 3 years of use the machine has never failed, proved to be a reliable helper in the household, so if you are faced with the choice which washing machine to buy highly recommend this!And here are my helpers:Multivariately for linen

Advantages:child lock, big led display, quick wash, child clothes, energy class a, equipped with the aquastop system

Description
The Bosch company offers users to check out WLM 20440. The features of WLM 20440, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WLM 20440 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bosch WLM 20440. Buy Bosch WLM 20440 with benefits.
Details
Details
Spin
The choice spin speed of Yes
Rotation speed during the spin cycle up to 1000 rpm
Program
Special programs direct injectionn, washing delicate fabrics, economical washing, prevent crushing, washing baby clothes, washing of jeans, washing baby clothes, super-rinse, rapid wash, pre-wash, the program stains
Wash program wool Yes
Program washing silk Yes
Security
Control imbalance Yes
Protection of children Yes
Control over the level of foam Yes
Protection against water leaks full
General characteristics
Color white
Drying No
Display a digital, backlit
Management electronic (intelligent)
Installation freestanding
Download type front
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x44x85 cm
Maximum load of Laundry 5.5 kg
Other functions and features
Charging port diameter 32 cm
Tank material plastic
Additional features the choice of washing temperature, signal the end of the program
Additional information display download; shirts
Timer delay start washing there is 24 h)
Classes efficiency and energy consumption
Energy class A
Energy consumption 0.17 kW*h/kg
Efficiency class spin C
Class washing effectiveness A
Water consumption for washing 39 l
My review Bosch WLM 20440

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới