Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bose Wave Music System III Platinum White

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 19 reviews
Specifications
Speaker system
2.0
Radio
AM, FM
Support RDS
Yes
Inputs
audio stereo
Outputs
headphones
Timer
Yes
Watch
Yes
Specifications
Speaker system:
2.0
Radio:
AM, FM
Support RDS:
Yes
Inputs:
audio stereo
Outputs:
headphones
Timer:
Yes
Watch:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
19 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
December 15, 2013

Comment:

The bass and treble barely exist… Bose is all midrange.

Overall rating stars
December 15, 2013

Comment:

Los graves y los agudos apenas existe… Bose todos los medios.

Overall rating stars
February 21, 2014

Comment:

Nobody seems to be interested in revealing the complete lack of stereophonics that these systems deliver. The sound quality isn’t too bad, but unless you only have one ear, you’ll notice that there is NO USEFUL STEREO SEPARATION! The binaural field is simply not able to reproduce positional information of audio sources. The whole idea of two or more channels is to present this phenomenon. Excellent bandwidth fidelity can be monaural, but in this case the two channels do NOTHING for stereo, and, simply put, the treble is not nearly as crisp as the price! Folks should spend their money elsewhere.

Overall rating stars
June 21, 2014

Comment:

I purchased a Bose radio a while back and I am very disappointed with the system. I tried placing it on my table and it does not work. The static is overwhelming . I tried moving to other sites and the reception was also bad. A paid $500 + and again disappointment.

Overall rating stars
September 15, 2014

Comment:

I bought a Wave Music System on !1/11/2011 in New Delhi. The CD player in the system is terrible. After a few days use it rejects 75% of CDs as unplayable when the same discs will play on any other system. I have twice had the CD system replaced (at a cost of about 2700/- plus service tax( on one occasion)) with no better results. I have now been told that the slatted openings at the rear top and back let in dust and ruin the player. Clearly then the design is faulty and unsuited for sale in India because covering those openings will ruin the sound and cause the system to retain heat.Those planning to buy such a system should think twice

Overall rating stars
January 21, 2015

Comment:

I am very interested to read this review and relative discussions. I was leaning towards a Bose Wave Music System III but am now realising that there is other equally good systems at perhaps a more reasonable price. I am looking for a system with CD player, Radio and bluetooth features for playing ipod’s / MP3 players though. Any recommendations?

Overall rating stars
February 7, 2015

Comment:

They are great for radio but the CD player is the worst I’ve seen.i took mine apart to get a stuck cd out and if you could see all the sharp metal that is mm away from your CDs as they enter, you would not use it.

Overall rating stars
February 24, 2015

Comment:

Sticking a small speaker through a pipe is completely wrong by any standards. A large speaker cabinet with a port is something else. Dr Bose apparently can sell overpriced stuff to cloth eared people with more money than sense! Please don’t buy Bose.

Overall rating stars
September 24, 2015

Comment:

The thing i find the most gut wrenching, apart from the high price, is it’s all plastic construction.

We all know Bose have a great reputation for sound quality, well so do other competitors in this upper price category, but if truth was told, the cost of manufacture of each unit, is fairly small.

Reputation is one thing, but cheap manufacture is another.

Paying over £600 for an all plastic construction, is asking too much.

Description
The Bose company offers users to check out Wave Music System III Platinum White. The features of Wave Music System III Platinum White, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Wave Music System III Platinum White reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose Wave Music System III Platinum White. Buy Bose Wave Music System III Platinum White with benefits.
Details
Details
Audio
Speaker system 2.0
Radio
Radio AM, FM
Support RDS Yes
Interfaces
Inputs audio stereo
Outputs headphones
Additionally
Timer Yes
Watch Yes
Supported formats MP3
Key features
Type Microsystem
Main unit single-unit system
Optical drive CD
The color of the main unit white
The color of the acoustic systems white
Optical drive
Supported media CD
The method of loading/mechanics the slot 1 drive
Weight and dimensions
Main unit 368x107x219 mm, 3.90 kg
My review Bose Wave Music System III Platinum White

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới