Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BRAND 37501

Overall rating 4.625 stars
4.625 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Weight
4.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD)
28x26x37 cm
3D heat
Yes
Features
manual cooking with 7-speed selection cooking temperature: 40°, 60°, 80°, 100°, 120°, 150°, 180°; heating up to 6 hours
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature
Specifications
Weight:
4.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD):
28x26x37 cm
3D heat:
Yes
Features:
manual cooking with 7-speed selection cooking temperature: 40°, 60°, 80°, 100°, 120°, 150°, 180°; heating up to 6 hours
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature

Reviews

4.625/5
Overall rating 4.625 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 1, 2012

Comment:

For the past month are the owner of this wonderful multyashki. No idea how I was able to get on without her! This is great, excellent helper in the kitchen. Can’t tell like some that she had replaced me and the stove and the oven, but cooking in it regularly. Soups, excellent porridge, stewed meat and vegetables, incredible pastries, and casseroles. Porridge has never run away and not burnt. Consistency – what we need – neither thick, nor runny. In addition, delay cooking, steaming porridge ready for the time when you need it. Slow cooker features 10 automatic cooking programs and one manual, when the temperature and cooking time determine. A big bowl for 5 liters, non-stick coating by DAIKIN (bowl Golden brown, not black and grey like the others). While the resistance of the coating judged too early. But burn does not burn anything. Baking is extracted perfectly. Bowl to clean without problems. In the dishwasher to wash tried. And she looks very attractive. Cover cherry color (very suitable for my kitchen). Large display with blue backlight. Clear menu in Russian. In General, the deficiencies have not yet noticed. Solid dignity.

Advantages:greatly facilitates the cooking process, beautiful and stylish design, saves time

Overall rating 2.00 stars
October 22, 2012

Comment:

Today I bought this slow cooker, I think will make a gift to his wife. The wife seeing this miracle were delighted, although it is without any slow cookers cooks quickly and very tasty. Decided the first dish to cook the rice, put on the function of rice and waited and what a surprise it was when we opened the lid of the slow cooker is ready, and there is not a pilaf rice and seethe, as a result, this pilaf flew in the trash and instead piyanogo PM one spoiled the mood. Do not believe the reviews they write for advertising this product.

Advantages:beautiful and stylish design

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 14, 2013

Comment:

I’m always a responsible approach to the choice of technique.How many forums I read, how many sites shoveled, terrible to remember. In the end my choice fell on the slow cooker brand 37501, as the most appropriate in function and price(177.e). Cute (beautiful cherry), not heavy, has a handle for carrying. Bowl 5 litres non-stick coating Daikin, cooking time, nothing burnt, not of good. Before using boil as suggest with lemon, smell of plastic was not audible.Take for 2 months. The kit includes: measuring Cup, soup spoon, spoon for rice, the upper and lower steamer, cover for bowl, instruction (understandable), a book of recipes. I bought a silicone spatula, because I read that it is safer to preserve the surface of the bowl. The recipe book I have my doubts, so all the recipes take special. sites. Easy to use. In cartoons 16 modes + manual: rice, buckwheat, milk porridge, steam (vegetables, fish, meat), vexation, cooking (vegetables, fish, meat), heating, baking, manual, stewing, yogurt, warming, heating. While not all the modes are tried, and so: baked Apple pie, cheesecake,potato pudding, made dairy millet porridge, boiled soup, stewed chicken, fish, everything worked the first time. It is believed that the first pancake is always lumpy, but my multi (FIE-FIE-FIE) did not fail once. There is a delay cooking up to 24 hours, but I did not use.Yes, sometimes condensate drains where not necessary, will adjust to avoid it.Tiny minus – a weak signal the end of readiness, it is not audible from the next room, but for me it is not critical.

Advantages:-multi-functional, roomy non-stick bowl, greatly simplifies cooking process, beautiful and stylish design, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 12, 2013

Comment:

When I started to look at Multicam,thought will never choose and buy,because they became such a large quantity.Decided not to rush and gradually studied the function of several slow cookers that I took will take.Everyone needs to understand that while he did not try,you cannot 100% be sure,that’s what he wanted,but to buy 10 times to find what is necessary-no money NPOESS ))Based on this, I searched the Internet,looking for the one,the only,and to no avail-where is too expensive,where the volume of the Cup is not one where there are no features that are desirable….Once we arrived at the Crust (commercial court any electronics*),my husband needed a phone,and I wandered multivarka,looked,smelled ^^,And I ran up to the consultant and let me praise the brand 37501…in just a few seconds it’s like she had me convinced that this is exactly what I’m looking for(well,that’s their job=))I’m not saying no words,yet did not succumb to the temptation(Yes, we did not expect this day to buy it),Yes and I see and hear it for the first time SSH.So I have it and stuck in my head this steamer,looked about her in the Internet,I see which dishes out…and realized that’s what I was looking for.Features: – cooking functions: rice, buckwheat, milk porridge, stewing,vexation, yogurt, pastries, warm up, manual mode: ability to set time and temperature (from 40° to 180°), cooking for a couple of mode has additional settings (vegetables, fish, meat),frying: mode has additional settings (vegetables, fish, meat).- Coating heating element: ceramic non-stick – LCD display – Controls: electronic – Timer delay: up to 24 hours – Convenient carrying handle – heated food up to 6 Chavchanidze – Measuring Cup – Spatula – Soup spoon – Two steamers (upper and lower)- Measuring Cup – power Cord – user Guide – recipe Book plastic Smell,except that only after the first application,and then navryatli.Get offers typical delicious) and soup and cake and zucchini for a couple, etc .t.p.Cons unfortunately too,for example:not disabled herself,automatically,after cooking,it switches to heating mode(sometimes it is a minus,when even very good)is not cool.Bowl food smells when it’s not even washed,we have strangles more carefully,but I’m afraid to damage the coating of the bowl.They stopped the set to put silicone gloves is unfortunate,it would not be bad with them.Cons on this is over for me.If you do not succeed the first time-the second time to prepare-not to offend the slow cooker,everything comes with experience,to adapt.An excellent assistant in healthy food)Ordered it in the online shop because on the top crust, it cost about 8000,and in the online store,not counting shipping only 5500.=))Here such PIES)))))Thank you for your attention

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 9, 2013

Comment:

•● Hello! ●• Choosing a slow cooker, sooooo long, not to lie, four months.Reviewed a lot of options, read a bunch of information and forums. Some models did not suit the horse’s price tag, some negative reviews and lack some features.What we liked: the volume of the Cup suitable for a family of 4 persons, convenient and simple control panel (a bit of an angle), the opportunity to choose the cooking time, the function, reasonable price( bought for 6700).At the moment I take six months on a daily basis. Was satisfied with the purchase, only annoying thing is the fact that this model was removed from production and purchase a replacement bowl already a problem, even at the office.the website is not for sale. My recipe for smooth heels for 20 rubles didn’t ache As if cold. A simple proven tool. The INTRAUTERINE device “MULTILOAD” I Hate shopping! Pain medication is What I know about ibuprofen, while looking for a replacement kathalu.

Advantages:roomy non-stick bowl, manual mode, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 18, 2013

Comment:

For more than a year, as in our kitchen settled slow cooker. First time to purchase I was skeptical, “Well, why is it necessary? There is a stove, and the money could be spent on something more necessary” – so I told myself when I learned that my boyfriend ordered off the Internet this wonderful unit.Whether I say it to myself now? Definitely not, and even occasionally laugh at himself that such thoughts could creep in. Before moving to my laudatory ode, a few lines will be devoted to technical characteristics of the slow cooker:Capacity-980 Webjam-5 UPRAVLENIE – electroneutrality programs-12 including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, cooking premaxillae the timer time-24 Crochnaya adjustment – temperaturerange heat – estateagency start – estonienne – manual cooking with 7-speed selection cooking temperature: 40°, 60°, 80°, 100°, 120°, 150°, 180°; heating up to 6 hours dimensions and washability (WxHxD)- We 28x26x37-4.4 kg

Personal opinion.As far as I know, the slow cooker took a long time and meticulously. Has been re-read dozens of reviews, finally the choice fell on multivarku company Brand. Why? With this question I went to her man. And got this is the answer:first, good reviews. Almost all of the happy owners of the slow cooker give it a five and singing the same ode of praise of his own composition that I did.Secondly, as was found in the process of reading reviews, the manufacturer not simply produces a slow cooker, he listens to the wishes of the users who report on specialized forums flaws and Express their “wishlist”. For example, due to such demanding users, has changed the package delivery – a ladle, a spatula, two special stand for steaming and a beautiful magazine with recipes.

Now the time has come to tell about their personal experiences, we will divide them into two categories: “Pros” and “Cons”. First the good:the slow Cooker is quite compact, does not occupy much space. I think this plus, it will be very important for owners of apartments with a small kitchen where every inch counts.The costs of caring for multicookings, as a minimum (I catch myself thinking that describe her as a beloved pet))). Have the bowl of the slow cooker with non-stick coating so you can cook with minimal use of oil, which is quite good for health. Washed thanks to the quality non-stick coating no problems, even after 50 minutes of baking. However, before you go to wash the bowl, give her some time to cool down, as you would not want to speedily do away with all the household chores.

The slow cooker works almost silently, can at times publikuoti”, but very delicately.) Sound signal of completion of work issued by the multicooker also loud, small children do not Wake up, and you will hear exactly.There is a possibility to prepare several products at the same time. For this slow cooker special thanks! Like with the meat, a bowl to put the vegetables. They cook at the same time, and I’m happy that you immediately have a second dish with side dish.In case you would like to prepare a dish a certain time, in a slow cooker has the function to delay. And you just specify the time to which the dish should be ready, and not calculate it, remembering what you were taught in math class, lamenting the fact that, to skip, probably not worth it. ))Many modes.

In a year of use, we’ve tried: frying, stewing, baking, Fig. Cooking it: meat, chicken, soups, vegetables, pasta, cereals, various muffins and pies. Oh, and how many yet to be explored!Now let’s see what are the cons we found during use. Not many, but they are still there:First, it is not disconnected heating. After cooking, the slow cooker automatically starts to warm up a dish. For some products this is good, nice when on the table you are served freshly prepared and hot dish. But for other products, this is a problem, for example for pasta. Have run on and off the slow cooker, so they do not become limp and not turned to mush. By the way, the disadvantage of the manufacturer is already known (remember active communication on specialized forums?), promise to consider in the production of the following models.The second drawback is cover. She tilted less than 90 degrees. Have a little tilt of the Cup while it is pulling. As it was found out, this feature manifested itself in the model 37501, after some Committee, announced that the opening of the cover by 90 degrees may cause the slow cooker to turn over. To this feature we used quickly, but the fact remains.

If you still decide you need it or not, don’t buy it The irreplaceable thing in the economy.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 26, 2013

Comment:

I’ve always wanted to buy multivarku. Finally my dream has come true. And now, fully experiencing all the advantages of this unit, I decided oschastlivit his mother. The same slow cooker as me, at the time of Finance I have not had, and therefore decided to purchase another model. Shoveled a lot of information on the Internet. For the price and performance I was completely satisfied multivarka. However the reviews on it were very few. But I still decided to buy it. And not lost. Mommy just loved it! Ten programs + control. The program is yogurt. In General, all that is necessary for the person who loves to cook. Mom with the technology are not friends, but quickly figured out how and what program to cook. Complete slow cooker is for two steamers ( upper and lower), plastic cover on the slow cooker pan, ladle and spatula, as well as multistage, clear instructions and colorful book with recipes. Now mom my old oven almost never use. All turns out very tasty and don’t have to stand at the stove. Released free time. In a slow cooker does not burn anything and not running away. The quality saucepan non-stick coating. Mom’s slow cooker for a year and still nothing never scratched. This year happened emergency. Mom absentmindedly poured water into the slow cooker without the pan. Very worried about this. But the next day the slow cooker is turned on and continues to operate to this day without problems. Highly recommend this model slow cooker. A great helper in the kitchen.

Advantages:-multi-functional, roomy non-stick bowl, greatly simplifies cooking process, beautiful and stylish design, the yogurt, the manual mode, the function of frying, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 3, 2015

Comment:

The first time my husband and I thought..do we need this “unit” on the already, small kitchen, and after the acquisition-it was an indispensable thing..and the place is a bit!)))Many different modes, all easily, in the Russian language , and clearly displayed on the panel, even my grandmother figured out! In six months of operation not all functions tested, but those that have used-no complaints: stewing, vexation, cooking, frying…what’s the baking turns..mmm-yum)))mostly I use it to extinguish potatoes, some carrots, zucchini, onion and chicken down, put the mode “Stewing”, automatically set the cooking time-1 hour and you can safely go about your business, not to run to stir for fear that the dish will burn and the beep will remind You that the dish is ready, this automatically activates the function “heating” and the slow cooker works at low temperature. With baking the same, pour in the bowl the dough, put the mode “Pastries” and voila..after an hour the cake is ready.The remarkable thing, and is inexpensive, the best option, it makes no sense to overpay for (most likely) unnecessary bells and whistles.

Advantages:-multifunctional, fast and easy to clean, roomy non-stick bowl makes it easier cooking, yogurt mode, manual mode, the function of frying, saves time

Description
The BRAND company offers users to check out 37501. The features of 37501, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 37501 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BRAND 37501. Buy BRAND 37501 with benefits.
Details
Details
Dimensions and weight
Weight 4.4 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 28x26x37 cm
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Features manual cooking with 7-speed selection cooking temperature: 40°, 60°, 80°, 100°, 120°, 150°, 180°; heating up to 6 hours
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature
Automatic programs 12, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, frying, yogurt
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 980 W
Watch Yes
The volume 5 l
Case material plastic
My review BRAND 37501

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới