Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BRAND 6051

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Dimensions (WxHxD)
30x33x30 cm
3D heat
No
Features
manual pressure adjustment, 3 stages of cooking in manual mode, the presence of the upper temperature sensor, temperature setting from 25°C to 130°C in increments of 5°C; possibility to cancel automatic heating when the program ends
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs
14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, frying, yogurt
Specifications
Dimensions (WxHxD):
30x33x30 cm
3D heat:
No
Features:
manual pressure adjustment, 3 stages of cooking in manual mode, the presence of the upper temperature sensor, temperature setting from 25°C to 130°C in increments of 5°C; possibility to cancel automatic heating when the program ends
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs:
14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, frying, yogurt

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 11, 2013

Comment:

Decided to make a gift in the form of the slow cooker. Long chose, read a lot of reviews, features and stopped at the new product from the Brand. When choosing, know what I want, not just a slow cooker, a plus a steamer and pressure cooker in one “bottle” (in fact it is still a pressure cooker, steamer). Bought it, not seen live. When brought in, I immediately decided to test it and cooked from the recipe book a casserole of zucchini. The dish I failed, it was a lot of fluid and the casserole was very hard to get out of the bowl.(was upset) At what is immediately noticed is that the pressure is typed in about 15-20 minutes ( I don’t really like). The next day I prepared the pilaf. The risotto turned out amazing, crisp and delicious. Cooked cereals, soups, burgers for a couple – all tasty, never burnt. Bowl way is not Teflon, and ceramic, and makes me very happy. Also in the slow cooker, you can prepare the yogurt and bake bread (but yet, not had to cook). Has a timer delay up to 24 hours, heating to turn off before cooking or after. Cover is removable, which is very convenient.The photo shows that can cook slow cooker.

On the lid there is a special button for manual pressure relief, but when I’m too lazy to keep her, I have a knife and lift the valve (although such relief spray flying in all directions))

Cover the bowl is good, though it is not clear what the Cup has done some ribbed

In the present configuration, the spatula, spoon, measuring Cup, a recipe book and stand to steam (in General, the standard set).

In General, the slow cooker I liked it, but there are of course cons: the smell is strongly absorbed in silicon ring (but I know that almost all multicookings), short cord, not a very loud sound when you disconnect and long press the pressure. But it all quickly, efficiently and deliciously.Main fantasy, and cook in it a lot.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 12, 2013

Comment:

Long dreamed of a slow cooker, since mother-in-law bought a miracle device. Before you buy a slow cooker I researched many models and opted for a slow cooker-pressure cooker Brand 6051. First I noticed that the slow cooker cooks under pressure, therefore faster than conventional models. Also liked the design and the price (6500 rubles).Will tell you now about the operation of the device. I use a slow cooker for two months and identified the following deficiencies:- ceramic coating of the heating element is beginning to crack a little and there are small chips;- working slow cooker in the beginning of making loud clicks (it is not clear what they are connected);- o-ring absorbs the smell of cooked food, but the taste of food is not affected. That is, if you cook for example a soup, and then milk porridge, porridge soup will not smell and taste some of the stranger also would have;- the slow cooker for a long time, there is pressure before you start to cook, the pressure is from 5 to 30 minutes, it depends on the volume of liquid in the bowl.Well, now the good.- cover the ceramic bowl that is perfectly clean and nothing sticks and the food does not stick, even if the liquid evaporates; the cooking process takes place without human intervention as the cover is locked and open it only when the regime will end and it launched steam;- steam burned nearly impossible as the release button, the pair is on the other side of the valve;- a food in a slow cooker it turns out awesome tasty, the meat itself falls off from the bones, porridge was delicious, stews, vegetables, rice, soup, all very tasty. Many dishes are obtained both from the Russian stove. Also loved the yogurt and baby food, it was cooked Apple and vegetable purees.I have only one conclusion: the unit is worthy and mandatory for those Housewives who love to cook, but who did not so much for the time spent on its purchase money, he will meet quickly.

Advantages:fast serves, fast and easy to clean, food does not stick, turn out delicious

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2013

Comment:

Gorgeous! I love this multivarki-pressure cookers. We bought it to replace my favorite Panasonic slow cooker mainly for the additional functionality of the cooker. She was in better times!This slow cooker cooks under pressure, whereby is greatly reduced the cooking time. For example, simmer chicken 15 minutes. Only should take into account that a slow cooker takes time to heat and discharge pressure, but it’s still 10-15 minutes.A great addition for me was the frying mode! Very convenient, no need to fry the vegetables separately, for example, to throw in a multi. Saving detergent, water, energy and detergents.For 4 months that she is with us we have soups, boiled beef tongue, baked chocolate cake, made homemade yogurt!!! Didn’t even think it’s that simple! A liter of milk and some natural yoghurt with no additives (read the label) and night mode yogurt!!! It tastes so yummy! Stew meat, chicken, potatoes with meat it turns out very tasty. The meat just lips. Rice, soup, porridge – all this trouble and it turns out great. And a little because when to prepare one dish, it would be nice and different too, in a slow cooker to stir, but no! busy multi))). I’ll share a small recipe (I was told the owner the same slow cooker)Potatoes:Potatoes are not a major wash well, cut into slices.In slow cooker add salt and a special spice blend for potatoes. Because at me such was not, I would fall asleep dry granulated garlic.Add 2 tablespoons of olive oil and mix well.40 minutes pastries and delicious potatoes are ready (like a potato on the village of McDuck). Bon appetit!

Advantages:quick cooking meals, food does not stick, turn out delicious

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 7, 2013

Comment:

Broke my old slow cooker had to buy a new one. I bought this model as I advised my neighbor. Have been using it for almost a month and I want to say that I once bought her. She’s a great helper in the kitchen. Now I don’t have to stand in the kitchen half the day, you can throw cereal and go about their business. She cooks a little faster than on the stove. But at the same time very tasty food turns out. Extinguished once the meat, I want to say that it is very very good. I’m happy with the slow cooker and have never regretted that bought it. It is quite affordable price. Milk porridge she does well. Wash the slow cooker is very convenient, well-extracted Cup. Menu easy to use. The only drawback is that for a long time gaining pressure and all. I recommend most for those who have children. She is very thorough and will prepare Doge for four.

Advantages:fast serves, fast and easy to clean, food does not stick, turn out delicious

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 7, 2014

Comment:

Long sought by Ineta, which multiverse to choose in the ratio the price\quality. Came across this, and frankly speaking, so far no complaints!Many programs, guide meals included, managing and working with the slow cooker immediately clear.However all at once with this slow cooker to make friends failed, one of the modes did not want to be included, screening test according to the instructions gave the answer that most likely with the slow cooker any problems, so I traded the store for a new one.Plus much, probably like other models that are better about the features. Comfortable, Fontana book again, all sorts of spoons in the set.The actual cooking time is of course very different, first slow cooker rack up the pressure. Only then the timer starts counting down.Noticed:- when cooking baking (casseroles, omelettes and the like), the food acquires some other flavor, cheesecake generally there are are unable.- galasatary cooks all sorts of dishes where a lot of water the basics. The meat is boiled perfectly.Of ratios the price\quality very good option.

Advantages:quick and easy to clean, pricequality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 19, 2014

Comment:

Than a good slow cooker?Slow cooker reduces the time spent in the kitchen. I am a man slow approach to cooking creatively and used almost my whole day took place in the kitchen. Before, it took me less than 2 hours to prepare my favorite soup. And now I’m in the kitchen no more than 20 mins to clean and chop the vegetables, all the rest does the slow cooker. “Place the woman in the kitchen” – it’s about me. Now, with the advent of the slow cooker, I stopped worrying: will have time to prepare lunch . My baby often lost walk before going to sleep, because I had to cook soup for the arrival of her husband. While the slow cooker cooks, I can deal with them or read to children, play Board games and even take a walk in the Park. It’s great!Than a good pressure cooker?It still reduces the total cooking time. For the sake of making jelly do not need to hang around the house all day. It is believed that the failure to open the lid during cooking – it is the lack of cooker. I don’t think so. After all, the whole point of fast cooking without human intervention. When we put the Laundry in the washing machine, do not forget to throw stuff and powder to fall asleep. Similar works pressure cooker: products and salt, the choice of the program.I love to eat different soups, but the horror as do not love to hang around in the kitchen for their cooking! Here in this Brandish me is an invaluable assistant. And as a child refusing certain foods, you can cook the dish without straining.The presence of the pressure cooker – it’s an incentive for making jelly, hard beef, corned beef. Even if after baking in the oven the meat and bones suddenly – I’m not upset, and will charge a pressure cooker zagotoviti it.Yes, I too was scared the 1st time for this unit to come on their own. Waited for husband to come. But in the end his role was only to close the lid and press a couple of buttons. What did I not do it? And then, after the first cooked meals, you know: IT’s SO easy! So simplifies life! Gives you precious time!Than a good slow cooker-pressure cooker Brand 6051?The ratio of price and quality. For example, similar in function to the pressure cooker Redmond is almost 2 times more expensive. And overpay just for the name. They are often compared, and the Brand is not inferior.Manual mode (in some models it is called multi-cook) – the ability to create prescriptions in which the cooking temperature is different for the 3 stages. In addition, manual mode, temperature up to 95 degree Brand 6051 turns into the slow cooker. Not all electric pressure cookers have such an opportunity. A large number of features, almost anything is possible for this slow cooker no. In many multivarkah the women bake pies on the mode of “Rice” and scratching their heads than to replace a missing mode “Stewing”. I do not want these puzzles. In addition, attached to my slow cooker recipe book that is completely suitable for her, nothing to adjust.Delicious and without hassle.If, after the birth of the first child I gave this miracle the best does not come up!!! But, unfortunately, this was the most difficult period in my life was running back and forth between crying from colic Chad and the kitchen. My nerves, my nerves! But now, when I’m going to go to work, decided to make their life easier. Join us!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 22, 2014

Comment:

For a long time I was persuaded parents and colleagues to purchase a slow cooker. All thought I don’t need it, as the kitchen is equipped with all the necessary appliances and even excellent quality. But still succumbed to the entreaties, and my mother bought me as a gift brand 6051 (I chose myself). And so began my experiments, successful and not. Well what can I say, the thing standing! Comfortable! Threw and went on his way! Nothing burns! Washes easily (and in fact I have a dishwasher, but I’m still not too lazy to wash a bowl from the pressure cooker manually)! Use it as often as a hob and oven. Regularly prepare: cereal with milk (oatmeal, millet, buckwheat), carcass meat with or without vegetables, an awesome omelette, there was a time almost every weekend was cooking in her cheesecake – yum. The recipe I found on the Internet.2 times cook risotto – not so much. It is understandable, as the real plov can only be from cousin and mom’s recipe:) I’m being itself adapted: if the porridge is put on the night (to be ready by the morning), the time choose not 15 minutes as in the recipe, and 3-5 minutes. Otherwise the mess will fall apart. And I don’t like this.The first time my husband absolutely wanted to get rid of it because it is in white color and absolutely does not fit in our modern kitchen, and the place is. But when in our menu a delicious pot roast, omelets, changed his attitude.

Advantages:fast serves, fast and easy to clean, food does not stick, delicious cuisine, pricequality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 16, 2014

Comment:

In the kitchen I had an assistant, but there is not a housekeeper, it’s my multivarka-pressure cooker.My assistant, the bee is a hard worker and generally irreplaceable thing, I love it.Let’s start with the pros:Naturally, is the price. It is within 5 000,00 Style and beauty. Will perfectly fit in any kitchen.5-liter bowl. For a large family, and small very handy.The book with recipes. At the beginning it’s hard to think of something myself, and this book will help as never before.Little extras included. Ladle, spatula, measuring Cup, stand for the mode of steamers.So, the recipes and modes I tried not all, but I’ll say this about those that interested me.1. Fig. Such rice I’ve ever eaten, it turns crumbly and very tasty with seasonings.2. Cereals. Cook in this mode, buckwheat, fall asleep, 2 heaping cups hulled buckwheat, 2 measuring cups of water. grated 2 tomatoes and carrots. All the ingredients in a bowl and 20 minutes later, ready extremely tasty buckwheat with the smell of tomatoes.3. Soup. In this mode, I cook soups, favorite is the fish and mushroom. Nothing complicated about it, just throw all the ingredients in a bowl, put mode and waiting about 70-80 minutes. And voila!4. Meat. I usually prepare pork, thawed, smeared and spices in the slow cooker, with onions.5. Suppression. Again, pork, potatoes, and a delicious dinner is ready.6. Cakes. On this program I made not only biscuits and cakes, and baked meat and potatoes, it turns out sooooo delicious!In General, it’s all, but no more. And also fry it, but don’t like what is there a timer for 15 minutes, constantly having to turn.Cons in my beauty there, and if You have a question to buy or not to buy – to BUY, will be pleased!!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 9, 2015

Comment:

I thought whether I should buy a slow cooker principle. Of course, all, without exception, stores technicienne advised advertised Redmond. The village to monitor the slow cooker on the Internet and came across many positive reviews about Brand. Firm, of course, is unknown. But like the price – 4990 rubles, and I decided to take a chance, fascinated by the many functions. Bought in Yulmart, took the next day. Once opened do not like the smell. And who would you say odor in all multivarkah a bit, Yes there is. Therefore, it is necessary to acquire two bowls, one for pastries and one for other dishes. Cooks slow cooker meat any, duck and goose for 40 minutes before stew is cooking. Great at the jam, on the mode of porridge – this is my discovery this summer. It turns out great! Multivarka-pressure cooker and as a pressure cooker can work, there is a special stand. Highly recommend.

Advantages:fast serves, fast and easy to clean, food does not stick, delicious cuisine, pricequality

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 31, 2016

Comment:

The slow cooker used for 3 years during undergrad. Just there was no other option., t cmne never liked to cook in the shared kitchen. The slow cooker cooks quickly, but to adapt to its modes never worked, as it is often shown that the pressure is not accumulated, and the food already in her seething vengeance. so I soon said regimes “while” and cooked in “manual” mode. In addition, a couple of months with careful careful use (not been scratched with a fork on the bottom were not taken soap just sponge), the beginning sorely to stick to the bottom of the bowl. A year later, I bought her a new bowl (which costs 1,000 roubles…). Same thing happened again, although treat this bowl to the max carefully. I don’t know what I did wrong, but it seems many have this problem with ceramic bowls. Remarkably, the smile nudeshemale electric fry pan food does not stick(though in a frying pan to cook porridge for me is a cultural shock, therefore, asked the relatives of the multiverse). Love how it turns the meat: soft, juicy (if not the adhesion, it does this thing, probably). Yes, and the rest is all good.. But after EVERY cooking I stand and washed for 5 minutes of burning the crust from sticking food. I want to say that, maybe there is some kind of super Multipack, but certainly not this model. And it is very strange for me, that many her so happy (can just used a couple of months, and because the delight of novelty).

Advantages:quickly prepare dishes

Description
The BRAND company offers users to check out 6051. The features of 6051, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6051 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BRAND 6051. Buy BRAND 6051 with benefits.
Details
Details
Dimensions and weight
Dimensions (WxHxD) 30x33x30 cm
Management and program
3D heat No
Features manual pressure adjustment, 3 stages of cooking in manual mode, the presence of the upper temperature sensor, temperature setting from 25°C to 130°C in increments of 5°C; possibility to cancel automatic heating when the program ends
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs 14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, frying, yogurt
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type electric pressure cooker/slow cooker
Power 1000 W
Watch Yes
The volume 5 l
Case material metal
Cover the bowl ceramic
Removable top cover Yes
My review BRAND 6051

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới