Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 17 reviews
Specifications
Included
cleaning brush
Additional information
the EverSoft epilation system
Type
epilator
Power
from the network
Backlight
No
Number of speeds
2
The use with application of foam
No
Specifications
Included:
cleaning brush
Additional information:
the EverSoft epilation system
Type:
epilator
Power:
from the network
Backlight:
No
Number of speeds:
2
The use with application of foam:
No

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
17 reviews
5
7
4
5
3
4
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 25, 2013

Comment:

I bought this epilator more than 7 years ago.Bought the simplest model,because they do not know fit or not.It does not cost expensive about 800 rubles.He produced in Germany.Was included in the package:the epilator,adapter,brush and instructions.The nozzle of the appliance has metal pinchers that opens, grab the hair,the Epilator isn’t heavy and it is comfortable to hold in hand.It works from the network.The wire is long,almost 2 meters. The epilator has two speeds.Over seven years of experience as an epilator I never disappoint.Here are some tips in order to hair removal was good:1.Hair removal carried out at night-to the irritation passed over 2.Before hair removal it is better to take a shower-the pores ы3.To epilate when the hair length of 2-4 mm and right angle better captured ы4.It is advisable to use a body scrub or a hard brush is for getting rid of ingrown hairs.5.After waxing it is advisable to apply a nourishing krembo the time of the first treatments felt pain,but it eventually subsides.It is better not to drop it and then pain is almost not felt.After epilation, the hair becomes thinner.I’m happy with my epilator

Advantages:2 speed, long cord, long working time without failures, easy to assemble and rebirth, soft hair removal

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 8, 2014

Comment:

Bought this appliance about three years ago. Then once it cost 990 rubles. In General, this model copes with its task. There are significant drawbacks. First a little of the tweezers, causing the procedure for removal of hairs takes a lot of time ( on the waxing of the legs takes about 40 minutes), secondly there are no additional nozzles against ingrown hairs, so additionally you just need to use a scrub, in the third place after 10 procedures, when the hairs become soft epilator removes them from the root, and breaks. A budget model, but in terms of comfort on a solid C grade.

Advantages:2 speed, work long time no damage

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 30, 2014

Comment:

Epilator Braun 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft I bought seven years ago, when I was a poor student and he came to me for the price. Came home happy, Quickly took out a razor, tried it and I have a little eye on his forehead did not come out from the pain. There are no massage nozzles and other devices for relieving pain. The second and next times are not so painful, the skin gets used. It removes hair pretty well, but sometimes he just breaks and can’t capture too short. Two speed modes. Best removes hair after a bath or shower when the skin is steamed. After hair removal, periodically use the peeling means, so that the hairs are not ingrown.For its price (800 rubles) the appliance is not bad. He does not kill is in working condition I have so far, although I already use another. He has quite a long cord. Of the drawbacks – noisy and lack massage attachments for hair removal is quite painful.

Advantages:long cord, long working time without a break

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 2, 2014

Comment:

This thing was bought by me about 8-10 years ago. Was bought then the price 990rub (I still remember))) for the shares. Still don’t regret it. In principle,for the first epilator it’s good. There is nothing superfluous. Two speed soldering tip for privates (or just don’t use it,to be honest). Also has brush to cleanse themselves of tweezers from the hair. Now,when the legs epilate has become customary occupation, and decided to change for the appliance, which will be a larger number of tweezers. For the first time to epilate legs was very painful, after the first leg in pain the whole body was so wet that the hair, the second had to be postponed))) Now everything is so familiar,that are involved in this procedure very calmly. In General,thing like that. At least,even if someone with a high pain defect do not suffer, do not be sorry for the money spent on the purchase. Besides, even now he is also that too says something. He was not removed from production, have not changed, etc. So, even for the enterprise thing worth our attention)))) I recommend.

Advantages:*reasonable price, 2 speed, long cord, long working time without a break

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 8, 2014

Comment:

Girls,this is the best epilator of all kinds, stylish,compact, has three nozzles for different types of hairs , there is even a nozzle for the first waxing. Pliers are rotated quickly, so the pain of hair removal does not bring.There are two speeds of rotation. New hairs only grow after 2 weeks. The epilator comes with a cooling glove, it prevents irritation and relieves pain,tired feet. Comes complete with cosmetic, easy to store. And most importantly, the fact that it will last you a long,long time!!!Minus only in the fact that it is quite noisy. I believe that is the best epilator on the market!

Advantages:2 speed, long cord, long working time without failures, easy to assemble and rebirth, soft hair removal

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 31, 2014

Comment:

I use it about 7 years and happy as a clam. At first it was bolnovato. But soon the pain decreased. Now, even almost non-existent. I think it is because the hairs grow back unevenly and if you regularly epilate (once a week), in time grows very little, and therefore to be ill almost nothing. This appliance is a simple, no frills, but reliable. Nothing broke. I think that you should not pay for any lighting, massagers – they only complicate the design and hence reliability of the mechanism. I have long noticed that the simpler the thing works, the longer it will last.There are two speeds but I only use the second. Familiar with light – where there is that Shine? Day and so everything is clear,turn on lights, although I don’t even watch sometimes. When you often do it at the time and feelings you know that all went away. Massagers, and cooling pads to me, too, to anything, as I don’t have anything to obezbolivatmi, important not to run, and regularly do hair removal, then no pain will be. And the hairs have not grown all recommend skrabiki. My hair themselves are hard, so they break through the skin, without any assistance. For bikini not use, for these purposes, I have sugaring

Advantages:*reasonable price, 2 speed, long cord, long working time without failures, easy to assemble and rebirth, soft hair removal

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 20, 2014

Comment:

Poor women for the sake of beauty is ready to torment, pain and waste of time. Hair removal – home remedy for temporarily removing unwanted hair.So I have a model from Braun, the convenient thing is packaged in a silver bag, long power adapter, 2 speeds and a removable nozzle.

Hair removal epilator not working for me for many reasons.1) too long! Each leg takes approximately 40 minutes, the armpit still for 15-20 minutes, bikini area about an hour about an hour and a half on his hands.2) soreness. Feet to endure more realistically, armpits too, hands is almost impossible, and the bikini wax – torment in hell, the more perfect is impossible, especially if they want a clean sweep of everything.3) breaks off the hairs. The epilator pulls the hairs, not all, some are cut off and in bulk very quickly grow.4) there is no declared smoothness for 3-4 weeks, ingrown hairs. Without the constant exfoliating and moisturizing the feet absolutely not smooth, but rough and unpleasant to the touch. Plus there is the problem of ingrown hairs. By the way the hairs grow very quickly, on my feet for about 2 weeks procedure is repeated, the armpit, once a week, bikini once in two weeks. Only hands you don’t care about it for about a month. Advantage was only that the hairs are more sparse.5) a terrible rash, which subsides up to 2 days. That was the biggest problem using this appliance. Will look at a live example. Immediately after hair removal on the feet of numerous red dots, pain of skin, no smoothness.

Rubbed his feet with hydrogen peroxide, feels burning sensation and discomfort. The spots have become smaller. Several hours later, the irritation is still present.

And the most terrible – the bikini area that even fully treated with the epilator. Immediately after epilation seen a lot of bumps, inflammation and redness.

Hydrogen peroxide, a soothing cream can not cope with the task. And even after a few hours the bikini area looks awesome. And on the second day can receive even greater inflammation.

The more hairs will grow after 10-14 days, and the procedure must be repeated. So for me, hair removal using this tool of torture is not suitable.

Advantages:2 speed, long cord, long working time without failures, easy to assemble and rebirth

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft. The features of 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft. Buy Braun 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Included cleaning brush
Additional information the EverSoft epilation system
General characteristics
Type epilator
Power from the network
Backlight No
Number of speeds 2
The use with application of foam No
My review Braun 2075 Silk-epil EverSoft

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới