Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Braun 320s-4 Series 3

Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
4.2222222222222 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Trimmer
Yes
Voltage
220
Equipment
protective cap, cleaning brush
Indication
charging, discharging
Fast charging
there are, charging time 5 min.
Battery
NiMH, time of Autonomous work is 45 min, charging time 1 h
Power system
from the network / battery
Specifications
Trimmer:
Yes
Voltage:
220
Equipment:
protective cap, cleaning brush
Indication:
charging, discharging
Fast charging:
there are, charging time 5 min.
Battery:
NiMH, time of Autonomous work is 45 min, charging time 1 h
Power system:
from the network / battery

Reviews

4.2222222222222/5
Overall rating 4.2222222222222 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 9, 2013

Comment:

Long we spent on the purchase of single-machine store bought. And then, finally, came the time and desire to buy her husband an electric razor. Just once the machine has ceased to perform its direct functions. And again enough to spend a decent amount on tools, which will last for a month or two did not want to. To choose between devices with a rotary or mesh system. Long could not understand what consumer the difference. And how much usual for objective help, we turned to the world wide web. The answer came almost immediately, since this topic is of concern to most consumers. It turns out one of the undeniable benefits of razor mesh system – a more gentle shave, less irritation. However, the shaver with rotary system to better trace the contours of the face and hard to reach areas. However, the choice we stopped in a mesh razor Braun 320S-4, because the skin on the face the husband is quite sensitive.The razor itself is made qualitatively, is powered by a battery, holds a charge well. One of the indisputable advantages of this model is the ability to shave while charging, the above list is not all models and for us it was a significant criterion. In General the other functions as all: There is a trimmer, as there is the possibility of shaving washing items under running water.In General the device is good (according to husband), but shaved it for 15 minutes longer than usual. All the same, the machine is especially new, just out of the box shave is faster and more comfortable, though perhaps a matter of habit. The fact that my husband is the first electric shaver, we used to buy exclusively machines. Maybe when you get used to it, it will go faster and to return to the previous method of shaving do not want to. Although with such a razor, the availability of the machine is also a necessity, since there are areas which it does not take and there is a need to correct.One word by itself, the razor quality is good, all the same brand reliable. There probably is a General principle for everybody and is a matter of habit, so the choice is yours.

Advantages:works from the mains and from the battery, quiet

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 20, 2013

Comment:

Very good and most importantly not an expensive shaver. Shaving costs at the time of a few minutes, and the result is cleaner than any machine, and also without irritation.The sheer quality of the razor is very good. Rubber grip, lightly padded and not slippery. Comfortable to hold, besides the razor is not heavy enough, the hands don’t fall asleep:)

The shaving head itself touches only the hair. Does not prick and does not scratch the skin. Has a relatively floating structure, face shape repeats, but not to get in each dimple. Removed shaving block easily, plastic rivet, but reliable enough.

Included is a cleaning brush. As well as oil for lubrication unit, if you wash it only in water. Although I do not advise. Simply because well everything is cleaned and “dry” with just a brush.

Built-in trimmer is good, reach the nose hair and well-shaved where the main cylinder is unable to cope (e.g., the neck or armpit).

Keep handy if you do not throw cap, where the razor rests out of the box. How to protect the head from dust and dirt fits perfectly!

The charging cord is very comfortable, stretches like a telephone from the socket nothing falls out and is held securely. It is possible to shave from the mains and from the battery. And, the after hours charge lasts for 40 minutes. And this is 10 times to shave, that is more than a week:)

If you want to make a gift to your man, such a razor is a very, very worthy choice! I really presented myself, but happy as an elephant:)

Advantages:fast charging, long holds a charge, has a trimmer, and runs from the mains and from the battery, convenient to clean, a good shave, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 27, 2013

Comment:

Received this shaver as a gift. Prior to that, the electric shavers did not use this first.The experience of usage I can only tell you about the good. Previously used the machine he was constantly irritated, mostly on the neck. When switching to razor irritation disappeared altogether. Probivaet everywhere where it is necessary, if you want to leave a goatee or pots – it is possible to trim retractable trimmer. The razor fits comfortably in the hand, buttons at hand. Is the charge indicator is a very handy thing. Flashes of the bottom light, if you run the risk of one side of their face to shave, and the second charge is not enough. But in this case, if there is near the socket, you can insert the shaver cord that comes in the kit, and safely complete a shave. Its length is enough for me personally. The razor holds charge for a long time – I don’t shave very often, so 2-3 weeks is enough. Included with the razor is the brush to unclog the nozzle, but I usually just take it off and blow all the hair out. Also, included with the shaver is a convenient hard case with zipper. Cons of the electric shaver is not found.Can recommend as a great replacement machine for those who have skin after shaving experiences irritation.

Advantages:long holds a charge, works from the mains and from the battery, quiet, easy to clean

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 19, 2014

Comment:

Gave my father Braun 320S-4 no, shaves great, the price is acceptable, the trimmer is. What else does a man need that much in a hurry to work? – Those who shave the last century, (i.e. machine tools) you can buy electric Shaver Braun, you will not regret! The father is happy, shaves more degree only brown on the machines to watch more! How much irritation they caused that stopped buying them, and don’t believe any is, new razors! 15-20 years he suffered with these machines, now it shaved better than the machine. – A year ago I threw the machine in the trash and began to shave with an electric razor company Braun! Now when dad shaves brown, and I am happy that irritations no!

Advantages:there is a trimmer, and runs from the mains and from the battery, convenient to clean, a good shave, price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 19, 2014

Comment:

I bought this razor, my husband on Valentine’s day. Not a trivial socks, as usual. Saving up for a long time, because the thing is not cheap. But the result exceeded all my expectations. Husband happy as a child. Now shave, for it is not torture, but pleasure. For me, this purchase was a pros – now for my cheek touches, only gladkovybrityh cheek, which, you will judge for itself nicely. And the quality of products of this company are very high. But the main plus is that telling friends about this gift, the husband certainly mentions me, and I’m flattered.

Advantages:fast charging, long holds a charge, has a trimmer, and runs from the mains and from the battery, quiet, easy to clean, good shave

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 20, 2014

Comment:

Like many women, I don’t like to do useless gifts. So I decided to give her husband on February 23, then. And when I’m in Internet shop I saw that there are not just a shaver and shaver with a trimmer, I decided to buy. Chose a mid-value option razor Braun Series 3 320 S-4 for 2 500 thousand rubles.My husband was happy, but not for long. The razor is good, dry shaving, shaves great, charge lasts a long time (45 hours) and recharged in just an hour. A gift from Braun is the trimmer for removal of hair in nose and ears, a nice little thing (there’s a review on trimmer Braun EN10)

Now come the cons:1) the Trimmer is very weak, almost like a toy. Can not cope even with the temples, much pulling of hair, maybe my husband’s hair too hard, but still, it’s a men’s shaver and trimmer, should be adapted to hard hair.2) Bought in the HARDWARE store. They take a long time, therefore trust and completion is not checked. And when he got home was that the store we pulled out a brush and oil for the care of the razor. I was looking for. I thought it was a serious store, but it was not. In General a nasty residue.Verdict: If you want to buy a razor take razor if you want to take the trimmer and use your trimmer. If you want to take two in one razor and trimmer – choose another model because this model is not for you! This model is a good shaver, consider that the trimmer in it!And Ulmart contemptuous stare, to not steal more!Here are a few reviews that might interest You:Why should I choose Ubuntu, Great TV, Smart TV from Samsung;Trainer for belly or lose weight in 2 weeks!;A smartphone that keeps charging a week;a Great tablet for 2990.Thank you for your attention!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 12, 2015

Comment:

This razor is not my first, but the first of this type (grid). Long questioned the quality of such a working body and now it is time to make sure he is wrong. Just want about the merits of this razor to say: the ability to work from battery and mains battery charger short (no more than 1 hour) and it lasts for 3-4 shave, there is a trimmer for cutting long hairs, working body allows you to shave very cleanly and smoothly, it is permissible washing shaving unit with water.Of the disadvantages can be called until one: quite time-consuming cleaning of the working body of the razor from the remnants of hairs.The instructions shaving block for up to 18 months of operation, after this period it is recommended to replace it.Yet compare this razor with other shows its advantage.

Advantages:fast charging, long holds a charge, has a trimmer, a good shave, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 3, 2015

Comment:

Hello! Today’s review will be male. I want to tell you about shaver Braun Series 3 320s 4.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Feature: Type grid electrometallization knives/heads 3/1 knives dtrimmed screendiscoverer Nickel-metallgidridnye charging, discharging, replace the cutting semenovodstva netrabota battery drabot AC power adapter datapanel charging, cover, brush ciccios 209 Garantia 2 Podarok service blades/heads for 18 months★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Box shaver includes:shaver;charger;cover;brush for cleaning the shaver head;manual control:the Razor has one button she is responsible for turning on and off. The green led tells us about what the charge is. If no charging, the indicator lights up red.

1-button on/vykladni type of razor:Concise. Small, but it’s a bit heavy. If you long to hold her hands are a bit tired.

Backstory:a Long way to buying electric shavers. Chose look, but still focused on modelinga Series 3 320ѕ in the store M Video for 3000 rubles for the shares.I went to many stores, but decided to trust it M Video. This store has never disappointed. Shave:Shaves very well. Do not be greatly tormented, as with a normal razor. Charging:It lacks a long time and charge in about an hour. That really saves time. Pain:Pain is not felt. Used 5 times. And never cut myself. First impressions are simply wonderful!Blade can be rinsed under running water. Or you can just shake and brush brush.★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ But the less fat, upsetting all impression of the razor: This is something for people with sensitive skin, this razor is not podkidyvaet severe irritation the next day. To relieve irritation have to use a lot of greasy creams. Conclusion:I would Put the shaver from the Braun five. But the fact that it is not suitable for sensitive skin is a huge minus. A complete disappointment. Sorry, but have to look for Semenovka Series 3 320s 4. Thank you for reading your opinion! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ See also:nail Polish from Opposing Doveы food for my pithamagan 4 cutaway deodorant. I do not advise to polupronicaema bodyside vacuum? Try…Skin from Novosvit

Advantages:quick charge, works from the mains and from the battery pack, a good shave, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 24, 2016

Comment:

Hello!Bought this razor to my birthday girl half a year ago.I use it daily, in General it shave worthy.But talk about the pros and cons that I personally noticed when using:From advantages I will note the presence trimmer that allows you to shave the sideburns and dub mustache\beard, floating heads, well, price.But the downside is that the neck is not shaved in any, tried and standard head and trimmer, it is very difficult this part of the face! Also irritate the skin, although it depends on your type, at my inclination to rash: something something!P. S. the neck I shave my conventional machine, but can and beard to grow, why not.

Advantages:fast charging, there is a trimmer, and runs from the mains and from the battery, price

Description
The Braun company offers users to check out 320s-4 Series 3. The features of 320s-4 Series 3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 320s-4 Series 3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Braun 320s-4 Series 3. Buy Braun 320s-4 Series 3 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Trimmer Yes
Voltage 220
Equipment protective cap, cleaning brush
Indication charging, discharging
Fast charging there are, charging time 5 min.
General characteristics
Battery NiMH, time of Autonomous work is 45 min, charging time 1 h
Power system from the network / battery
Method shaving dry
Shaving system grid
The number of shaving heads 3
System of recurrence of facial contours floating head, movable shaving unit
My review Braun 320s-4 Series 3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới